Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$58900 /each

Save $60.00 (9%)  through 09/27/2017

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount. Add to Cart to See Lower Price.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/19/2017 - 09/27/2017
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount. Add to Cart to See Lower Price.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $599.00
$436.00 /each
Save $163.00 (27%)
Was $649.00
$589.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Name 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Free-Standing Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Frigidaire GE
Ratings (130) (367) (527) (533)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 5.3 5.3
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Cleaning Type
Manual Clean
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Cleaning Type
Manual Clean
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: lynn
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: BJTHOMAS
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My wife and I bought this a month ago and so very pleased with performance and price of this unit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. The black color shows dirt easily but that just makes me clean it more frequently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use all systems We have been pleased with our new stove as all functions are easy to perform [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still getting use to the new stove. This came with our new home and we are still getting use to how it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with all its features Wish we had purchased this much earlier and were using it all this time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very happy with this stove. It heats up quickly and is easy to clean, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dream stove I bought this to replace an OLD model. I love everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love features and cooking time. love the smooth top and the features. hot surface reminder is nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms Shopper I brought this unit at a great price and it looks and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall happy with the stove happy with the stove overall. just take a little long to heat up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flat stove top and the expandable element Have had the stove for a few months and really like it so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and cooks great! New home new stove perfect in my kitchen. Easy to cook on/in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our new oven. It's easy to use and works very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Very dependable & looks great. Great value for your money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove I bought this about 4 or so months ago and I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to operate This Steve is very easy to operate and easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I bought this a month ago and am so pleased I did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Our Company purchased this stove our other stove was not working, started sparking at us.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!!!! This stove heats up fast and the smooth ceramic top is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & good price. A great addition to our home. Great product & good price. A great addition to our home.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The electric range works well and is so easy to... The electric range works well and is so easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this a month ago and so glad I made this choice!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Electrical smell won't go away I'm just sorry I can't give zero Stars this range. I've had an ongoing issue and after four repairman 5 Parts replaced and 4 months going back and forth with their support team, I finally gave up in trying to replace my oven or get it fixed. The time and effort that went into it I could have bought 3 new ranges. I do not recommend buying this product plus I've had other Frigidaire products they have had issues too.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stove, works as advertised. Only downfall is food can easily cook onto the surface and leave marks, even after using the recommended cooktop cleaner before cooking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Control panel issues I didn't buy my stove from Home Depot but it's the same one here. I wanted to warn others about the issues this one has with the control panel going out. My stove is less than 4 years old and doesn't get used a lot. The oven won't heat up anymore, but the stove top and clock work. I researched and found this happens a lot. I have to order a new control panel and cover to replace it so I can have my oven back in working condition. I'm considering just buying a different brand and getting rid of the Frigidaire even though my other appliances are Frigidaire and haven't had issues with them.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Solve your control board issue. After playing for about one year with a malfunctioning control bo... Solve your control board issue. After playing for about one year with a malfunctioning control board (affecting the oven function), I came to learn that heat is most likely the culprit. It's worth looking into that possibility on your own range. Pull out the range so you can access the rear panel. Remove the upper two rows of screws that hold in that panel. Then pull the loosened panel away from the frame to achieve a gap of about 1/4 of an inch. If the gap doesn't want to stay open, play with a spacer, like several washers between panel and frame. This opening at the very top will provide an effective exhaust way for hot air that is being created by the oven and get trapped in the very area of the control board. As for success in my case, before this discovery, I could barely bake a pizza, now I can entrust our Thanksgiving turkey to this oven again. An incredible change ! Good luck to all you frustrated cooks and please, spread the word.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I usually dont write reviews but use them alot. But this product is so great that I felt I had to write one. I got this product during black friday week. I had been researching it months before and when it came on sell was glad to get it for that price. The store didn't have it in stock so I only got to look at other stoves. But when I compared them to this one this one had ever feature I loved. The storage drawer has a handle. All the other stoves didn't and they were floppy. This stove is very solid you can tell it is a well build product. But it if you want a self cleaning one make sure you select the right one.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT