0035441100613

Edsal

Model # UR-364BLK

Internet # 203926737

Store SKU # 294724

4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit

$61.32 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # UR-364BLK

Internet # 203926737

Store SKU # 294724

You can assemble this Edsal heavy duty steel shelving unit vertically as shelves or horizontally as a workbench for your office or home. Its neutral color goes with everything in your home. You can adjust this multi-purpose unit's shelves in 1.5 in. increments to fit any storage need. It features a rivet lock system that provides strength and rigidity.

  • Weight capacity of 800 lbs. per shelf and 3200 lbs. in total (when evenly distributed), enabling you to store a large number of household and personal items
  • Steel beams and shelves with particleboard decking
  • 4 shelves that provide ample storage for bins, boxes, tools, food containers and more
  • Easy installation with just a hammer (sold separately) and no nuts or bolts
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
18 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
60 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
36 in 
Shelf Weight Capacity (lb) 
800 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Durability 
Heavy duty 
Features 
Adjustable Shelves,Assembly Required 
Material 
Steel 
Number of Shelves 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shelf Material 
Wood 
Storage Product Type 
Free Standing Racks and Shelves 
Total Weight Capacity (lb.) 
3200 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Color Family: Black
Shelf Material: Wood
Brand: Edsal
Assembled Depth (in.): 18 in
Assembled Width (in.): 36 in
Assembled Height (in.): 60 in
Price: $50 - $100
Search
4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Is this item able to carry something that has the same dimensions as it, by way of legth and width?

This question is from 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this will hold items 36 x 18".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Model UR-364, Are these available in white?

This question is from 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
Asked by
Tewksbury, MA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2014
Are these available in white?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 2, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock this item in white. However, we do offer alternative models that may suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Additional Shelves

This question is from 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 8, 2014
Can you buy just the shelves?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 12, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe it would be best to reach out to the manufacturer for assistance. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
1 answer

difference between two models

This question is from 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
Asked by
washinton dv
Read all my Q&A
March 13, 2014
what is the differece bt the two edsal garage shelves that are 36 x 60x 18?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta GA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
There are two units that are the same size but are designed differently.
The unit you have attached this question to holds 800 lbs. per shelf (evenly distributed) for a total of 3,200 lbs.
The other unit holds 2,000 lbs. total it is slightly lighter.
I hope this answers your question.
Thanks
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-26 T15:10:18.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203926737, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy assembly, sturdy, great price. These shelving units are very easy to assemble and quite sturdy. I would have liked a thicker wooden shelf, but these particle board shelves are satisfactory. The free shipping and low price make this an ideal buy. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product was easy to assemble Easy assembly, quality is satisfactory, and for the price it has made garage storage problems a thing of the past. Very happy with the units (8) that we purchased and will purchase more in the future. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I had this together in 15 minutes using a rubber mallet and pliers. I swapped out the plywood material for 3/4 plywood and loaded it up. It seems very sturdy, for the money i consider it a better than average deal. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly What I hoped for! Shelves were easy to put together but pay attention to the instructions so you don't have to take apart and put back together. Sturdy and takes about 15 mins to put together. Wood inserts do the job! One person job. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Took some "convincing" to get together It was a little on the difficult side and took some pushing and prying to get each level to connect to each other using the supplied brackets, but once together it's a pretty sturdy unit that is holding up well so far. The levels when being constructed on their own appear to be a bit flimsy but once it's all together they seem to be tougher. The thin ply-board that makes up the bottom of each level might not hold up over time but it should be easy enough to replace that I don't consider it a huge deal. So far they're getting some pretty decent weight thrown at them on each level and they are holding up extremely well so it may be a non-issue all together. Overall for the price I'm extremely happy with them. They're by no means the best out there, but they are leaps and bounds better than plastic shelving which can end up costing even more than these. Just remember that they're dirt cheap to buy while you're putting it together and any issues you may have tend to go away. If you need quick and easy storage in your garage I completely recommend them to you. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rack for the Price you will definitely need a rubber mallet when constructing this together. Takes 5-10 min to put together and though the boards are not the best of quality, you can cut some plywood for it instead. Overall, Very satisfied with the whole thing. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent product for the price and easy to assemble Excelent product for the price and easy to assemble. The product fit nicely in my garage (I bought 4). They seem sturdy and has enough space for organizing all the clutter that I have. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assembly It took only a few minuets to put this together and sturdy.didn't need instructions place and put together so easy . I will be purchasing more. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good shelving for the price great shelves for the price. good quality and VERY sturdy. would buy again September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great alternative to plastic shelving, very sturdy for moderately heavy things, works well in garage but very heavy things are better stored on all steel shelving. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for a sturdy product I purchase two of the shelves to organize my garage. They are easy to put together and a high quality. After putting them together, I purchase one more. Great value for the price and quality. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase! This shelving system is very sturdy and stable! Extremely easy to assemble and move by yourself. Comes with plastic end caps to protect the floor. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and good overall quality Easy to assemble with no special tool but a rubber hammer. No issue, good overall quality for the price. June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay product This product is okay, I was expecting a bit more durable shelving material but overall it is ok. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelf This is a very nice shelf and its very sturdy. Best bang for your buck. The only con is the wood board is made of mdf but you can always change it. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need boards that are a little thicker Overall, a good value for the money and very easy to put together. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong, durable shelf Very happy with this purchase! Large, heavy duty shelf for basement storage. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent unit for price. Works good. Strong. Flexible as to use. Easy to assemble. Shelf distance is good and flexible. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelf for the price Shelves are sturdy and hold a lot of items. Not sure how the composite material will hold up to humidity, but overall very satisfied. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great heavy duty shelving Deep wide study shelving to hold heavy items. I am using the shelving to hold yard supplies. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these shelves Easy to assemble and organized the garage fast. Only wish I'd bought two more! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product was easy to put together and is a good sturdy product Very good product serves the purpose for which it was purchased. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent product This product is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Made in USA easy to assemble and more importantly very sturdy. made in USA definitely helps. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and sturdy good value Very satisfied, gonna buy more, these shelves are a good value April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Now my storage room looks like Costco! Brings everything to a perfect height. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving unit, Very easy to put together and very strong,good material. recommend it to any one April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for the money. Sturdy and easy to assemble. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by greatvalue Great Value Shelves Could Be Made Of Better Material. April 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T15:45:21.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_203926737, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT