Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$115.38 /each
$118.33 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner Eco Steam Canister
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Hoover Sienna
Ratings (38) (191) (137) (45)
Surface Type All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood Carpet All Floor Types Laminate,Stairs,Tile,Upholstery,Vinyl,Wood
Amperage (amps) 8 12 7.4 11.25
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
brick,n.j.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi.One bag is already in the vacuum and it shipped with a spare one.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this vacuum includes a bag.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Atl
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags:
Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C.
This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

December 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Bill, unfortunately we do not offer the bags for the Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
2 answers

I am having a hard time fitting the bag into the machine. Seems as tho there is nothing to attach it to. There are no tabs to attach it to.

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Minneapolis, MN
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2015
What am I doing wrong??
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi i need the bags for my Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. And i can't found it here
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Wichita Falls, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
It sits freely inside the canister, hole facing up, with no tabs or anything else needed to attach it to. Shut the lid, attach the hose, and when you turn on the power it works great! Hope this helps...
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
 
1 answer

Do you guys have this vacuum un the manassas VA store??

This question is from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item can be shipped to the store for pickup or shipped directly to your home. It is currently not an in-stock item at the store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:17:18.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203703754, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hardwood floors We recently purchased a home with dark laminate floors and I was advised not to use my steam cleaner on them. In researching vacuums I found this one highly recommended and couldn't beat the price, so decided to give it a try. So far, so good - it's bee a couple of months and I am very happy with the Mighty Mite. It gets up everything quickly and is easy to maneuver. I really like the long cord and lightweight - I can do my whole downstairs from one outlet. On the negative side, I agree with some others that the cord storage placement on the bottom is both a space saver and a bit awkward, and a retractable cord would have been the best addition possible for this unit. I would gladly pay extra for that feature.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted!! My husband had one that was over 20 years old that finally died. Bought this one as a replacement as a surprise to him. You think he won the lottery when he opened it. It is very powerful for its compact size...would recommend it to anyone that needs a powerful, portable vacuum!!!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The Might Mite performs beautifully! Would put it up against any of the very expensive vacuums. Strong suction, easy to maneuver, light weight.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vac Excellent performer, great cleaning power, exceptional for the price
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Great vacuum, Great Price . Overall an excellent product.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite is a mighty machine This is a very lightweight little canister vacuum, but has great suction and is easy to tote. It cleans bare floors far better than an upright plus it doesn't take up much storage space. A real value.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Good, efficient, very easy to use and move. Attachments are handy and easy.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cannister! it's a wonderful lightweight and powerful vacume great product, good price, good service and prompt shipping from home depot!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, light- weight vacuum Easy to use and does a great job at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty powerful This vacuum cleaner is an inexpensive way to get some trash up off your floors. I live in a 110-year old house that has no carpet, just hardwoods and rugs. This vacuum cleaner is awesome on my wood floors and for getting in corners and nooks where I need to get rid of the dust bunnies. It is NOT good for rugs or carpets. I plan to get a decent upright for those, My house is large, so I need both elements and can't seem to get them in one vacuum cleaner. The cord is really nice and long. The price was really nice too.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little machine! This is the perfect small vacuum for our little home. It works extremely well on both wood and tile flooring, The attachments are adequate for our daily cleaning needs. the most important factor for me was that it was not heavy or cumbersome to manipulate through our narrow halls and stairwell.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Little Mighty Might is surprisingly great! I really don't write a lot of reviews. But I have to say because of such good reviews that's why I decided to go with this vacuum and I am very glad I did. I just moved and my last house had only hard wood floors. My new place has both carpet and really nice hard wood. I wanted something that worked for both, wouldn't scratch my nice floors and was a space saver. This little thing is perfect for me. I don't have plush carpet at all so this is ideal for that. I don't even have to adjust it from the hardwood setting when I use it on my carpet that's how much suction power this has, 12 amp motor is impressive seeing as most expensive vacuums don't have that much amp. Also underneath the vacuum you can rewind the cord, great feature because who wants to look at a vacuum cord really? For the price and quality this is such a great deal! The only reason this isn't rated excellent is because the cord is short which can be annoying. That being said get one for yourself you will love it.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Great Product! Does a fabulous job for its size. Great suction,easy to handle. Great value!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister vac Has a longer cord and handle than my last canister vacuum, very pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product features are fine My problem is there isn't enough suction to pick up dirt!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance for a great deal I'm very pleased with the suction and power of this vacuum. It is designed for use on hard floors, and works very well on that. The long cord and long hose allow very easy cleaning in many hard to reach areas. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the price point has great suction, but the wheels scratch my hard wood floors.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little powerhouse I've had it a week. What a great value! Powerful suction, lightweight, great for my mostly-hardwood home. Can't wait to use the blower on the porch :)
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great for my needs!!!! The Mighty Mite canister vacuum is perfect for my home-lightweight, does a great job: I am very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vacuum, slow shipping. The vacuum itself is exactly what I was looking for; light, powerful enough, and well priced.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price. I purchased this to clean up dog hairs on the hardwood floors. It works okay, but it would be much easier to use if the hose were more flexible. It's a semi-hard plastic and is a little awkward to clean in the corners of a room. I also notice there are a lot of hairs stuck to the outside of the floor attachment (static cling) when the purpose is to collect hair on the inside, not the outside. It's okay for a quick clean up and has pretty strong suction. It also tends to get heated rather quickly.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Portable Vacuum I wanted a canister vacuum to more easily clean my ceiling fans, shutters and anything higher up. This fits the bill. I haven't used it for vacuuming floors yet, but imagine it will do a great job. You can't beat it for the price. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish it came with a shoulder strap to make it easier to hold onto while I'm on a ladder. I just used an old belt I had.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value and Lightweight! This vacuum was just what I was looking for... lightweight, easy to carry around and with sufficient suction power. I chose to stick felt tape around the wheels, so the potential to scratch my hardwood floors was minimized. I also purchased an additional attachment with no wheels, again, to minimize the potential to scratch my floors. It works great! I'm very pleased with this purchased.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the Mighty Mite sweeper We had a Mighty Mite sweeper for approx 20 years and it was the best sweeper. Unfortunately after all those years, it just gave out. We inquired at Home Depot and found we could order and have shipped directly to our home. We received sooner than expected and use it all the time. I'm even considering on getting another one as back up.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy for the Price I bought this item because was in need of a vacuum and I like canister bagged styles. I had a Home Depot gift card which covered the cost. This item is small and light and does a nice job cleaning our low pile rugs and hardwood floors. I find that the tube connecting the canister and the wand tends to kink--plastic seems almost too light to be able to force the turning of the connections at canister/wand. It works fine for the 1000 sq feet we use it in and you can't beat the price. This is a practical item not a luxurious item.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like the buy of my life for a good powerfull vacum cleaner The vacuum is lite weight but very powerful and with no bags to deal with or buy, I wish I had found one like this years ago, to make my life easy and house cleaner. Jerry L. Gieske Sr. Cheboygan, Michigan
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job on hardwoods and carpets. It is very easy to change the head from hardwoods to the carpet setting. All the dirt and dust is easy to throw away in the bag.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Vacuum This is my third one! I just purchased one about 6 months ago from HD. I came across it quite by accident. I had one or two about 30-some years ago. Great vacuum. I just purchased this second one for my son in college so he can easily store it and isn't dragging the upright disgusting dorm one around spreading germs everywhere. This is incomparable for the price-has terrific suction and is so easy to use and drag around. It will sit on a stair, you can put it away upright in a small space, etc. It is also easy to keep clean and change the bag. Really works!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, very content with vacuum for bathrooms and tile floors and for baseboards, window sills. Much better than dust busters. Good for tile floors , bathrooms, baseboards, window sills. Good power would recommend for these type of home chores.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my canister vacuum! It does still use bags, but it does an excellent job, with little maintenance.
Date published: 2015-06-09
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT