Model # FFGF3053LS

Internet #203521777

Store SO SKU #548191

Frigidaire 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505502606

Frigidaire

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel

  • Four sealed gas burners offer superior cooking performance
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour one-touch self-clean cycles
  • Cast iron grates with a matte black finish for a premium look
Was  $749.00
Special Buy  $609.00
$548.10 /each

Save $200.90 (27%)  through 05/03/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven gives you more cooking flexibility with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and Store-More Storage Drawer. The cooktop features four sealed gas burners, including a 14,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures. Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly, while the extra-large oven window allows you to easily see what's cooking inside. Features a durable yet stylish stainless steel exterior which creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • Four sealed gas burners, including a 12,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Low simmer burner is perfect for cooking delicate foods and sauces
  • Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly
  • High/low broil options between 400 degrees F - 500 degrees F
  • Ready-select control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Push-to-turn control knobs
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour self-clean cycles with options such as Quick Clean, for a quick, light oven cleaning or Delay Clean which allows you to set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Two oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Cast iron grates with matte black finish offers a premium finish to complement the durable burner grates
  • Limited 1-year warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $749.00
Special Buy $609.00
$548.10 /each
Save $200.90 (27%)
Was $749.00
Special Buy $610.00
$549.00 /each
Save $200.00 (27%)
Was $649.00
$584.10 /each
Save $64.90 (10%)
Was $999.00
Special Buy $721.00
$648.90 /each
Save $350.10 (35%)
Name 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 4.2 cu. ft. Gas Range in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven and 5 Burner Cooktop with Griddle in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Whirlpool Frigidaire Samsung
Ratings (421) (805) (388) (700)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Manual Clean Self Cleaning
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window,Warming Drawer Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

LP propane gas converter kit - is it included or does it need to be ordered? Conflicting answers here

Frigidaire ansered the LP kit has to be ordered separate, but product specs from Home Depot state it is included. How difficult is it to install for LP propane gas?
Asked by: Anonymous
You must purchase the conversion kit separately when you purchase the stove. I also suggest that you purchase the installation as well. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-01-20

Can it operate on propane

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, this range can operate on propane gas...However, you will need to purchase the conversion kit, as this range is set up for natural gas. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-06-24

can i control the oven light or does it only come on when i open the door

Asked by: dede
There is a toggle switch on top of the back panel, left side.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-18

In the pictures the grates are gray in some and black in others. Are they black like the description ???

Asked by: Ggirl
More like a dark grey which contrasts nicely with the glossy black stove top and stainless steel backstop accent
Answered by: BD
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and polished look This stove came with my new home, and looks great in my kitchen. I haven't had any issues with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices for great products My new home is filled with all the right applicances. They look great, and are a thrill to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size for a small kitchen & easy to use featu After years of only using a gas stove, this new gas range is a nice upgrade for us. We love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stove I've had my new stove for a few months and love it. Easy to operate and very nice to look at. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made American gas range that will last!!! This is an excellent 30" gas range. My old range just made it to 7 years when it die! (bought it at the store where "America use to Shop" but not made in America). The cost to fix it was not worth it for a 90 day warranty. So on December 24, 2016, I went to an major appliance store with my brother. Explained to the saleman that I wanted a gas range that is well made and that will last!!! He showed me this Frigidaire 30" Stainless Steel gas range made in America. It was a beautiful appliance with a black top and the saleman just bought one for his wife (saw the pictures). The range has a 14,000 BTU burner that heats up my macaroni water pot in less than 15 minutes as compare to 30 plus minutes for the old range. The burner grates keep pots & pans from sliding around - really neat when stirring food in the pot. The oven cooks food completely everytime. Cleans up easy with soap and water. People think that this range cost 2 or 3 times more than the cost. Take it from 2 brothers - this is a fantastic range if you love to cook or bake or just want a well made American gas range that will last!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking with gas!! I love cooking on my gas stove. It's easy to adjust & cooks the perfect steaks! Yummy... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! My kids surprised me for Christmas with thus awesome stove! I was so thrlled and when I finally put it to use, I was very satisfied with it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now I make the best rice with the very low flame. I couldn't do that with my old stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I bought this product one month ago and I am very happy about it so far. It works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice looking we bought this about 2 1/2 months ago, really love it, still learning all the buttons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So attractive in my kitchen Have had this range about two months and really like the way it looks and operates. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great It had everything I wanted. I like the large burner and the simmer burner features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the same as my old one only better. Plus the fact I like Frigidaire products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove and great value. I love the quick boil feature. It boils water fast. Easy to clean and looks great. I bought my mom the same stove and she loves it
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this a few months ago and I'm so glad I did. It is an absolute gem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is our first gas stove and we absolutely love how much better it cooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very functional Easy to operate, works exceptional well. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this back in July! And I have been cooking and baking up a storm!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove We are very happy with this range, both the appearance and the features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and features I bought this stove about a month ago and I'm enjoying cooking on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stove. This has been a great stove. It works well and fits into our kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stove I moved into a be home and it's easy to Work and I cook a lot in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy I purchased this stove, it works great, warms up quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gas range i bought the range 10/2016 not happy with where they move the cord [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Special Purchased a month ago as a replacement for my none working oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING SOLID INCLUDED IN A PACKAGE DEAL PLEASED THAT IT IS SUCH GOOD QUALITY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range!! Does everything we want, and nicely! Looks great, works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oven I brought it because it is sleek, clean, handsome, and modern. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use I Bought this in November 2016 and am happy with my purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove - wonderful features! I have owned this range for two months now and am delighted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT