Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$71.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$71.00 /each
$80.34 /each
$89.99 /each
$103.08 /each
Name Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Pet Lover Canister Vacuum Cleaner Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Eureka Eureka Dirt Devil Hoover
Ratings (184) (76) (24) (129)
Surface Type Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood All Floor Types All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Carpet
Amperage (amps) 12 12 12 7.4
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:17:18.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good suction but excruciatingly noisy The motor failed on my over 20 year old Eureka Mighty Mite. I did extensive research on compact vacuums offered from any company. The current Eureka Mighty Mite seemed to be the best option. But, it is larger than the previous and the hose is still cheap. Worst of all, it is excruciatingly noisy. It is so noisy compared to its predecessor that I have to wear ear plugs to avoid earaches and headaches. How can the engineers for any company produce and sell such a product? July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This vacuum sucks :-) Sucks as in has great vacumming power! Love it! I own a cleaning business and when I started it I bought a mighty mite from a friend who had it for about 3 years. I had it for about a year when I hired on someone to clean and decided I needed another vacuum. I tested all my friends vacuums and did my research. The mighty mite won in every category. Most important to me is the power it has and the fact that it's very light weight so using it all day isn't bothersome! Love it! July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Suction, Lightweight I bought this as a replacement for one my nephew borrowed. It has great suction & works well on carpet, tile & hardwood. The crevice too picks up dust along baseboards. Lightweight machine is really a mighty mite! August 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I been buying the same vacuum for over 7 years ,if I need parts I bought ,i use the vacum almost everyday (hate sweeping) its good vacuum ...it's not fancy but trust me you"ll love it August 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Lightweight! This vacuum was just what I was looking for... lightweight, easy to carry around and with sufficient suction power. I chose to stick felt tape around the wheels, so the potential to scratch my hardwood floors was minimized. I also purchased an additional attachment with no wheels, again, to minimize the potential to scratch my floors. It works great! I'm very pleased with this purchased. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient size Living in the country I have to vacuum almost every other day. The Mighty Mite is light weight and convenient. Does a good job of vacuuming has a lot of power for a small vacuum. August 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy device! I wanted a light-weight smaller vacuum that I could handle easily (I'm 77 years old). This vacuum is my best friend on cleaning days. It does everything I wanted it to do. I have had no problems with it at all. August 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I love this vacuum so much I purchased again. I'm in the cleaning business and use it for work constantly. Perfect size, lightweight yet powerful. Especially good on hardwood floors. Would definetly recommend it. July 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We have four houses, (three guest houses) and I have four Mighty Mite vacuums. The only thing I don't like about them is they are really loud. Screaming loud in fact. I like to have the same ones in each house because I can use the same bags in all the houses. I have had these little canisters for 20 years. The Boss, and whatever the other one was called. July 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for the money I was going to buy a Miele, but they're not made as well these days. At 1/3 the price, this does the job very well. My mom had one for 10 years and it still works well. July 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size for all around use It's the third one I bought and it does a great job the wife loves it August 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great suction great product but to loud!!!! needs better hose attachment, bends all the times when moving around. July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Mighty Mite3607G Great service as always , so glad that I purchased this handy and powerful gem! July 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This unit is not very powerful but they indicated that when before I purchased it and It is perfect for my applications. Very reasonable price and very lightweight. I also like the extended length hose for use with the attachments. August 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Powerful small vacuum!!!!!!! This was our 4th purchase of the Mighty Mite. The best...most powetful!!! July 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not great. I purchased the Mighty Mite for the primary purpose of cleaning wood floors. The floor cleaning attachment had bristles across the front of the nozzle with small gaps between the clumps of bristles. The gaps were so small that the nozzle pushed the dirt ahead, but did not pick up the dirt. I removed every other bristle clump to permit the dirt to be picked up instead of pushed ahead. August 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would not be without my Mighty Mite I have purchased the Mighty Mite for years and just love how great it works. I bought two one as a gift and a back up one for myself. August 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I'm so happy I bought my vacuum it's really good I use it for the house and even for the car is excellent August 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality I was very disappointed i loved my Eureka Maxima Iv had it for years and it was hreat. thought this Mighty Mite would replace it (SAD) it is very poor quality> The hose kinks all the time very fustrating. Really dissatified July 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very reliable! I bought this about a year ago and it has been very reliable. It is a basic model which is good for me. I once had a more complicated model and it kept breaking because things got caught in it, but this vacuum doesn't have that problem. I recommend it. August 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have had this vacuum cleaner for more than a year. It's lightweight and easy to handle but it lacks power. It's fine for hardwoods or floors but not on carpet or rugs. July 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service My favorite bare floor vacuum is the Eureka Mighty Mite but do not like the floor attachment so I ordered the bare floor brush and the dusting brush. My order was delivered with no hassles. Easy ordering. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little canister This powerful little machine replaced a 15 year old Dirt Devil canister that finally bit the dust. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Eureka outperformed the old Dirt Devil in every way. Attachments are good for hardwood floors and the suction of the vacuum is unparalleled in this price range. If you need a little vacuum that can go (and be stored) anywhere this is for you. Highly recommended! My only minor gripe is that the blower setting wasn't nearly as powerful as the suction. But seeing as I bought this to suck, not blow air it's a minor gripe. Just wish if companies give you the option to use a vacuum as a blower that the blower has the same power. But maybe I was using it wrong... June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Little vacuum I had a Eureka Mighty Mite years ago, which I still have. Thought I needed an upright bagels vacuum (awful). Went back and bought a new Mighty mite. I absolutely love it. It is very lightweight and can use it anywhere. Picks up better than the bagels upright. I am going to.purchase one for my office as well. August 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suction Bought this over a year ago, still going strong. Has great suction, picks up dust and dirt from hardwood and flat carpet. Only drawback, it is very loud. July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Using the Mighty Mite for 15 years I recently replaced my 12 year old mighty mite. This is the best multi use canister with the power out there. I use it for my tile and hardwood floors, furniture, baseboards, and automobiles. I vacuum all the time! Lol and this machine last for years. For the price you cannot bet the quality and durability of this product. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this little vacuum! I do condo cleaning (lots of tile floors with sand). This is the best little vacuum to clean tile floors and will also clean carpet. Light and easy to carry too! July 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is a Mighty Mite This Mighty Mite is the second one that I have actually owned in the 40 years that I have used this modle.. I bought one for my Mother and I have used many on board Luxury Yachts that I have worked on over the years in my career as a Yacht Chef. There is nothing better and it is better than all the others that I have used. It has more Amps and I think that this is the key to power. The only wish I had was that it was bagless , I love my machine. July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but powerful!! This is the best vacuum I have ever owned!! It's very easy to move around since it is so lightweight but very powerful too! The attachments are great too! July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I bough this last year because already now Eureka is great vacuum , I'm so happy I got the second on July 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T16:33:07.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT