Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$91.66 /each
$115.38 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Dirt Devil Hoover
Ratings (48) (209) (26) (144)
Surface Type Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Carpet
Amperage (amps) 8 12 12 7.4
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
No rotating brush in the head. Has a lever to push on or flip up to extend or retract a plastic bar coated in plastic/rubber to protect hardwood floors. You would retract it when vacuuming carpets.
Answered by: Rhonda
Date published: 2017-03-18

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-02-18

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

Asked by: Bill
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags: Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C. This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this to reach the corners of the ceilings; the length of the wand is terrific for my ... I purchased this to reach the corners of the ceilings; the length of the wand is terrific for my high ceilings! Lightweight to carry around while cleaning. Wish it were bagless and the cord was a bit longer and retractable. But you can't get all of the little features you like at such a great price! Have only had it for a few weeks, but so far it serves the purpose for which I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brush/upholstery attachment are inconvenient since they are one. The bristles on the brush a... The brush/upholstery attachment are inconvenient since they are one. The bristles on the brush are not thick enough for some jobs. The floor attachment does not do the job like I would like it. I know this is probably cost effective for company but not for the consumer. I had a Eureka Boss before really liked it but the switch gave out.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this vacuum! It's like having a cleaning lady without the cost! I have throw... I absolutely love this vacuum! It's like having a cleaning lady without the cost! I have thrown my broom away and now use this everyday (multiple times a day) to clean up behind my small children. It's easy to manuever, is great for cleaning stairs, cracks and crevices where dirt gets trapped. Best vacuum that I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wood and tile floors I have had this for a couple of years and it is exactly what you should get for the price. It is lightweight, has good suction, and gets the job done. It is a bit loud, and would be better if it had a retractable cord, but that would just make the product more expensive. I give it a five based on the utility vs price.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a small portable vac for my car. I... I wanted a small portable vac for my car. I previously bought two hand vacs but returned both because of poor suction. So I decided to purchase a small canister vacuum instead. Third time's a charm. The Eureka Mighty Mite is exactly what I was looking for, a small, portable, powerful vacuum.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Vacuum I had this very same model for 10 years; it has served me well, but finally wore out. I decided not to do "research" on vacuums, but bought the identical vacuum that I had for 10 years. For the price and service anyone would be as pleased as I have been with my Eureka Mighty Mite.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vacuum. I prefer tank ytype sweepers, but this one is not bulky. Uprights just don'... I love this vacuum. I prefer tank ytype sweepers, but this one is not bulky. Uprights just don't cut it for me...can'g get where you need to be. My only negative is I need to purchase a brush attachment for bare floors.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little vacuum ever! This is the third Mighty Mite I have purchased and they have all been the best machines ever. The vacuum is light weight and has great suction. I couldn't clean without it!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic little vacuum that cleans like a... This is a fantastic little vacuum that cleans like a larger unit. Cleans well and you can even reuse the bags after emptying! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful suction, great features I bought my Mighty Mite 3670G about 3 weeks ago and I like it a lot. It picks up everything I would hope it could. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the money. Does the job well This little guy cleans our wood floors AND our tile floors very well (no carpet anywhere). Only "issue" is the noise and the heat it produces, but it's not a big deal. For the money it is foolish to even bring it up (but this is supposed to be an honest review). Here are some items, none bad: Hose can kink easy so pay attention Brush head for floors is a little narrow, but works Hose is 1.5" so many shop-vac tools will fit as well We haven't been able to find replacement bags (Eureka) but we haven't tried very hard either It's very light and easy to carry It's loud, but makes up for it with power Worth the money!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hose itself is too long, and awkward, and the cord cannot be retracted so you have to roll it up ... Hose itself is too long, and awkward, and the cord cannot be retracted so you have to roll it up underneath the canister. Not convenient
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Not happy at all hose creases so it picks up nothing, cord tangles constantly,doesn't have great suction...would not recommend
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a maid service, we have been using the mighty mite for 15 years. They are the best vac for... I have a maid service, we have been using the mighty mite for 15 years. They are the best vac for the money, at any price.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Little noisy and get hot fast but work well. For these money it is good vacuum cleaner.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance for a small vacuum cleaner. Great price. Gets... Good performance for a small vacuum cleaner. Great price. Gets the job done.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but quality not as good as old one... It's ok but quality not as good as old one I had and it is also louder.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight, very mobile, powerful suction and a great price.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power for such a small vacuum. Love it.... Great power for such a small vacuum. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have a retractable cord. ... Should have a retractable cord.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRETTY GOOD PRODUCT! Bought this online and it was shipped to me on time, but just in its original box. No outer box was used. I thought that a little odd. It's a nice, Happy Yellow and black canister. Great suction, which is better than my ancient Mighty-Mite, which was all black and had a lesser amp. 7, I think. Two real complaints: It's very plastic-y and the bags are really hard to find. It's an Eureka MM bag. Not sold at Wal-Mart or Home Depot (where I bought the vacuum!). BUT, you can buy them on-line. So if you need a vacuum to clean your hardwood or tile floors, or vacuum out your car, this would work nicely.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mighty little sucker upper. Once I started to use this Mighty Mite I was amused.This is one Mighty little Sucker upper.This unit far surpasses any other vacuum i have used in the past.Am going to buy my sister one.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hard floors - Easy to put together - Works great on our laminate flooring - Electrical cord is short so even in our tiny house I have to use multiple outlets
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I've had this little vacuum for a few months now and have used it several times. I purposely purchased a canister instead of an upright because of the versatility. So far I have been very pleased. It has very good suction on floors and it even did a good job on my carpet. It does not have a beater bar like some more expensive models, but the beater bar only gets wrapped up with hair. Even tho the attachments and hose are made of plastic, they function very well and I especially like the compact size and light weight, which makes it easy to carry or move about. The bags are inexpensive and very easy to change. I was very pleased with the price and will probably buy this brand again when time comes to replace it.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Even though this canister vacuum isn't the best quality, I gave it a 5 because it's just what I need for my hardwood floors and kitty fur floating around. It goes under all my furniture which my Shark upright doesn't do. My Shark spits out some of the tiny litter my kitties track on my wood floors, but the Eureka eats up everything! I really love it! If I have to reach around my furniture, I just have to pick up the lightweight canister and go where the upright never will. The suction is better than the Shark, which is saying a lot because the Shark had better suction than the Dyson. Plus, the cost was incredibly low for the value I'm getting! So happy!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Before purchasing I read reviews about this and others. It has not disappointed! It has a strong suction, and it is great on my uneven, tile floor. That is the reason I chose a canister vacuum; my upright one was destroyed by my floor. I love that the tools are stored on board too, and the long tube makes it easy to go from floor to high ceilings to get cobwebs. Very convenient! So far no downsides.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better yet! I currently have an old model (circa 1999) and is still going strong. I wanted another lightweight vacuum for another floor in the house. This newer model has a much improved floor and rug attachment. Great suction and maneuverability!. Great product. I have hardwood and tile floors with accent room rugs.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Canister Vacumn This is an awesome vacumn for doing quick clean ups. I go around all the edges of my rooms before I vacumn them. This way I get everything. Also, this product is great for cleaning up quick messes. My daughter loved mine, so I gave her my 20+ year old one and bought myself a new one.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Sucks But that's a good thing for a vacuum cleaner! So light I can carry it while doing the hardwoods and throw rugs. It has great suction especially for its size. Way worth the price! May not be the best in the business, but I had to give it five stars because it's the best value.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wheel trouble but works great! The only issue is that the wheels broke. They aren't the best quality, however, no one in my house is owing up to what happened,lol. Bottom line-awesome value. I go to the local vacuum store for bags and everytime I get them the man tells me that I have the best little vacuum. That speaks volumes to me. I've had it for over 4yrs at least. If you get a bagless-any brand, dirt goes straight to the motor and kills the engine. This little vacuum has the best suction yet.
Date published: 2013-04-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT