0721015344438

Foremost

Model NACM3032

Internet #100508060

Store SO SKU #124008

Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

Was  $169.00
$135.20 /each

Save $33.80 (20%)  through 09/26/2016

Fall Savings - 20% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/13/2016 - 09/26/2016
Fall Savings - 20% Off Select Vanities, Mirrors, and Bath Storage!
  • Fully assembled for quick installation
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Warm Cinnamon finish complements any décor

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The elegant Foremost Naples Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon features a poplar-framed design in an expansive, rectangular shape that complements a variety of bathroom styles. Highlighted with subtle architectural detailing, the frame is finished in a warm cinnamon tone to create a classic, upscale appearance. Mounting hardware is conveniently attached for easy vertical hanging.

  • Overall dimensions: 30 in. W x 32 in. H x 2 in. D, ideal above a bathroom vanity
  • Durable poplar and particle board frame for lasting support
  • Classic style in rectangular design complements a variety of traditional bathroom styles
  • Warm cinnamon finish creates rich, elegant appearance
  • Hardware included for secure wall mounting
  • Fully assembled for quick and easy hanging
  • Secure-Mount hanging system designed for vertical installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
 
3 answers

Should the mirror be the same width as the vanity? We're getting the 36" vanity, but not sure if we should order the 30" or 36" mirror.

This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Asked by
austin
February 28, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
eureka, ca
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 25, 2015
Answer: 
I wanted side lighting for my mirror, which is over a 48" vanity. So I purchased the 30" wide mirror and put up two side wall sconces. I really like the effect. But my husband has his own bathroom, so I don't have to share my mirror at any time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Mountaingal
Arnold, CA, USA
April 3, 2013
Answer: 
That's a personal choice. I was only able to get the 30inch and I really liked the look. Maybe order them both and return the one you decide is not right for you. Home Depot return policy is excellent.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Seattle, wa
Read all my Q&A
February 28, 2013
Answer: 
I used a 36" vanity, and a smaller mirror, because I used the 'over the toliet cabinet, and with the 36" mirror, it would have been almost touching the cabinet, b/c of the small bathroom. I'm so happy with my choice, it looks really good. And it's not something that you notice when walking into the bathroom, it looks nicely balanced.
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
 
1 answer

Will you be getting more Naples Foremost mirrors in Tabacco in the size 32 H x24 W in , and 32H x30 W in Warm Cinnamon

This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Asked by
Byron Il.
Read all my Q&A
February 7, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 9, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Deb, and thank you for your interest in our Naples Tobacco Collection.
The only mirror offered in the Tobacco Finish is Model: NATM2432. Which is our 24 x 32" model.
Have a wonderful day,
Foremost Groups Customer Service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
 
1 answer

What type of light would go best with this mirror. Not on the sides,but, up above it?

This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Asked by
Wisconsin
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
Can't decide what type of light bar would look best with this mirror and should the lights hang down below to the mirror or end above the mirror frame?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
eureka, ca
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 25, 2015
Answer: 
You want a light that extends well past the wood top, which is rather wide, perhaps 2" wide. Best of all would be a light that does not block any of the woodwork, which is very good looking.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
 
1 answer

the wall sconce lighting in the photo

This question is from Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Asked by
eureka, ca
Read all my Q&A
September 7, 2015
the lighting shown in the photo on either side of the mirror goes really nicely with the mirror. It would be great to get the mirror as well as those lamps. Can you tell me who makes it? brand? model? thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Hello and thank you for your interest in our Naples 32" x 30" Mirror in Warm Cinnamon.
The lighting fixtures shown in the pictures were only used for decoration during the photo-shoot for our Naples Mirror. Unfortunately we don't have the information for the wall sconces available to us. Sorry for the inconvenience!
Have a lovely day,
Foremost Customer Service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:39:31.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100508060, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mirror but odd design to hang it up Ordered online and picked up in store. Arrived on time and well-packaged. I don't think I've hung anything on a wall like this on has to. It comes with a strip of wood that screws into wall and then the mirror has a cutout where the wood strip goes to secure it. Doesn't feel or look very secure. It wiggles on the wall when you touch or clean it. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with this mirror Mirror is nice - matches other pieces of same set nicely. Only down side was the first one arrived and was broken.... but it was replaced without any issue. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Foremost Naples Wall Mirror Used the collection of the Foremost Naples for my bathroom, the mirror, the vanity and linen closet. Very impressed with the quality of the items. Very easy to install and my bathroom looks great. Been getting a lot of compliments on it. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mirror. Looks great with the vanity, perfect size. Easy to hang. Easy to hang. Looks great with the matching vanity. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Mirror This mirror matches with the vanity I purchased as well. It's a beautiful set! I wish Home Depot carried the wall storage unit that I've seen pictured in other photos. February 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by All Broken Up Mirror was beautiful But broken in a dozen a pieces and no more of the same color and size available. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a beautiful mirror! I am very pleased with the mirror, it matched the vanity exactly. I loved it so much I brought another mirror for my other bathroom. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great! We purchased the vanity, wall cabinet, and mirror for our small windowless bathroom. The installation was easy, the materials nicely finished and it looks great. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice - However, it's the only 1 of the 3 mirrors we purchased that didn't arrive broken! 2 out of 3 mirrors delivered by UPS were broken in the box! The return was easy to do but an inconvenience to say the least Haven't installed it yet so ease of installation is TBD January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking mirror This mirror matched a vanity I purchased from Home Depot. It was easy to hang and looks great. My only complaint would be that the finish is thin and not terribly durable. There is also slight inconsistency in the finish like some areas being lighter in color than others. Just from installation and handling little nicks appeared on the edges December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with the product It was very easy to install, looks great, good quality December 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Match This mirror is a good match for the vanity. I like the mounting bracket. December 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shipping Product arrived shattered. Also, the color of the finish is very orange and not well represented by online photos. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful product Great mirror easy to install. Classic design looks great June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mirrors I ordered 2 mirrors for the master bathroom on line. One arrived intact, the other arrived with the mirror shattered into hundreds of glass pieces. I returned the broken one to a local Home Depot, they were kind, no problem with the return, and re-ordered a replacement. The unbroken mirror is attractive, and matches the vanities in the same color. Very nice. February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, but was delivered with a crack in the frame... Nice mirror. But, it came with a crack in the frame. HD was very kind about it and they accepted the return with no hassle. I may order it again. April 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mirror Easy install and looks great with my vanity. would definitely recommend March 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the mirror. We ordered three mirrors and two were broken when we received them. Home depot delivered new ones promptly and they are very nice. December 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great! I purchased this with the 30" vanity a short while ago. It looks great in the room and I'm very happy I ordered it to match the vanity because finding one in a different store would have been impossible. The mirror is very large and the wood detail gives it a really good look. My only complaint is that the stain on the wood is not identical to the vanity. Since the counter top is between the vanity and mirror you don't really notice it though December 1, 2010
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more quality control As others have mentioned regarding the warm cinnamon color, it is too orange, but we were pressed for time and decided to keep it anyway. The top portion of the mirror either was damaged or the veneer not finished properly, so we had to get creative to make it less noticeable. The vanity we purchased to match it also had damaged chips out of the veneer. The wood quailty is good as is the construction. But I doubt I would purchase any further products from this company as we do more remodeling. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great mirror. The style is exactly what we were looking for to match the other items purchased. Only two issues. One was that it wasn't a stock item in my area even though many of the other compionents that matched were. So tracking it down was tough and believe it or not a 2 hour road trip to get it was better than hastle with Home Depot's online ordering. The other concern was price. If it wasn't for the fact that we had already purchased and installed the other matching items we wouldn't have spent that amount of money on a mirror. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but couldn't use I'm afraid my revue is kinda skewed, so please accept it as is. We liked the mirror (it had arrived in one piece), but returned it. I had ordered a vanity and granite top, along with matching side splash and the mirror. Two times, the vanity/top arrived damaged to the store, so I cancelled the lot. I had contractor folks waiting. No choice. December 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Color is OFF I went to Home Depot with a drawer from my wood cabinets to match the color. This color was perfect in the store, but what I actually received was much different! I wanted a warm, cinnamon-y brown, and what I received is a red cherry wood color. I am returning these today. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the cost. The mirror really added a lot to the new bathroom look as well as being very functional. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to install Easy to install. Mirror sticks away from wall at top with frame on it, so a light that hangs out farther away from the wall would be recommended. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful work i would highly recommend this product and it`s company. Outstanding workmanship and detail Wish they had a line of kitchen cabinetry March 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fair price and acceptable quality but poor service. Overall serves the purpose no pro's or con's related to actual tangible product. February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by is what it is product choice was good ,color was correct,size was correct,arrived on time damaged. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks beautiful Great color, nice details in the solid wood, very impressed for the price, color on my mirror is very even, looks very "rich" June 2, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product for the price Arrived well packaged and in good condition. Easy to install and looks good. January 7, 2014
  • 2016-09-08 T15:47:39.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_100508060, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 1425ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT