0012505502309

Frigidaire

Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet # 203519007

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Was  $649.00
Special Buy  $497.00
$447.30 /each

Save $201.70 (31%)  through 06/08/2016 Price Details

  • Ready-Select Control knobs allows quick temperature adjustments
  • Two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element
  • Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
Contact your local store  for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s):  PR
Free delivery

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # FFEF3043LS

Internet # 203519007

Store SO SKU # 538722

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Electric Smoothtop Range lets you cook more at once, with a 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven and 4 element electric cooktop featuring two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures, while Even Baking Technology ensures that your food is cooked evenly. The Stainless Steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 4.8 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • 4 element electric range features two 6 in. elements, a 9 in. element, and an expandable element that adjusts between 6 in. and 9 in.
  • One expandable element adjusts to meet your cooking needs
  • Even Baking Technology ensures that food comes out evenly
  • High/Low Broil Options between 400 degree Fahrenheit - 500 degree Fahrenheit
  • Convenient drawer at the bottom of the range gives you extra storage space in your kitchen
  • Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Hot surface indicator lights alert you when cooktop is still hot; includes Oven Door Lock
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless Steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Two oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Limited One-Year Warranty Nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

CUSTOMERS ALSO COMPARED THESE

Price
Was $649.00
Special Buy $497.00
$447.30 /each
Save $201.70 (31%)
Was $649.00
Special Buy $498.00
$448.20 /each
Save $200.80 (31%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $548.00
$493.20 /each
Save $205.80 (29%)
Was $699.00
Special Buy $598.00
$538.20 /each
Save $160.80 (23%)
Name 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Amana Frigidaire Whirlpool
Ratings (246) (431) (335) (704)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 4.8 4.8 5.3 5.3
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Interior Light,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Check Earliest Delivery Date

Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code

-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Element No.1 Size (In.) 
Element No.2 Size (In.) 
Element No.3 Size (In.) 
Element No.4 Size (In.) 
Element No.5 Size (In.) 
Element No.6 Size (In.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
28.406 
Product Height (in.) 
47.75 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Details
Amperage (amps) 
40 
Appliance Type 
Electric Range 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
4.8 
Cleaning Type 
Manual Clean 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electro-Mechanical 
Convection 
No 
Convection Type 
None 
Cooktop Features 
Digital Display,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Smooth Surface 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Element No.1 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.1 Wattage 
2500 
Element No.2 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.2 Wattage 
2500 
Element No.3 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.3 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.4 Type 
Radiant 
Element No.4 Wattage 
1200 
Element No.5 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.5 Wattage 
Element No.6 Type 
(N/A) 
Element No.6 Wattage 
Fuel Type 
Electric 
Hidden Bake Element 
No 
Included Items 
No Additional Items Included 
Number of Elements 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Manual Clean 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start 
Product Weight (lb.) 
115 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Voltage (volts) 
240 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed,ANSI Certified,CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited One Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Frigidaire
Color/Finish Family: Stainless
Range Type: Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type: Smooth Surface
Range Size: 30 in.
Price: $400 - $500
Cleaning Type: Manual Clean
Search
27 Questions52 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

how wide is this range

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
lynn
phila pa
November 26, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Orlando, Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2014
Answer: 
30". In fact almost all free standing ranges are the same width.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
St Augustine FL
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
A standard range/oven is always 30 inches.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
30"
To be exact, 29 and 7/8 inches
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
The width (side to side) is a fairly standard 30 inches.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

December 9, 2012
Answer: 
30 inches
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

November 26, 2012
Answer: 
Product Width: 29 7/8"
Cutout Width: 30" min.
Oven Interior Width: 24 3/8"
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
 
6 answers

with delivery to home

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
frank
southtield, MI
September 16, 2012
will install include? will old unit be take away?
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Installation and take away was included. Delivery people were professional, informed and courteous.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES. Free install and haul away with purchase
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is Read More
Yes, installation is included. You need to specify at the time of order what type of electrical cord you need to match your outlet. If you're not sure, turn off the breaker to your stove, pull it out, unplug it and count the number of prongs on the plug.
Older outlets are three prong but since 2008 electrical code requires a 4 prong outlets and cord. You must pay for the cord and the price is reasonable. I wouldn't recommend re-using an old power cord. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
Home Depot delivered mine right on time. I did not purchase a new range cord (which is recommended). I reused my original one from the old range. They will install and set up IF you purchase the new range cord. Otherwise, they will just deliver, unpack and bring it into the kitchen. They DO haul away the old unit
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2012
Answer: 
we had to remove old stove they did install new one but you have to buy the cord !
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

September 18, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Valued Customer,
Thanks for your question and interest in this appliance. In order to have the haul away services added to your order, you must select that option during your checkout process. This service is free of charge.
If you have you have any additional questions or need assistance placing an online order, please feel free to contact our Appliance Hotline at 800-455-3869.
Thanks!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
5 answers

IS INSTALATION INCLUDED

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
BJTHOMAS
FARROCKAWAY
March 3, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Mesa, AZ
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Our installation was included.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 28, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Home Depot service tech made sure the oven was level to the floor and tested it out make sure it worked properly.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
YES
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, installation is included. Do yourself a favor and buy a new power cord at the time of order. The delivery and setup guys will have a large container on the truck of all types to match your outlet. I don't recommend the re-use of old power cords.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Ridley, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 3, 2013
Answer: 
No it wasn't that I know of...I was switching from a gas range to electric.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
4 answers

is this stove self cleaning? And does it also come in white?

This question is from 4.8 cu. ft. Electric Range in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Ron
November 12, 2012
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Charleston, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2013
Answer: 
I don't believe it is a self-cleaning type as there is no locking lever on the front above the door like they usually have for that purpose.
It does come in white at a lower cost than is the stainless steel model.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Natalia, TX 78059, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2013
Answer: 
It's not self-cleaning. I don't know if it comes in white. I have the stainless version.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Baytown, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2012
Answer: 
It is not a self cleaning unit. Not sure about the color options however
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

November 13, 2012
Answer: 
Range model FFEF3043LS is not self cleaning and is not currently available in white. The following model numbers are white ranges with the self cleaning feature.
FFEF3019MW
FGEF3032MW
FGEF3034KW
Thank you,
Frigidaire
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-05-27 T16:01:42.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 365ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointing Cooks some things OK, but oven takes longer than my old unit to bake, and you must bake at 10 degrees hotter than what the recipe calls for. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! This is how I describe my new stainless steel stove top / oven! It's functional and beautiful and exactly what I have always wanted! July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Range Looks good. Slow to pre-heat but steady temp. Careful with the cooktop, it may scratch easily. When cook-timer ends it emits one, short, soft tone. If you aren't careful, you could miss it. Use a separate timer if necessary. Minimal features. Overall a basic range. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for great price My oven that I had suddenly stopped working so I needed to purchase a new oven right away. I purchased this one through home depot and LOVE it. It is simple to use and looks fantastic in my kitchen!! This oven works great and cooks very evenly. The delivery guys were fantastic and had my old oven out and the new one installed in less than 45 mins. Great product for the money! I have also now ordered the matching microwave to go with it and cannot wait until that is installed as well. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful and great price This stove was a great deal at the price that I was able to get it for. Cooks very even. I cant say anything bad about this product. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stove. Overall functional stove. The surface is smooth but hard to clean. Oven is not spacious enough. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Stove! I've had this for less than 1 week but so far, so great on working fine and looks absolutely gorgeous and better than the online listing! I will try to report back after more usage to update on how it works over the long haul, but I'm extremely happy at the onset. The only "dislike" at this point is removing all the blue remnant pieces left behind in the creases when you remove the manufacturer's protective blue covering. They really need to rethink that issue to make it easier. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frigidaire 30" Electric Smooth-Top Range This review won't be too helpful. Received it without any dents or a single scratch. It is still in the protective plastic wrap. It hasn't been connected or used yet, I'm waiting for a electrician to install new power cable from the panel as the stove location was moved two feet to the left. But I've looked it over and like the features a lot, as well as the black smooth-top surface. It looks and feels to be of high quality. My only wish is that the control panel area was about two inches shorter in height. It covers the lower half of an electrical outlet behind the range. Above it is a over-the-range microwave and I never understood the need for a clock on both. I suppose Microwaves should have the feature to turn the clock off if you don't want two so close together, but I can't fault the range for that one. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Range I purchased this range for our apartment. It has a great appearance, is well made, and was a great value. I love the smooth top! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stove Nice and reasonable price June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price - If you buy it on sale I bought this on sale, so I'm assessing it at that price, not the retail price. I would buy it again at the price I paid. I wanted a stainless/black combo, smooth surface range. That said, I will say it is not the fastest heating oven (takes about 10 minutes to heat to 350), but it seems to bake evenly. My biggest complaint so far (I've had it a week) is that the oven doesn't show the current temperature as it heats up, only the temperature it's heating up to. Also, due to "very rare" chances, it took three stoves to get to me from Home Depot. The first was delivered on a Tuesday, but was very damaged (the drawer had been hit and caved in). The second was not even delivered (on the Friday of the same week), as they called to notify me that the oven door glass was shattered. The third was good. and delivered on the following Wednesday. Finally. But I lived without a stove for 11 (8 of those due to delays) days. Home Depot was fantastic about it, and did their best to get me a loaner stove (no luck) when they couldn't get me the one I purchased. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New range Wonderful range. The stainless is easy to care for and the smooth top is fantastic. Burner heat is rapid and very even. Just love it. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best One I've Ever Had I've lived many places and this stove is the best one. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible SO dissppointed with this range. It came brand-new in the house we bought. the burners all cook completely differently. Trying to make pancakes in four pans all at same time, each burner cooks at dif speed and temp even though all burners on same setting. ALso, over cooks completely unevenly. You get what you pay for... This is certainly not a high-end appliance, Looks pretty though... July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Love the clean controls arrangement. A good value on sale from Home Depot. Would definitely purchase again given the choice. Heats up very quickly, surprising how much more efficient it is than my old range. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product was easy to instal and looks great It looks great! Is easy to instal, the knobs do not look cheap which I was worried about. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great unit at sale price Very limited features but at this price point for Stainless Steel it fits the needs I had. Attractive and stylish. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value We have greatly enjoyed our Frigidaire Stove. It has performed very well. Our only disppointment is that we did not purchase a self cleaning stove, but that was our mistake. The controls function at the expected temperatures. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoying our new stove! The oven and range cook evenly, which is an improvement from our old coil top. Looks great, too. The flat top takes some getting used to, and is not as easy to clean as I thought, but I'm still happy with my purchase. I've had it for two weeks, and use it everyday. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect installation Great value, timely delivery and neat/clean instanlation. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking, heats evenly and quickly Getting used to a ceramic top and the cleaning and maintenance. The heating is quick, and even. Wish the timer was one to input times directly rather than scrolling through. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Bought this for my mother. I broke the glass when I was installing it and Customer Service really took care of me!! I do wish the top had a texture. the smoothness really makes any streaks stick out. Good buy for the price! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Range! Delivery men were great and very helpful. We love the range and have used it everyday since we got it! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome product Bought product for new home and its an energy saving product with awesome features that are easy to work February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Buy I love this range. I had been shopping around for quite some time between the different stores. I found this one online and for the price, I had to have it! It was EXACTLY what I have been looking for. It cooks well, bakes good, and looks great! Definitely a great purchase. Delivery was right on time and everything I expected! December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Classy I love my new range. Its the first stainless steel addition to my home. I love that when I clean it I'm sure "I'm getting everything." I love how it has a bake time that will turn off the oven after the time I program is up, so I don't have to be watching every cake and roast like a hawk. The storage underneath is roomy and the drawer easily pulls out. January 31, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stove for the money I have had great results with this stove. It bakes and cooks well. I don't love the front burner which does not cook at as high of a temperature and takes awhile to boil water, etc. otherwise it is great. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value It is a great product and great value. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean me It works very fast to heat my food but is some what difficult to clean. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good looking range One of the burners did not work, have to call for repair on the second day of use. It was covered by the warranty though. Their customer service was good. The repair took about 30 minutes. February 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T00:25:44.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_203519007, prod, sort_default
<< 4 5 6 7 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT