0012505502309

Frigidaire

Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet # 203519007

Store SO SKU # 538722

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Was  $649.00
$584.10 /each

Save $64.90 (10%)  through 07/30/2016

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last. Add to Cart to See Lower Price.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/26/2016 - 07/30/2016
10% off Appliances Offer ends 8/10/2016 Promotion end date shown is earlier of Special Buy or 10% off end date. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Contact your local store  for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  PR
Free delivery

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that your food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • 4-element electric range features two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in.
  • One expandable element adjusts to meet your cooking needs
  • Even Baking Technology ensures that food comes out evenly
  • High/low broil options between 400 degrees F - 500 degrees F
  • Convenient drawer at the bottom of the range gives you extra storage space in your kitchen
  • Ready-Select control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Hot surface indicator lights alert you when cooktop is still hot
  • Includes oven door lock to avoid unintended use or changes to your cooking settings
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Two oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Limited 1-year warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $498.00
$448.20 /each
Save $200.80 (31%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Was $749.00
$674.10 /each
Save $74.90 (10%)
Name 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire
Ratings (466) (263) (359) (2)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 5.3 5.4
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Element No.1 Size (In.) 
Element No.2 Size (In.) 
Element No.3 Size (In.) 
Element No.4 Size (In.) 
Element No.5 Size (In.) 
Element No.6 Size (In.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
28.406 
Product Height (in.) 
47.75 
Range Size 
30 in. 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
40 
Appliance Type 
Electric Range 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
4.8 
Cleaning Type 
Manual Clean 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electro-Mechanical 
Convection 
No 
Convection Type 
None 
Cooktop Features 
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Element No.1 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.1 Wattage 
2500 
Element No.2 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.2 Wattage 
2500 
Element No.3 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.3 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.4 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.4 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.5 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.5 Wattage 
Element No.6 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.6 Wattage 
Fuel Type 
Electric 
Hidden Bake Element 
No 
Included Items 
No Additional Items Included 
Number of Elements 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Manual Clean 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start 
Product Weight (lb.) 
115 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Voltage (volts) 
240 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited One Year 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

29 Questions55 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

how wide is this range

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
lynn
phila pa
November 26, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Orlando, Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2014
Answer: 
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
St Augustine FL
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
A standard range/oven is always 30 inches.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
30"
To be exact, 29 and 7/8 inches
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
The width (side to side) is a fairly standard 30 inches.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

December 9, 2012
Answer: 
30 inches
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

November 26, 2012
Answer: 
Product Width: 29 7/8"
Cutout Width: 30" min.
Oven Interior Width: 24 3/8"
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+17points
17out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0
 
5 answers

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
BJTHOMAS
FARROCKAWAY
March 3, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Mesa, AZ
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Our installation was included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Home Depot service tech made sure the oven was level to the floor and tested it out make sure it worked properly.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. Do yourself a favor and buy a new power cord at the time of order. The delivery and setup guys will have a large container on the truck of all types to match your outlet. I don't recommend the re-use of old power cords.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Ridley, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 3, 2013
Answer: 
No it wasn't that I know of...I was switching from a gas range to electric.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

is this stove self cleaning? And does it also come in white?

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Ron
November 12, 2012
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Lakebay, Wa
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2016
Answer: 
It's not self cleaning.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
I don't believe it is a self-cleaning type as there is no locking lever on the front above the door like they usually have for that purpose.
It does come in white at a lower cost than is the stainless steel model.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Natalia, TX 78059, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2013
Answer: 
It's not self-cleaning. I don't know if it comes in white. I have the stainless version.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
It is not a self cleaning unit. Not sure about the color options however
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

November 13, 2012
Answer: 
Range model FFEF3043LS is not self cleaning and is not currently available in white. The following model numbers are white ranges with the self cleaning feature.
FFEF3019MW
FGEF3032MW
FGEF3034KW
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
5 answers

with delivery to home

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
frank
southtield, MI
September 16, 2012
will install include? will old unit be take away?
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Installation and take away was included. Delivery people were professional, informed and courteous.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES. Free install and haul away with purchase
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is Read More
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is reasonable. I wouldn't recommend re-using an old power cord. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
Home Depot delivered mine right on time. I did not purchase a new range cord (which is recommended). I reused my original one from the old range. They will install and set up IF you purchase the new range cord. Otherwise, they will just deliver, unpack and bring it into the kitchen. They DO haul away the old unit
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

September 18, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Valued Customer,
Thanks for your question and interest in this appliance. In order to have the haul away services added to your order, you must select that option during your checkout process. This service is free of charge.
If you have you have any additional questions or need assistance placing an online order, please feel free to contact our Appliance Hotline at 800-455-3869.
Thanks!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-07-28 T14:02:55.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 322ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range! I love it I bought it just use it perfect and easy to oleperate it. I cook peanut, Asian food, roast fish, it is wonderful with this valuable oven. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Bought a home with this inside! I absolutely love it. It's perfect. March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value, Love the features love the look!! This is a range for a foodie like me. So much room on the range top. Love the auto close shelf in the oven. The sleek professional look. Easy to clean range top. Durable range top grates. March 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stove Liked the price for what I got Good buy. Would recommend it February 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Looks/Value, Short on Features This came in the house we purchased and it was new. I have had a glass top in a previous home and didn't care for it, as I prefer gas. Things slide around more than on a gas or coil range. This unit does look nice however which is why the person who flipped the house put this in. Cost was low, looks nice and stainless. It seems to take a long time to preheat the oven, about 11 minutes. The timer does not continue to go off upon completion which I do not like as it is also not very loud. Yesterday, I slid it out to clean to find a gas line capped off. We immediately went out and purchased a gas range with convection oven. If you turn down the heat, it take a long time to adjust, just like the last glass top I had. I just prefer more control with a gas range. And I hate cleaning it. It is also not a self cleaning oven. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I love this stove! Easy to clean-heats up super fast, nice looking too! March 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great look I bought this a couple of months ago,I am so pleased with it. March 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Appealing Appliance I ordered this item online and so glad that I did. The stove is easy to use and appealing to look at. February 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heats up fast! Cleans easy Have had for3 months we love it all of our appliances are Frigidaire! Highly recommend February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean So far so good. Easy clean-up, looks beautiful, works great. February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by love how easy it is to clean love the stove except the glass top scratched already February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product I purchased my range prior to Christmas, so I had a chance to give the oven a good work out and it performed beautifully. I really like the expandable element, giving the use on an added smaller element. But my favorite part is the large bottom drawer. I couldn't be happier. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE for the Price This is a great stove for the price. The only disappointment I have is the timer.............notice the burnt banana bread in my photo, it's because you can not hear the soft toned short timed sound they call a timer. It might as well not have a timer feature. Aside from that I am happy happy happy because it looks great! = ) June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stove We bought this 2 months ago. I really like it. The only thing I wish is that the stove light would come on when you open the door and that the timer buzzer was louder. Overall nice stove, I like the double size front burner and being able to pick what size to heat with it. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Functionablity Stove I bought this stove at the end of last year and it is easy to use and it easy to clean. The features are great and make cooking much easier February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Timer bell to soft! We love the flat top - it is easy to keep clean and most of our old pots and pans work fine. However, the timer has the softest, unhearable bell ever! If you are not on top of the stove when it goes off, you can't hear it. Even then, it is so soft and so quick, that it's easy to miss it. Not happy with burnt food! December 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to handle For years i been telling my landlord if i can replace her stove with a flat top electric stove and finally she said "yes" ,then we purchase this stove and iam so happy easy to use, easy clean up. February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome features! We bought this 2 months ago and has everything you need ! February 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleans easy surface stainless nice looking. Warranty good February 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Garbage !! Today is the first day of use. just fried some fish on this oven and there is stracthes all over!! Did everything to clean it thinking that they can not be scratches but yes they are!! From first day first cooking !! Will return it no more frigidaire !!! December 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, basic oven/range It's not flashy but it works well. My only complaint is the oven only beeps once when it's preheated & has no other indicators that it's at the specified temperature. So you have to pay attention to how long it usually takes to know if it's ready if you miss hearing the beep. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm happy. As an Investor, I like to use SS appliances for my flips. This was the best set I could find June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Delivered today and already love it. Very attractive design. Huge oven window and beautiful looking cook-top. Heated up extremely fast. I have other Frigidaire appliances and love them all. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean I bough it 5 months ago its being working very well January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use I love my new stove, its easy to use and cleans up nicely. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking self cleaning oven at a fair price At this price, it was a nice deal. Stainless exterior makes my kitchen come alive. Easy to operate and heats up quickly. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigidaire Stove It is a very nice stove . However we wish we could have gotten the Gallery... Just due to the look. It's still a very nice stove . January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This stove came with my new house. So far so good but I was surprised that a broiler pan was not included. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible device The appliance was supplied as part of our new vacation house and we realized it is very good and practical. It is really a good choice as replacement of our current device in our fixed home December 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Easy We bought this stove to replace a poor working conventional burner electric stove and are extremely happy with it. The smooth 'burner' surface heats up very quickly and is very easy to clean. The oven heats evenly and bakes beautifully. It's also quite attractive. We couldn't be more pleased with this model. December 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:58:41.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT