Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$58410 /each

Save $64.90 (10%)  through 07/26/2017

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/20/2017 - 07/26/2017
10% off Appliances Offer ends July 26. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $599.00
Special Buy $477.00
$429.30 /each
Save $169.70 (28%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Name 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Whirlpool Frigidaire
Ratings (110) (352) (656) (464)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 4.8 5.3
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,LED Display,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Manual Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning
Number of Elements 4 4
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is exactly what it was advertised. HUGE error on my part, it is NOT SELF CLEANING. I had no id... It is exactly what it was advertised. HUGE error on my part, it is NOT SELF CLEANING. I had no ide stoves were even sold that did not self clean HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. Do they even make oven cleaner?!?! Not sure how I missed not SELF CLEANING...
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range for the price I bought this range to replace another glass top. It has all of the features that I need and is easy to use. I like the combination of black and stainless steel. Looks very elegant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Looks very nice and works well. Since it doesn't have traditional coils, we do have to do a thorough cleaning about once a week, that's about the only con we have about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice and stylish... Very stylish and works beautifully in my white kitchen with marbled counter tops.... Couldn't be more happy for the quality, ease of use and style of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this stove within a bundle package. I love the stove. The burners heat up so fast. I would definitely recommend this product to someone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also... The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also after just 2 uses the rings around the burner already started to form. Really disappointed in this I spent to much money on this to have this happen.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it... I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it matched my stainless steel Refrigerator. I now have a high end looking kitchen. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I just bought this fantastic stove and I just love it....My dream was to own something like this specially with the oven feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had this range for a month and so far so good. It's a little tuff to keep the top looking new, but it's worth the effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Stove Great stainless finish. Cooks food well. I would have given the stove 5 stars but the oven timer should be longer and louder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven Works great replaced with the same model that had self clean. That model burnt its computer board up, so replaced with this model without self clean! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Appliance I bought my house and this stove/oven was provided in the home purchase. I like the stove/oven a great deal Only downfall is the glass top gets scratched easily.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking stove. I bought this stove for the looks and the price. Great price, nice look and works well. Can't complain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. It cooks nice and even, has easy controls and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove My first glass top. I really like my new stove a lot, but the timer beeper is not quite loud enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to... This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to say the least. It's just perfect for her situation.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frigidare I purchased thisover a month ago and I love the features. It is easy to work and heats up quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Nice stove. I like the full grate and the burners are much more powerful than my previous stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Brought a package and was very pleased that includes dishwasher stove refrigerator side by side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function We are very happy with our selection and would recommend it to our friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID CONSTRUCTION - COOKS WELL TOO Replaced an OLD stove/range. Found a great deal and price. Works great from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Affordable, elegant, with extra features, goes perfectly with my other appliances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too keep clean Had old Frigidaire products and very happy that I did couldn't be anymore happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glass look of my. stove top. my stove. Brings. Out my color theme in my kitchen even more. It is awsome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance Love my new stove. The sleek style and color looks so nice in my kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cook top It was the best deal around. Checked a lot of places as we had our other appliances stolen, so we needed to get new ones
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likey Easy to use , easy cleaning, happy with our product, thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic model Low price and works great since we bought it this past Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm glad I got a Frigidaire. Very happy with the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. We bought this for a lake cottage and fits in perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_350
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT