Model # DGN576SNC-D

Internet #203944115

Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill
0872076014102

Dyna-Glo

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill

  • Can cook up to 28 burgers at once
  • Dual temperature zones let you cook different foods at once
  • Double-walled lid for heat retention and burning efficiency
$28359 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Stainless steel charcoal/wood grill from Dyna-Glo

This grill retains heat and is durable, thanks to the double wall stainless steel firebox and lid.

Stainless steel Dyna-Glo charcoal/wood grill detail

Significant cooking space for your needs - 816 sq. in.

Dyna-Glo Model # DGN576SNC-D detail

Dual charcoal tray adjustment system lets you cook efficiently.

Assembled grill width is 60.79 inches
Assembled grill height is 50.98 inches
Assembled grill depth is 28.43 inches

The stainless steel Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill features a removable steel firebox divider that lets you expand or contract the cooking space. Two charcoal trays adjust separately to provide cooking flexibility when different foods require different temperatures at the same time. Smartly designed for maximum heat retention, the lid is double-walled to minimize heat loss and improve the burn efficiency of charcoal, helping you achieve the perfect BBQ meal every time.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Dual zone cooking area allows you to cook multiple food types simultaneously
  • Dual charcoal tray adjustment system and heavy duty cast iron charcoal access door deliver ultimate heat control, fuel efficiency and cooking flexibility
  • Heavy duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Temperature gauge lets you easily monitor grill temperature
  • 816 sq. in. total cooking area offers significant space for all your grilling needs
  • Heavy-duty 8 in. resin wheels with 3 in. locking casters provide excellent maneuverability
  • Double-wall stainless steel firebox and lid retain heat and ensure long life
  • Durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue for heat control
  • Stainless steel bottle opener helps you keep the party going
  • Protect your grill with a custom-fit Dyna-Glo premium cover - model DG576CC (Sold Separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$224.98 /each
$283.59 /each
$349.00 /each
$354.11 /each
Name Premium Charcoal Grill in Black Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill Performer Premium 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Black Bravo Premium Charcoal Grill in Black with Offset Smoker Box
Brand Dyna-Glo Dyna-Glo Weber LANDMANN
Ratings (49) (76) (122) (21)
Front/Side Shelf Fixed Fixed Fixed Fixed
Grill/Smoker Features Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Tool Holder Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Warming Rack
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
28.43 in
Assembled Height (in.)
50.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.79 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Stainless steel and black
Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Stainless Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Removable Ash Catcher,Storage Rack,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Charcoal
Ignition Type
No Ignition System
Outdoor Living Product Type
Charcoal/Wood Grill
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
576
Product Weight (lb.)
112 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
240
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
816

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

If i have the grill deliver to home depot store, will they be able to assemble it for me?

Asked by: Roots
I recommend to call the store
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Does Home Depot offer assembly? I want to purchase as a gift and would rather someone else put together.

Asked by: Leelee
yes they will
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Would I be able to use as a smoker or use wood in the grill?

Asked by: Melo
well, if you are a pit person you can use it either as a smoker or wood, its designed for both.
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

can this grill be delivered already assembled

Asked by: JD
I'm not sure but call Home Depot and they will be able to answer that for you
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The grill was easy to assemble, however, I find that the lid does not fit well and allows too muc... The grill was easy to assemble, however, I find that the lid does not fit well and allows too much smoke to escape, even with the smoke stack fully open. Most of the produce is well made with the exception of the lid.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill! Gave this to my husband for Father's Day. We've used it twice now and it has worked great! The adjustable sides work really well. Nothing beats the taste of grilled food in the summer!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna -Glo is a great grill Nicely constructed and easy to assemble. Easy to control heat. Have smoked ribs, grilled fish and steaks so far. Really like the dual adjustable charcoal baskets.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill The grill met my expectations by allowing me to easily cook on one side of the grill.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and huge grilling area... Easy to assemble and huge grilling area
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Grill This is a pretty nice grill. Not sure why they don't sell it in the store but the store pick-up was easy. Assembly wasn't to bad...it says to use two people but I am a women and managed to get it together by myself although I am pretty handy with tools. For those people complaining it leaks smoke an not good for smoking....WELL get a smoker! this is a grill!! Lots of grill space and I really like the dual zones to cook different stuff. I am happy with my grill!! Picture of my first cook :)
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Grill I did a lot of research before purchasing--The product is available on Google for a lot less money than Home Depot charges(I didn't find that out till after my purchase). I love the grill--The cooking racks can go into the dishwasher--The dual Charcoal basket are a great idea ---I use one really hot and the other cooler which lets me cook different type of meat and veggies at the same time--The draft system allow the charcoal to be reduced to powder for easy removal and it a snap to clean after im finished---Buy it you will like it
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Box was left in front of my garage without notice, anyone could have come along and stolen it. Box was damaged so that's probably why driver took off. Didn't see any damage to the grill so I let it go. Took the grill to my cabin so I could barbecue on Saturday. Opened the box and went through the parts and could not find the bag of fasteners. The factory had apparently "forgot" to put in the most critical parts. Called the manufacturer but they were closed and their voicemail wasn't working correctly so trying to leave a message was an endless circle of "press 2 to leave a message". Called Home Depot and the lady apologized and sent a message to the factory ordering the parts needed and gave me a credit on the purchase price. I can't comment on the Bbq itself as it remains unused. I also sent an email to customer (no) service for the manufacturer asking for the parts and the emailed back on the following Monday asking for the serial number of the Bbq which is 100 miles away. NOT very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill with two height adjustable coal trays, so that you can cook chicken, beef and sea... Excellent grill with two height adjustable coal trays, so that you can cook chicken, beef and seafood at different temperatures, and even smoke ribs by only utilizing one coal tray with small chunks of wood and placing the ribs on the other side without fire.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the grill expect the trays that hold the charcoal have wide weaved nets and charcoal falls on the bottom tray. Over all, I love the option to raise and lower the charcoal to control the amount of heat while cooking. I love the grills on top. They are in four individual pieces. It is so easy to wash or move it around. Love the front door to add more charcoal to it when burning. My grill was just a couple of weeks old and a tornado took the grill up and threw it on our backyard. It is very strong. It had only left tray bent and the smoke channel bent. We have ordered for those parts. I do recommend this grill. It is a great buy.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Assembly was easy, way easier than the instructions say (1 hour with 2 people..pffft). I had mine together in 30 minutes. I was able to cook 12 HUGE NY Strips in one session without rotating in and out like my previous Weber grill. The elevating coal grates are key for great cooking. Raise them high for searing, drop it down to finish. I'm very happy with the performance of this grill.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BBQ This bbq is not worth the money. It is very thin and flimsy. Internal pieces were damaged. The ash pan is tiny. Home Depot, on the other hand, delivered fast and handled my return of this bbq extremely well. The lady that helped me at the return counter also couldn't believe how flimsy this bbq is. For that kind of money, you can get a 26" Weber Kettle.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking & holds heat well. It took almost all day to assemble. It looks awesome and my husband is getting use to using a quality grill. It heats up fast, and holds the heat really well. It was a little spendy, but right now I would say worth the the money. Hopes it holds up for years.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This grill was assembled in the store, it was a Christmas present for my husband however he has n... This grill was assembled in the store, it was a Christmas present for my husband however he has not used it yet. So far it meest my expectations as far the, size and it looks great. I'm not giving it a five star due to the fact that its has not been used.Maybe I'll give it a better review when hes used it.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill with a lot of cooking options The versatility of the two charcoal grates makes cooking for a small or large crowd easier.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Grill I have ever owned Only thing that would have given this grill 5 stars is having a hook to hold your spatula and tongs. Other than that it is hands down the best grill I have ever used. The ability to adjust the height of the coals allows for the most versatile cooking any grill has ever enabled. It is very easy to cook multiple items with different cook time and temp requirements without having to put much effort into it, if any. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Grill Let me start by saying this grill is the perfect size for grilling for two or for friends a family. The dual chambers are great for small and large meals. The grill was easy to assemble and looks great too. The air vents and smoke stack make it easy to direct the flow of air through the grill. The quality of the parts are acceptable for a grill in this price range. That being said, the packaging is not the greatest. I had to order a new firebox box and lid because the first were bent and tweaked in shipping. All of the hardware and grates are placed in the firebox for shipping. The combination of the heavy weight and the handling by UPS cause the hardware and grates to shift, therefore damaging the firebox. I will say that customer service was easy to work with and promptly replaced the damaged parts. Without the additional weight, the firebox ships well.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I was not sure about purchasing without seeing, but it turned out to be a good experience. Easy to assemble. I like having a large grill area when needed. Wish all the wheels swiveled, which would make moving around patio easier. I would have given a rating of 4.5 if it was available
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Had this grill put together for us by Home Depot before we picked it up. They managed to break the weld on the upper rack support arm so that upper rack cannot be used. Very difficult to control temp. Runs VERY HOT no matter what adjustments I make to ventilation.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Charcoal Grill I used my grill for the 1st timetime, Sat.13 August, 2016. I was afraid to eat the food because the paint flaked, peeled and charred from the inside hood all over my steaks.I was so disappointed. I intend to return it to the store for a replacement or a refund.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality :( I bought this grill August 2015 and I used it about 20 Times and the cookbox and the ash pan are already falling a part. I have a cover to protected from rain and sun but still the grill is falling a part. It is made of bad quality materials.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I put it together in less then an hour. And it is wonderful to cook on. My wife and I put it together in less then an hour. And it is wonderful to cook on.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna-glo dual choarcal Grill Beside it would take twoo people to put together, we love it so nice!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The parts kit (all of the screws, nuts and associated hardware) that was included with this grill was for a different model number of grill. So I was about 8 bolts, 2 pins, and 4 cotter pins short of being able to assemble this thing. I ended up having to hang the front doors using allen wrenches until I can find something better at the hardware store. I'm 8 M6x12mm bolts away from being able to attach the charcoal shelves as well. Also, the firebox and lid came pre-assembled. The hinges on the back are crooked, so the lid doesn't close right. The front of the lid is pushed to the left by almost an inch when closed. This will make it almost useless for smoking since you need a good sealing lid to keep the smoke in. None of this is Home Depot's fault, it came this way from the manufacturer, but it's NOT a premium product. For a nearly 300 dollar grill, it should be put together and packaged with some amount of care.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not like the last one i owned! it's a nice grill but if i had known the tray was so thin i would NOT have paid $300 for this grill. the tray is full after one cookout and the last grill i had was this type and the tray was 2 inches deep but on this grill it's about 1/2 inch deep, i now see why no store's had this grill in it's floor for people to see!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective cooker The grill is an effective BBQ grill. It gets hot very fast compared to our last BBQ grill (different brand).
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal - The Mans Way to BBQ - Propane NOT I ordered this 2 weeks ago, got it the middle of last week. It took no more than 45 mins to assemble. It is a snap and the instructions are perfect. I bought $80 worth of high quality steak, 2 big fat chicken breasts and potatoes for Mothers Day. Got my charcoal started and instantly fell in love. All I could smell was charcoal. Camping. My youth..... It was so easy to get used to the dual grill area - had the left side hot to grill the steaks and chicken. The right side even hotter to crisp up the potatoes... Adjusted the vents, height and chimney for max smoke flavour.. I got nothing but compliments on the steak and chicken.. smokey flavour, cooked perfectly. Those who ate the potatoes said they were incredible - the smoke flavour was baked into the skin and inside. Tonight Extra Hot Sausage and Veggies Tomorrow night - Home Made Burgers Sunday - Smoking Ribs and Brisket... I will never go back to propane again.. not even in the same ball park.. Sorry, but smoke flavouring is not the same as actual smoke... Rating - 11 out of 10 Booyakasha Shand out.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality recd pit, fire box not plumb so top didnt fit. i called factory and they sent replacement box andtop. still no fit. the orig top was dented also. i called h. depot and they were very helpful and genuinely sorry that it didnt work out for me.mike at the palatine il. store came out with a truck and picked up all the parts as i have a bad back and couldnt take it to the store myself.p.s. there were other defects in this product also.if you buy this pit you will be disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good grill The grill was easy to assemble and appeared to be of good quality. The only problem is the lid. It did not properly align on the bottom and I could not find an adjustment. The hinges on the back of the unit should be stronger and I thought the lid should not fall back as far as it does. If a short person were to open the grill, they would have a hard time holding onto the lid until it hit the stop without burning themselves while being over the fire. The grill does cook well and holds heat.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional The good part is that this grill works well, and is loaded with great features. The bad part is that you have to build it yourself because they don't carry it in stores.
Date published: 2013-09-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT