0039800110992

Energizer

Model 357BPZ-3N

Internet #203824089

Store SKU #313567

Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Battery (3-Pack)

$5.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

These Energizer Silver Oxide 357 1.55-Volt Watch/Electronic Batteries (3-Pack) feature a 150 mAh capacity. The batteries are ZeroMercury and leak resistant.

  • Energizer brand name brings power you can depend on to your watch and electronics
  • Use for a variety of household electronics such as keyless entry devices, electronic books, glucose monitors, auto devices, toys, health/fitness devices and calculators 150 in.
  • All energizer batteries have a manufacturer's warranty
  • Child resistant packaging

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battery bliss Great batteries. Highly recommend them to anyone needing this size. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works Like a Charm It worked like a charm, we bought the battery hoping it would work in our light that requires this size of a battery, and so far no issues at all. Hardest part was taking the back off the light. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ample amount of product to buy. Batteries are great, plenty to pruchase at the store by check out counter. December 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Got power I like the product but had trouble looking for the item cause the model number did not match my battery number November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Energizer is a good battery Look, we all need these ridiculous small batteries. This is a good brand and works well. What I do wish is Home Depot would have better pricing on these units, but I am glad they have them in stock! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Price.. Easy to Find. I love The service at Home Depot Reliable Brand, Great Price, Easy to find at the store March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They work It's a battery. Not a whole lot to say other than it works and is still working. I guess if it lasts a long time, then I'll know it was a great purchase. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile replacement battery I needed a replacement battery for my digital caliper. The old battery was manufactured by an obscure (Japanese?) company and the size was SR-44 1.55v. The pack I saw at Home Depot seemed about the right size and had the right voltage, so I took a chance. The batteries work fine. With two spare batteries, my caliper will be running for years. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good replacement battery for Honda key bobs The battery in the Honda Key bob has a number that does not exist in any battery cross reference and after researching on line found this one is the replacement. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive yet short lived... 3 of these batteries were used in an ornament during Christmas. The ornament has a push button on it to start playing music for 20 seconds. This ornament was probably used 20 times over the course of this past Christmas, yet when I went to take the tree down, I tried to use the ornament one last time... It didn't, the batteries had died. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works well and lasts. Good purchase for the price. Wish they had even smaller sizes. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by batteries Worked great in my boy's toy train cars. They popped right out of the package. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what i was looking for! specialty batteries are not available everywhere. it was exactly what i was looking for and fixed my piece of equipment i was using that day. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Right Size These batteries fit into our lamp table and Christmas tree timer perfectly and last a long time. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Replacement for my digital shop calipers Handly 3-pack of standard size 357/303 "watch" battery that fits my digital calipers. Have descent life. Convenient for me to pick up a pack once a year while shoping for other home/shop items. September 13, 2013
  • 2016-08-18 T13:23:42.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_203824089, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT