Model # 357BPZ-3N

Internet #203824089

Store SKU #313567

Energizer Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)
0039800110992

Energizer

Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)

$5.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

These Energizer Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Batteries (3-Pack) feature a 150 mAh capacity. The batteries are ZeroMercury and leak resistant.

  • Energizer brand name brings power you can depend on to your watch and electronics
  • Use for a variety of household electronics such as keyless entry devices, electronic books, glucose monitors, auto devices, toys, health/fitness devices and calculators 150 in.
  • All energizer batteries have a manufacturer's warranty
  • Child resistant packaging

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question0 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)
Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
0 answers

is this a replacement for LR-44 batteries?

This question is from Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T00:08:48.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_203824089, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good batteries Nothing really good or bad to say about them, they are batteries and they worked, rather, are working.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver oxide 357 1.55-volt batteries Lights up my granddaughter's light-up toy. She's happy. Good thing!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They worked Good batteries, they fit, they worked. I would buy them again
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like a Charm It worked like a charm, we bought the battery hoping it would work in our light that requires this size of a battery, and so far no issues at all. Hardest part was taking the back off the light.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got power I like the product but had trouble looking for the item cause the model number did not match my battery number
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blinds look and work perfectly It was easy to install and fit just right. It keeps the sun out of our eyes when at the computer.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Product Not much to say here as they are batteries and did the job they were intended for.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample amount of product to buy. Batteries are great, plenty to pruchase at the store by check out counter.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery bliss Great batteries. Highly recommend them to anyone needing this size.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! batterys are very reliable and easy to install,very good product!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batteries Good batteries for the occasional replacement. Good brand.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer is a good battery Look, we all need these ridiculous small batteries. This is a good brand and works well. What I do wish is Home Depot would have better pricing on these units, but I am glad they have them in stock!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price.. Easy to Find. I love The service at Home Depot Reliable Brand, Great Price, Easy to find at the store
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile replacement battery I needed a replacement battery for my digital caliper. The old battery was manufactured by an obscure (Japanese?) company and the size was SR-44 1.55v. The pack I saw at Home Depot seemed about the right size and had the right voltage, so I took a chance. The batteries work fine. With two spare batteries, my caliper will be running for years.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work It's a battery. Not a whole lot to say other than it works and is still working. I guess if it lasts a long time, then I'll know it was a great purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive yet short lived... 3 of these batteries were used in an ornament during Christmas. The ornament has a push button on it to start playing music for 20 seconds. This ornament was probably used 20 times over the course of this past Christmas, yet when I went to take the tree down, I tried to use the ornament one last time... It didn't, the batteries had died.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good replacement battery for Honda key bobs The battery in the Honda Key bob has a number that does not exist in any battery cross reference and after researching on line found this one is the replacement.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what i was looking for! specialty batteries are not available everywhere. it was exactly what i was looking for and fixed my piece of equipment i was using that day.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from batteries Worked great in my boy's toy train cars. They popped right out of the package.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and lasts. Good purchase for the price. Wish they had even smaller sizes.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for my digital shop calipers Handly 3-pack of standard size 357/303 "watch" battery that fits my digital calipers. Have descent life. Convenient for me to pick up a pack once a year while shoping for other home/shop items.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Size These batteries fit into our lamp table and Christmas tree timer perfectly and last a long time.
Date published: 2014-01-14
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_203824089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT