Model # TRIA4822D

Internet #100508077

Store SO SKU #118996

Foremost Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
0721015345565

Foremost

Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon

  • Plenty of storage space
  • Attractive rich finish
  • Can match with cabinet, mirror for full set
Was  $499.00
$374.25 /each

Save $124.75 (25%)  through 02/06/2017

Winter Bath Savings - 25% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 01/09/2017 - 02/06/2017
Winter Bath Savings - 25% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Open shelves on either side and a propped-up stance on post-style legs give this 48 in. vanity an airy look that will make any bathroom appear more spacious. The rich cinnamon finish promotes a warm, welcoming vibe that is sure to please homeowners and guests alike. Abundant storage options for powder room accessories and toiletries exist in the double-door center cabinet and full-extension upper drawers on each side, all of which are fashioned with flat-panel craftsmanship for a clean, sleek look. Explore the Foremost Exhibit lineup for a complementing wall/floor cabinet and/or mirror in the same warm cinnamon finish to complete your bathroom setup.

  • Dimensions: 48 in. W x 21-5/8 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Accommodates a 49 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with 1 centerset sink (sold separately)
  • Vanity top, sink, faucet and bath accessories sold separately
  • Durably built with poplar, natural wood veneers and engineered wood (comes entirely assembled)
  • Outfitted with 4 open shelves; upper 2 are adjustable
  • Oil-rubbed rectangular bronze hardware included
  • Drawers fully extend on easy-slide glides; corners constructed with dovetail joints for durability and longevity
  • Inset doors have concealed, adjustable hinges with soft-close mechanism
  • Upper center faux drawer is non-functional
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • 2 drawers feature dovetail-style joints for enhanced durability
  • Vanity top, sink, faucet and accessories not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

12 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Do you carry a filler peice if there is a gap between the vanity and the wall?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
May 5, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Foremost bath products. Unfortunately we do not offer filler strips.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 6, 2015
Answer: 
No filler pieces are available that match the finish perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

is this style available in 18" depth?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
plymouth,in
Read all my Q&A
January 4, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Liberty Lake, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
I believe the width varies but not the depth or height. It's a great cabinet if you have an extra 3" available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2014
Answer: 
Dear Timothy,
Thank you for your interest in the Foremost Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon.
Unfortunately, we do not offer an 18" depth option in this vanity style.
Thank you,
Foremost Groups Customer Service Team
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get this exact model in white? Need a 48" white vanity with both sides open like this one. Thanks

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 30, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 30, 2016
Answer: 
This vanity is offered exclusively in Rich Cinnamon
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What are the measurements of two side drawers? How deep are drawers? also what is the measurement for the top middle faux drawer?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Inglewood,CA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2016
I have a 20inch by 20inch by 7 inch deep farmhouse apron front sink, would this fit? please see picture. Thanks
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 23, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, and thank you for your interest in our Exhibit 48" Vanity.
The drawers are both the same size. The outside of the drawer box (excluding the drawer front) is 15 9/16"L x 4 3/4"H x 9"W. The drawer front is 9 7/8"W x 6 3/4"H x 1/2"D. The faux drawer front is 6 3/4"H x 23 1/6"W x 1/2"D.
Have a wonderful day,
Foremost Groups Customer Service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:17:16.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100508077, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great for about 6 months This is a beautiful cabinet with one fatal flaw. The stain on the cabinet gets worn down quickly. We had the cabinet for 6 months and the tops of the drawers lost their stain. The drawer must be fitted so tightly that with each closure, the stain is rubbed off. The trim pieces on the front of the cabinet have no stain, the ends of the shelves are worn down too, and not in a 'rustic' kind of way. You get what you pay for. This is a good deal and it looks great at the beginning, but in 6 months it looks like it is 10 years old and needs to be replaced.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhibit 48 In. Vanity Goodlook for finishing my upstairs bath; durable product &vanity top always looks clean & new (despite the kids). Faucet looks professional . I have recommed this to my co-workers with children."
Date published: 2007-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon 48 inch Vanity This vanity fits very well into our new master bath. I like the space underneath created by the legs of the cabinet, as well as the open areas on either side.
Date published: 2010-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking piece of furntiure Happy with it, no problems, like the wood color. Just be aware that open shelves need dusting unlike drawers!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vanity review I like the design of the vanity. The "wood" quality was less than I would expect for the price. Style is perfect for my design. iT WILL look lovely . . The rectangle sink will make the vanity look very high end . Wish the vanity had free shipping on last weeks delivery.. I would have been able to purchase the large matching vanity mirror???? I is really great size for the "furniture like" piece. Have recommended set to my Designer daughter. Thank you for the opportunity to share. I really think it helps to get feedback with on line shopping
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vERY NICE CABINET Was built well ,with nice features and great color
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality By the time my builder installed this vanity it was too late to return it, but I sure would have. The gaps between the drawers and the doors are very visable. They match on the bottom but as you come up the unit, the gaps are very visable to anyone looking at the vanity. Very disappointed. The shelves are very light, you wouldn't want to put anything heavy on them. The drawers also have a very cheap bottom. The color of the wood is really nice!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad workmanship. Cabinet was assembled poorly. Screw driven from bottom broke off piece of veneer inside cabinet. One hinge was ripped out. Repaired both with plastic wood.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nowhere Near worth it's Price This piece of furniture is mostly made of press board and wood by-products. Parts, rails and styles, that are usually solid wood are sometimes nothing but press board. I never would have bought this had I seen it before hand. I am REALLY disappointed. And as a vanity it's used in a sometimes wet environment- Do you know what happens to press board when it gets wet? A broken screw was left in a drawer track and that track had scratches where someone didn't get a screw started correctly.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the reviews After reading all of the other reviews, I was afraid of what this vanity would look like upon arrival. It looked pretty good. It is not perfectly made, but much better than average. The joint spacing around the drawers was where their is any noticeable flaw, but it is discreet. It comes assembled, except that you need to put in the shelves and handles. I would buy this again, especially in comparison to how much other vanities are.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I was a little afraid of the color and now it is in and installed and I love it. It is a great piece. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Particle Board Framing; Veneer Vanity frame is made of particle board that will break if shipping is not perfect. The wood veneer is thin and will peel if the product is not shipped perfectly. This product was of very low quality.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with my Purchase This vanity looks great and seems to be of high quality. I bought it online, and colours can look different in pictures, but I am very happy with it. Also, I was going to buy a larger vanity because I have a large space to fill, but I am glad I didn't since this one is substantial. Overall, would recommend this vanity.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! We installed the vanity lst night and were completely satisfied. We also purchased the granite countertop and sink (exactly like the picture). These items were very well contructed and were easy to install. The vanity description was spot on. We like it so much, we purchased another Pegasus Vanity for our other bathroom!!
Date published: 2009-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiul Vanity I looked far and wide for a vanity that I liked. I finally found this one after looking through the bathroom gallery on homedepot.com. This vanity is perfect. Very sturdy. The hardware seems very strong. I just love the exposed shelves on each side. I highly recommend this high quality vanity. I get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2008-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than picture I ordered online and didn't know what to expect. I just love it! Love the unique color, wood texture, flawless design and workmanship. The item looks way better than on picture. In addition all was assembled completely, even legs and doors attached.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design Great vanity, very stylish and modern. Only issue I have with it, is that one of the drawers seem to be broken and I can't figure out how to fix it.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vanity I ordered this vanity at my local Home Depot store with the good advise of a customer assistant. The vanity is excellent!! Primarily made of solid wood, it is beautiful and functional. Because I was so impressed with the vanity, I have ordered the smaller matching floor cabinet to go along with this vanity.
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vanity, greater customer service I ordered this vanity for our new bathroom and couldn't be happier. It looks great, has ample storage and can withstand the wear and tear my kids have put it through!! The folks at Home Depot were terrific in helping me with the order and surpassed my expectations for customer service.
Date published: 2007-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity I am very pleased with my purchase. I love the color of the wood - it is very rich. It is large (48 inches) but it doesn't appear bulky because of the open storage on both sides. One note: the open storage is great for folding large bath towels in 1/3's for easy access.
Date published: 2010-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vanity at a great price I am so pleased with my vanity. The craftmanship exceeded my expectations. Plus it was half the cost of similar units I found at our local cabinet supplier. The delivery was scheduled at my convenience and the deliveryman was very courteous and professional.
Date published: 2008-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT order this piece of junk! Horrid product! I received it badly damaged with very obvious attempts to fix it by someone. The box was perfect so it was probably at the manufacturer.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich colour I have not installed this vanity yet. It looks well constructed and the colour and finish is rich. The picture does not do it justice. I recommend HD find a better photographer!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product workswell for us Has the features we were looking for and is a beautiful piece for the bathroom
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product worked very well, it was what we needed Product has worked very well for what we wanted. It was easy to install.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet! So beautiful, looks great with any sink top. great finish really warms the tones of the bathroom. Perfect size for a busy bathroom!
Date published: 2008-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity was received 2 days early, packaged securely, & is exactly as shown. Size, color are perfect. It exceeds quality.
Date published: 2009-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish, little countryish, fairly good value, would like to see in different finishes, would be fab in a darker finish.
Date published: 2009-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exhibit 48 vanity Rich colour, solid construction, easy to install. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2012-01-27
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_100508077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT