0012505502309

Frigidaire

Model FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Was  $649.00
Special Buy  $498.00
$448.20 /each

Save $200.80 (31%)  through 09/10/2016 Price Details

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
Contact your local store   for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  PR
Free delivery

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • 4-element electric range features two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in.
  • High/low broil options between 400 degrees F - 500 degrees F
  • Convenient drawer at the bottom of the range gives you extra storage space in your kitchen
  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Hot surface indicator lights alert you when cooktop is still hot
  • Includes oven door lock to avoid unintended use or changes to your cooking settings
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Equipped with 2 oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Backed by a limited 1-year warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $443.00
$398.70 /each
Save $250.30 (39%)
Was $649.00
Special Buy $498.00
$448.20 /each
Save $200.80 (31%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $548.00
$493.20 /each
Save $205.80 (29%)
Was $749.00
Special Buy $608.00
$547.20 /each
Save $201.80 (27%)
Name 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.4 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire
Ratings (257) (220) (320) (4)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 5.3 5.4
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

32 Questions58 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

how wide is this range

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
lynn
phila pa
November 26, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Orlando, Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2014
Answer: 
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
St Augustine FL
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
A standard range/oven is always 30 inches.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
30"
To be exact, 29 and 7/8 inches
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
The width (side to side) is a fairly standard 30 inches.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

December 9, 2012
Answer: 
30 inches
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

November 26, 2012
Answer: 
Product Width: 29 7/8"
Cutout Width: 30" min.
Oven Interior Width: 24 3/8"
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+18points
18out of 18found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0
 
5 answers

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
BJTHOMAS
FARROCKAWAY
March 3, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Mesa, AZ
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Our installation was included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Home Depot service tech made sure the oven was level to the floor and tested it out make sure it worked properly.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. Do yourself a favor and buy a new power cord at the time of order. The delivery and setup guys will have a large container on the truck of all types to match your outlet. I don't recommend the re-use of old power cords.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Ridley, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 3, 2013
Answer: 
No it wasn't that I know of...I was switching from a gas range to electric.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

is this stove self cleaning? And does it also come in white?

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Ron
November 12, 2012
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Lakebay, Wa
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2016
Answer: 
It's not self cleaning.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
I don't believe it is a self-cleaning type as there is no locking lever on the front above the door like they usually have for that purpose.
It does come in white at a lower cost than is the stainless steel model.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Natalia, TX 78059, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2013
Answer: 
It's not self-cleaning. I don't know if it comes in white. I have the stainless version.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
It is not a self cleaning unit. Not sure about the color options however
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

November 13, 2012
Answer: 
Range model FFEF3043LS is not self cleaning and is not currently available in white. The following model numbers are white ranges with the self cleaning feature.
FFEF3019MW
FGEF3032MW
FGEF3034KW
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
5 answers

with delivery to home

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
frank
southtield, MI
September 16, 2012
will install include? will old unit be take away?
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Installation and take away was included. Delivery people were professional, informed and courteous.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES. Free install and haul away with purchase
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is Read More
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is reasonable. I wouldn't recommend re-using an old power cord. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
Home Depot delivered mine right on time. I did not purchase a new range cord (which is recommended). I reused my original one from the old range. They will install and set up IF you purchase the new range cord. Otherwise, they will just deliver, unpack and bring it into the kitchen. They DO haul away the old unit
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

September 18, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Valued Customer,
Thanks for your question and interest in this appliance. In order to have the haul away services added to your order, you must select that option during your checkout process. This service is free of charge.
If you have you have any additional questions or need assistance placing an online order, please feel free to contact our Appliance Hotline at 800-455-3869.
Thanks!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-27 T14:13:11.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use I love my new stove, its easy to use and cleans up nicely. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean I bough it 5 months ago its being working very well January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Garbage !! Today is the first day of use. just fried some fish on this oven and there is stracthes all over!! Did everything to clean it thinking that they can not be scratches but yes they are!! From first day first cooking !! Will return it no more frigidaire !!! December 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigidaire Stove It is a very nice stove . However we wish we could have gotten the Gallery... Just due to the look. It's still a very nice stove . January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This stove came with my new house. So far so good but I was surprised that a broiler pan was not included. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Easy We bought this stove to replace a poor working conventional burner electric stove and are extremely happy with it. The smooth 'burner' surface heats up very quickly and is very easy to clean. The oven heats evenly and bakes beautifully. It's also quite attractive. We couldn't be more pleased with this model. December 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible device The appliance was supplied as part of our new vacation house and we realized it is very good and practical. It is really a good choice as replacement of our current device in our fixed home December 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by averege the top was scratch my fault I did not checked when delivered December 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stove Works well with our lifestyle the black does show dust December 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yay, it heats up! The Frigidaire is literally plug n play. Within minutes of being installed, plugged in, clock programmed, and set to bake we were able to feed an entire family of 4 plus two rather confused delivery men. December 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent price. Great features. The Frigidaire stove is great. Easy to clean, and very affordable price. December 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set Up!!! I bought mine 5 months ago and I'm really satisfied with it. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the price We bought this for a house we are renting out when the high-end range we had broke. This one, though simpler, has the same high-end look that blendend in well. It heats up quickly and has all the necessary features like self-clean. The fact that it comes with knobs instead of a Touchscreen panel makes it easier to repair should the need come up - hopefully a long time from now. Service was great, too, delivery, haul-away and installation happened within 5 days of ordering. The price was considerably lower than other competitors'. We are happy with our choice, and so are, as far as I can tell, our tenants. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hope they fixed the decals This oven is nothing special it works just fine. It does heats up slower than a gas oven which is to be expected. It would be nice to be able to see the temperature status as it heats up. In summary the oven and cooktop work just fine but the display decals that tell you if the oven is on or the burners are on, have worn off. The decals for the burner knobs and status lights have dissolved and worn off. The knobs are slightly pointed so it is relatively easy to know what the burners are set to however it would be nice to be able to know weather or not the oven light is illuminated or the hot cooktop light is illuminated. I only clean the display area with light soap and water and we use the range hood fan so the display area does not get an unreasonable amount of humidity and heat. I hope the manufacturer has addressed this issue. September 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for electric This appliance was recently installed in our new home! We could not be more satisfied November 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by so far, works well! I had to get a replacement for older oven got with house. I just wanted the basics, so this is a perfect oven for re-heating, baking and broiling. October 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very user friendly From day one this has been a great purchase, quick heating and easy care. October 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by works great!! We bought a new house with Frigidare appliances and we love them. They look good and work great!!! October 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look Great I bought this stove two months ago, it easy to use ad easy to clean. I like it a lot compare to my previous stove. October 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely This range is just lovely. The black and the stainless just make it look so modern and nice. It works great too. October 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stove! Great stove, great price. Looks good and works just as it should. Remodeled my kitchen recently and purchased all the matching pieces and couldn't be happier! October 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your money Do not waste your money on this stove. It came with my house in 2013 brand new. In general it worked fine. The burners weren't consistent with each other in regards to heat but you learn to work around that. Now the oven has kept shutting off by itself while baking. I kept restarting it and it keeps shutting off after a couple of minutes. The repair man said I need a new circuit board. The circuit board is $125 and of course there is labor on top of that. This stove is 2 years old! It shouldn't be breaking so soon. July 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is o.k. but nothing special. First time with a cook top. October 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A dream come true! I have been looking for this range for two years... but I didn't know that Frigidaire was what I was hoping and dreaming for. This range just looked fantastic among the other brands on the display floor. I could barely hide my enthusiasm from the salesman. I said that I was just looking around and not really interested. As he explained the features, I hid a smile and nodded trying to appear unimpressed. Then, he pointed out the price and I could not contain myself another minute. After my new range was delivered and installed, I wasted no time to try it out. My first task was to bake a cake. After putting up with uneven heat and hit and miss results, my first cake was perfect! After trying out every recipe I know, I have loved my range more and more. I can hardly believe that this gorgeous range is mine! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I bought it a few months ago and I loved it I wouldn't recommend anything else October 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty basic I like the stainless steel and the larger glass window. I do not like that there is only one light signifying that one/any/all of the surface burners are on. Same with the hot surface indicator light. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this stove! I am very happy with this stove. The oven cooks evenly and pizza crusts are crispier than with my old stove. The top is easy to clean. I love the ease of the timer feature and use it every time I bake, or boil pasta. Be aware that this oven is NOT self-cleaning, which I personally like. I do wish the oven pre-heated faster, but that's not a deal breaker for me. I am very happy with my purchase of this stove. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigidaire electric range Bought in June with other kitchen appliances after a long search, size of drawer was important and hard to find dimensions for the drawer, other online info very good September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product I usually dont write reviews but use them alot. But this product is so great that I felt I had to write one. I got this product during black friday week. I had been researching it months before and when it came on sell was glad to get it for that price. The store didn't have it in stock so I only got to look at other stoves. But when I compared them to this one this one had ever feature I loved. The storage drawer has a handle. All the other stoves didn't and they were floppy. This stove is very solid you can tell it is a well build product. But it if you want a self cleaning one make sure you select the right one. December 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stove I love I can't remember buying any other appliance other than Frigidare , I've been a home maker over 60 years, and never once been disappointed in in any choice I've made. September 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T13:13:51.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT