0023169108028

Eureka

Model 3670G

Internet #203703754

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$71.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:04:38.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Little vacuum I had a Eureka Mighty Mite years ago, which I still have. Thought I needed an upright bagels vacuum (awful). Went back and bought a new Mighty mite. I absolutely love it. It is very lightweight and can use it anywhere. Picks up better than the bagels upright. I am going to.purchase one for my office as well. August 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is a Mighty Mite This Mighty Mite is the second one that I have actually owned in the 40 years that I have used this modle.. I bought one for my Mother and I have used many on board Luxury Yachts that I have worked on over the years in my career as a Yacht Chef. There is nothing better and it is better than all the others that I have used. It has more Amps and I think that this is the key to power. The only wish I had was that it was bagless , I love my machine. July 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it but wished the bag was consistent with the old bag since I still have the older mighty mite and am using both vacuums. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sweeper. The main reason I purchased this sweeper was for my wife to use to dust furniture. The hose is long and enables her to reach the high shelves. Very pleased with the purchase. August 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Max Power in a Light-weight I bought the Mighty Mite about 5 months ago and I have to say that it was one of the best decisions I've made all year! I was looking for power in a light-weight machine and I wound up with both! August 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eureka mighty mite I bought my mighty mite 18 months ago and it is still useful in all areas of my house and van. I use it every day. Love it very pleased with it August 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Small Lightweight Vacumn This is a great small lightweight Vacumn! Can't say enough about it! Has great suction! Easy to pull/carry upstairs and all around your home. Works great on carpet, tile or hardwood! July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suction This little vacuum is big on features: light weight, long hose, great suction, extra tool for corners and baseboards, long cord! Real easy to use and store. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST!!! The best vacuum ever-exceeds my standard bearer Electrolux! Lightweight, good suction, great price! August 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for hardwood floors We recently purchased a home with dark laminate floors and I was advised not to use my steam cleaner on them. In researching vacuums I found this one highly recommended and couldn't beat the price, so decided to give it a try. So far, so good - it's bee a couple of months and I am very happy with the Mighty Mite. It gets up everything quickly and is easy to maneuver. I really like the long cord and lightweight - I can do my whole downstairs from one outlet. On the negative side, I agree with some others that the cord storage placement on the bottom is both a space saver and a bit awkward, and a retractable cord would have been the best addition possible for this unit. I would gladly pay extra for that feature. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little canister This powerful little machine replaced a 15 year old Dirt Devil canister that finally bit the dust. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Eureka outperformed the old Dirt Devil in every way. Attachments are good for hardwood floors and the suction of the vacuum is unparalleled in this price range. If you need a little vacuum that can go (and be stored) anywhere this is for you. Highly recommended! My only minor gripe is that the blower setting wasn't nearly as powerful as the suction. But seeing as I bought this to suck, not blow air it's a minor gripe. Just wish if companies give you the option to use a vacuum as a blower that the blower has the same power. But maybe I was using it wrong... June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy for the Price I bought this item because was in need of a vacuum and I like canister bagged styles. I had a Home Depot gift card which covered the cost. This item is small and light and does a nice job cleaning our low pile rugs and hardwood floors. I find that the tube connecting the canister and the wand tends to kink--plastic seems almost too light to be able to force the turning of the connections at canister/wand. It works fine for the 1000 sq feet we use it in and you can't beat the price. This is a practical item not a luxurious item. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Light and easy to use i have been using the Mighty Mite since you started making them.This is my 5th one. and i love them. I got Kelly to try one also and i bought another one the same time for a spare. Thank you, B J Stefanis August 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality very disappointed in the quality as compared to my old Mighty. Plastic tube is very cheap and flimsy, do not like that it doesn't have the roll back in for the electrical cord. My old one was awesome. Would not buy another one like this. July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best vacums I have used the Mighty Mite for years and have recommended it to many. I will continue to use it as long as you make it. This is by far the best vacuum for the money - I have 4 of them. We have cats and it gets rid of cat hair fantastically. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little vacuum I had a might mite that was 30 to 40 yrs old - it still ran great but I decided to get a newer model - this one preforms great July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lightweight, picks up everything excellent! I bought this vacuum a year ago and love to use it. I recommended it to my best friend and daughter. The price is right for this vacuum inexpensive! Awesome! August 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite I bought this several months ago and so glad that I did. I have allergies and this keeps the dust down while I clean. It is light weight and easy to move around. It cleans really well. I also got it on sale so I got a good bargain. August 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect sweeper Soo easy to use and the power of this little lite weight rascal is unreal. Does a great job and easy to empty and clean. Have a couple friends that have purchased on recommendation and seeing is believing!! August 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will not buy again!!! Extremely poor suction!!! My previous red Mighty Mite was excellent!!! Wish you would bring it back!!! August 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the Mighty Mite sweeper We had a Mighty Mite sweeper for approx 20 years and it was the best sweeper. Unfortunately after all those years, it just gave out. We inquired at Home Depot and found we could order and have shipped directly to our home. We received sooner than expected and use it all the time. I'm even considering on getting another one as back up. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i used for 16 years,and I loved this nice machine I loved this machine for about 16 years,and I never have really bad problems August 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All I need! Works great for stairs, crevices and other hard to reach places. No problems! August 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peppy and Convenient We enjoy using this small vacuum cleaner in tight spaces. It has enough power to clean out the popcorn machine in our concession stand. We have a second one that we use for general cleaning of tight spots in the building and to do quick pick ups when we do not have the time to pull out our large commercial unit. This is a handy and convenient vacuum with sufficient pep. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Longest lasting vacuum I have ever owned. My first one lasted 30 years, do when it was time to replace it I bought another one. Very versatile and easy to bring outdoors for the cars. It is also the only vacuum I can use on our silk oriental rug. Love the new color also. A must have for everyone to own. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite Vacuum This is my third one! I just purchased one about 6 months ago from HD. I came across it quite by accident. I had one or two about 30-some years ago. Great vacuum. I just purchased this second one for my son in college so he can easily store it and isn't dragging the upright disgusting dorm one around spreading germs everywhere. This is incomparable for the price-has terrific suction and is so easy to use and drag around. It will sit on a stair, you can put it away upright in a small space, etc. It is also easy to keep clean and change the bag. Really works! February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works well, very content with vacuum for bathrooms and tile floors and for baseboards, window sills. Much better than dust busters. Good for tile floors , bathrooms, baseboards, window sills. Good power would recommend for these type of home chores. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used to sell MightyMite with Oreck uprights, which by the way I have. The Mighty Mite is the perfect companion. It is still a great canister vac after all these years. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacuum Hadn't bought a vacuum in years. Our cleaning lady insisted the mighty mite was the best so we gave it a try. Very smart cleaning lady. It really is the best. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love it so much I have 3.... I love having a bag so I don't have to see what I sucked up... July 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-08 T11:49:22.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT