Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$85.79 /each
$87.99 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Pet Lover Canister Vacuum Cleaner Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Eureka Dirt Devil
Ratings (51) (226) (83) (33)
Safe For Use On Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Carpet Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet
Amperage (amps) 8 12 12 12
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
No rotating brush in the head. Has a lever to push on or flip up to extend or retract a plastic bar coated in plastic/rubber to protect hardwood floors. You would retract it when vacuuming carpets.
Answered by: Rhonda
Date published: 2017-03-18

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-02-18

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

Asked by: Bill
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags: Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C. This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have had this vacuum cleaner for more than a year. It's lightweight and easy to handle but it lacks power. It's fine for hardwoods or floors but not on carpet or rugs.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for the money I was going to buy a Miele, but they're not made as well these days. At 1/3 the price, this does the job very well. My mom had one for 10 years and it still works well.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to sell MightyMite with Oreck uprights, which by the way I have. The Mighty Mite is the perfect companion. It is still a great canister vac after all these years.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum Hadn't bought a vacuum in years. Our cleaning lady insisted the mighty mite was the best so we gave it a try. Very smart cleaning lady. It really is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, picks up everything excellent! I bought this vacuum a year ago and love to use it. I recommended it to my best friend and daughter. The price is right for this vacuum inexpensive! Awesome!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suction Bought this over a year ago, still going strong. Has great suction, picks up dust and dirt from hardwood and flat carpet. Only drawback, it is very loud.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful!! This is the best vacuum I have ever owned!! It's very easy to move around since it is so lightweight but very powerful too! The attachments are great too!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eureka mighty mite I bought my mighty mite 18 months ago and it is still useful in all areas of my house and van. I use it every day. Love it very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would not be without my Mighty Mite I have purchased the Mighty Mite for years and just love how great it works. I bought two one as a gift and a back up one for myself.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but wished the bag was consistent with the old bag since I still have the older mighty mite and am using both vacuums.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little vacuum I had a might mite that was 30 to 40 yrs old - it still ran great but I decided to get a newer model - this one preforms great
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum This vacuum really serves it's purposes. I'm using it to clean my car and the house. I'm having my monies worth.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful Great suction! Weight is manageable on stairs. Would buy again. Has an odd odor assuming because it is new.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm so happy I bought my vacuum it's really good I use it for the house and even for the car is excellent
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not buy again!!! Extremely poor suction!!! My previous red Mighty Mite was excellent!!! Wish you would bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough this last year because already now Eureka is great vacuum , I'm so happy I got the second on
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great suction great product but to loud!!!! needs better hose attachment, bends all the times when moving around.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! The best vacuum ever-exceeds my standard bearer Electrolux! Lightweight, good suction, great price!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much I have 3.... I love having a bag so I don't have to see what I sucked up...
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Mighty Mite3607G Great service as always , so glad that I purchased this handy and powerful gem!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I need! Works great for stairs, crevices and other hard to reach places. No problems!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful small vacuum!!!!!!! This was our 4th purchase of the Mighty Mite. The best...most powetful!!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for all around use It's the third one I bought and it does a great job the wife loves it
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great the first year. Suction not as strong as when we first bought it a year ago
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot, Loud, Cheap My previous Mighty Mite served us well, so naturally I decided to get another one. The new MM isn't nearly as nice. It runs hot-- lots of heat coming off this one. It sounds much louder -- I compared them. Also, the hose is stiff and tends to crimp. One improvement is the floor appliance... much better now. And did I say it's cheap?
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good litttle vac We have alot of laminate floors and a dog. It does a good job of picking up the dog hair. The only thing is the hose is really cheap and kinks easily. Other than that i would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little vacuum This vacuum replaced one that lasted 20 years. This one is perfect for what we wanted and should last as long as the last one.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hardwood floors We recently purchased a home with dark laminate floors and I was advised not to use my steam cleaner on them. In researching vacuums I found this one highly recommended and couldn't beat the price, so decided to give it a try. So far, so good - it's bee a couple of months and I am very happy with the Mighty Mite. It gets up everything quickly and is easy to maneuver. I really like the long cord and lightweight - I can do my whole downstairs from one outlet. On the negative side, I agree with some others that the cord storage placement on the bottom is both a space saver and a bit awkward, and a retractable cord would have been the best addition possible for this unit. I would gladly pay extra for that feature.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted!! My husband had one that was over 20 years old that finally died. Bought this one as a replacement as a surprise to him. You think he won the lottery when he opened it. It is very powerful for its compact size...would recommend it to anyone that needs a powerful, portable vacuum!!!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vac Excellent performer, great cleaning power, exceptional for the price
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT