Model # FFGF3053LS

Internet #203521777

Store SO SKU #548191

Frigidaire 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505502606

Frigidaire

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel

  • Four sealed gas burners offer superior cooking performance
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour one-touch self-clean cycles
  • Cast iron grates with a matte black finish for a premium look
Was  $749.00
$67410 /each

Save $74.90 (10%)  through 07/26/2017

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/20/2017 - 07/26/2017
10% off Appliances Offer ends July 26. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven gives you more cooking flexibility with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and Store-More Storage Drawer. The cooktop features four sealed gas burners, including a 14,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures. Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly, while the extra-large oven window allows you to easily see what's cooking inside. Features a durable yet stylish stainless steel exterior which creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • Four sealed gas burners, including a 12,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Low simmer burner is perfect for cooking delicate foods and sauces
  • Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly
  • High/low broil options between 400 degrees F - 500 degrees F
  • Ready-select control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Push-to-turn control knobs
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour self-clean cycles with options such as Quick Clean, for a quick, light oven cleaning or Delay Clean which allows you to set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Two oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Cast iron grates with matte black finish offers a premium finish to complement the durable burner grates
  • Limited 1-year warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $749.00
Special Buy $610.00
$549.00 /each
Save $200.00 (27%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $999.00
Special Buy $664.00
$597.60 /each
Save $401.40 (40%)
Was $749.00
$674.10 /each
Save $74.90 (10%)
Name 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.2 cu. ft. Gas Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven and 5 Burner Cooktop with Griddle in Stainless Steel 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Whirlpool Frigidaire Samsung Frigidaire
Ratings (874) (420) (773) (470)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 4.2 5.8 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window,Warming Drawer Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

LP propane gas converter kit - is it included or does it need to be ordered? Conflicting answers here

Frigidaire ansered the LP kit has to be ordered separate, but product specs from Home Depot state it is included. How difficult is it to install for LP propane gas?
Asked by: Anonymous
You must purchase the conversion kit separately when you purchase the stove. I also suggest that you purchase the installation as well. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-01-20

Can it operate on propane

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, this range can operate on propane gas...However, you will need to purchase the conversion kit, as this range is set up for natural gas. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-06-24

can i control the oven light or does it only come on when i open the door

Asked by: dede
There is a toggle switch on top of the back panel, left side.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-18

In the pictures the grates are gray in some and black in others. Are they black like the description ???

Asked by: Ggirl
More like a dark grey which contrasts nicely with the glossy black stove top and stainless steel backstop accent
Answered by: BD
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and clean looking. I bought this stove 3 days before Thanksgiving. It cooked my turkey to perfection! It was the first time in many years that the turkey was cooked evenly throughout and golden brown. I was able to cook another dish at the same time on a lower shelf, with it being cooked perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just baked a perfect loaf of braided bread! The range was the last kitchen appliance I upgraded, and now I regret I did not do it sooner! Controls and displays are great, simple and intuitive. I like the range of burner sizes - simmering my oatmeal to quickly making the tea kettle sing. Oven size is great. Very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! I absolutely 'love' this range. I prefer gas ranges to electric & this does not disappoint! It's not complicated to use & any clean up is so easy! The Frigidaire brand has served us well & in the future when purchasing any appliances, we will definitely make it a Frigidaire! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidaire Gas Range Had a range just like this one and after 16 years the oven didn't keep a constant Temp. So instead of fixing it just decided to start over with a new one that matches the fridge that went out last month. It works great and can now bake again.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought the range on Valentine Day, & I love it. My other range was 25yrs plus and I could bake a cake in 18 minutes. It is so nice to have a oven that you don't have to worry about burning everything. Over all, I am pleased & like the looks as well. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stove It was the appliance that came with the construction of my house. The top gets very hot when the oven is on. Too much heat raising from the oven! I know this is one of the low end models, I would purchased a different model but this model came with the home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gas Range Hard to Clean This was placed in a new home, not my choice. The oven works well and the burners. The countertop scratches easily, and is hard to clea. IT streaks. The 4 steel protectors of the flame are heavy and may add to the scratching. I love working with gas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Calling for a dead oven ASAP We have had error codes on and off, since we bought this stove. Now the oven is useless and pings if we turn on the circuit. Calling on on Monday for some help. Depending on the help, positive or poor reviews to come. We are very frustrated. We have had this stove for 3 months, and now it is useless.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything my wife likes on a gas range. My wife has been without a gas range in her kitchen for 3 years due to code restrictions. Finally when the time was right, we moved to a new location. She would not move until she had a gas range to cook on. She loves the Frigidaire gas range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stove I've had this exact stove in my prior home for a few years and never had any issues. When I bought my new house in March, it came with this stove brand new. Recently, I've had issues with one burner not lighting. Other than that, it's been great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic gas stove Have had for two months and appears to work quite well, is attractive, and burner design is sturdy, safe and convenient. Flame is too high on all burners and no way to adjust (flame too high above 2 or 3, gives limited modulation). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality named appliance. Never have been disappointed with Frigidaire appliances, would always buy when available. Miss their jet action washing machine as it would pound a towel into rags if you let it but it would be the cleanest towel you could get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this oven! We had to buy this because our old oven finally quit working after 30+ years. I absolutely love this oven. The controls are super easy to use and it's very easy to clean. I also love the self-clean feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to convert from city gas... unexpected expense Was disappointed I had to pay an extra 200 bucks to convert from city gas. Gas stoves should come properly conditioned from the store. They should be sold either way. Even if it means a special order. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great stove I love the speed of the lighter. Using the oven keeps the heat well trapped inside the oven, of course it will get hot but not overly hot as other older ranges. Easy to clean as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and stylish This 4-burner range fits my needs exactly. I didn't want an oval fifth burner, as its usefulness is limited and it eliminates space for spoon/utensil rest. The oven accommodates two cookie sheets side-by-side, which is a real time saver when baking. The controls are intuitive and easy to use. I love the sealed burners. The black cook top takes a few extra minutes to remove streaks after cleaning. Someone suggested using a chamois cloth--I'm going to give that a try. We installed it ourselves, using existing gas fittings. I use customer reviews to inform my purchases, and I would recommend this range to others.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love are stove,Easy to clean,And are meals are better.Thanks to everyone that helped us get it.We can't wait to get our dishwasher,And refrigerator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stove to use The modern, sleek look of black enamel and stainless steel, makes this stove the focal point of my kitchen. Cooking is enjoyable with this stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great oven and stove ! Works very well and efficiently. However it is impossible to keep the exterior clean, it show every crumb and every drip of any fluid, even water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, Cooks good! I purchased my range in Nov of 2016 and it's has been great! It looks good, compliments my kitchen, works well. I'm very pleased! I recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance! I bought this with other appliances and am very pleased with easy to use features. Love the gas burners, and the digital heating fir oven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stove I love this stove it looks great and works great love the self cleaning it gets the job done,I highly recommend this stove great baking to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Especially like the quick boil burner, which really works. This stove works great for all of my needs. I am very happy with my purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas stove I got 4 months ago what great stove I really like it heat up fast all the bells an whistles pre heat bell self cleaning love itv [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this lady August it warms up quickly and cooks everything well. And it looks great in kitchen goes well with my fridge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range The Unit came with the home that we purchased. Love that the builder went with a trusted brand as a choice for their appliances [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! Excellent gas range. I love to bake and I'm very pleased with this oven. Great features and would recommend to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove... The burners put out a lot of heat and the oven works like a charm. This oven looks... Great stove... The burners put out a lot of heat and the oven works like a charm. This oven looks great in my kitchen, the stainless steel and black is a nice combination.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stove was easy to install with only one recommendation, is for wheels to be sturdier for movi... The stove was easy to install with only one recommendation, is for wheels to be sturdier for moving to clean. This was the same situation for Frigiidaire refrigerator too.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More accurate than my old convection one A solid part of my kitchen. Adjusting the heat happens right away and it will be a long time before I burn eggs again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT