Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$85.79 /each
$87.99 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Pet Lover Canister Vacuum Cleaner Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Eureka Dirt Devil
Ratings (51) (221) (83) (32)
Safe For Use On Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Carpet Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet
Amperage (amps) 8 12 12 12
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
No rotating brush in the head. Has a lever to push on or flip up to extend or retract a plastic bar coated in plastic/rubber to protect hardwood floors. You would retract it when vacuuming carpets.
Answered by: Rhonda
Date published: 2017-03-18

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-02-18

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

Asked by: Bill
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags: Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C. This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little vacuum cleaner has a lot of power and picks up dog hair very well. I am very happy with the performance of "Mighty Mite" vacuum. I use it daily on tile and wood flooring to pick up dog hair and dry dirt brought in from the outside. The extension is long enough to reach comfortably under furniture to vacuum the stuff you don't see. The little brush head is perfect to clean the top of the baseboards. And due to its small size, it fits nicely in the corner of a closet.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This Mighty Mite was a replacement for another Mighty Mite, which we used and abused for 15 years. This model is much improved, being quieter and having more features than the old one.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money. The Pros of this little vacuum cleaner are that it's compact enough to fit in a small space for storage, it has enough power to do the job, but is best used on tile or wood floors. For carpets it's not that great. Cons: It is quite noisey, and the fact that it has a disposable bag rather than a "holding tank" for the debris is a negative for me. Since the unit is small, so are the bags, that means purchasing more bags to have on hand, and I use this a lot because I have four dogs. Overall, I'm glad I purchased the Mighty Mite, it's replacing my Panasonic canister vacuum that I bought more than 40 (yes 40) years ago. I hope this one lasts as long. :-)
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few issues If you check your files you will see I have bought several Mighty Mite's maybe 6 over the past 10 years. The problem is you are making the hose very cheep and it kinks right at the vac. When my wife called to complain she was told that it was not covered. We like the vac because it is light and easy to handle. You should readdress the hose problem even it adds a little cost to the vac. I would not expect any response from this survey but we are checking other vac's. At this point with this design I would not recommend this unit to others.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back to an old fave I started using the mighty mites when they first came out. always had luck with them.. when I moved to a house with carpeting in most rooms every one told me to get an upright. I have had nothing but bad luck with more expensive uprights. having moved again. i now have bare floors and one large area rug.. when my other more expensive canister vac bit the dust so to speak,knowing that the mighty mites were back on the market i bought one immediately.. i am just as pleased with it as i was when i bought my first one almost 30 years ago .. they are a great value, the suction is good even for my area rug .. they are more lightweight now and designed to be carried easier.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum sucks :-) Sucks as in has great vacumming power! Love it! I own a cleaning business and when I started it I bought a mighty mite from a friend who had it for about 3 years. I had it for about a year when I hired on someone to clean and decided I needed another vacuum. I tested all my friends vacuums and did my research. The mighty mite won in every category. Most important to me is the power it has and the fact that it's very light weight so using it all day isn't bothersome! Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Eureka has a great name Eureka has been around for a very long time. This compact design works very well. Bags are simple to change. No real need to buy OEM bags as they are made in China as well as the generic ones that I purchased. The unit is very light weight and can be carried anywhere. The tools are multifunctional and are stored on board and out of the way. Many people wished there was a retractable cord, but that would just add additional weight and something else that may break in time due to the spring wire used. I personally take the 30 seconds to coil the cord up and place it in the handle. Coiling it on the bottom does take more time so I decided not to do that.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Mighty Mite This Mighty Mite is the second one that I have actually owned in the 40 years that I have used this modle.. I bought one for my Mother and I have used many on board Luxury Yachts that I have worked on over the years in my career as a Yacht Chef. There is nothing better and it is better than all the others that I have used. It has more Amps and I think that this is the key to power. The only wish I had was that it was bagless , I love my machine.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be a Mightier Mite / Yes, but..... I bought this vacuum cleaner a month ago and can say that, for me, it is a "yes, but...." sort of machine. After reading many reviews, I thought it would meet my needs (canister, small, good for hardwood floors and carpets). It does those things...but really isn't very well designed. The machine is light weight, easy to carry in one hand while maneuvering the vacuum hose in the other. However, the cord DOES NOT RETRACT, meaning that the cord must be either completely unrolled, or partially unrolled whilst vacuuming, sometimes causing the cord to come out of the socket. Also, the cord is stored UNDERNEATH the machine body, an awkward location. The vacuum head is designed to be "parked" on the machine body when not in use.....but there is no place on the machine body to secure the vacuum head. So when it's time to roll up the cord or store the machine, the hose and head flop about. It is loud. So loud that my family hides whenever I use it and they are home. The acoustics seem designed more a la Shop Vac than something for the home. It has extension wands, making it handy for cleaning out of the way places. Because of its light weight, it is also easy to vacuum the walls. As the pieces are made of lightweight plastic, it is easy to take off the different heads to clean smaller spaces. No problem with stairs, under the cabinets, corners. The suction is decent, it picks up debris on both the hardwood floors and the low-carpet. It isn't so mighty on the thicker plushier carpet, but is fine on the Persian rug, the tightly woven rig, and the low (1 1/2 cm high) wall-to-wall carpet. Would I recommend this product? Yes, with reservations. It does the job, but could be better designed. For the price.....and if you have basic expectations, it is fine. If details and the feeling of a light-weight yet high-quality machine that is quieter are important, look elsewhere. We will probably purchase a different vacuum cleaner within the year as there are too many things that are frustrating to keep this one for the long term.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not great. I purchased the Mighty Mite for the primary purpose of cleaning wood floors. The floor cleaning attachment had bristles across the front of the nozzle with small gaps between the clumps of bristles. The gaps were so small that the nozzle pushed the dirt ahead, but did not pick up the dirt. I removed every other bristle clump to permit the dirt to be picked up instead of pushed ahead.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peppy and Convenient We enjoy using this small vacuum cleaner in tight spaces. It has enough power to clean out the popcorn machine in our concession stand. We have a second one that we use for general cleaning of tight spots in the building and to do quick pick ups when we do not have the time to pull out our large commercial unit. This is a handy and convenient vacuum with sufficient pep.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have four houses, (three guest houses) and I have four Mighty Mite vacuums. The only thing I don't like about them is they are really loud. Screaming loud in fact. I like to have the same ones in each house because I can use the same bags in all the houses. I have had these little canisters for 20 years. The Boss, and whatever the other one was called.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little vacuum I had a Eureka Mighty Mite years ago, which I still have. Thought I needed an upright bagels vacuum (awful). Went back and bought a new Mighty mite. I absolutely love it. It is very lightweight and can use it anywhere. Picks up better than the bagels upright. I am going to.purchase one for my office as well.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable! I bought this about a year ago and it has been very reliable. It is a basic model which is good for me. I once had a more complicated model and it kept breaking because things got caught in it, but this vacuum doesn't have that problem. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality very disappointed in the quality as compared to my old Mighty. Plastic tube is very cheap and flimsy, do not like that it doesn't have the roll back in for the electrical cord. My old one was awesome. Would not buy another one like this.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite I bought this several months ago and so glad that I did. I have allergies and this keeps the dust down while I clean. It is light weight and easy to move around. It cleans really well. I also got it on sale so I got a good bargain.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value This unit is not very powerful but they indicated that when before I purchased it and It is perfect for my applications. Very reasonable price and very lightweight. I also like the extended length hose for use with the attachments.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I was very disappointed i loved my Eureka Maxima Iv had it for years and it was hreat. thought this Mighty Mite would replace it (SAD) it is very poor quality> The hose kinks all the time very fustrating. Really dissatified
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacuums like a big upright i bought two of these, one for the inside and one for the outside of my home with a large patio area. it is so lightweight but 12 amps like standard upright carpet vacs. i also give them as gifts to my two daughter-in-laws.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Suction, Lightweight I bought this as a replacement for one my nephew borrowed. It has great suction & works well on carpet, tile & hardwood. The crevice too picks up dust along baseboards. Lightweight machine is really a mighty mite!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy device! I wanted a light-weight smaller vacuum that I could handle easily (I'm 77 years old). This vacuum is my best friend on cleaning days. It does everything I wanted it to do. I have had no problems with it at all.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this vacuum so much I purchased again. I'm in the cleaning business and use it for work constantly. Perfect size, lightweight yet powerful. Especially good on hardwood floors. Would definetly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use i have been using the Mighty Mite since you started making them.This is my 5th one. and i love them. I got Kelly to try one also and i bought another one the same time for a spare. Thank you, B J Stefanis
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweeper Soo easy to use and the power of this little lite weight rascal is unreal. Does a great job and easy to empty and clean. Have a couple friends that have purchased on recommendation and seeing is believing!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service My favorite bare floor vacuum is the Eureka Mighty Mite but do not like the floor attachment so I ordered the bare floor brush and the dusting brush. My order was delivered with no hassles. Easy ordering.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max Power in a Light-weight I bought the Mighty Mite about 5 months ago and I have to say that it was one of the best decisions I've made all year! I was looking for power in a light-weight machine and I wound up with both!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I been buying the same vacuum for over 7 years ,if I need parts I bought ,i use the vacum almost everyday (hate sweeping) its good vacuum ...it's not fancy but trust me you"ll love it
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small Lightweight Vacumn This is a great small lightweight Vacumn! Can't say enough about it! Has great suction! Easy to pull/carry upstairs and all around your home. Works great on carpet, tile or hardwood!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size Living in the country I have to vacuum almost every other day. The Mighty Mite is light weight and convenient. Does a good job of vacuuming has a lot of power for a small vacuum.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweeper. The main reason I purchased this sweeper was for my wife to use to dust furniture. The hose is long and enables her to reach the high shelves. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT