Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$115.38 /each
$118.33 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner Eco Steam Canister
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Hoover Sienna
Ratings (38) (191) (135) (45)
Surface Type All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Carpet All Floor Types Laminate,Stairs,Tile,Upholstery,Vinyl,Wood
Amperage (amps) 8 12 7.4 11.25
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:17:18.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting vacuum I have ever owned. My first one lasted 30 years, do when it was time to replace it I bought another one. Very versatile and easy to bring outdoors for the cars. It is also the only vacuum I can use on our silk oriental rug. Love the new color also. A must have for everyone to own.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best vacums I have used the Mighty Mite for years and have recommended it to many. I will continue to use it as long as you make it. This is by far the best vacuum for the money - I have 4 of them. We have cats and it gets rid of cat hair fantastically.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little vacuum! I do condo cleaning (lots of tile floors with sand). This is the best little vacuum to clean tile floors and will also clean carpet. Light and easy to carry too!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome suction This little vacuum is big on features: light weight, long hose, great suction, extra tool for corners and baseboards, long cord! Real easy to use and store.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vacuum with plenty of power Easy to use, plenty of power and small enough to move around without any troubles.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used for 16 years,and I loved this nice machine I loved this machine for about 16 years,and I never have really bad problems
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few issues If you check your files you will see I have bought several Mighty Mite's maybe 6 over the past 10 years. The problem is you are making the hose very cheep and it kinks right at the vac. When my wife called to complain she was told that it was not covered. We like the vac because it is light and easy to handle. You should readdress the hose problem even it adds a little cost to the vac. I would not expect any response from this survey but we are checking other vac's. At this point with this design I would not recommend this unit to others.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good suction This is the second one of these I bought. First one still works, got a second one for the garage. This seems to have a little more power than the old one. Only dissatisfaction is the hose is shorter and less flexible. May have to get an aftermarket hose. If you're sensitive to dust, get the model that has the HEPA filter on it. I can't give it five stars just because it isn't as of good quality like a Metro vac or Electrolux, which are quieter and built better, but it is a good value for the money.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good suction but excruciatingly noisy The motor failed on my over 20 year old Eureka Mighty Mite. I did extensive research on compact vacuums offered from any company. The current Eureka Mighty Mite seemed to be the best option. But, it is larger than the previous and the hose is still cheap. Worst of all, it is excruciatingly noisy. It is so noisy compared to its predecessor that I have to wear ear plugs to avoid earaches and headaches. How can the engineers for any company produce and sell such a product?
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum sucks :-) Sucks as in has great vacumming power! Love it! I own a cleaning business and when I started it I bought a mighty mite from a friend who had it for about 3 years. I had it for about a year when I hired on someone to clean and decided I needed another vacuum. I tested all my friends vacuums and did my research. The mighty mite won in every category. Most important to me is the power it has and the fact that it's very light weight so using it all day isn't bothersome! Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Mighty Mite This Mighty Mite is the second one that I have actually owned in the 40 years that I have used this modle.. I bought one for my Mother and I have used many on board Luxury Yachts that I have worked on over the years in my career as a Yacht Chef. There is nothing better and it is better than all the others that I have used. It has more Amps and I think that this is the key to power. The only wish I had was that it was bagless , I love my machine.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not great. I purchased the Mighty Mite for the primary purpose of cleaning wood floors. The floor cleaning attachment had bristles across the front of the nozzle with small gaps between the clumps of bristles. The gaps were so small that the nozzle pushed the dirt ahead, but did not pick up the dirt. I removed every other bristle clump to permit the dirt to be picked up instead of pushed ahead.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peppy and Convenient We enjoy using this small vacuum cleaner in tight spaces. It has enough power to clean out the popcorn machine in our concession stand. We have a second one that we use for general cleaning of tight spots in the building and to do quick pick ups when we do not have the time to pull out our large commercial unit. This is a handy and convenient vacuum with sufficient pep.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have four houses, (three guest houses) and I have four Mighty Mite vacuums. The only thing I don't like about them is they are really loud. Screaming loud in fact. I like to have the same ones in each house because I can use the same bags in all the houses. I have had these little canisters for 20 years. The Boss, and whatever the other one was called.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the money. Does the job well This little guy cleans our wood floors AND our tile floors very well (no carpet anywhere). Only "issue" is the noise and the heat it produces, but it's not a big deal. For the money it is foolish to even bring it up (but this is supposed to be an honest review). Here are some items, none bad: Hose can kink easy so pay attention Brush head for floors is a little narrow, but works Hose is 1.5" so many shop-vac tools will fit as well We haven't been able to find replacement bags (Eureka) but we haven't tried very hard either It's very light and easy to carry It's loud, but makes up for it with power Worth the money!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little vacuum I had a Eureka Mighty Mite years ago, which I still have. Thought I needed an upright bagels vacuum (awful). Went back and bought a new Mighty mite. I absolutely love it. It is very lightweight and can use it anywhere. Picks up better than the bagels upright. I am going to.purchase one for my office as well.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Vacuum I had this very same model for 10 years; it has served me well, but finally wore out. I decided not to do "research" on vacuums, but bought the identical vacuum that I had for 10 years. For the price and service anyone would be as pleased as I have been with my Eureka Mighty Mite.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes, except that Home Depot does not stock any bags. I called around to see if any retailers stoc... Yes, except that Home Depot does not stock any bags. I called around to see if any retailers stock the bags and could not find any. I like the vacuum a lot but it is an inconvenience to have to order bags online. If the bags were readily available, it would get a 5.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable! I bought this about a year ago and it has been very reliable. It is a basic model which is good for me. I once had a more complicated model and it kept breaking because things got caught in it, but this vacuum doesn't have that problem. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality very disappointed in the quality as compared to my old Mighty. Plastic tube is very cheap and flimsy, do not like that it doesn't have the roll back in for the electrical cord. My old one was awesome. Would not buy another one like this.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite I bought this several months ago and so glad that I did. I have allergies and this keeps the dust down while I clean. It is light weight and easy to move around. It cleans really well. I also got it on sale so I got a good bargain.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value This unit is not very powerful but they indicated that when before I purchased it and It is perfect for my applications. Very reasonable price and very lightweight. I also like the extended length hose for use with the attachments.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I was very disappointed i loved my Eureka Maxima Iv had it for years and it was hreat. thought this Mighty Mite would replace it (SAD) it is very poor quality> The hose kinks all the time very fustrating. Really dissatified
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacuums like a big upright i bought two of these, one for the inside and one for the outside of my home with a large patio area. it is so lightweight but 12 amps like standard upright carpet vacs. i also give them as gifts to my two daughter-in-laws.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vacuum. I prefer tank ytype sweepers, but this one is not bulky. Uprights just don'... I love this vacuum. I prefer tank ytype sweepers, but this one is not bulky. Uprights just don't cut it for me...can'g get where you need to be. My only negative is I need to purchase a brush attachment for bare floors.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Suction, Lightweight I bought this as a replacement for one my nephew borrowed. It has great suction & works well on carpet, tile & hardwood. The crevice too picks up dust along baseboards. Lightweight machine is really a mighty mite!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy device! I wanted a light-weight smaller vacuum that I could handle easily (I'm 77 years old). This vacuum is my best friend on cleaning days. It does everything I wanted it to do. I have had no problems with it at all.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this vacuum so much I purchased again. I'm in the cleaning business and use it for work constantly. Perfect size, lightweight yet powerful. Especially good on hardwood floors. Would definetly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use i have been using the Mighty Mite since you started making them.This is my 5th one. and i love them. I got Kelly to try one also and i bought another one the same time for a spare. Thank you, B J Stefanis
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweeper Soo easy to use and the power of this little lite weight rascal is unreal. Does a great job and easy to empty and clean. Have a couple friends that have purchased on recommendation and seeing is believing!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT