0035441140015

Edsal

Model # UR-185WGB

Internet # 202067995

Store SKU # 372552

36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit

$74.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

You can assemble this Edsal heavy duty steel shelving unit vertically as shelves or horizontally as a workbench for your office or home. Its neutral color goes with everything in your home. You can adjust this multi-purpose unit's shelves in 1.5 in. increments to fit any storage need. It features a rivet lock system that provides strength and rigidity.

  • Total weight capacity of 4000 lbs. (when evenly distributed), enabling you to store a large number of household and personal items
  • Steel beams and shelves with wood grain particle boards and a durable black enamel finish
  • 5 shelves that provide ample storage for bins, boxes, tools, food containers and more
  • Easy installation with just a hammer (sold separately) and no nuts or bolts
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty
  • Assembles with a hammer (not included) and no nuts or bolts are required for easy installation
  • Post coupler for easier assembly
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • Check your local store for prices that do not include shipping
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
18 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
72 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
36 in 
Shelf Weight Capacity (lb) 
800 

Details

Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Durability 
Heavy duty 
Features 
Adjustable Shelves,Assembly Required 
Material 
Steel 
Number of Shelves 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shelf Material 
Wood 
Storage Product Type 
Free Standing Racks and Shelves 
Total Weight Capacity (lb.) 
4000 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
1 Year 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions52 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit
36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

are the shelves steel or wood composite

This question is from 36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Madison Wi
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2015
Answer: 
The shelf boards are 3/8" particle board. The four supporting posts are 0.046" stamped steel.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Nashville
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2015
Answer: 
Press board and not the same density, mean some will fail quickly with same weight on them.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Warwick, RI
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2015
Answer: 
Wood composite
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hanover, NH
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2015
Answer: 
Wood composite (thin board - think about 1/4 inch)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
The shelves are a light weight 3/8" particle wood. Having dealt with material like them before they will sag over time. The material for the shelves is the same material the junky Wal-Mart style book shelves are made from. They will not hold anywhere near what the manufacturer says they will. I bought this and the shelf wouldn't even hold my weight (308 lbs).
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1

Asked by
Lewisville, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2014
Answer: 
MDF
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
pa
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
the framing is steel, the shelves are wood composite
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Highlands Ranch
Read all my Q&A
October 28, 2014
Answer: 
Wood composite with a fax brown wood grain on top. At a quarter inch the shelves appear to be light weight but I they function well as I have put a lot of weight on the shelves with no deflection.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
September 22, 2014
Answer: 
Steel edging and a wood composite board sits on that across all four shelving bars.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Weston, Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2014
Answer: 
The inlays for the shelving unit are wood composite so if you have moisture issues like we do, I would suggest spraying them with some sort of coating to resist moisture. The shelves sit up off the floor so they would not come into direct contact unless there were flooding. The rest of the unit is metal.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 18, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.
The shelf is made of a steel Z-beam Frame with a Particle Board shelf. The shelves are rated at 800 lbs. per shelf evenly distributed.
I hope this helps you with your decision. Thanks again for your inquiry.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
6 answers

What is the height each shelf?

This question is from 36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Seattle, WA
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2015
Answer: 
The metal horizontal supports are each just over 2" tall. (2 1/16" tall to be exact.) The vertical keyhole slots are each 1.5" apart. Each shelf uses 2 vertically adjacent keyholes for support. You can adjust pretty much anywhere within those constraints.
(Note, even though this is admittedly unusual, you shouldn't do assemblies that are inherently unstable. For example, don't put all the shelves near Read More
The metal horizontal supports are each just over 2" tall. (2 1/16" tall to be exact.) The vertical keyhole slots are each 1.5" apart. Each shelf uses 2 vertically adjacent keyholes for support. You can adjust pretty much anywhere within those constraints.
(Note, even though this is admittedly unusual, you shouldn't do assemblies that are inherently unstable. For example, don't put all the shelves near the top leaving long, gangly "legs" for support. The shelf works best when there is a (close to) top shelf, a (close to) bottom shelf, and several (close to) evenly spaced shelves in the middle.) Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Columbus, OH
Read all my Q&A
September 22, 2015
Answer: 
Height of shelf is adjustable to almost any distance.....approx. 1-1/2 distance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Albany
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
Answer: 
It can be as high/low as you want - you can choose custom heights and it doesn't compromise the product!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kitsap County, WA
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
Answer: 
The shelf height is adjustable to your needs. I put one shelf at the bottom, one at the very top, and evenly spaced the three middle ones.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Manchester, TN
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2015
Answer: 
Height is variable. Your choice.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 24, 2015
Answer: 
These shelves are adjustable in 1.5 inch increments to fit any storage need.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Can these really hold 4000lbs?

This question is from 36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2014
I am considering storing metal objects that weight a lot on these, think they will hold up? (The metal framing and the wooden shelving)?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2015
Answer: 
The 4 corner posts are lighter than 18 gauge, are about 0.046". Seem to be very mild grade steel.
4000 pounds? Hey, my SUV weighs 4600 pounds. I just installed this unit in my garage today (Feb 2015) I would not trust this shelf with more than 100 pounds on bottom shelf, and less on the uppers. The shelf boards are 3/8" particle board. After a little aging under stress, particle board starts to sag.
If
Read More
The 4 corner posts are lighter than 18 gauge, are about 0.046". Seem to be very mild grade steel.
4000 pounds? Hey, my SUV weighs 4600 pounds. I just installed this unit in my garage today (Feb 2015) I would not trust this shelf with more than 100 pounds on bottom shelf, and less on the uppers. The shelf boards are 3/8" particle board. After a little aging under stress, particle board starts to sag.
If you need a heavy duty shelf unit, look at the more expensive heavy duty units.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Nashville
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2015
Answer: 
Doubtful especially on the pressboard shelves, may if laid across supports. Best to buy another brand
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hanover, NH
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2015
Answer: 
I do not think so. They are very flimsy units.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Answer: 
The wooden shelves themselves no way, 3/8" light weight particle board with no cross braces. I weight 308 lbs and I couldn't even get my full weight onto a shelf before it started cracking. The metal braces and posts? Maybe, problem is anything you put in for a shelf that would hold 800 lbs would be stronger than the posts and braces themselves.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
pa
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
I think you might be pushing the limits.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Highlands Ranch
Read all my Q&A
October 30, 2014
Answer: 
Who really knows? The box says that but if I really have two tons I would probably use something else. I am using about five of these units for general storage. Some of the weight on the shelves is significant in the range of two/three hundred pounds - papers, books, tools. There is no deflection of the shelves to-date. The other issue is that I would be hard to find eight hundred pounds of items to put Read More
Who really knows? The box says that but if I really have two tons I would probably use something else. I am using about five of these units for general storage. Some of the weight on the shelves is significant in the range of two/three hundred pounds - papers, books, tools. There is no deflection of the shelves to-date. The other issue is that I would be hard to find eight hundred pounds of items to put on the relative small shelve area unless I was storing lead. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

If I buy two of these, is it possible to build them horizontal (bench style) and have them stacked?

This question is from 36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Seattle, WA
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2015
Answer: 
These are designed with the vertical supports being 2 x 36" = 72" tall. So you could make a "double-wide" installation. However, they are not supplied with hardware to bolt them together in this orientation. It would be easy to use other bolts, flat washers, lock washers, and nuts to secure them together. The narrow portion of the keyholes is 1/4", so 1/4-20 hardware should be fine.
This being said, if Read More
These are designed with the vertical supports being 2 x 36" = 72" tall. So you could make a "double-wide" installation. However, they are not supplied with hardware to bolt them together in this orientation. It would be easy to use other bolts, flat washers, lock washers, and nuts to secure them together. The narrow portion of the keyholes is 1/4", so 1/4-20 hardware should be fine.
This being said, if you are considering using these as a bench, then I would say that there are other shelving solutions, including at Home Depot, that would make a much better and functional "bench style" type of installation. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Manchester, TN
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, it is possible to have the bench style. The two bench sections would not be connected, however, I think you can connect them with additional hardware.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Nashville
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure why but can if you bolt together
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Highlands Ranch
Read all my Q&A
October 28, 2014
Answer: 
You can arrange any way you want. Easy to do two stacked side by side. I have actually done three stacked, side by side. Have secured the top units to the wall and bolted each unit together. If you do that you will need to use a small spacer between the units.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
September 22, 2014
Answer: 
Each unit is 36" high pieces and so, in the package you have 8 uprights at 36" tall. To get the full 72" height you have to attach one 36" to the top of another 36" upright with a special bracket they have included. Keep in mind, I had to pound it pretty significantly with a hammer to get the uprights into that bracket. Their instructions are a bit lacking on clarity.
Now for me, I actually put together Read More
Each unit is 36" high pieces and so, in the package you have 8 uprights at 36" tall. To get the full 72" height you have to attach one 36" to the top of another 36" upright with a special bracket they have included. Keep in mind, I had to pound it pretty significantly with a hammer to get the uprights into that bracket. Their instructions are a bit lacking on clarity.
Now for me, I actually put together a full 72" high rack and then on top of that, I added a 36" section to go higher. And to make sure it was secure, I screwed it to the wall. This worked out great, especially if the items your putting on them are not too heavy. If your going to fill the rack to its 800 pound per shelf capacity, then I would not advise doing the setup like I did.
One more thing to know about these units, the boards (in my opinion) are very susceptible to being damaged easy and I feel rather brittle. They should have put 3/4" particle boards on each shelf. I would gladly have paid more to have that done. If these break, I will be replacing them with 3/4" particle boards. Or, even better, use Plywood.
The picture is actually a 48w x 24d x 72h storage rack. I then bought a second package and used half of it to add to the top of this to utilize high up the wall in the garage. Now I just need a 36w shelf to go next to it. Read Less
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Weston, Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
August 23, 2014
Answer: 
These shelves go up "tinker toy" style by fixing rivets into slots on the rails. If you want a desk with shelves on the sides, I would suggest figuring out how many kits you would need to complete your scheme. The instructions do show the shelving in a configuration of a three shelf unit with a table. I don't see how it would be that hard to add another unit to the other side. For five shelves and a Read More
These shelves go up "tinker toy" style by fixing rivets into slots on the rails. If you want a desk with shelves on the sides, I would suggest figuring out how many kits you would need to complete your scheme. The instructions do show the shelving in a configuration of a three shelf unit with a table. I don't see how it would be that hard to add another unit to the other side. For five shelves and a table in the center would probably be three kits. The three shelf units attach to one another by a metal piece that goes into the top of one unit and the rails attach to the bottom of the next unit. You may want to check the manufacturers safely suggestions for stability. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-23 T15:13:33.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202067995, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Steel Commercial Shelving the shelf was easy to put together, took very little time June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good shelf system, easy to assemble Great system. Excellent strength fits almost anywhere. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and sturdy Great product...so simple to put together and doesn't wobble at all June 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reviewed Edsal shelves 2 of the 5 shelves were made to small, had to call factory. They did send replacement shelves with no questions, which was good but shouldn't have had to call. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Exactly...just what I expect easy to assemble highly recommend it May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent light/mid duty shelving Bought this unit to organize small bins of parts. Quick, no tools needed assembly and yet sturdy. Steel frame with lightweight wood shelving insert. The way shelving is supported shelves are sturdy non shifting. Shelf height is adjustable. Wouldn't think this is for heavy items, 50lbs item is likely a bit heavy for this shelving. May 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if planning on building vertically The post couplers were nearly impossible to connect the posts together. After bunch of hammering and bent metal I gave up. The paint gunked up on the posts were half the problem. I managed to get one coupler on the bottom post however hammering the top post on only moved the coupler lower on the bottom post. November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shelf is ok. The vertical supports (4) are actually 2 pieces each that have a clip that holds them together. Issue is if not paying attention during assembly, the pieces overlap in the clip, causing problem with height consistency. When together shelf looks good, but it does have some flex at the halfway point, where the clips are holding the vertical pieces together. If possible, I would purchase a shelf unit that has the vertical supports as one piece. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted This product was exactly what I was looking for and it is well built and at a great price. May 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing On the up side, the one I bought came with four plastic "feet" so the metal posts do not rest directly on the floor. I don't see them mentioned in the product description and they are not mentioned in the instructions. There are no caps for the tops of the posts, so you can get scraped by them. The post couplers were to some extent auto centering (half on the upper post and half on the lower post), but I still needed to do some tapping directly on the couplers to improve the centering. On one corner, the upper and lower posts partially slid past each other inside the coupling. That could be very bad for structural integrity under load. I am hoping that with it fully assembled, the posts will be held in better alignment. Some of the beams and braces (the long and short horizontal members) installed nicely: a bit of friction, but still easy to do. Others beams and braces were close to impossible to install and it was hard to see whether they were properly seated. My rubber mallet took some damage and parts bent. The boards are quite a bit thinner than I think they should be even for just spanning the 18inch depth of the unit. The wood grain finish seems to be mostly to cover up how cheap the particle boards are. The tops of the boards sit below the edges of the beams and braces, so there is an edge that your boxes will scrape against when you take them off the shelves. I would not trust this unit with a working load close to the advertised capacity, but I don't think that many people will have stuff that heavy to put on the shelves anyway. I don't know whether better shelves are easily found, but that does not make these shelves good. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This shelving is the best. Very strong and solid. This shelving product is an excellent addition to our garage. It was very easy to assemble, and it is very solid. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely sturdy These shelves are easy to put together and are quite sturdy. They hold a lot of stuff in the garage that would otherwise be piled on the floor. We stacked snow tires on the large ones. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid,sturdy shelf Overall the product is great. However the assembly was more difficult than I thought as it took two people to put it together. One to hold the partially assembled self and one to put the rest in place. The assembled shelves are solid and exactly what we expected. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the money! Very Sturdy! This storage rack is easy to install and does exactly what it says March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by commercial shelving unit The unit is a very strong & decent looking shelf unit- we have several & love them-good storage- used in the basement & garage- highly recommend this product March 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Construction Very cheap and flimsy metal...easily bent by rubber mallet! Returning. March 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality heavy duty shelving Exactly what I was looking for in a heavy duty shelving for the garage. Relatively easy to assemble, just use a soft mallet hammer to secure the brackets to the posts to avoid damaging them. Liked it so much I went back for two more. February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SHELVES FOR MY SONS GROWING LEGO COLLECTION! The shelves were VERY EASY to put together once I understood the process. The instructions left a little for me to figure out on my own. But, once I understood, it was a snap to get done. The size is great and you can customize each shelves height, which was perfect for all his legos. Absolutely loved the width and length of these shelves. And the industrial look was perfect for a boys room. Most importantly, he absolutely loves his new shelves and proudly shows them off to all his friends. Win, Win February 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk. Dont' buy Tap together according to instructions...Ha!! Manufactured out of spec and even hammering as hard as I could the rivets would not seat and the "strong" metal braces bent while trying. (Using a rubber mallet). This thing is garbage and is going back to the store. Was considering exchanging in the event I just got a bad one but now seeing other's reviews with the same issue its obvious this thing is junk and not even worth another try. February 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One step short No real surprises one way or the other. Went together pretty well and instructions were adequate. Framing is fairly heavy and should do the job. Shelving material is press board and is going to disintegrate if it ever gets wet. This unit could have been made MUCH better by including a corner to corner "x" brace to reduce flex. All in all, not a bad product. February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Unit, Good Price I found it cheaper at Lowe's after I purchased this rack. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Dependable We're using this to store heavy products in our food pantry. It's a pleasure to feel secure that the weight of juices and canned products will not cause a collapse! February 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Assembly The box says "assembles in minutes." I'm sure that would be true if half of the posts weren't bent at the end. I had to take a few of the posts out to the garage and straighten out with a mallet. In addition, the center couplings were impossible to connect by hand. I had to use a hammer to get this in position, slightly bending the top leg and taking the finish paint off. Luckily I am not worried about appearance, so once I got the shelves together, the product worked for me. I purchased this product because of the dimensions of the storage space I had to fill. It was the exact dimensions as stated. However because my floor is not level (basement), I had to prop up one side with wood shims to make the shelves level. I also wanted to note that the box was small and I was easily able to transport it in the trunk of my Focus without pulling down the seats. January 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Save yourself a trip back to Home Depot to return these. These are a good idea, modular shelves. However they are horrible, cheaply made pieces of junk. The posts are extremely thing and flex. The braces that the shelves rest on will pop out when moving the product into position after assembly (if you can get it assembled). The shelves themselves are light weight 3/8 inch particle board, and there are no cross braces. No way this thing is holding 800 lbs per shelf (box says the entire thing will hold 4,000 lbs). Lastly the posts are in two sections requiring a connector to assemble to full height. These things are a joke. Following the directions to put it on the top of the bottom post then place the bottom of the top post into the connector and tap down to properly seat. I ended up with the top post driving the connector down over the bottom post. So rather than the two posts being coupled together, the top post just sits in 1/2 an inch of the connector. Luckily the local Home Depot is only about a 15 minute trip. December 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Shelving Unit The shelves are heavy duty and hold a lot of weight. Installation was not difficult. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is ok I would like the shelves to be off better material and water proof but I am satisfied with my purchase. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good storage shelving at a reasonable price Shelving was easy to assemble once you got the hang of it. I purchased two 36" wide units and one 48" wide one for storage of old business records and household items. The units are sturdy and work very well for my purposes. Although the wood shelves are thin, they can hold quite a load.. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time I have purchased same kind of shelves Easy to assemble and sturdy. Great for organizing cluttered basement! January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Edsal 36", 5 shelf unit Pretty easy to put together and does what the packaging says - supports weight. I use mine to hold tool boxes and camping gear and whatever else can fit. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelving Very easy to assemble I was buying the shelving for my garage and was so please with initial purchase and the way it looked I went back and got another one. July 8, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T00:26:41.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_202067995, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT