Model # AVHOS2422CM

Internet #203993193

Foremost Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
0721015363262

Foremost

Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil

  • Fully assembled for quick installation
  • One full extension drawer offers valuable storage space
  • Open back allows for ease of plumbing installation
Was  $788.00
$591.00 /each

Save $197.00 (25%)  through 02/06/2017

Winter Bath Savings - 25% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 01/09/2017 - 02/06/2017
Winter Bath Savings - 25% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The cottage-inspired Foremost Avondale Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil has a warm and inviting look that complements a variety of bathroom decor styles. Durable and sturdy, this vanity features solid wood, natural wood veneers and low-emission engineered construction and offers ample storage with one full-extension bottom drawer with storage compartments and an open bottom shelf. The marble vanity top includes a backsplash and vitreous china bowl and is also pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet. Elegantly detailed with antique black handles and a trendy finish, this vanity is a simple solution to upgrading your bath or powder room with both functionality and warmth.

  • 25 in. W x 22 in. D is ideal for medium and smaller sized bathrooms
  • Crema Marfil marble vanity top includes vitreous china bowl
  • Pre-drilled for a 8 in. widespread faucet; faucet not included
  • Included 4 in. H backsplash helps prevent water damage to wall and vanity back
  • Sturdy construction with solid wood, natural wood veneers and clean low-emission engineered wood
  • Cottage style vanity and weathered pine finish give a refreshing and charming update to bathroom decor
  • Full-extension drawer with soft-close and spacious bottom shelf provide ample storage
  • Antique black handles add a stylish touch
  • Dovetail drawer construction provides stronger joints
  • Easy to install with minimal assembly required
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Faucet shown in primary image is not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

16 Questions19 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

does the sink have an overflow drain?

This question is from Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
Asked by
cincinnati, ohio
Read all my Q&A
May 9, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
washington dc
Read all my Q&A
January 13, 2015
Answer: 
The picture supplied by a customer on the Home Depot website shows a drain hole. What is correct - the answer above, or the picture?
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Struthers
Read all my Q&A
May 27, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2014
Answer: 
Dear Mrip,
Thank you for your interest in the Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil.
The sink that comes pre-attached to the vanity top does not have an overflow drain.
Thank you,
Foremost Groups Customer Service Team
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the crema marfil top look like a tan or does it have pink in it?

This question is from Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
Asked by
California
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 16, 2014
Answer: 
It is tan and cream swirled, no pink.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Foremost Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil.
The Crema Marfil top is beige in color and does not lend itself to pink tints.
Thank you,
Foremost Groups Customer Service Team
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

is there a usable drawer

This question is from Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Struthers
Read all my Q&A
May 27, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the bottom one. The top one is decoration.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Portland, OR, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes the bottom handle is a drawer. It is not huge but will hold a few things.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
1 answer

One purchaser mentions buying a matching "side splash". How does one go about purchasing this additional piece?

This question is from Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil
Asked by
Port Charlotte FL
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2015
interested in purchasing "side splash".
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hello, and thank you for your interest in our Avondale 25" vanity,
The sidesplash that matches this top can be purchased here on HomeDepot.com and can be found under model: 42998
Have a wonderful day,
Foremost Groups Customer Service
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:02:19.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203993193, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Avondale 25 in. Vanity in Weathered Pine with Marble Vanity Top in Crema Marfil is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hopefully third time is a charm! vanity arrived in good shape, however first 2 tops were damaged or broken. a third one is on the way hopefully to arrive in good shape tomorrow. have not yet tried to install. appears good quality generally.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken Top Ordered vanity, but based on other reviews I had it shipped to the store so I could inspect it 1st. The first one arrived with a broken top. Second one arrived with a broken top. I .finally just bought the bottom. The color didn't look like the picture, but that's always the chance when you're shopping online. I painted it white for my "coastal" bathroom and it looks great. For the money its a really stylish cabinet. I just wish I could have gotten the crema marfil top.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! Great product at a great price! This vanity and sink top is a fantastic looking and very well made set. Great customer service at the service counter also. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality -Made Very Well Built very well and very nice finish This is one quality piece of furniture
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved it! It looks beautiful in my new bathroom!!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very nice but top was repaired I gave this a average rating due to the fact that the marble top had been repaired and it was easy to spot and not at all a good repair. I would recomend this product as long as you inspect it before you purchase it. I kept the product because it was only for an inlaw unit so it didn't need to be fancy.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control First one arrived badly damaged. Second one had splits in the corner post which were glued glued and puttied. I paid for a new product not refurbished.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice. Exactly as described I had this vanity delivered to the store. It came in a week and was exactly as described. There was no scratches in the wood or blemishes/repair marks in the marble top. The quality is good and the vanity is better looking than the picture. The floor of the cabinet under the drawer needs to be cut to accommodate the drain for the sink. It is a solid piece of wood with no hole and will require sawing. Bottom line - This is a great value for the price and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased We love this vanity. It was for our basement bathroom and it looks fantastic. For the price, you get a really cool look. I put a basket at the bottom underneath the drawers for more storage space. The top two drawers are just for show, so be aware of that. The bottom one works and is good for small toiletries.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice features I can do things without bending clear over. Just love the height of it.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Easy installation but did have to cut some of the back of the vanity. Plumbing fault, not the product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great country look It did not take long to install and everything was in on purchase
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pottery Barn at a fraction of the Cost!!! This is absolutely beautiful, quality construction! I was hesitant ordering sight unseen, but I was pleasantly surprised by the solid construction Pottery Barn class at a fraction of the price!! It is very similar to the $2200 Pottery Barn BenchWright vanity. I had it shipped to our local Home Depot. The customer service was excellent. The vanity base is completely assembled, even the drawer pulls!! You will not be disappointed ordering this vanity!!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DEAL! After reading these reviews i was apprehensive on this purchase. I had it shipped to the store and it comes in two separate pieces now! The top is separate and i am guessing from the prior complaints of damages. The photo doesn't do this piece justice. It is a fantastic piece and for such a great price. It's an absolutely beautiful piece!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Got It! Just got this vanity and marble-top sink. I am very satisfied with the vanity construction. The marble-top looks nice, but there are imperfections with the grain of the marble. It's hard to tell if there are cracks in the finished that have been repaired, or if it is just bad marbling. The backsplash is a definitely broken and repaired piece, but I will not waste anymore of my time requesting a good one. I ordered the additional side splash and it arrived with a most prominent crack that had been repaired - just ugly. This has been noted by other buyers, as well. I sent it back, and the replacement HD sent was perfect. Why the suppliers of these marble pieces would repair a broken piece and ship it out as new is beyond my understanding. Home Depot needs to "tighten the screws" on this supplier's processing. Had the marble been in new shape, I would rate this vanity and sink as a "5." One additional note. There "is" an overflow hole in the sink. There was misleading info on this site concerning this. The drain hole is 1 - 3/4" in diameter, with a 2 -5/8" lip. At least these are the particulars of the vanity I received.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_203993193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT