0721015345565

Foremost

Model # TRIA4822D

Internet # 100508077

Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon

Was  $499.00
$399.20 /each

Save $99.80 (20%)  through 05/30/2016

20% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
Promotion Details
Online Special
20% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
  • Plenty of storage space
  • Attractive rich finish
  • Can match with cabinet, mirror for full set

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # TRIA4822D

Internet # 100508077

Store SO SKU # 118996

Open shelves on either side and a propped-up stance on post-style legs give this 48 in. vanity an airy look that will make any bathroom appear more spacious. The rich cinnamon finish promotes a warm, welcoming vibe that is sure to please homeowners and guests alike. Abundant storage options for powder room accessories and toiletries exist in the double-door center cabinet and full-extension upper drawers on each side, all of which are fashioned with flat-panel craftsmanship for a clean, sleek look. Explore the Foremost Exhibit lineup for a complementing wall/floor cabinet and/or mirror in the same warm cinnamon finish to complete your bathroom setup.

  • Dimensions: 48 in. W x 21-5/8 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Accommodates a 49 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with 1 centerset sink (sold separately)
  • Vanity top, sink, faucet and bath accessories sold separately
  • Durably built with poplar, natural wood veneers and engineered wood (comes entirely assembled)
  • Outfitted with 4 open shelves; upper 2 are adjustable
  • Oil-rubbed rectangular bronze hardware included
  • Drawers fully extend on easy-slide glides; corners constructed with dovetail joints for durability and longevity
  • Inset doors have concealed, adjustable hinges with soft-close mechanism
  • Upper center faux drawer is non-functional
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • 2 drawers feature dovetail-style joints for enhanced durability
  • Vanity top, sink, faucet and accessories not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
21.63 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
34.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
48.00 in 
Cabinet Depth (in.) 
21.63 
Cabinet Height (in.) 
34.00 
Cabinet Width (in.) 
48.00 
Details
Assembled weight (lbs) 
90.2 
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Cabinet Color 
Rich Cinnamon 
Cabinet Color Family 
Medium Brown Wood 
Cabinet Material 
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) 
Color/Finish 
Rich Cinnamon 
Hardware Finish Family 
Bronze 
Installation Type 
Free Standing 
Number of Doors 
Number of Drawers 
Number of concealed shelves 
0.0 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Style 
Transitional 
Vanity Features 
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Toe Kick 
Vanity Included Components 
Hardware 
Vanity Type 
Single Sink 
Vanity Type 
Standard 
Wall mounted 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1-year limited warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Cabinet Color Family: Medium Brown Wood
Cabinet Material: Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Hardware Finish Family: Bronze
Vanity Included Components: Hardware
Price: $300 - $400
Brand: Foremost
Installation Type: Free Standing
Search
11 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Do you carry a filler peice if there is a gap between the vanity and the wall?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
May 5, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Foremost bath products. Unfortunately we do not offer filler strips.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 6, 2015
Answer: 
No filler pieces are available that match the finish perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

is this style available in 18" depth?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
plymouth,in
Read all my Q&A
January 4, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Liberty Lake, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
I believe the width varies but not the depth or height. It's a great cabinet if you have an extra 3" available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2014
Answer: 
Dear Timothy,
Thank you for your interest in the Foremost Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon.
Unfortunately, we do not offer an 18" depth option in this vanity style.
Thank you,
Foremost Groups Customer Service Team
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What are the measurements of two side drawers? How deep are drawers? also what is the measurement for the top middle faux drawer?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Inglewood,CA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2016
I have a 20inch by 20inch by 7 inch deep farmhouse apron front sink, would this fit? please see picture. Thanks
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 23, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, and thank you for your interest in our Exhibit 48" Vanity.
The drawers are both the same size. The outside of the drawer box (excluding the drawer front) is 15 9/16"L x 4 3/4"H x 9"W. The drawer front is 9 7/8"W x 6 3/4"H x 1/2"D. The faux drawer front is 6 3/4"H x 23 1/6"W x 1/2"D.
Have a wonderful day,
Foremost Groups Customer Service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

For corners higher presents counter top intallation problem?

This question is from Exhibit 48 in. W x 21.63 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in Rich Cinnamon
Asked by
Connecticut
Read all my Q&A
February 1, 2016
Has the following customer review issue been resolved (from 9/2014)
The installation of a top on these was challenging. The four corners are higher than the rest of the vanity, so the top can only be glues at four points and the top bows down with no support across the middle. I shimmed the top for support to solve this.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 2, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Ray, and thank you for your interest in our Exhibit 48" vanity.
This issue has been resolved and has not been a problem on any of our recent purchases.
Have a wonderful day,
Foremost Groups Customer Service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-26 T16:27:22.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100508077, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nowhere Near worth it's Price This piece of furniture is mostly made of press board and wood by-products. Parts, rails and styles, that are usually solid wood are sometimes nothing but press board. I never would have bought this had I seen it before hand. I am REALLY disappointed. And as a vanity it's used in a sometimes wet environment- Do you know what happens to press board when it gets wet? A broken screw was left in a drawer track and that track had scratches where someone didn't get a screw started correctly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the reviews After reading all of the other reviews, I was afraid of what this vanity would look like upon arrival. It looked pretty good. It is not perfectly made, but much better than average. The joint spacing around the drawers was where their is any noticeable flaw, but it is discreet. It comes assembled, except that you need to put in the shelves and handles. I would buy this again, especially in comparison to how much other vanities are. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the color I was a little afraid of the color and now it is in and installed and I love it. It is a great piece. I highly recommend it. April 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality By the time my builder installed this vanity it was too late to return it, but I sure would have. The gaps between the drawers and the doors are very visable. They match on the bottom but as you come up the unit, the gaps are very visable to anyone looking at the vanity. Very disappointed. The shelves are very light, you wouldn't want to put anything heavy on them. The drawers also have a very cheap bottom. The color of the wood is really nice! September 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Particle Board Framing; Veneer Vanity frame is made of particle board that will break if shipping is not perfect. The wood veneer is thin and will peel if the product is not shipped perfectly. This product was of very low quality. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great design Great vanity, very stylish and modern. Only issue I have with it, is that one of the drawers seem to be broken and I can't figure out how to fix it. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with my Purchase This vanity looks great and seems to be of high quality. I bought it online, and colours can look different in pictures, but I am very happy with it. Also, I was going to buy a larger vanity because I have a large space to fill, but I am glad I didn't since this one is substantial. Overall, would recommend this vanity. March 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice from a distance I ordered this for a model home because I wanted to roll towels in the open areas. Cute design! When the cabinet came in, our project manager said to never order the same cabinet again because he said it was cheap quality. Yes, the drawers are dovetail, but when the drawer doesn't slide in all the way and bumps out, it looks bad. June 13, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than picture I ordered online and didn't know what to expect. I just love it! Love the unique color, wood texture, flawless design and workmanship. The item looks way better than on picture. In addition all was assembled completely, even legs and doors attached. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product!! We installed the vanity lst night and were completely satisfied. We also purchased the granite countertop and sink (exactly like the picture). These items were very well contructed and were easy to install. The vanity description was spot on. We like it so much, we purchased another Pegasus Vanity for our other bathroom!! May 27, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiul Vanity I looked far and wide for a vanity that I liked. I finally found this one after looking through the bathroom gallery on homedepot.com. This vanity is perfect. Very sturdy. The hardware seems very strong. I just love the exposed shelves on each side. I highly recommend this high quality vanity. I get tons of compliments. September 30, 2008
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do NOT order this piece of junk! Horrid product! I received it badly damaged with very obvious attempts to fix it by someone. The box was perfect so it was probably at the manufacturer. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rich colour I have not installed this vanity yet. It looks well constructed and the colour and finish is rich. The picture does not do it justice. I recommend HD find a better photographer! August 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vanity I ordered this vanity at my local Home Depot store with the good advise of a customer assistant. The vanity is excellent!! Primarily made of solid wood, it is beautiful and functional. Because I was so impressed with the vanity, I have ordered the smaller matching floor cabinet to go along with this vanity. July 30, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product worked very well, it was what we needed Product has worked very well for what we wanted. It was easy to install. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vanity, greater customer service I ordered this vanity for our new bathroom and couldn't be happier. It looks great, has ample storage and can withstand the wear and tear my kids have put it through!! The folks at Home Depot were terrific in helping me with the order and surpassed my expectations for customer service. August 28, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vanity at a great price I am so pleased with my vanity. The craftmanship exceeded my expectations. Plus it was half the cost of similar units I found at our local cabinet supplier. The delivery was scheduled at my convenience and the deliveryman was very courteous and professional. February 7, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product workswell for us Has the features we were looking for and is a beautiful piece for the bathroom May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vanity I am very pleased with my purchase. I love the color of the wood - it is very rich. It is large (48 inches) but it doesn't appear bulky because of the open storage on both sides. One note: the open storage is great for folding large bath towels in 1/3's for easy access. January 5, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shoddy craftmanship and ongoing issues When this cabinet first arrived, I was surprised by the number of defects in craftmanship already present - large chunks of particle board had separated inside one of the drawers due pressure from screw insertion, the bumper for one of the doors was missing, and the veneer was damaged in a couple of places. I thought perhaps it had been dropped during shipping and repaired the damage before installing it. I now regret not returning the item because it is clear that this damage was caused by consistently poor workmanship, as other problems have continued to crop up in the few months since I installed the item in my new bathroom. The veneer has continued to peel, especially on the doors and in removing the doors to repair this I discovered that once again the underlying particle board was severely buckled and damaged by the screw insertion. It appears that the manufacturer may not have pre-drilled the screw holes or used very low quality particle board. Now it is far to late to return the item, but I am continuing to waste time repairing these issues. Highly unsatisfied. March 27, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stylish, little countryish, fairly good value, would like to see in different finishes, would be fab in a darker finish. May 5, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exhibit 48 In. Vanity Goodlook for finishing my upstairs bath; durable product &vanity top always looks clean & new (despite the kids). Faucet looks professional . I have recommed this to my co-workers with children." March 17, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exhibit 48 vanity Rich colour, solid construction, easy to install. Great value for the price. January 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vanity Great look for finishing my bath; good product and vanity top and faucet went on easy. This one shipped in great shape. I would recommed this to my friends. February 3, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamon 48 inch Vanity This vanity fits very well into our new master bath. I like the space underneath created by the legs of the cabinet, as well as the open areas on either side. January 5, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Buy Nice cabinet, better looking than appears on line. Rich warm color. Drawers open and close easily. Quality hinges and knobs. Sturdy frame and legs. May 9, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking piece of furntiure Happy with it, no problems, like the wood color. Just be aware that open shelves need dusting unlike drawers! February 19, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this cabinet! So beautiful, looks great with any sink top. great finish really warms the tones of the bathroom. Perfect size for a busy bathroom! October 8, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vanity was received 2 days early, packaged securely, & is exactly as shown. Size, color are perfect. It exceeds quality. November 8, 2009
  • 2016-05-29 T14:30:13.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_100508077, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT