Model # 3670G

Internet #203703754

Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
0023169108028

Eureka

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

$60.35 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Mighty Mite lightweight and portable canister offers convenient multi-surface cleaning. Using the on-board tools, clean bare floors, area rugs, upholstery, stairs, drapes, and car interiors. Plus blow debris from garage or workshop floors using the blower port.

  • Weighs less than 9 pounds to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • Blower port to blow debris from the garage or workshop
  • Integrated extension wands provide extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
  • On-board tools include the crevice tool and combination dusting and upholstery tool
  • 2-setting height adjustments for bare floor and area rug cleaning
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$51.16 /each
$60.35 /each
$89.39 /each
$115.38 /each
Name Featherlite Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Express Bagged Canister Vacuum Cleaner Commercial PortaPower Lightweight Canister Vacuum Cleaner
Brand Dirt Devil Eureka Dirt Devil Hoover
Ratings (42) (198) (26) (141)
Surface Type All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Bare Floor,Carpet,Wood All Floor Types Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet Carpet
Amperage (amps) 8 12 12 7.4
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?

Can I use my Master Card to check out with the above item?
Asked by: mo
This is not an install item. You unbox and use.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does it ship with bags or do I have to buy them separately?

Asked by: Eljohnny
Comes with one bag you can buy more at vacland on line, best price.
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2016-12-06

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?

Does the Mighty Mite canister vacuum have a rotating brush n the head?
Asked by: Russ
no
Answered by: bulk
Date published: 2016-12-06

Can I order more bags when I order the vacuum from you? If not where can I get bags?

Asked by: Bill
If you would like additional bags for this model here is the information for the bags: Item #1615679 | Eureka OEM Part #60295C. This can be purchased at http://www.appliancerepair.homedepot.com/
Answered by: Tina
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful small vacuum!!!!!!! This was our 4th purchase of the Mighty Mite. The best...most powetful!!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for all around use It's the third one I bought and it does a great job the wife loves it
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great the first year. Suction not as strong as when we first bought it a year ago
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot, Loud, Cheap My previous Mighty Mite served us well, so naturally I decided to get another one. The new MM isn't nearly as nice. It runs hot-- lots of heat coming off this one. It sounds much louder -- I compared them. Also, the hose is stiff and tends to crimp. One improvement is the floor appliance... much better now. And did I say it's cheap?
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good replacement I previously owned at least 3 or 4 Dirt Devil Breezes that I used only on my wood and tile (bathroom)floors. I mostly used the crevice tool as it has the most suction. My last Dirt Devil Breeze's motor burnt out and I discovered that Dirt Devil does not make this vacuum any longer. After researching for awhile, I found this Eureka on Home Depot's website and I ordered it. It is very good replacement for what I had. Note that I am a neat freak and I use a Electrolux that I have for the carpeted areas of my home. The Eureka is a great value for the money. I am using the short crevice tool that I held on to from the Dirt Devil. I have used the Eureka bare floor attachment and it works fine but I prefer to use a crevice tool even though it may take a bit longer to vacuum. The cord seems the same adeqaute length as my Dirt Devil but the hose/nozzles are definitly longer which gives you more reach.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Absolutely love this vacuum! The suction power is subperb. I have 2 Mighty Mites from over 20 years ago, and they are still performing. Decided to get a new one only because the wheel on my old Mighty Mite broke. These are durable,great suctioning vacuums at a very reasonable price. The only thing I would change is the color. Not a fan of the yellow. Definitely would recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hardwood floors We recently purchased a home with dark laminate floors and I was advised not to use my steam cleaner on them. In researching vacuums I found this one highly recommended and couldn't beat the price, so decided to give it a try. So far, so good - it's bee a couple of months and I am very happy with the Mighty Mite. It gets up everything quickly and is easy to maneuver. I really like the long cord and lightweight - I can do my whole downstairs from one outlet. On the negative side, I agree with some others that the cord storage placement on the bottom is both a space saver and a bit awkward, and a retractable cord would have been the best addition possible for this unit. I would gladly pay extra for that feature.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted!! My husband had one that was over 20 years old that finally died. Bought this one as a replacement as a surprise to him. You think he won the lottery when he opened it. It is very powerful for its compact size...would recommend it to anyone that needs a powerful, portable vacuum!!!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The Might Mite performs beautifully! Would put it up against any of the very expensive vacuums. Strong suction, easy to maneuver, light weight.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vac Excellent performer, great cleaning power, exceptional for the price
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Great vacuum, Great Price . Overall an excellent product.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite is a mighty machine This is a very lightweight little canister vacuum, but has great suction and is easy to tote. It cleans bare floors far better than an upright plus it doesn't take up much storage space. A real value.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the price point has great suction, but the wheels scratch my hard wood floors.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cannister! it's a wonderful lightweight and powerful vacume great product, good price, good service and prompt shipping from home depot!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Good, efficient, very easy to use and move. Attachments are handy and easy.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good little vacuum for the money..went through one already, this is my second. I like that it has a disposable bag and that it is very light and maneuverable. great value for the money, this is my second one. i will use this one until i burn out the motor and then just buy another one. Nothing lasts forever and i can live with that.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, light- weight vacuum Easy to use and does a great job at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from useless on area rugs Definitely has the power, but the floor tool is poor quality and poor design. It had nearly no effect on my dog hair-infested area rugs because it has no friction: sucking power alone will not dislodge fur. Luckily I still had the floor attachment from my 10-year-old Eureka whose engine finally gave out. It is metal and has nice bristles that--with a little elbow grease--do the trick wonderfully. So if you're replacing an older model like me, keep the venerable attachments!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price. I purchased this to clean up dog hairs on the hardwood floors. It works okay, but it would be much easier to use if the hose were more flexible. It's a semi-hard plastic and is a little awkward to clean in the corners of a room. I also notice there are a lot of hairs stuck to the outside of the floor attachment (static cling) when the purpose is to collect hair on the inside, not the outside. It's okay for a quick clean up and has pretty strong suction. It also tends to get heated rather quickly.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty powerful This vacuum cleaner is an inexpensive way to get some trash up off your floors. I live in a 110-year old house that has no carpet, just hardwoods and rugs. This vacuum cleaner is awesome on my wood floors and for getting in corners and nooks where I need to get rid of the dust bunnies. It is NOT good for rugs or carpets. I plan to get a decent upright for those, My house is large, so I need both elements and can't seem to get them in one vacuum cleaner. The cord is really nice and long. The price was really nice too.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Little Mighty Might is surprisingly great! I really don't write a lot of reviews. But I have to say because of such good reviews that's why I decided to go with this vacuum and I am very glad I did. I just moved and my last house had only hard wood floors. My new place has both carpet and really nice hard wood. I wanted something that worked for both, wouldn't scratch my nice floors and was a space saver. This little thing is perfect for me. I don't have plush carpet at all so this is ideal for that. I don't even have to adjust it from the hardwood setting when I use it on my carpet that's how much suction power this has, 12 amp motor is impressive seeing as most expensive vacuums don't have that much amp. Also underneath the vacuum you can rewind the cord, great feature because who wants to look at a vacuum cord really? For the price and quality this is such a great deal! The only reason this isn't rated excellent is because the cord is short which can be annoying. That being said get one for yourself you will love it.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little machine! This is the perfect small vacuum for our little home. It works extremely well on both wood and tile flooring, The attachments are adequate for our daily cleaning needs. the most important factor for me was that it was not heavy or cumbersome to manipulate through our narrow halls and stairwell.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Great Product! Does a fabulous job for its size. Great suction,easy to handle. Great value!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister vac Has a longer cord and handle than my last canister vacuum, very pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but awkward to use. I researched before I bought this vacuum cleaner. It does what it is supposed to do but is so awkward to use. I do not like the cord beneath the cannister. The hose is stiff and doesn't move easily.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum is a great value for the money. Its suction is great; but the tools, especially the small brush is useless. While it has a place on the body of the vacuum when not in use, it does not perform like expectation. While the plug in cord is long it is very stiff which makes it difficult to wind for storage.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product features are fine My problem is there isn't enough suction to pick up dirt!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance for a great deal I'm very pleased with the suction and power of this vacuum. It is designed for use on hard floors, and works very well on that. The long cord and long hose allow very easy cleaning in many hard to reach areas. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little powerhouse I've had it a week. What a great value! Powerful suction, lightweight, great for my mostly-hardwood home. Can't wait to use the blower on the porch :)
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great for my needs!!!! The Mighty Mite canister vacuum is perfect for my home-lightweight, does a great job: I am very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2013-07-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_, sid_203703754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT