Model # DGN576SNC-D

Internet #203944115

Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill
0872076014102

Dyna-Glo

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill

  • Dual temperature zones let you cook different foods at once
  • Double-walled lid for heat retention and burning efficiency
  • Easy-access charcoal adjustment tray and door
$349.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Stainless steel charcoal/wood grill from Dyna-Glo

This grill retains heat and is durable, thanks to the double wall stainless steel firebox and lid.

Stainless steel Dyna-Glo charcoal/wood grill detail

Significant cooking space for your needs - 816 sq. in.

Dyna-Glo Model # DGN576SNC-D detail

Dual charcoal tray adjustment system lets you cook efficiently.

Assembled grill width is 60.79 inches
Assembled grill height is 50.98 inches
Assembled grill depth is 28.43 inches

The stainless steel Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill features a removable steel firebox divider that lets you expand or contract the cooking space. Two charcoal trays adjust separately to provide cooking flexibility when different foods require different temperatures at the same time. Smartly designed for maximum heat retention, the lid is double-walled to minimize heat loss and improve the burn efficiency of charcoal, helping you achieve the perfect BBQ meal every time.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Dual zone cooking area allows you to cook multiple food types simultaneously
  • Dual charcoal tray adjustment system and heavy duty cast iron charcoal access door deliver ultimate heat control, fuel efficiency and cooking flexibility
  • Heavy duty, porcelain-enameled cast iron cook grates retain heat to sear foods and lock in natural juices
  • Temperature gauge lets you easily monitor grill temperature
  • 816 sq. in. total cooking area offers significant space for all your grilling needs
  • Heavy-duty 8 in. resin wheels with 3 in. locking casters provide excellent maneuverability
  • Double-wall stainless steel firebox and lid retain heat and ensure long life
  • Durable, stainless steel smoke stack with adjustable flue for heat control
  • Stainless steel bottle opener helps you keep the party going
  • Protect your grill with a custom-fit Dyna-Glo premium cover - model DG576CC (Sold Separately)
  • For full warranty details please see the User Manuel located under Info & Guides
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select a grill.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$314.00 /each
$349.00 /each
$349.00 /each
$449.99 /each
Name Premium Charcoal Grill in Black Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill Performer Premium 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Black Bravo Premium Charcoal Grill in Black with Offset Smoker Box
Brand Dyna-Glo Dyna-Glo Weber LANDMANN
Ratings (45) (60) (78) (18)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

If i have the grill deliver to home depot store, will they be able to assemble it for me?

Asked by: Roots
I recommend to call the store
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Does Home Depot offer assembly? I want to purchase as a gift and would rather someone else put together.

Asked by: Leelee
yes they will
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

Would I be able to use as a smoker or use wood in the grill?

Asked by: Melo
well, if you are a pit person you can use it either as a smoker or wood, its designed for both.
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04

can this grill be delivered already assembled

Asked by: JD
I'm not sure but call Home Depot and they will be able to answer that for you
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dual Zone Premium Charcoal Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The parts kit (all of the screws, nuts and associated hardware) that was included with this grill was for a different model number of grill. So I was about 8 bolts, 2 pins, and 4 cotter pins short of being able to assemble this thing. I ended up having to hang the front doors using allen wrenches until I can find something better at the hardware store. I'm 8 M6x12mm bolts away from being able to attach the charcoal shelves as well. Also, the firebox and lid came pre-assembled. The hinges on the back are crooked, so the lid doesn't close right. The front of the lid is pushed to the left by almost an inch when closed. This will make it almost useless for smoking since you need a good sealing lid to keep the smoke in. None of this is Home Depot's fault, it came this way from the manufacturer, but it's NOT a premium product. For a nearly 300 dollar grill, it should be put together and packaged with some amount of care.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not like the last one i owned! it's a nice grill but if i had known the tray was so thin i would NOT have paid $300 for this grill. the tray is full after one cookout and the last grill i had was this type and the tray was 2 inches deep but on this grill it's about 1/2 inch deep, i now see why no store's had this grill in it's floor for people to see!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the grill expect the trays that hold the charcoal have wide weaved nets and charcoal falls on the bottom tray. Over all, I love the option to raise and lower the charcoal to control the amount of heat while cooking. I love the grills on top. They are in four individual pieces. It is so easy to wash or move it around. Love the front door to add more charcoal to it when burning. My grill was just a couple of weeks old and a tornado took the grill up and threw it on our backyard. It is very strong. It had only left tray bent and the smoke channel bent. We have ordered for those parts. I do recommend this grill. It is a great buy.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality recd pit, fire box not plumb so top didnt fit. i called factory and they sent replacement box andtop. still no fit. the orig top was dented also. i called h. depot and they were very helpful and genuinely sorry that it didnt work out for me.mike at the palatine il. store came out with a truck and picked up all the parts as i have a bad back and couldnt take it to the store myself.p.s. there were other defects in this product also.if you buy this pit you will be disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking & holds heat well. It took almost all day to assemble. It looks awesome and my husband is getting use to using a quality grill. It heats up fast, and holds the heat really well. It was a little spendy, but right now I would say worth the the money. Hopes it holds up for years.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill with a lot of cooking options The versatility of the two charcoal grates makes cooking for a small or large crowd easier.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Grill I have ever owned Only thing that would have given this grill 5 stars is having a hook to hold your spatula and tongs. Other than that it is hands down the best grill I have ever used. The ability to adjust the height of the coals allows for the most versatile cooking any grill has ever enabled. It is very easy to cook multiple items with different cook time and temp requirements without having to put much effort into it, if any. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Grill Let me start by saying this grill is the perfect size for grilling for two or for friends a family. The dual chambers are great for small and large meals. The grill was easy to assemble and looks great too. The air vents and smoke stack make it easy to direct the flow of air through the grill. The quality of the parts are acceptable for a grill in this price range. That being said, the packaging is not the greatest. I had to order a new firebox box and lid because the first were bent and tweaked in shipping. All of the hardware and grates are placed in the firebox for shipping. The combination of the heavy weight and the handling by UPS cause the hardware and grates to shift, therefore damaging the firebox. I will say that customer service was easy to work with and promptly replaced the damaged parts. Without the additional weight, the firebox ships well.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Purchased this grill to replace a Weber Kettle grill. It took all of 40 minutes to assemble. Everything was in the box and with all the individual boxes that's amazing. Have used the grill 3 times now and it works flawlessly. The grill seems to be well engineered and sturdy. Home Depot had the best price with free delivery. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good grill The grill was easy to assemble and appeared to be of good quality. The only problem is the lid. It did not properly align on the bottom and I could not find an adjustment. The hinges on the back of the unit should be stronger and I thought the lid should not fall back as far as it does. If a short person were to open the grill, they would have a hard time holding onto the lid until it hit the stop without burning themselves while being over the fire. The grill does cook well and holds heat.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I was not sure about purchasing without seeing, but it turned out to be a good experience. Easy to assemble. I like having a large grill area when needed. Wish all the wheels swiveled, which would make moving around patio easier. I would have given a rating of 4.5 if it was available
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Had this grill put together for us by Home Depot before we picked it up. They managed to break the weld on the upper rack support arm so that upper rack cannot be used. Very difficult to control temp. Runs VERY HOT no matter what adjustments I make to ventilation.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dyna-Glo Dual Zone Charcoal Grill I used my grill for the 1st timetime, Sat.13 August, 2016. I was afraid to eat the food because the paint flaked, peeled and charred from the inside hood all over my steaks.I was so disappointed. I intend to return it to the store for a replacement or a refund.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality :( I bought this grill August 2015 and I used it about 20 Times and the cookbox and the ash pan are already falling a part. I have a cover to protected from rain and sun but still the grill is falling a part. It is made of bad quality materials.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I ever had When the grill arrived it was on time. The frame was bent in shipping and we had to straighten it out to assemble it. The assembly was not very easy. Other than that it is a good durable grill.You can cook on both sides or only one side.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Grill Went on the internet and Home Depot was the cheapest of all the sites. It was shipped within two weeks and they put the item together free. All around it was a good buy.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Grill features are the best for my use easy access. This Grill features are the best for my use easy access to coal area able to adjust heat level and the vents on the side able to adjust are Great
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the seperate dual cooking levels are great I recently purchased this grill after researching what would fit my cooking purpose. I truly like the dual cooking levels and it's construction
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good grill for the cost. Great grill for the money. I like the dual adjustable charcoal trays and the ability to swap the ash tray from the rear to the front.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ash tray paint pealed The first time using it the paint came right off the bottom of the ash tray. I now have to paint it with high heat paint.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyna-glo dual choarcal Grill Beside it would take twoo people to put together, we love it so nice!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good for back yard grilling grill was easy to assemble . all parts were there and well marked. the down side is that the lid is not fitted square on the grill and leaks smoke. one door also leaks smoke. the temp guage leaks smoke. more smoke is leaking out from poor fitting parts than is going out the smoke stack. if you are going to use for competive cooking do not buy as the heat/smoke control is not easy managable.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Air flow control The concept is stellar. The design is flawed. Obviously a 20 year old that has never cooked meat designed this grill on ecad. It is normal for a professional pit boss to need to make changes to a design so ill give them that. The kit was missing a cotler pin so i simply improvised and made one. Then i got ready to season the grill and was astounded. The lid fits poorly and allows air to escape. Additionally, the doors are of poor fit and the air chokes on the sides,no matter how attractive they look,are of poor fit and allow too much air to enter the chamber. I barely got a flume of smoke from the stack as it was pouring from the sides. Any attempt to choke flow and control temperature was useless. It attained 575 degrees with no control. The charcoal plates need to be changed. You simply cant have charcoal and hickory suspended in the air and have any chance of temperature and flavor control. I improved this unit by these measures.... On the poor lid fit, I obtained stove insulating material and attached it to the top portion of the lid. I also added steel tackle box style latches on each end of the lid/box on the black area on the outside front of of each side of the unit to achieve a super tight fit. This completely worked! I also simply lined the charcoal boxes with four layers of foil. This helped in excessive burning of the charcoal. In the end, I made this 300.00 unit into a masterpiece grill. Thing is... If you just go the extra mile to make your product above the competitors, you win! Add latches and air blocking insulating material and tighten up your charcoal box. I can send you instructions on how to do this and it would be of a minor of cost per unit. get with the game GHP !!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal - The Mans Way to BBQ - Propane NOT I ordered this 2 weeks ago, got it the middle of last week. It took no more than 45 mins to assemble. It is a snap and the instructions are perfect. I bought $80 worth of high quality steak, 2 big fat chicken breasts and potatoes for Mothers Day. Got my charcoal started and instantly fell in love. All I could smell was charcoal. Camping. My youth..... It was so easy to get used to the dual grill area - had the left side hot to grill the steaks and chicken. The right side even hotter to crisp up the potatoes... Adjusted the vents, height and chimney for max smoke flavour.. I got nothing but compliments on the steak and chicken.. smokey flavour, cooked perfectly. Those who ate the potatoes said they were incredible - the smoke flavour was baked into the skin and inside. Tonight Extra Hot Sausage and Veggies Tomorrow night - Home Made Burgers Sunday - Smoking Ribs and Brisket... I will never go back to propane again.. not even in the same ball park.. Sorry, but smoke flavouring is not the same as actual smoke... Rating - 11 out of 10 Booyakasha Shand out.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective cooker The grill is an effective BBQ grill. It gets hot very fast compared to our last BBQ grill (different brand).
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looked to be a very good Grill for the short time i had it. I look everywhere for this grill for a month, I found it on the 21st of June ordered it: I was told it would be here on the 29th after I received my email I was told it wound be here on the 7th on July, we were leaving for a beach house we rented on the 4th. well it got here on the 3rd. I got it home put it together every thing was there and went together just like everyone said, put some coals it to burn everything off. It is the 4th got every thing packed in two trucks and headed to the beach I was following the wife and about half way the wind caught it and blew it out of the truck, my fought I should have checked behind my help. it look to be a fine grill hopefully I'll get a chance to get another one. enjoy charcoaling everyone the only to grill.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional The good part is that this grill works well, and is loaded with great features. The bad part is that you have to build it yourself because they don't carry it in stores.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came with grease already on it Fast delivery Its a good-looking grill. But the one I brought came a little damage and used it had grease on the inside of the grill
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much better I've used a similar designed grill nearly 5 years. I purchased this model as a replacement and am happy I did. Putting it together was fairly basic and first time use was a pleasure.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill Happy with the grill, however because of the way it was packed the top had some scratches.
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_203944115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT