Model # DGN576SNC-D

Internet #203944115

Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill
0872076014102

Dyna-Glo

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill

  • Can cook up to 28 burgers at once
  • Dual temperature zones let you cook different foods at once
  • Double-walled lid for heat retention and burning efficiency
$25882 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Stainless steel charcoal/wood grill from Dyna-Glo

This grill retains heat and is durable, thanks to the double wall stainless steel firebox and lid.

Stainless steel Dyna-Glo charcoal/wood grill detail

Significant cooking space for your needs - 816 sq. in.

Dyna-Glo Model # DGN576SNC-D detail

Dual charcoal tray adjustment system lets you cook efficiently.

Assembled grill width is 60.79 inches
Assembled grill height is 50.98 inches
Assembled grill depth is 28.43 inches
  • Can cook up to 28 burgers at once
  • Dual temperature zones let you cook different foods at once
  • Double-walled lid for heat retention and burning efficiency
The Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill in Stainless Steel from Dyna-Glo offers performance, design and versatility with 816 sq. in. total cooking area and a stainless steel construction. A removeable steel firebox divider lets you expand or contract the cooking space as needed. The two charcoal trays adjust separately to provide cooking flexibility for foods that require different temperatures at the same time. For maximum heat retention, the lid is double-walled to minimize heat loss and improve the burn efficiency of your charcoal. A durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue offers additional heat control. The grill also includes an easy to read temperature gauge to help you monitor your heat levels throughout the cooking process. A bottle-opener on the front of the grill lets you keep the party going as long as you want with your Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill.
  • Dual zone cooking area allows you to cook multiple food types simultaneously
  • Dual charcoal tray adjustment system and heavy duty cast iron charcoal access door deliver ultimate heat control, fuel efficiency and cooking flexibility
  • Heavy duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Temperature gauge lets you easily monitor grill temperature
  • 816 sq. in. total cooking area offers significant space for all your grilling needs
  • Heavy-duty 8 in. resin wheels with 3 in. locking casters provide excellent maneuverability
  • Double-wall stainless steel firebox and lid retain heat and ensure long life
  • Durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue for heat control
  • Stainless steel bottle opener helps you keep the party going
  • Protect your grill with a custom-fit Dyna-Glo premium cover - model DG576CC (Sold Separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.

Product Overview

The Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill in Stainless Steel from Dyna-Glo offers performance, design and versatility with 816 sq. in. total cooking area and a stainless steel construction. A removeable steel firebox divider lets you expand or contract the cooking space as needed. The two charcoal trays adjust separately to provide cooking flexibility for foods that require different temperatures at the same time. For maximum heat retention, the lid is double-walled to minimize heat loss and improve the burn efficiency of your charcoal. A durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue offers additional heat control. The grill also includes an easy to read temperature gauge to help you monitor your heat levels throughout the cooking process. A bottle-opener on the front of the grill lets you keep the party going as long as you want with your Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Dual zone cooking area allows you to cook multiple food types simultaneously
  • Dual charcoal tray adjustment system and heavy duty cast iron charcoal access door deliver ultimate heat control, fuel efficiency and cooking flexibility
  • Heavy duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Temperature gauge lets you easily monitor grill temperature
  • 816 sq. in. total cooking area offers significant space for all your grilling needs
  • Heavy-duty 8 in. resin wheels with 3 in. locking casters provide excellent maneuverability
  • Double-wall stainless steel firebox and lid retain heat and ensure long life
  • Durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue for heat control
  • Stainless steel bottle opener helps you keep the party going
  • Protect your grill with a custom-fit Dyna-Glo premium cover - model DG576CC (Sold Separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$218.82 /each
$258.82 /each
$334.48 /each
$349.00 /each
Name Premium Charcoal Grill in Black Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill Bravo Premium Charcoal Grill in Black with Offset Smoker Box 22 in. Performer Premium Charcoal Grill in Black with Built-In Thermometer and Digital Timer
Brand Dyna-Glo Dyna-Glo LANDMANN Weber
Ratings (53) (86) (28) (136)
Front/Side Shelf Fixed Fixed Fixed Fixed
Grill/Smoker Features Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Warming Rack Adjustable Air Vents,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Tool Holder
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
28.43 in
Assembled Height (in.)
50.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.79 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Stainless steel and black
Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Stainless Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Charcoal
Ignition Type
No Ignition System
Outdoor Living Product Type
Charcoal/Wood Grill
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
576
Product Weight (lb.)
112 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
240
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
816

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
28.43 in
Assembled Height (in.)
50.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.79 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Stainless steel and black
Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Stainless Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Charcoal
Ignition Type
No Ignition System
Outdoor Living Product Type
Charcoal/Wood Grill
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
576
Product Weight (lb.)
112 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
240
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
816

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

If i have the grill deliver to home depot store, will they be able to assemble it for me?

Asked by: Roots
I recommend to call the store
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Does Home Depot offer assembly? I want to purchase as a gift and would rather someone else put together.

Asked by: Leelee
yes they will
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Would I be able to use as a smoker or use wood in the grill?

Asked by: Melo
well, if you are a pit person you can use it either as a smoker or wood, its designed for both.
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Can one cook with wood in this grill? Possibly use charcoal in one of the charcoal trays and piec...

Can one cook with wood in this grill? Possibly use charcoal in one of the charcoal trays and pieces of wood or wood chunks in the other? Thanks
Asked by: GabrielDC
Yes! you can cook with wood but charcoal is preferred according to the manufacturer.
Answered by: Bo
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I like the grill it's a good size. I find the doors are a bit unaligned and they don't close well. Perhaps it's how we put them together but no big deal. So far we have used the grill twice and have not had any issues. I like the fact that the charcoal ash falls on the tray and it makes cleaning so much better.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the ability to move the grate up and... I like the ability to move the grate up and down. That is the good news. The bad is the ash collector is tiny and fills up with water when it rains. Emptied after every use. It's mush when removing. Also, you cannot put the heat(fire) out. When you start to cook, the coals used will burn all the way
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered online, had the store assemble (no charge). Followed the seasoning instructions prior to ... Ordered online, had the store assemble (no charge). Followed the seasoning instructions prior to usage. Grilled with the first time this weekend, and was very happy with ability to raise/lower charcoal trays (really helps in controlling temps) happy with purchase. Time will teall on durability
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got this grill today, and started working on putting it together. Once I got it up on the legs ... I got this grill today, and started working on putting it together. Once I got it up on the legs I noticed that the head of the grill was so heavy that it almost pull the hood away form the base of the grill. havnt talk to anyone yet about it hopefully they can fix it or send me another one.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm still getting use to the grill but they completely misrepresented it saying you can remove th... I'm still getting use to the grill but they completely misrepresented it saying you can remove the center plate from between the two sides. You cannot, the grill grate at the top prevents it from coming out so you basically can't use it as one grill, you have to use it as a two sided grill.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I got this grill almost 3 years ago. It is the best charcoal grill I've ever owned. And I've put it through a lot in the time I've had it. The adjustable dual chamber baskets to me are it's best feature. Due to the quality of the grill I expect to be using it for years to come.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this product a couple weeks. It is and offers a different approach to grilling and does ... I've had this product a couple weeks. It is and offers a different approach to grilling and does not require as much maintenance as previous charcoal Grills We've owned. The only problem we've had was the installation of the cotter pins on the dampers.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The grill looked nice when unpacked however the grills plates, coal plates were missing. The ash... The grill looked nice when unpacked however the grills plates, coal plates were missing. The ash try and one of the side shelves were damaged. I returned the grill back to my local store. The customer service person was very apologetic which was nice.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The grill was easy to assemble, however, I find that the lid does not fit well and allows too muc... The grill was easy to assemble, however, I find that the lid does not fit well and allows too much smoke to escape, even with the smoke stack fully open. Most of the produce is well made with the exception of the lid.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill! Gave this to my husband for Father's Day. We've used it twice now and it has worked great! The adjustable sides work really well. Nothing beats the taste of grilled food in the summer!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna -Glo is a great grill Nicely constructed and easy to assemble. Easy to control heat. Have smoked ribs, grilled fish and steaks so far. Really like the dual adjustable charcoal baskets.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lid The lid is the only thing I had a problem with. After using it once it warped and does not line up now. Other than that it's great!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill works great. The divided firebox is a great, but... Grill works great. The divided firebox is a great, but it was delivered to me with hardware missing.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill The grill met my expectations by allowing me to easily cook on one side of the grill.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from assembly was easy, performance is great.... assembly was easy, performance is great.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and huge grilling area... Easy to assemble and huge grilling area
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Grill This is a pretty nice grill. Not sure why they don't sell it in the store but the store pick-up was easy. Assembly wasn't to bad...it says to use two people but I am a women and managed to get it together by myself although I am pretty handy with tools. For those people complaining it leaks smoke an not good for smoking....WELL get a smoker! this is a grill!! Lots of grill space and I really like the dual zones to cook different stuff. I am happy with my grill!! Picture of my first cook :)
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Grill I did a lot of research before purchasing--The product is available on Google for a lot less money than Home Depot charges(I didn't find that out till after my purchase). I love the grill--The cooking racks can go into the dishwasher--The dual Charcoal basket are a great idea ---I use one really hot and the other cooler which lets me cook different type of meat and veggies at the same time--The draft system allow the charcoal to be reduced to powder for easy removal and it a snap to clean after im finished---Buy it you will like it
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill with two height adjustable coal trays, so that you can cook chicken, beef and sea... Excellent grill with two height adjustable coal trays, so that you can cook chicken, beef and seafood at different temperatures, and even smoke ribs by only utilizing one coal tray with small chunks of wood and placing the ribs on the other side without fire.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the grill expect the trays that hold the charcoal have wide weaved nets and charcoal falls on the bottom tray. Over all, I love the option to raise and lower the charcoal to control the amount of heat while cooking. I love the grills on top. They are in four individual pieces. It is so easy to wash or move it around. Love the front door to add more charcoal to it when burning. My grill was just a couple of weeks old and a tornado took the grill up and threw it on our backyard. It is very strong. It had only left tray bent and the smoke channel bent. We have ordered for those parts. I do recommend this grill. It is a great buy.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Assembly was easy, way easier than the instructions say (1 hour with 2 people..pffft). I had mine together in 30 minutes. I was able to cook 12 HUGE NY Strips in one session without rotating in and out like my previous Weber grill. The elevating coal grates are key for great cooking. Raise them high for searing, drop it down to finish. I'm very happy with the performance of this grill.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BBQ This bbq is not worth the money. It is very thin and flimsy. Internal pieces were damaged. The ash pan is tiny. Home Depot, on the other hand, delivered fast and handled my return of this bbq extremely well. The lady that helped me at the return counter also couldn't believe how flimsy this bbq is. For that kind of money, you can get a 26" Weber Kettle.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking & holds heat well. It took almost all day to assemble. It looks awesome and my husband is getting use to using a quality grill. It heats up fast, and holds the heat really well. It was a little spendy, but right now I would say worth the the money. Hopes it holds up for years.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill with a lot of cooking options The versatility of the two charcoal grates makes cooking for a small or large crowd easier.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This grill was assembled in the store, it was a Christmas present for my husband however he has n... This grill was assembled in the store, it was a Christmas present for my husband however he has not used it yet. So far it meest my expectations as far the, size and it looks great. I'm not giving it a five star due to the fact that its has not been used.Maybe I'll give it a better review when hes used it.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Grill I have ever owned Only thing that would have given this grill 5 stars is having a hook to hold your spatula and tongs. Other than that it is hands down the best grill I have ever used. The ability to adjust the height of the coals allows for the most versatile cooking any grill has ever enabled. It is very easy to cook multiple items with different cook time and temp requirements without having to put much effort into it, if any. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I put it together in less then an hour. And it is wonderful to cook on. My wife and I put it together in less then an hour. And it is wonderful to cook on.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The parts kit (all of the screws, nuts and associated hardware) that was included with this grill was for a different model number of grill. So I was about 8 bolts, 2 pins, and 4 cotter pins short of being able to assemble this thing. I ended up having to hang the front doors using allen wrenches until I can find something better at the hardware store. I'm 8 M6x12mm bolts away from being able to attach the charcoal shelves as well. Also, the firebox and lid came pre-assembled. The hinges on the back are crooked, so the lid doesn't close right. The front of the lid is pushed to the left by almost an inch when closed. This will make it almost useless for smoking since you need a good sealing lid to keep the smoke in. None of this is Home Depot's fault, it came this way from the manufacturer, but it's NOT a premium product. For a nearly 300 dollar grill, it should be put together and packaged with some amount of care.
Date published: 2016-04-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT