The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire
  • Model FFBD2412SS
  • Internet #207194375
  • Store SO SKU #1001859068

Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel

Was  $399.00
$298.00 /each

Save $101.00 (25%)  through 01/29/2017

While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 01/11/2017 - 01/29/2017
While supplies last.
Discontinued Model:

Model # FFBD2411NS

Internet #203516477

Store SO SKU #168147

Frigidaire Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
0012505113420

Discontinued Frigidaire

Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel

  • UltraQuiet III sound package (55 dBA) keeps noise to a minimum
  • ENERGY STAR qualified and Eco-friendly cycle uses less energy
  • White Plastic interior

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Frigidaire 24 in. built-in dishwasher features a large capacity tall tub design with 14 place settings that allows you to wash more at once. With 5 wash cycles, it can handle all your loads, from small plates to large pots and pans. The Sanitize cycle also removed 99.9% of household bacteria, ensure your dishes are as good as new.

  • UltraQuiet III sound package (55 dBA) keeps the noise from your dishwasher to a minimum
  • ENERGY STAR-qualified and Eco-friendly cycle uses less energy without compromising cleaning performance of this ENERGY STAR-qualified dishwasher
  • White Plastic interior
  • Detergent dispenser and Rinse Aid dispenser located in an easy to access compartment in the door
  • 8 in. clearance for upper rack accommodates all of your standard dishware and glasses
  • Tall 10-5/8 in. lower rack accommodates your large dishes and bowls in a single load
  • Large Silverware Basket with handle has multi-compartments and is easy to remove and unload
  • 5 Level Wash System thoroughly washes all items with wash water filtered through plastic filter, a removable small items trap and stainless steel disposer
  • Sanitize cycle removes 99% of common household bacteria to ensure the cleanliness of your dishes
  • Ready-Select electronic controls on front panel allow you to easily select options with the touch of a button
  • 5 wash cycles including Energy Saver, Light, Normal, Pots & Pans and Rinse Only with 3 additional options NSF Certified Sanitized, High Heat Wash and High Heat/No Heat Dry ensures your dishes are thoroughly cleaned at the end of your wash
  • Tall-Tub design with Large capacity fits up to 14 place settings so you can wash even more at once
  • Dishwasher installation availability varies by location and can vary based on your home’s plumbing, Click Here for details
  • 2, 4, and 6 hour delayed start options
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $399.00
$298.00 /each
Save $101.00 (25%)
$399.00 /each
Was $499.00
$449.10 /each
Save $49.90 (10%)
Was $499.00
$449.10 /each
Save $49.90 (10%)
Name Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel 24 in. Top Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel, ENERGY STAR Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel with Steam Cleaning
Brand Frigidaire Frigidaire Frigidaire GE
Ratings (706) (579) (104) (273)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Door Style Front Control Front Control Top Control Front Control
Tub Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Dishwasher Features Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Self-Cleaning Filter,Sound Reduction System Automatic Temperature Control,Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Self-Cleaning Filter,Sound Reduction System Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Hidden Controls,High Temperature Wash Option,Self-Cleaning Filter,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Sensor Wash
Dishwasher Size 24 In. 24 In. 24 In. 24 In.
Height - Maximum (in) 35 35 35 34.625
Hard Food Disposer or Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

73 Questions145 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

The dishwasher won't drain at the end of a cycle. None of the hoses are clogged.

This question is from Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 27, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 29, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Tricia! You may need to check the installation guide to assure the drain hose is properly installed. The dishwasher filter might be clogged, you can access that directly under the lower spray arm. We hope this information is helpful. Please, do not hesitate to contact us directly or via the Q&A forum on this website for any additional assistance. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Why do the lights blink when we try to start a cycle, and the machine won't start?

This question is from Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 31, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Wildwolf7537! From what you have described it sounds like you could have a miscommunication within the dishwasher FFBD2411NS. The best way to clear that out is by performing a reset on the appliance. You can do that by disconnecting the power from it for at least ten minutes. We hope this information is helpful to you. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can this dishwasher be side-mounted to cabinets?

This question is from Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 13, 2016
Answer: 
No, the dishwasher cannot be side mounted.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

How much is the installation and removal of old unit?

This question is from Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
LIttle Rock, AR
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
October 11, 2016
Answer: 
$79.99 for install
$15.00 to haul away
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Herriman, UT.
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2016
Answer: 
That will vary by area. You will have to contact your local store to find out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:03:44.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203516477, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Front Control Dishwasher in Stainless Steel is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works when it wants to When we purchased our home, approx 2 years ago the dishwasher worked fine. It has since then stopped in the middle of cycles, lights blink on and off, won't drain, etc. Its been one thing after another.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 months old and the door will not latch Everything was working great until I ran it last night and after I emptied it this morning the door will not latch.I did not expect to have problem after only 2 months. What a major disappointment!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever. Product since new has constantly stopped 5 minutes after starting. Will not complete a wash. all of the lights will blink constantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap piece of appliance It's been 3 weeks since we got it and the door handler broke. We are not able to close it, the handle is stuck. Also, the dishes come out wet. We had to replace for a different brand.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so Great Bought the dishwasher in February only use it a couple of times a month and already had to have a service call due to water leaking from the dishwasher due to bad parts from factory
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and great features I purchased this about a month ago and couldn't be happier. Very quiet very user friendly very efficient and looks great too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget washer Cleans great. Not too loud either. My only compliant is that it doesn't dry everything as well as I feel it should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Replaced a higher end model with this and it does the job just as well. Dishes come out clean and dry. Not too loud. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's already broke The sprayer in the bottom broke off and melted. I say support has been good waiting on the part to come in now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I have been using for about a month. It is super easy to use. Makes less sound then other brands in the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Cleans dishes, but doesn't dry them. I've made sure the rinse aid is full & set on highest setting (as recommended), but it doesn't seem to make a difference.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dishwasher For the money I spent on my Frigidaire dishwasher, I got a very good deal. Good price and great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this 8 months ago have no issues with this model it does a great job very pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Dishwasher Working great after 5 months of ownership. Clean dishes, easy install, and very quiet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from get problems at beginning I bought it, but does not work well, then Freigdaire send worker to fix it. Now it is out of power again, we think it is some line loose
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for Purchased about year ago, should have stepped up to the plate and bought better one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok, it is dependable , very quit , but it takes a long time to finish a load [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quiet!! My husband bought this for me as a surprise and I am so excited about it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dishwasher Does a great job and with the addition of jet dry, does a good job drying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet much quieter than the one we had, nice top rack and silverware holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low noise Great features and price was very reasonable, 6 months no interest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value,fairly quiet and cleans well. For the price a good buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Super quiet, great features and looks great with our appkliaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaning job Had it 6 weeks. Good buy. Good service. Delivery on time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisey dishwasher This dishwasher is very noisey. It has 55dd claimed to be a quite model it is NOT! Not worth the money I paid
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Frigidaire! The products are always so dependable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a dishwasher.It's just a dishwasher. It washes dishes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a replacement for the unit that came with the home I purchased. Its a basic model good cycle features
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY QUIET GOOD VALUE AND VERY QUIET. WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great Brought it in June turns off in the middle of a cycle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_579
  • loc_, sid_203516477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT