Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
Special Buy  $498.00
$44820 /each

Save $200.80 (31%)  through 06/06/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $466.00
$419.40 /each
Save $229.60 (35%)
Was $649.00
Special Buy $498.00
$448.20 /each
Save $200.80 (31%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $532.00
$478.80 /each
Save $220.20 (32%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Name 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Whirlpool Frigidaire Whirlpool Frigidaire
Ratings (557) (324) (1633) (409)
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,LED Display,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Elements 4 4
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Looks/Value, Short on Features This came in the house we purchased and it was new. I have had a glass top in a previous home and didn't care for it, as I prefer gas. Things slide around more than on a gas or coil range. This unit does look nice however which is why the person who flipped the house put this in. Cost was low, looks nice and stainless. It seems to take a long time to preheat the oven, about 11 minutes. The timer does not continue to go off upon completion which I do not like as it is also not very loud. Yesterday, I slid it out to clean to find a gas line capped off. We immediately went out and purchased a gas range with convection oven. If you turn down the heat, it take a long time to adjust, just like the last glass top I had. I just prefer more control with a gas range. And I hate cleaning it. It is also not a self cleaning oven.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats up quickly We made this purchase a month or so ago and never looked back. It's the first glass top we have ever owned and we still have yet to receive the initial cleaning product that is recommended and supposed to be with the new product. that's the only complaint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fridgidaire Smooth Top Stove We bought this oven with smooth top to replace our older drip pan top stove. We are loving the new stove top. Easy cleaning. Heating elements work perfectly. Not giving 5 stars as I have not used the oven yet. Too hot here in Florida to bake yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from doesn't look like the picture Came today and I returned it back, one because of a big dent and the other reason, doesn't look nothing like the picture or the video, didn't match with my Frigidaire Fridge and my Whirlpool Dishwasher nor with my Samsung Microwave. all in Stainless steel color.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife is ecstatic we purchased this a few weeks back, Christmas is soon upon us and she loves to bake. This year she will have the right range to do all she needs and more. The price is great for the quality in this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Chefs Best Friend. I wasn't sure I would like a glass top. The only regret is that. I cannot use my black iron on the top, but definitely can in the spacious oven. I have no regrets. Oh it's so easy to clean too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Range I purchase the range about two months ago and it is a good product. The only problem is that the top is glass which can be easily scorch leaving rings that can not be removed. Also, you need to use certain pots for even cooking.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice and stylish... Very stylish and works beautifully in my white kitchen with marbled counter tops.... Couldn't be more happy for the quality, ease of use and style of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, excellent value for your money This stove is beautiful and excellent value, my new modern stove made my kitchen pop and now with my new silver Frigidaire appliances makes my kitchen look like a million dollar home, even though it is far from it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this stove within a bundle package. I love the stove. The burners heat up so fast. I would definitely recommend this product to someone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well it works I guess I wish I had saved money and bought a higher end one I've had it for less than 2months and the glass top look horrible evenwith using the glass cleaner that was recomended...but I can cook on it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable Choice We bought this when our previous oven suddenly died and we have not had any regrets. It cooks well and at a consistent temperature. We would recommend it and buy it again in the future.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had this range for a month and so far so good. It's a little tuff to keep the top looking new, but it's worth the effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I'm selling my home and needed to upgrade a couple of appliances. This is a great addition! The burners really heat up quickly. For the price, this is a wonderful stove!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter range Appliance came with home I bought. Works for cooking, but would definitely upgrade. Glass top is hard to keep looking nice. After 2 months the top is discolored.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Appliance I bought my house and this stove/oven was provided in the home purchase. I like the stove/oven a great deal Only downfall is the glass top gets scratched easily.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice If you don't want a fancy range with all the bells and whistles this range works well. The drawer in the bottom is very flimsy, doesn't slide in and out smoothly.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking stove. I bought this stove for the looks and the price. Great price, nice look and works well. Can't complain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove My first glass top. I really like my new stove a lot, but the timer beeper is not quite loud enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glass look of my. stove top. my stove. Brings. Out my color theme in my kitchen even more. It is awsome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cook top It was the best deal around. Checked a lot of places as we had our other appliances stolen, so we needed to get new ones
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likey Easy to use , easy cleaning, happy with our product, thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. We bought this for a lake cottage and fits in perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good oven + sealed burners Brand new in my purchased home. Bought by the seller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought about 5 months ago. It works good so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This stove was recommended by my contractor. Works well but the top is horrible to keep clean.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove This stove came with a property purchase. It's a very good choice and looks great!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks Perfectly Purchased a month ago and it's been great. Heats quickly and cooks evenly!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect range for us Great looks, all the features anyone could want and a great price as well
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use. I bought the appliances about 3-4 months ago and glad I did I love them.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT