Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
Special Buy  $475.00
$427.50 /each

Save $221.50 (34%)  through 02/28/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $475.00
$427.50 /each
Save $221.50 (34%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $531.00
$477.90 /each
Save $221.10 (32%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $553.00
$497.70 /each
Save $201.30 (29%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $554.00
$498.60 /each
Save $200.40 (29%)
Name 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Range with Steam-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Whirlpool Samsung
Ratings (286) (376) (1412) (83)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Manual Clean
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 4 4 4 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What is the total height( from bottom to stove top, from stove top to height with control knobs?)...

What is the total height( from bottom to stove top, from stove top to height with control knobs?) FFEF 3043LS I couldn't find this information on line.
Asked by: Paula
The total height is 47.75 inches.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-12-27

Does this price include removal/disposal of old appliance?

Asked by: Judy
No, I paid 15.00 extra and they hauled away the old stove.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

Is this stove energy saving?

Asked by: LittleRose1415
Hi LittleFRose1415, Thank you for your submission. In researching the model FFEF3043LS, we were able to identify that it is not energy star rated. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link http://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-4-8-cu-ft-Electric-Range-in-Stainless-Steel-FFEF3043LS/203519007 . Thank you for your inquiry. Respectfully
Answered by: FrigidaireSupport
Date published: 2015-11-30

Is the height of the stove from the floor to the stovetop or to the top of the electric panel? Is the depth to the outside of the handles?

Asked by: Jess
Hi Jess, Thank you for your submission. In researching model FFEF3043LS, we were able to identify the maximum height is from the floor to the electric panel. The standard height for cutout dimensions is from the floor to the top of the stove and the depth is to the outside handle. Please see your installation and specification guide to see diagrams for proper installation. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your inquiry. Respectfully
Answered by: FrigidaireSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes. We use only cast iron. Just don't drag heavy cast iron cookware across the surface--pick it up. If you have a rough spot on the bottom of the cast iron, it could scratch the surface. Also, we have a huge 15 inch cast iron skillet from Lodge. The heating elements aren't big enough to cover the whole bottom, so you have to be aware of this and let it heat slowly and evenly before you start cooking, otherwise you get a hot spot in the middle and the outer edges will be too cool to cook evenly.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20

Total width of this range

Asked by: Fp
The width of this range is 29.88 inches.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-09-10

What gauge wire is needed to install stove into house converting from

FFEF3043L5
Asked by: al
This range is rated 40 Amps, so a # 8 gauge wire needs to be installed. Make sure to check the configuration of the plug so you will buy the correct receptacle for the wall.
Answered by: Bavaria
Date published: 2017-01-09

Can I put this range on its side in my van during move?

Asked by: Vincent
Hello Vincent, Yes, but take all loose parts off and secure the doors and any parts that may move and protect the bottom surface with cardboard or something. Thank you for your inquiry. Charlotte from The Home Depot How To Community.
Answered by: char445
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frigidare I purchased thisover a month ago and I love the features. It is easy to work and heats up quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Nice stove. I like the full grate and the burners are much more powerful than my previous stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Brought a package and was very pleased that includes dishwasher stove refrigerator side by side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function We are very happy with our selection and would recommend it to our friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID CONSTRUCTION - COOKS WELL TOO Replaced an OLD stove/range. Found a great deal and price. Works great from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Affordable, elegant, with extra features, goes perfectly with my other appliances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too keep clean Had old Frigidaire products and very happy that I did couldn't be anymore happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Bought it 10 months ago and so far everything has been smooth, love my stove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glass look of my. stove top. my stove. Brings. Out my color theme in my kitchen even more. It is awsome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance Love my new stove. The sleek style and color looks so nice in my kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likey Easy to use , easy cleaning, happy with our product, thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic model Low price and works great since we bought it this past Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the price. Great value. Looks great and easy to use and easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm glad I got a Frigidaire. Very happy with the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. We bought this for a lake cottage and fits in perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good oven + sealed burners Brand new in my purchased home. Bought by the seller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought about 5 months ago. It works good so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This stove was recommended by my contractor. Works well but the top is horrible to keep clean.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we buy this model quite often, because of the price, and have not had any problems with it we buy this model quite often, because of the price, and have not had any problems with it
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Everything about it is great. Preheating takes a little longer but that may be my wiring.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove Perfect stove , heats up very fast using electricity. Cook and bakes to my standards
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not used the oven but do love the stove top and it is very good quality. I have not used the oven but do love the stove top and it is very good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidaire Excellent stovetop and oven. Has been great to cook on and bake with.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable electric range It's affordable and with great appearance easy to install.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best one ever!!!! Use it all the time. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Review So we purchased this oven to replace a coil oven that was over 10 years old. We were looking for something that would offer an oven that doesn't burn everything that goes in it and a cooktop that was smooth and easy to clean. We do a lot of home cooking including baking bread using an oven stone, making baked sweets (cookies and muffins), canning, deep frying, and regular stovetop cooking. EXPERIENCE - The oven is fantastic. It baked everything evenly and our bread has come out fantastic every time. The muffins and cookies are no longer burnt of the bottom, but are perfectly cooked and the brownie crusts are perfect. The stovetop warms up very efficiently and evenly as well that I forget that everything cooks much quicker...which is fantastic. The only reason I don't give this appliance an excellent is that keeping the stovetop clean and shiny and stain/streak free has been difficult. I'm a bit of a wild cook (dash of this, bit of that) and I have multiple things going at once and yes things splish, splash and spill. So the stovetop has already stained and 'm not happy with that at all. The owners manual also mentions applying a protective cream to the stovetop before use, but the stovetop wasn't delivered with a sample of the cream or anything. So if you live far from a home depot (or similar store) you're out of luck and basically have to start cooking without it. So good excellent for function but not so good at stovetop remaining stain free with constant cleaning (once the stovetop has cooled)
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up quick Oven cooks fast. Electric burners heat up quickly.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery guys! Great product! Very happy. Great delivery guys! Great product! Very happy.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stovetop is slippery Stovetop is slippery
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I usually dont write reviews but use them alot. But this product is so great that I felt I had to write one. I got this product during black friday week. I had been researching it months before and when it came on sell was glad to get it for that price. The store didn't have it in stock so I only got to look at other stoves. But when I compared them to this one this one had ever feature I loved. The storage drawer has a handle. All the other stoves didn't and they were floppy. This stove is very solid you can tell it is a well build product. But it if you want a self cleaning one make sure you select the right one.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT