Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet #203519007

Store SO SKU #538722

Frigidaire 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
0012505502309

Frigidaire

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
Was  $649.00
$58900 /each

Save $60.00 (9%)  through 09/27/2017

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount. Add to Cart to See Lower Price.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/19/2017 - 09/27/2017
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount. Add to Cart to See Lower Price.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • While supplies last
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures uniform doneness every time
The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smooth Top Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4-element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that food is cooked evenly. The stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $599.00
$436.00 /each
Save $163.00 (27%)
Was $649.00
$589.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Name 30 in. 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Free-Standing Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Amana Frigidaire Frigidaire GE
Ratings (132) (371) (535) (538)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 5.3 5.3
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Cleaning Type
Manual Clean
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
49
Element No.1 Size (In.)
9
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
19.125
Oven Interior Height (in)
21
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.375
Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
4.8
Cleaning Type
Manual Clean
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Controls Location
Back
Cooktop Features
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
2500
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
2500
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
4
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start
Product Weight (lb.)
135lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited One Year

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

how wide is this range

Asked by: lynn
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
Answered by: absolutrealty
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is this gas and electric

Asked by: Mari
NO This is an electric range, NO GAS.
Answered by: SJN10526
Date published: 2017-03-01

Will the cook top hold cast iron cookware?

I have enameled cast iron pots and pans and worry that they may too heavy to use on a solid surface. Thanks
Asked by: Nanaof4
Yes, I have a big frying pan that is cast iron and I have no problem using it.
Answered by: Queen101
Date published: 2017-01-17

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

Asked by: BJTHOMAS
Yes. Our installation was included.
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this stove within a bundle package. I love the stove. The burners heat up so fast. I would definitely recommend this product to someone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also... The top is so streaky and hard to clean. Also after just 2 uses the rings around the burner already started to form. Really disappointed in this I spent to much money on this to have this happen.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cook time I am happy overall with the stove but not a fan of the flat top as it is very hard to clean. The cook time on the stove and oven are great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it... I am very happy with my stove. I started cooking with it right away Now my kitchen looks good, it matched my stainless steel Refrigerator. I now have a high end looking kitchen. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a Frigidaire electric stovetop and a Frigidaire refrigerator in late 2016 and I love these products, would recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my oven I am so glad to have my very own oven. Frigidaire has a great product here and I recommend it to anyone looking for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it. The burners heat up soooo fast and it cleans off super easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I just bought this fantastic stove and I just love it....My dream was to own something like this specially with the oven feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had this range for a month and so far so good. It's a little tuff to keep the top looking new, but it's worth the effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Stove Great stainless finish. Cooks food well. I would have given the stove 5 stars but the oven timer should be longer and louder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance I love my new stove, have always had used stoves before, I treat this stove like a new born baby and it's easy to operate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Great look. Heats up quickly. The black top shows smudges easily. Also it's not self cleaning which I thought it would be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this over the summer. It takes way too long to heat up (oven). Plus the burners are hard to clean. Not lovin it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven Works great replaced with the same model that had self clean. That model burnt its computer board up, so replaced with this model without self clean! Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with stove. Cleans up beautiful inside and out. Stove top has extra cool for large pans. Heats up fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is... The range is seriously underpowered and the bottom drawer is very flimsy. Home Depot’s delivery service leaves a lot to be desired. Pretty sure they bent the drawer
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! I love everything about this stove! I've never owned a smooth top before - it looks great and heats up quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I bought this a month ago and am glad I did. It cooks nice and even, has easy controls and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven For the money I paid I couldn't be happier. I plan on buying more Frigidaire products in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove My first glass top. I really like my new stove a lot, but the timer beeper is not quite loud enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to... This range was beautiful. We had purchased this for my husband's mother. She was overwhelmed to say the least. It's just perfect for her situation.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frigidare I purchased thisover a month ago and I love the features. It is easy to work and heats up quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Nice stove. I like the full grate and the burners are much more powerful than my previous stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Brought a package and was very pleased that includes dishwasher stove refrigerator side by side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rang I bought this stove a few months ago. It works great and look good in my kitchen. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Have had it about a month...so far so good...no complaints...good looking for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function We are very happy with our selection and would recommend it to our friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID CONSTRUCTION - COOKS WELL TOO Replaced an OLD stove/range. Found a great deal and price. Works great from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Affordable, elegant, with extra features, goes perfectly with my other appliances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too keep clean Had old Frigidaire products and very happy that I did couldn't be anymore happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_, sid_203519007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT