Model # NACM3032

Internet #100508060

Foremost Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
0721015344438

Foremost

Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

  • Fully assembled for quick installation
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Warm Cinnamon finish complements any décor
$16900 /each

Choose Your Options

Product Width (in.)
30
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The elegant Foremost Naples Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon features a poplar-framed design in an expansive, rectangular shape that complements a variety of bathroom styles. Highlighted with subtle architectural detailing, the frame is finished in a warm cinnamon tone to create a classic, upscale appearance. Mounting hardware is conveniently attached for easy vertical hanging.

  • Overall dimensions: 30 in. W x 32 in. H x 2 in. D, ideal above a bathroom vanity
  • Durable poplar and particle board frame for lasting support
  • Classic style in rectangular design complements a variety of traditional bathroom styles
  • Warm cinnamon finish creates rich, elegant appearance
  • Hardware included for secure wall mounting
  • Fully assembled for quick and easy hanging
  • Secure-Mount hanging system designed for vertical installation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
30

Details

Attached shelf
No
Beveled frame
No
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Wood
Frame finish family
Medium
Hardware Included
Yes
Light
No
Magnifying
No
Mirror type
Single
Mount Location
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Telescoping
No

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Should the mirror be the same width as the vanity? We're getting the 36" vanity, but not sure if we should order the 30" or 36" mirror.

Asked by: Anonymous
I wanted side lighting for my mirror, which is over a 48" vanity. So I purchased the 30" wide mirror and put up two side wall sconces. I really like the effect. But my husband has his own bathroom, so I don't have to share my mirror at any time.
Answered by: michu
Date published: 2016-01-31

when will more of the 32inx30inx2in wall mirror in warm cinnamon be available? I was sold on the ...

when will more of the 32inx30inx2in wall mirror in warm cinnamon be available? I was sold on the ensemble and went to order and there are none and no wall cabinets either...
Asked by: newhome4me
They are available online now though no longer on sale.
Answered by: Beth
Date published: 2016-11-02

Can you get tobacco stain to stain a larger mirror?

Asked by: LoveTobacco
We needed stain to match the Warm Cinnamon color. We provided a sample of the color we needed and a piece of wood from the same species and Sherwin Williams was able to create a matching stain.
Answered by: Josie720
Date published: 2017-03-28

Does this design also come with a medicine cabinet attached?

Does this design also come with a medicine cabinet attached?
Asked by: Jj
Hello and thank you for your interest in our Naples vanity line in Distressed Grey. We do have a Distressed Gray medicine cabinet available. The model number is NADGC2531. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Foremost
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_100508060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely finished mirror, matches vanity very well for a finished look Nicely finished mirror, matches vanity very well for a finished look
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror, quality Boxed and protected well. Easy mounting and solid materials.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches the vanity and makes the bathroom look elegant.... Matches the vanity and makes the bathroom look elegant.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes beautiful with my cherry shaker vanity!... Goes beautiful with my cherry shaker vanity!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and matches vanity exactly!... Very well made and matches vanity exactly!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and well built. Good quality and well built.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Detail We really like that the mirror compliments the other items in this line! The detail is great and the value is even better.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking mirror Mirror looks great along with the cabinet I installed, great quality and price !!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! We purchased the vanity, wall cabinet, and mirror for our small windowless bathroom. The installation was easy, the materials nicely finished and it looks great.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirror The only problem I had was with delivery, it was received broken twice. Had to request additional packaging and had it delivered to local home depot for pick up. Looks wonderful installed and am enjoying it
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I picked this particular mirror because it... My husband and I picked this particular mirror because it matched the vanity and counter top we previously ordered. We love the look and it was very easy to install.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inhancement Installation was easy and I loved the ease of the process. It hangs beautifully while looking great & accenting the room.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror was exactly what I wanted. Matched perfectly.... Mirror was exactly what I wanted. Matched perfectly.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naples mirror A well made beautiful mirror . So easy to install.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not hesitate. I purchased this with the vanity after just checking the reviews for a long time as I was never able to actually see the product, so I was very nervous. If you are on the fence the quality of this product is excellent, what a beautiful upgrade for my bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what the description says The trim stain depicted in the picture was very close to the actual mirror I received.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality Excellent quality. We love the Cherry finish and overall dimensions. Mounting was super easy -- great design with the mounting strip to hang the mirror on.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformingly gorgeous Because of the low price, I was wary about buying this mirror; however, the photos in the web page don't do this mirror justice by half! I wanted something quietly beautiful, but this far exceeds my expectations. The finish and joinery are both very high-end. The color is a very warm reddish brown hue with a soft finish that you would see on much more expensive furniture. The lines are softly rendered, nicely worked edges, as opposed to the wood furniture we have come to expect from something even twice as expensive as this mirror. You feel like you bought a $700 mirror once it's up. I added low-end wall sconces on either side, but the mirror brings them up several notches. In fact it brings up everything in the bathroom several notches. I may have to buy the 48" vanity because this is transforming my bathroom experience. At this point I almost want to move into the bathroom...
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror I ordered 2 of these mirrors for a large bathroom. The mirrors look great! The first mirror I got was damaged but Home Depot took it back at the store and gave me a full refund, very easy. I ordered the 2nd mirror and it came without any problem. Nice color and good quality for the price.
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror looks great and the color matches perfectly with the vanity cabinet This mirror looks beautiful with the vanity cabinet that I also purchased online and was very easy to intall.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible color - doesn't come close to color of matching vanity. Just redid my bathroom and purchased this mirror which is supposed to match the vanity I also purchased. The color is supposed to be a warm cinnamon however, it is almost a bright orange a completely different color from the vanity. I guess I will have to return it and order another one and hope the next is the correct color. I really like the style of the mirror but can't understand how the color can differ so much; it's as if the final finishing coat was not applied.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great mirror. The style is exactly what we were looking for to match the other items purchased. Only two issues. One was that it wasn't a stock item in my area even though many of the other compionents that matched were. So tracking it down was tough and believe it or not a 2 hour road trip to get it was better than hastle with Home Depot's online ordering. The other concern was price. If it wasn't for the fact that we had already purchased and installed the other matching items we wouldn't have spent that amount of money on a mirror.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid and attractive but 1st shipment damaged and had to repackage and take to local store for return. 2nd shipment arrived in tact. The finish stain is incomplete. I have to go buy stain and fix the areas that were not stained. When hanging the mirror it should lie flat against the wall. It does not. It sticks out nearly 3/8 inch at bottom. Looks great but does have it's downsides.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice style and quality Haven't installed it yet, so can't speak to that. Style and quality are really good for price. Bought matching wall cabinet and sink cabinet and they all look good together and have extra nice finishing touches that made the purchase even more satisfying.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual and GREAT mounting system !! First - a lovely mirror and well made. Secondly - why didn't someone figure out this neat mounting system before ?? All you do is attach a beveled wooden piece to the wall and the mirror SLIDES right over and is securely attached !! SO much easier.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foremost Naples Wall Mirror Used the collection of the Foremost Naples for my bathroom, the mirror, the vanity and linen closet. Very impressed with the quality of the items. Very easy to install and my bathroom looks great. Been getting a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this mirror Mirror is nice - matches other pieces of same set nicely. Only down side was the first one arrived and was broken.... but it was replaced without any issue.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Received product with broken glass twice and awaiting product to be back in stock so I can reorder Received product with broken glass twice and awaiting product to be back in stock so I can reorder
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_, sid_100508060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT