Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$115.38 /each
$118.33 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner Eco Steam Canister
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Hoover Sienna
Ratings (38) (191) (135) (45)
Surface Type All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Carpet All Floor Types Laminate,Stairs,Tile,Upholstery,Vinyl,Wood
Amperage (amps) 8 12 7.4 11.25
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:17:18.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My favorite bare floor vacuum is the Eureka Mighty Mite but do not like the floor attachment so I ordered the bare floor brush and the dusting brush. My order was delivered with no hassles. Easy ordering.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max Power in a Light-weight I bought the Mighty Mite about 5 months ago and I have to say that it was one of the best decisions I've made all year! I was looking for power in a light-weight machine and I wound up with both!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I been buying the same vacuum for over 7 years ,if I need parts I bought ,i use the vacum almost everyday (hate sweeping) its good vacuum ...it's not fancy but trust me you"ll love it
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small Lightweight Vacumn This is a great small lightweight Vacumn! Can't say enough about it! Has great suction! Easy to pull/carry upstairs and all around your home. Works great on carpet, tile or hardwood!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size Living in the country I have to vacuum almost every other day. The Mighty Mite is light weight and convenient. Does a good job of vacuuming has a lot of power for a small vacuum.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweeper. The main reason I purchased this sweeper was for my wife to use to dust furniture. The hose is long and enables her to reach the high shelves. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little vacuum ever! This is the third Mighty Mite I have purchased and they have all been the best machines ever. The vacuum is light weight and has great suction. I couldn't clean without it!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have had this vacuum cleaner for more than a year. It's lightweight and easy to handle but it lacks power. It's fine for hardwoods or floors but not on carpet or rugs.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for the money I was going to buy a Miele, but they're not made as well these days. At 1/3 the price, this does the job very well. My mom had one for 10 years and it still works well.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to sell MightyMite with Oreck uprights, which by the way I have. The Mighty Mite is the perfect companion. It is still a great canister vac after all these years.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum Hadn't bought a vacuum in years. Our cleaning lady insisted the mighty mite was the best so we gave it a try. Very smart cleaning lady. It really is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, picks up everything excellent! I bought this vacuum a year ago and love to use it. I recommended it to my best friend and daughter. The price is right for this vacuum inexpensive! Awesome!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suction Bought this over a year ago, still going strong. Has great suction, picks up dust and dirt from hardwood and flat carpet. Only drawback, it is very loud.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful!! This is the best vacuum I have ever owned!! It's very easy to move around since it is so lightweight but very powerful too! The attachments are great too!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eureka mighty mite I bought my mighty mite 18 months ago and it is still useful in all areas of my house and van. I use it every day. Love it very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful suction, great features I bought my Mighty Mite 3670G about 3 weeks ago and I like it a lot. It picks up everything I would hope it could. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Even though this canister vacuum isn't the best quality, I gave it a 5 because it's just what I need for my hardwood floors and kitty fur floating around. It goes under all my furniture which my Shark upright doesn't do. My Shark spits out some of the tiny litter my kitties track on my wood floors, but the Eureka eats up everything! I really love it! If I have to reach around my furniture, I just have to pick up the lightweight canister and go where the upright never will. The suction is better than the Shark, which is saying a lot because the Shark had better suction than the Dyson. Plus, the cost was incredibly low for the value I'm getting! So happy!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would not be without my Mighty Mite I have purchased the Mighty Mite for years and just love how great it works. I bought two one as a gift and a back up one for myself.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but wished the bag was consistent with the old bag since I still have the older mighty mite and am using both vacuums.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little vacuum I had a might mite that was 30 to 40 yrs old - it still ran great but I decided to get a newer model - this one preforms great
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a maid service, we have been using the mighty mite for 15 years. They are the best vac for... I have a maid service, we have been using the mighty mite for 15 years. They are the best vac for the money, at any price.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum This vacuum really serves it's purposes. I'm using it to clean my car and the house. I'm having my monies worth.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful Great suction! Weight is manageable on stairs. Would buy again. Has an odd odor assuming because it is new.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm so happy I bought my vacuum it's really good I use it for the house and even for the car is excellent
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not buy again!!! Extremely poor suction!!! My previous red Mighty Mite was excellent!!! Wish you would bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough this last year because already now Eureka is great vacuum , I'm so happy I got the second on
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great suction great product but to loud!!!! needs better hose attachment, bends all the times when moving around.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! The best vacuum ever-exceeds my standard bearer Electrolux! Lightweight, good suction, great price!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much I have 3.... I love having a bag so I don't have to see what I sucked up...
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Little noisy and get hot fast but work well. For these money it is good vacuum cleaner.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT