Model # SLPF2504

Internet #100028163

Elkay Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
0094902246451

Elkay

Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

  • 33 in. L x 22 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D
  • 20-Gauge stainless steel
  • Quick and easy install on any countertop surface
$211.56 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Elkay Signature Drop-in 21-3/8 in. x 32-3/8 in. Double Bowl Kitchen Sink features 2 deep high-capacity sink bowls and is constructed from 20-gauge stainless steel for durability. This elegant sink features an undercoating that deadens sound. The sink also features a satin finish for durability.

  • Constructed from 20-gauge stainless steel for durability
  • Drop-in mount type for convenience
  • 2 deep high-capacity sink bowls
  • Right bowl dimensions are 14 in. L x 15-3/4 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D; left bowl dimensions are 13-1/2 in. L x 18 in. W x 8-1/4 in. D
  • Satin finish for durability
  • Undercoating helps to deaden sound
  • 4 pre-drilled fixture holes
  • Click here to learn more about kitchen sinks

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

does it come opposite? smaller bowl, (with holes) on the left side?

This question is from Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 12, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This sink does not come opposite with the smaller bowl and holes on the left. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T00:32:42.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100028163, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Signature Top Mount Stainless Steel 33x22x8.25 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sink! Nice sink. Love the extra big bowl for washing pans, as well as the depth. I used a faucet with a single handle so I only needed the center hole so the faucet could reach both bowls easily. I added a soap dispenser and and a sprayer and still had one hole left! One thing to note: my contractor said he had to modify the cabinet a little because of the larger bowl - that actually it was made for a deeper than 24 in cabinet. But he managed to make it work and it looks great!
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the big sink side. Really a nice sink. Wonderful to get pans with handles down in the sink! I would caution you to be careful of the faucet you choose. I have a gooseneck faucet with a pull down sprayer and it barely makes it into the large side. I use my pull down sprayer quite a bit more as a result. Not the end of the world, but just watch it when choosing the faucet to go with it.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the size of this Sink! I love this sink! It is big enough to hold a 9x13 baking dish sitting down flat in the sink and covered with water. My contractor had a much smaller sink picked out and it cost alittle more than this one. I was nervous about buying it and not being able to see and feel it first. It is sturdy just like described. Would buy it again !!!
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs Sink purchased for our church kitchenette and is perfect size for larger pots and pans.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sink, quality and looks Love this sink! Replaced a standard 2-bowl 6-inch with this sink, which has nice depth, and with the elongated left side basin, can fit any roasting pan or tray I have.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy. I like it! It is soooo much better than what I had! It is deep enough to hold more than a couple of plates and is very secure. We were a little disappointed there was no template included on the box. But we made due and everything worked quite well!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Just love it. Finally a sink large enough to clean dutch ovens and large skillets. Nice finish, easy to clean. Looks wonderful in my new granite counter top. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! All the benefits of stainless, great quality, great price!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sink Very nice sink, but do wish it would have come with a strainer
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to install but nice Nice sink. Was difficult to install because of lack of space around sink. Getting clamps attached was the challenge but other than that we like it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_100028163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT