Model # 2025-06

Internet #202638761

Firm Grip Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves
0731919020253

Firm Grip

Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves

$9.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Firm Grip Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves provide multi-purpose functionality. These gloves feature stretchable backs and are machine washable. Reinforced palms provide extra protection. Great for a variety of jobs.

  • Multi-purpose gloves
  • Stretchable back
  • Reinforced palm
  • Thumb patches
  • Youth small/medium size
  • Machine washable

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question0 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves
Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
0 answers

Dimensions

This question is from Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves
Asked by
Jasper, AL
Read all my Q&A
August 1, 2015
My child's hand is 5-1/4" around the thickest part. Would these gloves be the right size for him?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T00:56:08.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_202638761, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Youth Small/Medium All-Purpose Gloves is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable. Reliable. Good craftsmanship. Great work gloves for my 5 yr old daughter. Durable. Reliable. Good craftsmanship. Slightly over priced. Would recommend to family & friends.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gloves These gloves look beautiful and the idea of my 5 and 7 year old sons having the same gloves as I is great, the only problem, neither one of them could get their hands inside the gloves. The gloves are way to harsh and think for small hands. The size was just right but somehow neither one could actually fit their hand all the way inside the gloves, therefore quality and look is excellent but they just aren't little kid friendly.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There ok. These are just ok gloves for kids. It would be nice if somebody would make a heavy duty leather glove from kids. Some kids don't mind working, especially if they are learning something.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea Great to have work gloves for my grandson. It's a great way to teach safety at an early age.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work gloves for my son My 7 year old son needed a good pair of gloves to help me out with projects around our new house. These were a little tight on him, but were the only brand that made anything for a hand his size. He loves wearing them and helping me out.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad fit Purchased on a solo trip to HD. Tried on two of my small children. The fingers fit fine but the thumbs were cut for someone with nubs. Very limited thumb mobility.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit my 6 yr old boy just right good garden work gloves for a young child. fit him well and cool like dads work gloves
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_202638761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT