Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$58410 /each

Save $64.90 (10%)  through 07/26/2017

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/20/2017 - 07/26/2017
10% off Appliances Offer ends July 26. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $599.00
Special Buy $477.00
$429.30 /each
Save $169.70 (28%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Name 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Whirlpool Frigidaire
Ratings (110) (352) (657) (464)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 4.8 5.3
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,LED Display,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Manual Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this over the summer. It takes way too long to heat up (oven). Plus the burners are hard to clean. Not lovin it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with stove. Cleans up beautiful inside and out. Stove top has extra cool for large pans. Heats up fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is... The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is very flimsy. Home Depot’s delivery service leaves a lot to be desired. Pretty sure they bent the drawer
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! I love everything about this stove! I've never owned a smooth top before - it looks great and heats up quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Glad I changed my range, now I cook all the time and am not afraid the steam from oven will set on fire [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good and easy cleaning bought the unit over 3 months, works great, and the best thing is that stove top is easy to keep clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven For the money I paid I couldn't be happier. I plan on buying more Frigidaire products in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rang I bought this stove a few months ago. It works great and look good in my kitchen. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. The black color shows dirt easily but that just makes me clean it more frequently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Have had it about a month...so far so good...no complaints...good looking for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Bought it 10 months ago and so far everything has been smooth, love my stove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Sleek, easy to use. Fits all my cooking needs. Looks great in my kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been great for what we need We got it a month ago and we have loved it! It is simple and easy to run! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with all its features Wish we had purchased this much earlier and were using it all this time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very happy with this stove. It heats up quickly and is easy to clean, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dream stove I bought this to replace an OLD model. I love everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love features and cooking time. love the smooth top and the features. hot surface reminder is nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms Shopper I brought this unit at a great price and it looks and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall happy with the stove happy with the stove overall. just take a little long to heat up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flat stove top and the expandable element Have had the stove for a few months and really like it so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it. Never have any problem with it. Good for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the price. Great value. Looks great and easy to use and easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our new oven. It's easy to use and works very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Very dependable & looks great. Great value for your money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove I bought this about 4 or so months ago and I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to operate This Steve is very easy to operate and easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the easy access to view my food while cooking The window is one of the features that sold us on it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I bought this a month ago and am so pleased I did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Our Company purchased this stove our other stove was not working, started sparking at us.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & good price. A great addition to our home. Great product & good price. A great addition to our home.
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_350
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 198ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT