Model # FFGF3053LS

Internet #203521777

Store SO SKU #548191

Frigidaire 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505502606

Frigidaire

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel

  • Four sealed gas burners offer superior cooking performance
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour one-touch self-clean cycles
  • Cast iron grates with a matte black finish for a premium look
Was  $749.00
$47800 /each

Save $271.00 (36%)  through 07/12/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire 30 in. Freestanding Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven gives you more cooking flexibility with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and Store-More Storage Drawer. The cooktop features four sealed gas burners, including a 14,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. Ready-Select Control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures. Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly, while the extra-large oven window allows you to easily see what's cooking inside. Features a durable yet stylish stainless steel exterior which creates a premium look in your kitchen.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven gives you space to cook more at once
  • Four sealed gas burners, including a 12,000 BTU quick boil burner and a low-simmer burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Low simmer burner is perfect for cooking delicate foods and sauces
  • Even Baking technology ensures that food comes out evenly
  • High/low broil options between 400 degrees F - 500 degrees F
  • Ready-select control knobs allow you to easily select options and cooking temperatures
  • Push-to-turn control knobs
  • Includes 2 and 3-hour self-clean cycles with options such as Quick Clean, for a quick, light oven cleaning or Delay Clean which allows you to set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Stainless steel exterior is durable and creates a premium look in your kitchen
  • Two oven racks for cooking multiple dishes at once
  • Cast iron grates with matte black finish offers a premium finish to complement the durable burner grates
  • Limited 1-year warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $649.00
$428.00 /each
Save $221.00 (34%)
Was $749.00
$478.00 /each
Save $271.00 (36%)
Was $749.00
$498.00 /each
Save $251.00 (34%)
Was $999.00
$598.00 /each
Save $401.00 (40%)
Name 4.2 cu. ft. Gas Range in Stainless Steel 5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven and 5 Burner Cooktop with Griddle in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Whirlpool Samsung
Ratings (410) (456) (845) (744)
Oven Features Built-In Clock,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window,Warming Drawer Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Number of Burners 4
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Manual Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Convection No
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

LP propane gas converter kit - is it included or does it need to be ordered? Conflicting answers here

Frigidaire ansered the LP kit has to be ordered separate, but product specs from Home Depot state it is included. How difficult is it to install for LP propane gas?
Asked by: Anonymous
You must purchase the conversion kit separately when you purchase the stove. I also suggest that you purchase the installation as well. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-01-20

Can it operate on propane

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, this range can operate on propane gas...However, you will need to purchase the conversion kit, as this range is set up for natural gas. Hope this helps :)
Answered by: DoItMyselfInNashua
Date published: 2016-06-24

can i control the oven light or does it only come on when i open the door

Asked by: dede
There is a toggle switch on top of the back panel, left side.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-18

In the pictures the grates are gray in some and black in others. Are they black like the description ???

Asked by: Ggirl
More like a dark grey which contrasts nicely with the glossy black stove top and stainless steel backstop accent
Answered by: BD
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More accurate than my old convection one A solid part of my kitchen. Adjusting the heat happens right away and it will be a long time before I burn eggs again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was in our new house. I hadn't used a gas stove in 17 years, but this has been easy to use and cooks well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Everything works with no issues. Easy to clean and smooth buttons and knobs. Extremely happy with product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stove I bought this stove a few months ago. It is great. Very sharp looking and the quick boil burner is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Nice looking and easy to use. I would prefer the range knobs to be on top of the stove instead of below. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The grates fit without problems and the cleaning times can be 1,2 or 3 hours. That is a good thing . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and polished look This stove came with my new home, and looks great in my kitchen. I haven't had any issues with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive features I love the range and that it's gas. It's easy to clean, and the panel is easy/simple to operate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied customer Im very happy with frigidaire appliances, and a very happy customer ,and its a must buy product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size for a small kitchen & easy to use featu After years of only using a gas stove, this new gas range is a nice upgrade for us. We love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made American gas range that will last!!! This is an excellent 30" gas range. My old range just made it to 7 years when it die! (bought it at the store where "America use to Shop" but not made in America). The cost to fix it was not worth it for a 90 day warranty. So on December 24, 2016, I went to an major appliance store with my brother. Explained to the saleman that I wanted a gas range that is well made and that will last!!! He showed me this Frigidaire 30" Stainless Steel gas range made in America. It was a beautiful appliance with a black top and the saleman just bought one for his wife (saw the pictures). The range has a 14,000 BTU burner that heats up my macaroni water pot in less than 15 minutes as compare to 30 plus minutes for the old range. The burner grates keep pots & pans from sliding around - really neat when stirring food in the pot. The oven cooks food completely everytime. Cleans up easy with soap and water. People think that this range cost 2 or 3 times more than the cost. Take it from 2 brothers - this is a fantastic range if you love to cook or bake or just want a well made American gas range that will last!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking with gas!! I love cooking on my gas stove. It's easy to adjust & cooks the perfect steaks! Yummy... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! My kids surprised me for Christmas with thus awesome stove! I was so thrlled and when I finally put it to use, I was very satisfied with it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now I make the best rice with the very low flame. I couldn't do that with my old stove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I bought this product one month ago and I am very happy about it so far. It works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So attractive in my kitchen Have had this range about two months and really like the way it looks and operates. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the same as my old one only better. Plus the fact I like Frigidaire products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove We have had it for about a month love it. Would recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED THIS GAS RANGE MONTHS AGO THIS GAS RANGE HAS WONDERFUL FEATURES THAT ARE EASY TO USE AND WITH GREAT RESULTS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very functional Easy to operate, works exceptional well. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We bought this a month ago and are very pleased with it. Works fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove We are very happy with this range, both the appearance and the features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS LIKE A NORMAL STOVE This is a great stove. It works well. I have not had any issues so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Wonderful stove! Love it! Oven heats up faster than my previous oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stove. This has been a great stove. It works well and fits into our kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stove I moved into a be home and it's easy to Work and I cook a lot in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy I purchased this stove, it works great, warms up quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appliance looks great, but does not cook evenly. Disappointing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Special Purchased a month ago as a replacement for my none working oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING SOLID INCLUDED IN A PACKAGE DEAL PLEASED THAT IT IS SUCH GOOD QUALITY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_, sid_203521777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT