Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$87.29 /each
$115.38 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Dirt Devil Hoover
Ratings (43) (199) (26) (141)
Surface Type All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Carpet
Amperage (amps) 8 12 12 7.4
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-02-18

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
no
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2016-12-06

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

Asked by: Bill
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags: Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C. This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this vacuum so much I purchased again. I'm in the cleaning business and use it for work constantly. Perfect size, lightweight yet powerful. Especially good on hardwood floors. Would definetly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use i have been using the Mighty Mite since you started making them.This is my 5th one. and i love them. I got Kelly to try one also and i bought another one the same time for a spare. Thank you, B J Stefanis
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweeper Soo easy to use and the power of this little lite weight rascal is unreal. Does a great job and easy to empty and clean. Have a couple friends that have purchased on recommendation and seeing is believing!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My favorite bare floor vacuum is the Eureka Mighty Mite but do not like the floor attachment so I ordered the bare floor brush and the dusting brush. My order was delivered with no hassles. Easy ordering.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max Power in a Light-weight I bought the Mighty Mite about 5 months ago and I have to say that it was one of the best decisions I've made all year! I was looking for power in a light-weight machine and I wound up with both!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I been buying the same vacuum for over 7 years ,if I need parts I bought ,i use the vacum almost everyday (hate sweeping) its good vacuum ...it's not fancy but trust me you"ll love it
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small Lightweight Vacumn This is a great small lightweight Vacumn! Can't say enough about it! Has great suction! Easy to pull/carry upstairs and all around your home. Works great on carpet, tile or hardwood!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size Living in the country I have to vacuum almost every other day. The Mighty Mite is light weight and convenient. Does a good job of vacuuming has a lot of power for a small vacuum.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweeper. The main reason I purchased this sweeper was for my wife to use to dust furniture. The hose is long and enables her to reach the high shelves. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have had this vacuum cleaner for more than a year. It's lightweight and easy to handle but it lacks power. It's fine for hardwoods or floors but not on carpet or rugs.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for the money I was going to buy a Miele, but they're not made as well these days. At 1/3 the price, this does the job very well. My mom had one for 10 years and it still works well.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to sell MightyMite with Oreck uprights, which by the way I have. The Mighty Mite is the perfect companion. It is still a great canister vac after all these years.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum Hadn't bought a vacuum in years. Our cleaning lady insisted the mighty mite was the best so we gave it a try. Very smart cleaning lady. It really is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, picks up everything excellent! I bought this vacuum a year ago and love to use it. I recommended it to my best friend and daughter. The price is right for this vacuum inexpensive! Awesome!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suction Bought this over a year ago, still going strong. Has great suction, picks up dust and dirt from hardwood and flat carpet. Only drawback, it is very loud.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful!! This is the best vacuum I have ever owned!! It's very easy to move around since it is so lightweight but very powerful too! The attachments are great too!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eureka mighty mite I bought my mighty mite 18 months ago and it is still useful in all areas of my house and van. I use it every day. Love it very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would not be without my Mighty Mite I have purchased the Mighty Mite for years and just love how great it works. I bought two one as a gift and a back up one for myself.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but wished the bag was consistent with the old bag since I still have the older mighty mite and am using both vacuums.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little vacuum I had a might mite that was 30 to 40 yrs old - it still ran great but I decided to get a newer model - this one preforms great
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum This vacuum really serves it's purposes. I'm using it to clean my car and the house. I'm having my monies worth.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful Great suction! Weight is manageable on stairs. Would buy again. Has an odd odor assuming because it is new.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm so happy I bought my vacuum it's really good I use it for the house and even for the car is excellent
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not buy again!!! Extremely poor suction!!! My previous red Mighty Mite was excellent!!! Wish you would bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough this last year because already now Eureka is great vacuum , I'm so happy I got the second on
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great suction great product but to loud!!!! needs better hose attachment, bends all the times when moving around.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! The best vacuum ever-exceeds my standard bearer Electrolux! Lightweight, good suction, great price!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much I have 3.... I love having a bag so I don't have to see what I sucked up...
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Mighty Mite3607G Great service as always , so glad that I purchased this handy and powerful gem!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I need! Works great for stairs, crevices and other hard to reach places. No problems!
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT