Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$584.10 /each

Save $64.90 (10%)  through 04/12/2017

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 03/27/2017 - 04/12/2017
10% off Appliances Offer ends January 7. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $699.00
Special Buy $554.00
$498.60 /each
Save $200.40 (29%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Was $699.00
$629.10 /each
Save $69.90 (10%)
Name 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Range with Steam-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Whirlpool Frigidaire Frigidaire Samsung
Ratings (1530) (302) (399) (88)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Manual Clean
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 4 4 4 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: Anonymous
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Range I purchase the range about two months ago and it is a good product. The only problem is that the top is glass which can be easily scorch leaving rings that can not be removed. Also, you need to use certain pots for even cooking.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, excellent value for your money This stove is beautiful and excellent value, my new modern stove made my kitchen pop and now with my new silver Frigidaire appliances makes my kitchen look like a million dollar home, even though it is far from it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent range for the money! This is the 2nd Frigidaire electric stove I have bought. I had my last one for over 15 years no problems. Everything still working when I donated it!! I love the look of the black and stainless together.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi Frigidaire, Great features, nice presentation and even better and most important it's the service on the guarantee Dpto, and definitely I will recommend this product and the brand, Thx Frigidaire
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well it works I guess I wish I had saved money and bought a higher end one I've had it for less than 2months and the glass top look horrible evenwith using the glass cleaner that was recomended...but I can cook on it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable Choice We bought this when our previous oven suddenly died and we have not had any regrets. It cooks well and at a consistent temperature. We would recommend it and buy it again in the future.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I'm selling my home and needed to upgrade a couple of appliances. This is a great addition! The burners really heat up quickly. For the price, this is a wonderful stove!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter range Appliance came with home I bought. Works for cooking, but would definitely upgrade. Glass top is hard to keep looking nice. After 2 months the top is discolored.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Appliance I bought my house and this stove/oven was provided in the home purchase. I like the stove/oven a great deal Only downfall is the glass top gets scratched easily.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice If you don't want a fancy range with all the bells and whistles this range works well. The drawer in the bottom is very flimsy, doesn't slide in and out smoothly.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking stove. I bought this stove for the looks and the price. Great price, nice look and works well. Can't complain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cook top It was the best deal around. Checked a lot of places as we had our other appliances stolen, so we needed to get new ones
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass top scratches too easily! I bought this and used the right pots and pans. AFTER one month the glass shows scratches!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wonderful new appliances I am very happy with my new appliances! I was so excited to finally get stainless steel!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stove received this stove as a gift for Christmas and it is the best stove i have ever used
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove This stove came with a property purchase. It's a very good choice and looks great!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I moved to a new house and all the appliances are from frigidaire. I love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate glass top! Absolutely hate glass cook tops!! Scratch too easily, can't keep it clean!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks Perfectly Purchased a month ago and it's been great. Heats quickly and cooks evenly!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect range for us Great looks, all the features anyone could want and a great price as well
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove/oven. Attractive looking stove/range. Perfect for my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use. I bought the appliances about 3-4 months ago and glad I did I love them.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAS ALL THE FEATURES I WAD LOOKING FOR. I BOUGHT IT A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO AND I,AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick response and attractive unit I like all features, however a little concerned about burner surfaces.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for aclean Just what I was looking for easy to clean and I love the warming spot
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased two months ago. Love it! Easy to operate and keep clean.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Oven I bought a couple of months ago and it is serving me very well.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and has been great ever sense.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Really happy with this appliance, great price look beutifull
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price Good quality. Top glass scratches easily. Simple to operate.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT