0023169108028

Eureka

Model # 3670G

Internet # 203703754

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$71.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Diameter (In.) 
1 in 
Hose Length (ft.) 
6 ft 
Product Depth (in.) 
Product Height (in.) 
11.3 
Product Width (in.) 
17.5 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
12 
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Capacity (gallons) 
.75 
Color Family 
Yellows / Golds 
Cord Length (ft.) 
20 
Filter Type 
No Filter 
Floor Care Features 
Bare Floor Cleaning,Blower Port,Built-In Accessory Storage,Carpet Height Adjustments 
Included Accessories 
No additional accessories included 
Number of Attachments 
Number of Filters 
Product Weight (lb.) 
12.2 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Surface Type 
All Floor Types 
Voltage (volts) 
120 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions9 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Military discount-online availability: Available in store w the military discount? Or only online w no military discount

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2016
Thanks for the info! We're trying to decide with which business to make our purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Here is a description of our Military Discount policy: * The Home Depot Military discount is only available for in-store purchases and does not apply to online transactions. A valid Military ID must be presented at the time of purchase and the owner of the ID must be present. We verify eligibility on each purchase to ensure only qualified Military Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Here is a description of our Military Discount policy: * The Home Depot Military discount is only available for in-store purchases and does not apply to online transactions. A valid Military ID must be presented at the time of purchase and the owner of the ID must be present. We verify eligibility on each purchase to ensure only qualified Military service members and veterans receive The Home Depot Military discount.* We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-22 T14:33:17.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for small houses/apartments Nice size for our small house. Even though it is on the smaller side, still packs a punch when it comes to suction. And it has never clogged yet....definitely works for apartments and small houses November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing little vacuum Absolutely love this powerful compact little vacuum. It replaced a 20+ yr old Mighty Mite and it's wonderful. So glad I have it. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacuum Very good services and shipping was really fast. Vacuum is very good to use in home March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lives up to its name This is my second Mighty Mike canister vacumn and I'm even more pleased than I was with the first one. Nice and lightweight so it's easy to move around. Great suction and also gentle with drapes, area rugs, etc. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by compact with plenty of power great price and love the vac.this is my second mighty mite and it works great February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted!! My husband had one that was over 20 years old that finally died. Bought this one as a replacement as a surprise to him. You think he won the lottery when he opened it. It is very powerful for its compact size...would recommend it to anyone that needs a powerful, portable vacuum!!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very light weight. Nice product, but difficult to locate bags for it. It was purchased for my elderly Mom, she finds it easy to handle and likes it much better than vacs she has had in the past. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It does all you need Real value for money. I am happy with the procduct's performance. Easy to handle January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great performance for a great deal I'm very pleased with the suction and power of this vacuum. It is designed for use on hard floors, and works very well on that. The long cord and long hose allow very easy cleaning in many hard to reach areas. I'm very happy with my purchase. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very light and good suction my wife loves this vacuum ..she saw it had great ratings so she took a chance on it...and loves it January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by works as advertised good little cleaner, bag does not hold much though. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mighty Mite is a mighty machine This is a very lightweight little canister vacuum, but has great suction and is easy to tote. It cleans bare floors far better than an upright plus it doesn't take up much storage space. A real value. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacuum, and small enough to store easily in our storage-challenged home. Arrived as promised, no delays; works really well on rugs and carpet. Just what we wanted. November 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hate it! i would like to return it if possible!! the wands won't stay together! impossible to wrap the cord............ October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for the price point has great suction, but the wheels scratch my hard wood floors. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works great, small, great section very inexpensive runs a little hot and is not quiet but I couldn't be happier for the price and the power October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big value Very pleased with the performance of this vacuum. Great sucking power for it's size. Price was right too ! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product is great for my needs!!!! The Mighty Mite canister vacuum is perfect for my home-lightweight, does a great job: I am very satisfied with this product. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the price Good, efficient, very easy to use and move. Attachments are handy and easy. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing little powerhouse I've had it a week. What a great value! Powerful suction, lightweight, great for my mostly-hardwood home. Can't wait to use the blower on the porch :) June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good vacuum, slow shipping. The vacuum itself is exactly what I was looking for; light, powerful enough, and well priced. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this cannister! it's a wonderful lightweight and powerful vacume great product, good price, good service and prompt shipping from home depot! May 21, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T14:23:52.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT