Model # 300001028

Internet #100588417

Frame It All Two Inch Series Anchor Joint (2-Pack)
0738432040010

Frame It All

Two Inch Series Anchor Joint (2-Pack)

$1399 /pair
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Frame It All – Simple Modular Gardens. The gardens that grow with you. Frame It All Two Inch Series Anchor Joint Two-Pack allows you to easily create or extend your raised garden bed. 360 degree swivel allows for endless design options. Anchor joints are used to connect any Two Inch Series boards together (at any angle), and connect the raised bed to the ground. The barbed stake prevents heaving and shifting caused by temperature change or freezing. If you would like to install your raised bed on a hard surface (such as roof tops, patios or decks) the stake can be removed. Frame It All Two Inch Series Anchor Joints can be used with any Frame It All Two Inch Series board or standard 2 in. x 6 in. lumber.

  • Made with ABS plastic for long-lasting durability
  • ABS plastic is UV and temperature resistant
  • Extends 11-1/2 in. into ground
  • Pack of 2

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
16.5
Container Length (in.)
2
Container Width (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Brown
Material
Plastic
Number of Tiers
0
Product Weight (lb.)
1.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are joints metal or plastic?

Are joints metal or plastic?
Asked by: Stan
It's all plastic.
Answered by: Ossian
Date published: 2017-07-12

I have 12" wood lumber will these connectors work on 12" lumber

Asked by: len
These anchor joint's will work with any length lumber as long as the width and height is 2x6.
Answered by: John
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_100588417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Two Inch Series Anchor Joint (2-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Our garden was edged in landscape timbers that were always getting knocked out of position by the riding lawn mower. It was a mess - now it is neat and the boards are anchored on the edges to stay that way!
Date published: 2009-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this works great!!! the only down side is i forgot i needed 4 and only ordered 3 so im one short and hate having to wait to get more wish home depot carried the whole line of it fence and everything
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used these to create a border for my daughter's playground. Easy to assemble and work great. I used standard 2x6s instead of the composite timbers made by the same company. Great result.
Date published: 2008-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS PRODUCT This anchor system is quick and easy to use. Make one cut and hammer the anchors in the ground and you are done. You have one 8 ft by 4 ft bed firmly secured. Just that easy.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick, easy assembly; nice look Making raised beds was a snap using simple hand tools. The product design is forgiving of most sizing and installation errors and yields a good looking result for even a first-timer.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Pk. Anchor Joint This tool make construction of raised beds a snap. It is easy to put together and has features that permit experimentation with shape rather than just settling for right angles.
Date published: 2009-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product worked exactly as descried. Steaks are strong and do not bend or break when driving them in. I would use this product again and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a nice raised vegetable garden Made a nice 5 foot by 10 foot raised vegetable garden. Used 2X6 pressure treated wood and it made it nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product the anchors were easy to use with the composite plastic timbers. Looks nice and neat and hold timbers in place very well. Best of all, my raised bed will not rot!
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anchors Aweigh These anchors are easy to install and place in position in the ground. I used them with composite boards for a container garden and they work wonderfully.
Date published: 2008-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anchor Joints.. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with these. The only thing I would like to see from this vendor in the future is a set that is made for 1 inch thick wood
Date published: 2009-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is what it claims I have used this in the past and again this year to create above ground flower beds. It's easy and convenient.Great for a do it yourself gardener.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just what I needed to create an eight-sided flower bed around our tree. So much easier using these corners. Will be ordering more for other projects.
Date published: 2009-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product reasonable price This is a good quality product and worked very well for making a raised bed
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install This product is easy to install and looks nice to boot. If you need to set up a playground enclosure, this is the product to use.
Date published: 2010-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap plastic don't build more than three tiers high. Stakes are too flimsy and short. Just use nails or screw your wood walls together.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Works as expected - easy to use and install. If this is the type of thing that you need, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2009-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Item The anchor need to be a bite longer to go into the ground for uneven ground. Other wise they work great.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only way to install a raised bed These are a breeze to install. I'd never build another raised bed without them
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-05-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_100588417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT