0094902246451

Elkay

Model SLPF2504

Internet #100028163

Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

$203.42 /each
  • 33 in. L x 22 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D
  • 20-Gauge stainless steel
  • Quick and easy install on any countertop surface

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Elkay Signature Drop-in 21-3/8 in. x 32-3/8 in. Double Bowl Kitchen Sink features 2 deep high-capacity sink bowls and is constructed from 20-gauge stainless steel for durability. This elegant sink features an undercoating that deadens sound, retains heat and prevents condensation. The sink also features a satin finish for durability.

  • Constructed from 20-gauge stainless steel for durability
  • Drop-in mount type for convenience
  • 2 deep high-capacity sink bowls
  • Right bowl dimensions are 14 in. L x 15-3/4 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D; left bowl dimensions are 13-1/2 in. L x 18 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D
  • Satin finish for durability
  • Undercoating deadens sound, retains heat and prevents condensation
  • 4 pre-drilled fixture holes
  • Click here to learn more about kitchen sinks

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

does it come opposite? smaller bowl, (with holes) on the left side?

This question is from Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 12, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This sink does not come opposite with the smaller bowl and holes on the left. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-24 T13:41:07.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100028163, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the big sink side. Really a nice sink. Wonderful to get pans with handles down in the sink! I would caution you to be careful of the faucet you choose. I have a gooseneck faucet with a pull down sprayer and it barely makes it into the large side. I use my pull down sprayer quite a bit more as a result. Not the end of the world, but just watch it when choosing the faucet to go with it. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sink. Easy to clean. We were in need of a sink for a kitchen remodel chose this sink because of the design. I wanted to wait until we actually used the product before writing review. Sink has been in use for 3 months. Flawless. Well pleased August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy. I like it! It is soooo much better than what I had! It is deep enough to hold more than a couple of plates and is very secure. We were a little disappointed there was no template included on the box. But we made due and everything worked quite well! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the size of this Sink! I love this sink! It is big enough to hold a 9x13 baking dish sitting down flat in the sink and covered with water. My contractor had a much smaller sink picked out and it cost alittle more than this one. I was nervous about buying it and not being able to see and feel it first. It is sturdy just like described. Would buy it again !!! January 22, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen sink We just remodeled our entire house and are very pleased with our new kitchen sink. This sink is a great buy. It has all of the features that we were looking for on a fixed budget. It was very easy to install. We have now had it for 6 months and it has very few scratches. Great product for an excellent price. September 20, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my sink. Will buy this sink again. I used to work for a plumbing contractor and this sink was very close to the expensive ones. When we built our home I knew exactly which sink I wanted! Love the size of the sink, lots of room for larger pans to soak. Nice finish. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practical, Functional and Cost Effective. ELKAY Offset Double Bowl ( SLPF-2504 ): The 20awg only gets 4-stars but, you can fix this by applying 2-coats of spray-on truck bed liner available at most automotive supply stores. Otherwise, this sink really optimizes the full footprint of the space it occupies =D October 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It Just love it. Finally a sink large enough to clean dutch ovens and large skillets. Nice finish, easy to clean. Looks wonderful in my new granite counter top. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. September 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy! All the benefits of stainless, great quality, great price! December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sink Very nice sink, but do wish it would have come with a strainer May 2, 2011
  • 2016-08-25 T14:25:40.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_100028163, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT