0023169108028

Eureka

Model # 3670G

Internet # 203703754

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$71.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Diameter (In.) 
1 in 
Hose Length (ft.) 
6 ft 
Product Depth (in.) 
Product Height (in.) 
11.3 
Product Width (in.) 
17.5 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
12 
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Capacity (gallons) 
.75 
Color Family 
Yellows / Golds 
Cord Length (ft.) 
20 
Filter Type 
No Filter 
Floor Care Features 
Bare Floor Cleaning,Blower Port,Built-In Accessory Storage,Carpet Height Adjustments 
Included Accessories 
No additional accessories included 
Number of Attachments 
Number of Filters 
Product Weight (lb.) 
12.2 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Surface Type 
All Floor Types 
Voltage (volts) 
120 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions9 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Military discount-online availability: Available in store w the military discount? Or only online w no military discount

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2016
Thanks for the info! We're trying to decide with which business to make our purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Here is a description of our Military Discount policy: * The Home Depot Military discount is only available for in-store purchases and does not apply to online transactions. A valid Military ID must be presented at the time of purchase and the owner of the ID must be present. We verify eligibility on each purchase to ensure only qualified Military Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Here is a description of our Military Discount policy: * The Home Depot Military discount is only available for in-store purchases and does not apply to online transactions. A valid Military ID must be presented at the time of purchase and the owner of the ID must be present. We verify eligibility on each purchase to ensure only qualified Military service members and veterans receive The Home Depot Military discount.* We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-22 T14:33:17.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eureka Mighty Might For the money hard to beat. Mobile with the wheels and good suction. replaced an older mighty might that was 12 years old. great product great price. Home Depot delivered it in record time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Powerful I have tile and wood floors and this vacuum sucks up even the smallest particles in the grout. I love it. Yes, it is made of flimsy plastic but that makes it light enough for this Grandma to take upstairs. I am very pleased with the product. My only complaint is that I was not able to order the vacuum bags at the same time as ordering the vacuum. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my Mighty Mite I owned a Mighty Mite 20 years ago, so when I was in the market for a new small vacuum and I happened to see the Mighty Mite on a web site , I purchased it right away. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good For the Price! Just what I needed for hardwood and tile floors to get up animal hair! So much better than an upright for this application. Bags a little hard to locate had to order. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best little vaccume ever! My first little "Mighty Mite" lasted for about 34 years, and the only reason we needed a new one was because the attachments were finally falling off, not as tight as they were in the beginning. Even the wheels eventually came off...but my husband somehow rigged up something to keep them on. And finally the cord had to be wrapped with electricians tape. I only had to have that cord replaced one time in all of these years. BUT the motor, and the power it had, was amazing...even all these years later! There was never a loss of power. I did take good care of it, I took it in regularly for it's yearly "tune up." No one could believe I would not get rid of my little "mighty Mite!!" I finally gave in last month, and purchased the new one, and it is of the same quality and power. I fully expect this one to last a very long time as well. I use this little guy for my wood, and tile floors, and use it to vacuum our sofas, recliners, mattress, draperies, blinds...you name it! I highly recommend this little powerful "Mighty Mite!!" I said, then, and now, they are worth every single penny. And very affordable!!!! Thank you Eureka! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent vaccum Works great on hardwood and tile. Easy to carry the canister, plenty of power. Could have been a little cheaper. Paid $56 i think, but i think $40 is more reasonable. Does a fantastic job though. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No problems so far -- it is working as advertised... time will tell At present all seems to be as advertised. Just one feature that I am not too happy with - the attachments are all made of light weight plastic and as such seem rather flimsy ... anyway time will tell May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good little unit for the price. We recently purchased a log cabin with heavy post & beams, so I was interested in getting a smaller vacuum for a specific purpose - reaching up to get overhead cobwebs when I see them on the beams. This vacuum met my expectations for being light, easy to handle, and very good suction. The hose, although sufficiently long enough, is not as flexible as I'd like, but that's it. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The product works well except that the attachments come apart too easily. The product works well except that the attachments come apart too easily. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Mighty Mite is the best vacuum ever. I had owned a Mighty Mite for years and years but it was time for a new one! It's just the best small vacuum available. It is so light weight yet has great suction and all the attachments make everything so quick and easy. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This product to flimsy for money Nice little vacuum, but a little flimsy. Plastice wands, where metal would have been better, Mistakenly thought it was bagless and automatic plug recoil. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This little vacuum cleaner has a lot of power and picks up dog hair very well. I am very happy with the performance of "Mighty Mite" vacuum. I use it daily on tile and wood flooring to pick up dog hair and dry dirt brought in from the outside. The extension is long enough to reach comfortably under furniture to vacuum the stuff you don't see. The little brush head is perfect to clean the top of the baseboards. And due to its small size, it fits nicely in the corner of a closet. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great power in a little canister This is my second mighty mite. Used my first one for many, many years. It has all the necessary tools needed for the portable jobs that cannot be done by an upright. It is a powerful little machine that takes up very little storage space at an economical price. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great vacuum for the money - but not my dream vacuum. Good things: long cord and hose, useable attachments, light enough to carry around, hose rotates well on the machine, very good suction. Not so great things: No retractable cord, and the cord stores on the bottom which strikes me as both a clever use of space and awkward, a bit noisy and doesn't reek of quality. Overall: Good little vacuum. For the price I can put up with a cord storage issue. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my third one I've been using these mighty might's since the 90's. Just bought this one for my mom and she loves it! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it, easy for Senior Citizen to use. I love the ease with which I at advanced age am able to use this,. Convenience is a big factor and it is always handy. Nice and quiet too. Shipping was free and quick. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fitting Name - Mighty Mite Our $1,200 vacuum broke and I got this until we can get it fixed. I was blown away by its power. I love it. Light-weight and easy to use. Great suction. The other vacuum may not get fixed. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had previous Mighty Mite so looked for another. It has no frills, but does a good job. Previously used the Mighty Mite for 30 years. Glad they still make it. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love our mighty mite! 2nd purchase! We purchased this to replace one we bought when we purchased our home 23 years ago! It was worth its weight in gold! Hope we have this one for another 23 years!!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Good............excellent. ..........works good........................ April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Not the highest quality vac I've owned but great for light duty use that I wanted. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best vacuum we have owned! Excellent features, excellent performance, light weight. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding little vacuum cleaner I had one of these previously so when it came time to get another, no hesitation on my part to buy one. We use it in the house, in my shop, to clean the vehicles, etc., etc. Great and powerful vacuum. A steal at this price. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small and efficient I love this vacuum. It has great suction and the cord reaches all the rooms in my small house. The hose is long enough to reach all the cracks and crevices I couldn't get to before. The price is what I was going for and I was surprised at all the features this little machine has. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Product features are fine My problem is there isn't enough suction to pick up dirt! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent purchase Recently put in wood flooring in condo. Happily got rid of our 'upright' and purchased our Mity Mite. Excellent choice. All we needed -- plus being able to use it to clean carpeting on our vehicles without having to drag the upright around. A real delight. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by if you are looking for a powerful sucking canister for hardwood/tile floors look no more! Out of all the vacuum's I owned this is by far the best one for hardwood or tile floors, but I DO NOT recommend this for carpet at ALL! Unless it is spot cleaning only. I have owned this product for over 8 years. This lightweight little beauty sucks up everything that it can reach. I own an old 1900's home and it has the pine plank floors with wide gaps. I have 4 grown boys that track in all kinds of crud, and this vacuum gets it all. Great for stairs because it is so lightweight. I use it for my cars, and my craft room. It gets my tile floors clean also. I have owned two of these and with my boys, this vacuum has been abused. The only problem I have had has been that one wheel has broke on it and I am sure it has been from the abuse from my kids use of it. Others have commented about the hose being kinky and that is true. But if your aware of it, it is not annoying enough not to buy this cleaner, it has only happened a handful of times for me. I have also used my attachments for pet hair from my other vac and used it to clean my furniture. This vac Sucks! and that is meant in a good way. If you have pet hair problems then maybe get the mighty mite for pets because that comes with the attachment for furniture. That is going to be my next purchase. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Right size for small place great little machine easy to move around and the price is one you can't beat February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for simple jobs like vacuuming tile We wanted a small, light vacuum for our tile floors - this product fills that requirement. We also wanted to use it to blow up an air mattress - wasn't powerful enough for this job. It would have been nice if the floor attachment included a power brush for cleaning throw rugs. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This vacuum is a great value for the money. Its suction is great; but the tools, especially the small brush is useless. While it has a place on the body of the vacuum when not in use, it does not perform like expectation. While the plug in cord is long it is very stiff which makes it difficult to wind for storage. October 15, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T14:14:44.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 217ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT