Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
Special Buy  $475.00
$427.50 /each

Save $221.50 (34%)  through 02/28/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $475.00
$427.50 /each
Save $221.50 (34%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $531.00
$477.90 /each
Save $221.10 (32%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $553.00
$497.70 /each
Save $201.30 (29%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $554.00
$498.60 /each
Save $200.40 (29%)
Name 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Range with Steam-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Whirlpool Samsung
Ratings (292) (383) (1435) (85)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Manual Clean
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 4 4 4 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20

is this stove self cleaning? And does it also come in white?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's not self cleaning.
Answered by: Marie
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to Bake a Birthday Cake! As I contemplated a small or regular size stove, this basic workhorse rode up...it won my heart and my baking dishes as well! This size and these features are what I wanted for my updated kitchen project to go with a smaller size Frig! This photo shows results and how this fits in to kitchen. LOVE your stove and it loves YOU... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I ordered this stove for my mother as a Christmas gift, and to replace her old funky stove that was falling apart. I couldn't believe I got this stove on sale for as low as it was. My mom loves her new stove, and so do I. The only complaint I have is the stove didn't come with the rack for the broiler. And we never received a call confirming when the stove would be delievered.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The reason I was sold on buying the Frigidaire freestanding electric stove was because another customer approached me while I was looking at it and raved about how she still had both a stove and refrigerator by Frigidaire and it's been over 20 years and they still work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Affordable! As we were having issues with my other stove (it was over 12 years old!), I shopped for 6 months before settling with this one. It was a great choice! All the features I was looking for, not overly priced, and not too high tech. Definitely happy with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats up quickly We made this purchase a month or so ago and never looked back. It's the first glass top we have ever owned and we still have yet to receive the initial cleaning product that is recommended and supposed to be with the new product. that's the only complaint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fridgidaire Smooth Top Stove We bought this oven with smooth top to replace our older drip pan top stove. We are loving the new stove top. Easy cleaning. Heating elements work perfectly. Not giving 5 stars as I have not used the oven yet. Too hot here in Florida to bake yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking set! I bought a whole set of appliances for our fixer upper and I'm mostly pleased with them. The range has a button to turn the oven light on but unless you have it turned on, it doesn't automatically come on when you open the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! I especially like the glass top cooking surface, immediate heat is great. The oven is easy to get things in & out of. Lastly the storage drawer is super handy. Rubber gasket around glass top is hard to get crumbs off of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife is ecstatic we purchased this a few weeks back, Christmas is soon upon us and she loves to bake. This year she will have the right range to do all she needs and more. The price is great for the quality in this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range for the price. Have had the item for several weeks and have enjoyed using it. Love th... Great range for the price. Have had the item for several weeks and have enjoyed using it. Love the adjustable heat element on the front right. Bakes evenly. The timer is a little quiet and does not repeat so you do have to stay on top of your baking.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Chefs Best Friend. I wasn't sure I would like a glass top. The only regret is that. I cannot use my black iron on the top, but definitely can in the spacious oven. I have no regrets. Oh it's so easy to clean too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is exactly what it was advertised. HUGE error on my part, it is NOT SELF CLEANING. I had no id... It is exactly what it was advertised. HUGE error on my part, it is NOT SELF CLEANING. I had no ide stoves were even sold that did not self clean HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. Do they even make oven cleaner?!?! Not sure how I missed not SELF CLEANING...
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I have had this stove for about a month now. Everythings great. I think the top is slippery but I still like it. I always cooked with gas so this is something I have to get used to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range for the price I bought this range to replace another glass top. It has all of the features that I need and is easy to use. I like the combination of black and stainless steel. Looks very elegant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Looks very nice and works well. Since it doesn't have traditional coils, we do have to do a thorough cleaning about once a week, that's about the only con we have about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice and stylish... Very stylish and works beautifully in my white kitchen with marbled counter tops.... Couldn't be more happy for the quality, ease of use and style of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall product. Looks nice in kitchen! Warms fast and cooks food evenly. Very nice looking stainless steel design. Glass top does burn hard water spots around range that is hard to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this stove within a bundle package. I love the stove. The burners heat up so fast. I would definitely recommend this product to someone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also... The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also after just 2 uses the rings around the burner already started to form. Really disappointed in this I spent to much money on this to have this happen.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it... I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it matched my stainless steel Refrigerator. I now have a high end looking kitchen. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my oven I am so glad to have my very own oven. Frigidaire has a great product here and I recommend it to anyone looking for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it. The burners heat up soooo fast and it cleans off super easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I just bought this fantastic stove and I just love it....My dream was to own something like this specially with the oven feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had this range for a month and so far so good. It's a little tuff to keep the top looking new, but it's worth the effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Stove Great stainless finish. Cooks food well. I would have given the stove 5 stars but the oven timer should be longer and louder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven Works great replaced with the same model that had self clean. That model burnt its computer board up, so replaced with this model without self clean! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with stove. Cleans up beautiful inside and out. Stove top has extra cool for large pans. Heats up fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Appliance I bought my house and this stove/oven was provided in the home purchase. I like the stove/oven a great deal Only downfall is the glass top gets scratched easily.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking stove. I bought this stove for the looks and the price. Great price, nice look and works well. Can't complain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. It cooks nice and even, has easy controls and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT