Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$6035 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$60.35 /each
$79.30 /each
$89.99 /each
$112.95 /each
Name Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Tattoo Crimson Bouquet Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Eco Steam Canister
Brand Eureka Dirt Devil Dirt Devil Sienna
Ratings (236) (40) (18) (55)
Amperage (amps) 12 12 10 A 11.25
Surface Type All Floor Types All Floor Types
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Diameter (In.)
1 in
Hose Length (ft.)
6 ft
Product Depth (in.)
9
Product Height (in.)
11.3
Product Width (in.)
17.5

Details

Amperage (amps)
12
Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (gallons)
.75
Color Family
Yellows / Golds
Cord Length (ft.)
20
Filter Type
No Filter
Floor Care Features
Bare Floor Cleaning,Blower Port,Built-In Accessory Storage,Carpet Height Adjustments
Included Accessories
Cervice tool,Duster
Number of Attachments
4
Number of Filters
0
Number of Wheels
2
Product Weight (lb.)
12.2lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safe For Use On
Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood
Voltage (volts)
120

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
No rotating brush in the head. Has a lever to push on or flip up to extend or retract a plastic bar coated in plastic/rubber to protect hardwood floors. You would retract it when vacuuming carpets.
Answered by: Rhonda
Date published: 2017-05-29

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-02-18

What is the difference between model # 3670G & 3670H? Also do any starter bags come with either v...

What is the difference between model # 3670G & 3670H? Also do any starter bags come with either vacumm
Asked by: Joanne
Yes, starter bags come with new vacuum.
Answered by: RatherBeGardening
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wands will not stay together. I bought this sweeper because it is lightweight. When I read the reviews I did notice that many people complained about the wands coming apart. I thought it couldn't be that bad-----but it is. I spend more time putting the wands back together than I do sweeping my floor. It has great suction but that's it. I also wish it would have had the retractable cord. It's a pain to wind the cord on the bottom.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this to reach the corners of the ceilings; the length of the wand is terrific for my ... I purchased this to reach the corners of the ceilings; the length of the wand is terrific for my high ceilings! Lightweight to carry around while cleaning. Wish it were bagless and the cord was a bit longer and retractable. But you can't get all of the little features you like at such a great price! Have only had it for a few weeks, but so far it serves the purpose for which I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brush/upholstery attachment are inconvenient since they are one. The bristles on the brush a... The brush/upholstery attachment are inconvenient since they are one. The bristles on the brush are not thick enough for some jobs. The floor attachment does not do the job like I would like it. I know this is probably cost effective for company but not for the consumer. I had a Eureka Boss before really liked it but the switch gave out.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this vacuum! It's like having a cleaning lady without the cost! I have throw... I absolutely love this vacuum! It's like having a cleaning lady without the cost! I have thrown my broom away and now use this everyday (multiple times a day) to clean up behind my small children. It's easy to manuever, is great for cleaning stairs, cracks and crevices where dirt gets trapped. Best vacuum that I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wood and tile floors I have had this for a couple of years and it is exactly what you should get for the price. It is lightweight, has good suction, and gets the job done. It is a bit loud, and would be better if it had a retractable cord, but that would just make the product more expensive. I give it a five based on the utility vs price.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a small portable vac for my car. I... I wanted a small portable vac for my car. I previously bought two hand vacs but returned both because of poor suction. So I decided to purchase a small canister vacuum instead. Third time's a charm. The Eureka Mighty Mite is exactly what I was looking for, a small, portable, powerful vacuum.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This wasn't the one I had originally wanted but it... This wasn't the one I had originally wanted but it will suffice. I was thinking this was the one with the pet hair remover too. Still same MM bags but the picture I had picked was red or another dark color. Other than that I only putchase mitey mites.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be my 5th one in 18 years The best vacuum ever. I have had them all - including a dyson. It just works, best suction, gets around wires and computers super easy, and is fine on all floors. Cobwebs, Light construction clean up. Its outlasted several shop vacs too.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DEAD ON ARRIVAL - first unit arrived dead on arrival. In fact, it was missing its on-off switch ... DEAD ON ARRIVAL - first unit arrived dead on arrival. In fact, it was missing its on-off switch under the plastic housing. After hassle of returning, the second unit arrived operational. Why bother?
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time I have ever had a problem with the... First time I have ever had a problem with the hose of a vacuum cleaner it kinks and the air doesn't go through. Attachments are cheap and not standard. Extremely noisy. Will try to return
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a had this little beauty's grandma for years... I have a had this little beauty's grandma for years (15-20 +) and this is girl is stonger and I am hoping better with the on/off switch witch was the only problem I had with grandma.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have ordered 4 of the mighty mite vacuums and... We have ordered 4 of the mighty mite vacuums and have two now. They are a lot of vacuum for the money with strong suction ease of use and fast filter change and cleaning.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made and wands do not stay in place. ... Poorly made and wands do not stay in place. Minimal brush action has no effect on carpet nap and very poor pick up!! May work as a car vacum but no good in home.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic little vacuum that cleans like a... This is a fantastic little vacuum that cleans like a larger unit. Cleans well and you can even reuse the bags after emptying! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the money. Does the job well This little guy cleans our wood floors AND our tile floors very well (no carpet anywhere). Only "issue" is the noise and the heat it produces, but it's not a big deal. For the money it is foolish to even bring it up (but this is supposed to be an honest review). Here are some items, none bad: Hose can kink easy so pay attention Brush head for floors is a little narrow, but works Hose is 1.5" so many shop-vac tools will fit as well We haven't been able to find replacement bags (Eureka) but we haven't tried very hard either It's very light and easy to carry It's loud, but makes up for it with power Worth the money!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hose itself is too long, and awkward, and the cord cannot be retracted so you have to roll it up ... Hose itself is too long, and awkward, and the cord cannot be retracted so you have to roll it up underneath the canister. Not convenient
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As most Electrolux Corp. products I have owned the Eureka Mighty Mite performed as advertised and... As most Electrolux Corp. products I have owned the Eureka Mighty Mite performed as advertised and met all performance expectations.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vacuums work great. This is my second one they are easy to operate in every way.You cannot ... These vacuums work great. This is my second one they are easy to operate in every way.You cannot get a better vacuum for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vacuum works great for what I bought it for.... The vacuum works great for what I bought it for. Has good power and i can get under furniture. Great little machine for the price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hose and... Hose and tube assembly feels flimsy and makes it somewhat awkward to attach and maneuver the floor brush.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little vac The only reason for 4 stars is that the hose is really thin material. Works very well.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance for a small vacuum cleaner. Great price. Gets... Good performance for a small vacuum cleaner. Great price. Gets the job done.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but quality not as good as old one... It's ok but quality not as good as old one I had and it is also louder.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've used it once and I think it's cheesy. I regret the purchase. I've used it once and I think it's cheesy. I regret the purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight, very mobile, powerful suction and a great price.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The switch was broken on the one I got. returned it/ The switch was broken on the one I got. returned it/
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well- great suction, and easy to move around! Works well- great suction, and easy to move around!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power for such a small vacuum. Love it.... Great power for such a small vacuum. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brush attachment is not very user friendly ... The brush attachment is not very user friendly
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with the suction. Just what we wanted. Pleased with the suction. Just what we wanted.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 220ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT