0023169108028

Eureka

Model 3670G

Internet #203703754

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$71.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:04:38.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the money. Does the job well This little guy cleans our wood floors AND our tile floors very well (no carpet anywhere). Only "issue" is the noise and the heat it produces, but it's not a big deal. For the money it is foolish to even bring it up (but this is supposed to be an honest review). Here are some items, none bad: Hose can kink easy so pay attention Brush head for floors is a little narrow, but works Hose is 1.5" so many shop-vac tools will fit as well We haven't been able to find replacement bags (Eureka) but we haven't tried very hard either It's very light and easy to carry It's loud, but makes up for it with power Worth the money! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for hard floors - Easy to put together - Works great on our laminate flooring - Electrical cord is short so even in our tiny house I have to use multiple outlets March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! This Mighty Mite was a replacement for another Mighty Mite, which we used and abused for 15 years. This model is much improved, being quieter and having more features than the old one. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY GOOD PRODUCT! Bought this online and it was shipped to me on time, but just in its original box. No outer box was used. I thought that a little odd. It's a nice, Happy Yellow and black canister. Great suction, which is better than my ancient Mighty-Mite, which was all black and had a lesser amp. 7, I think. Two real complaints: It's very plastic-y and the bags are really hard to find. It's an Eureka MM bag. Not sold at Wal-Mart or Home Depot (where I bought the vacuum!). BUT, you can buy them on-line. So if you need a vacuum to clean your hardwood or tile floors, or vacuum out your car, this would work nicely. October 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vac Excellent performer, great cleaning power, exceptional for the price January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best little vacuum This is an excellent vacuum, with great suction and portability. It has helped tremendously with controlling allergies due to the shedding of my son's big, white, hairy dog. The upholstery tool works great on couches and chairs, and the carpets come clean in one pass. The only thing that would make this vacuum better is a retractable power cord. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Even though this canister vacuum isn't the best quality, I gave it a 5 because it's just what I need for my hardwood floors and kitty fur floating around. It goes under all my furniture which my Shark upright doesn't do. My Shark spits out some of the tiny litter my kitties track on my wood floors, but the Eureka eats up everything! I really love it! If I have to reach around my furniture, I just have to pick up the lightweight canister and go where the upright never will. The suction is better than the Shark, which is saying a lot because the Shark had better suction than the Dyson. Plus, the cost was incredibly low for the value I'm getting! So happy! August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite Good suction for the size of the unit. Easy to handle. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good replacement I previously owned at least 3 or 4 Dirt Devil Breezes that I used only on my wood and tile (bathroom)floors. I mostly used the crevice tool as it has the most suction. My last Dirt Devil Breeze's motor burnt out and I discovered that Dirt Devil does not make this vacuum any longer. After researching for awhile, I found this Eureka on Home Depot's website and I ordered it. It is very good replacement for what I had. Note that I am a neat freak and I use a Electrolux that I have for the carpeted areas of my home. The Eureka is a great value for the money. I am using the short crevice tool that I held on to from the Dirt Devil. I have used the Eureka bare floor attachment and it works fine but I prefer to use a crevice tool even though it may take a bit longer to vacuum. The cord seems the same adeqaute length as my Dirt Devil but the hose/nozzles are definitly longer which gives you more reach. October 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good litttle vac We have alot of laminate floors and a dog. It does a good job of picking up the dog hair. The only thing is the hose is really cheap and kinks easily. Other than that i would recommend it to others. October 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money. The Pros of this little vacuum cleaner are that it's compact enough to fit in a small space for storage, it has enough power to do the job, but is best used on tile or wood floors. For carpets it's not that great. Cons: It is quite noisey, and the fact that it has a disposable bag rather than a "holding tank" for the debris is a negative for me. Since the unit is small, so are the bags, that means purchasing more bags to have on hand, and I use this a lot because I have four dogs. Overall, I'm glad I purchased the Mighty Mite, it's replacing my Panasonic canister vacuum that I bought more than 40 (yes 40) years ago. I hope this one lasts as long. :-) February 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little vacuum This vacuum replaced one that lasted 20 years. This one is perfect for what we wanted and should last as long as the last one. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Absolutely love this vacuum! The suction power is subperb. I have 2 Mighty Mites from over 20 years ago, and they are still performing. Decided to get a new one only because the wheel on my old Mighty Mite broke. These are durable,great suctioning vacuums at a very reasonable price. The only thing I would change is the color. Not a fan of the yellow. Definitely would recommend this product! September 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot, Loud, Cheap My previous Mighty Mite served us well, so naturally I decided to get another one. The new MM isn't nearly as nice. It runs hot-- lots of heat coming off this one. It sounds much louder -- I compared them. Also, the hose is stiff and tends to crimp. One improvement is the floor appliance... much better now. And did I say it's cheap? August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase The Might Mite performs beautifully! Would put it up against any of the very expensive vacuums. Strong suction, easy to maneuver, light weight. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Great vacuum, Great Price . Overall an excellent product. September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price! Great Product! Does a fabulous job for its size. Great suction,easy to handle. Great value!! September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good little vacuum for the money..went through one already, this is my second. I like that it has a disposable bag and that it is very light and maneuverable. great value for the money, this is my second one. i will use this one until i burn out the motor and then just buy another one. Nothing lasts forever and i can live with that. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a Mightier Mite / Yes, but..... I bought this vacuum cleaner a month ago and can say that, for me, it is a "yes, but...." sort of machine. After reading many reviews, I thought it would meet my needs (canister, small, good for hardwood floors and carpets). It does those things...but really isn't very well designed. The machine is light weight, easy to carry in one hand while maneuvering the vacuum hose in the other. However, the cord DOES NOT RETRACT, meaning that the cord must be either completely unrolled, or partially unrolled whilst vacuuming, sometimes causing the cord to come out of the socket. Also, the cord is stored UNDERNEATH the machine body, an awkward location. The vacuum head is designed to be "parked" on the machine body when not in use.....but there is no place on the machine body to secure the vacuum head. So when it's time to roll up the cord or store the machine, the hose and head flop about. It is loud. So loud that my family hides whenever I use it and they are home. The acoustics seem designed more a la Shop Vac than something for the home. It has extension wands, making it handy for cleaning out of the way places. Because of its light weight, it is also easy to vacuum the walls. As the pieces are made of lightweight plastic, it is easy to take off the different heads to clean smaller spaces. No problem with stairs, under the cabinets, corners. The suction is decent, it picks up debris on both the hardwood floors and the low-carpet. It isn't so mighty on the thicker plushier carpet, but is fine on the Persian rug, the tightly woven rig, and the low (1 1/2 cm high) wall-to-wall carpet. Would I recommend this product? Yes, with reservations. It does the job, but could be better designed. For the price.....and if you have basic expectations, it is fine. If details and the feeling of a light-weight yet high-quality machine that is quieter are important, look elsewhere. We will probably purchase a different vacuum cleaner within the year as there are too many things that are frustrating to keep this one for the long term. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canister vac Has a longer cord and handle than my last canister vacuum, very pleased. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing but has its uses I have never owned a canister vac until this one, so I can't say how it compares to other canisters in this price range, but compared to my old Bissell upright, the suction is terrible. I feel like it is completely pointless to vacuum carpet with it. It also feels cheap, and the attached hose is so long and bulky I have trouble storing it anywhere. However, it is great for my hardwood stairs, for the cars, and for reaching under furniture and up high like fans and vents. We're keeping it, but I immediately bought an upright as well, because this cannot be THE vacuum for the house. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks like the buy of my life for a good powerfull vacum cleaner The vacuum is lite weight but very powerful and with no bags to deal with or buy, I wish I had found one like this years ago, to make my life easy and house cleaner. Jerry L. Gieske Sr. Cheboygan, Michigan July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does a good job on hardwoods and carpets. It is very easy to change the head from hardwoods to the carpet setting. All the dirt and dust is easy to throw away in the bag. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works as advertised. Eureka has a great name Eureka has been around for a very long time. This compact design works very well. Bags are simple to change. No real need to buy OEM bags as they are made in China as well as the generic ones that I purchased. The unit is very light weight and can be carried anywhere. The tools are multifunctional and are stored on board and out of the way. Many people wished there was a retractable cord, but that would just add additional weight and something else that may break in time due to the spring wire used. I personally take the 30 seconds to coil the cord up and place it in the handle. Coiling it on the bottom does take more time so I decided not to do that. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues If you check your files you will see I have bought several Mighty Mite's maybe 6 over the past 10 years. The problem is you are making the hose very cheep and it kinks right at the vac. When my wife called to complain she was told that it was not covered. We like the vac because it is light and easy to handle. You should readdress the hose problem even it adds a little cost to the vac. I would not expect any response from this survey but we are checking other vac's. At this point with this design I would not recommend this unit to others. August 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I love my canister vacuum! It does still use bags, but it does an excellent job, with little maintenance. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by back to an old fave I started using the mighty mites when they first came out. always had luck with them.. when I moved to a house with carpeting in most rooms every one told me to get an upright. I have had nothing but bad luck with more expensive uprights. having moved again. i now have bare floors and one large area rug.. when my other more expensive canister vac bit the dust so to speak,knowing that the mighty mites were back on the market i bought one immediately.. i am just as pleased with it as i was when i bought my first one almost 30 years ago .. they are a great value, the suction is good even for my area rug .. they are more lightweight now and designed to be carried easier. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good suction but excruciatingly noisy The motor failed on my over 20 year old Eureka Mighty Mite. I did extensive research on compact vacuums offered from any company. The current Eureka Mighty Mite seemed to be the best option. But, it is larger than the previous and the hose is still cheap. Worst of all, it is excruciatingly noisy. It is so noisy compared to its predecessor that I have to wear ear plugs to avoid earaches and headaches. How can the engineers for any company produce and sell such a product? July 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Lightweight! This vacuum was just what I was looking for... lightweight, easy to carry around and with sufficient suction power. I chose to stick felt tape around the wheels, so the potential to scratch my hardwood floors was minimized. I also purchased an additional attachment with no wheels, again, to minimize the potential to scratch my floors. It works great! I'm very pleased with this purchased. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This vacuum sucks :-) Sucks as in has great vacumming power! Love it! I own a cleaning business and when I started it I bought a mighty mite from a friend who had it for about 3 years. I had it for about a year when I hired on someone to clean and decided I needed another vacuum. I tested all my friends vacuums and did my research. The mighty mite won in every category. Most important to me is the power it has and the fact that it's very light weight so using it all day isn't bothersome! Love it! July 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-08 T13:20:58.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT