Edsal 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit-UR-364BLK - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Edsal

Model # UR-364BLK

Internet # 203926737

Store SKU # 294724

4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit

Edsal 4-Shelf 36 in. W x 60 in. H x 18 in. D Steel Shelving Unit
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$61.32 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # UR-364BLK

Internet # 203926737

Store SKU # 294724

You can assemble this Edsal heavy duty steel shelving unit vertically as shelves or horizontally as a workbench for your office or home. Its neutral color goes with everything in your home. You can adjust this multi-purpose unit's shelves in 1.5 in. increments to fit any storage need. It features a rivet lock system that provides strength and rigidity.

  • Weight capacity of 800 lbs. per shelf and 3200 lbs. in total (when evenly distributed), enabling you to store a large number of household and personal items
  • Steel beams and shelves with particleboard decking
  • 4 shelves that provide ample storage for bins, boxes, tools, food containers and more
  • Easy installation with just a hammer (sold separately) and no nuts or bolts
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty
  • Made in the USA

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
18 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
60 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
36 in 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Material 
Steel 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Free Standing Racks and Shelves 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 Year 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good price This shelving unit is sturdy. I have another one that is bigger which is also good. I’m using this in my garage for extra storage. I like being able to put the shelf’s to different heights on assembly. I put it together in about 35 mins. Use a rubber mallet to secure the bars it’s better than banging your hand on them. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need boards that are a little thicker Overall, a good value for the money and very easy to put together. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong and Solid Shelving I bought 3 of these units for the garage to be used for storage and they are easily assembled and everything I expected and more. The best shelving units I have ever bought. I will definitely recommend and buy more if the need arrises May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy assembly, sturdy, great price. These shelving units are very easy to assemble and quite sturdy. I would have liked a thicker wooden shelf, but these particle board shelves are satisfactory. The free shipping and low price make this an ideal buy. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and good overall quality Easy to assemble with no special tool but a rubber hammer. No issue, good overall quality for the price. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product was easy to put together and is a good sturdy product Very good product serves the purpose for which it was purchased. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value For the money, this is a very functional shelving unit. It was easy to put together. The reason I did not give it five stars for quality is because it was delivered with two cracked shelves. I emailed the company and they sent out two replacement shelves within the week. Good customer service. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product was easy to assemble Easy assembly, quality is satisfactory, and for the price it has made garage storage problems a thing of the past. Very happy with the units (8) that we purchased and will purchase more in the future. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly What I hoped for! Shelves were easy to put together but pay attention to the instructions so you don't have to take apart and put back together. Sturdy and takes about 15 mins to put together. Wood inserts do the job! One person job. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent unit for price. Works good. Strong. Flexible as to use. Easy to assemble. Shelf distance is good and flexible. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great alternative to plastic shelving, very sturdy for moderately heavy things, works well in garage but very heavy things are better stored on all steel shelving. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rack for the Price you will definitely need a rubber mallet when constructing this together. Takes 5-10 min to put together and though the boards are not the best of quality, you can cut some plywood for it instead. Overall, Very satisfied with the whole thing. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase! This shelving system is very sturdy and stable! Extremely easy to assemble and move by yourself. Comes with plastic end caps to protect the floor. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent product for the price and easy to assemble Excelent product for the price and easy to assemble. The product fit nicely in my garage (I bought 4). They seem sturdy and has enough space for organizing all the clutter that I have. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for a sturdy product I purchase two of the shelves to organize my garage. They are easy to put together and a high quality. After putting them together, I purchase one more. Great value for the price and quality. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these shelves Easy to assemble and organized the garage fast. Only wish I'd bought two more! May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for the money. Sturdy and easy to assemble. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelf for the price Shelves are sturdy and hold a lot of items. Not sure how the composite material will hold up to humidity, but overall very satisfied. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong, durable shelf Very happy with this purchase! Large, heavy duty shelf for basement storage. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great heavy duty shelving Deep wide study shelving to hold heavy items. I am using the shelving to hold yard supplies. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Made in USA easy to assemble and more importantly very sturdy. made in USA definitely helps. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Now my storage room looks like Costco! Brings everything to a perfect height. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent product This product is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving unit, Very easy to put together and very strong,good material. recommend it to any one April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and sturdy good value Very satisfied, gonna buy more, these shelves are a good value April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by greatvalue Great Value Shelves Could Be Made Of Better Material. April 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T10:41:21.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_203926737, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.