Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$584.10 /each

Save $64.90 (10%)  through 04/12/2017

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 03/27/2017 - 04/12/2017
10% off Appliances Offer ends January 7. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $699.00
Special Buy $554.00
$498.60 /each
Save $200.40 (29%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Name 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Range with Steam-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Whirlpool Frigidaire Frigidaire Samsung
Ratings (1530) (302) (399) (88)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Manual Clean
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 4 4 4 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. It cooks nice and even, has easy controls and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven For the money I paid I couldn't be happier. I plan on buying more Frigidaire products in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove My first glass top. I really like my new stove a lot, but the timer beeper is not quite loud enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to... This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to say the least. It's just perfect for her situation.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frigidare I purchased thisover a month ago and I love the features. It is easy to work and heats up quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Nice stove. I like the full grate and the burners are much more powerful than my previous stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Brought a package and was very pleased that includes dishwasher stove refrigerator side by side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rang I bought this stove a few months ago. It works great and look good in my kitchen. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Have had it about a month...so far so good...no complaints...good looking for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function We are very happy with our selection and would recommend it to our friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID CONSTRUCTION - COOKS WELL TOO Replaced an OLD stove/range. Found a great deal and price. Works great from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Affordable, elegant, with extra features, goes perfectly with my other appliances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too keep clean Had old Frigidaire products and very happy that I did couldn't be anymore happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Bought it 10 months ago and so far everything has been smooth, love my stove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glass look of my. stove top. my stove. Brings. Out my color theme in my kitchen even more. It is awsome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Sleek, easy to use. Fits all my cooking needs. Looks great in my kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been great for what we need We got it a month ago and we have loved it! It is simple and easy to run! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance Love my new stove. The sleek style and color looks so nice in my kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frigidaire support say it should take 15-30 for oven to heat up, guess thats why its on sale not ... frigidaire support say it should take 15-30 for oven to heat up, guess thats why its on sale not worth it, save ur money
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likey Easy to use , easy cleaning, happy with our product, thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it. Never have any problem with it. Good for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic model Low price and works great since we bought it this past Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the price. Great value. Looks great and easy to use and easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm glad I got a Frigidaire. Very happy with the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. We bought this for a lake cottage and fits in perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good oven + sealed burners Brand new in my purchased home. Bought by the seller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought about 5 months ago. It works good so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cook top is very difficult to keep clean. Followed directions... Cook top is very difficult to keep clean. Followed directions and still show spots. Cheaply made
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This stove was recommended by my contractor. Works well but the top is horrible to keep clean.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we buy this model quite often, because of the price, and have not had any problems with it we buy this model quite often, because of the price, and have not had any problems with it
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_301
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT