Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel-FGGF3032MF - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet # 203556796

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel


Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

Was   $949.00
$854.10 / each

Save $94.90 (10%) through 03/29/2015

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discount. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 03/29/2015 - 03/29/2015
Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discount. While supplies last.

10% off Appliances Offer ends April 29th. Promotion end date shown is earlier of Special Buy or 10% off end date. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.  Visit "http://www.homedepot.com/c/AP_Appliance_Offers"  for 10% off Appliance Offer details.
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): PR

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

If you already have appliances in your shopping cart, any existing selections of parts, services, or Home Depot Protection Plans will be reset to the default selections

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet # 203556796

Store SO SKU # 784065

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.)  28.406  Product Height (in.)  47.75 
Product Width (in.)  29.875  Range Size  30 in. 
Details
Appliance Series  Frigidaire Gallery  Appliance Type  Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU)  13500  Broiler Location  Oven 
Burner Grate Material  Cast Iron  Burner No.1 BTU  17000 
Burner No.2 BTU  9500  Burner No.3 BTU  14000 
Burner No.4 BTU  5000  Burner No.5 BTU  9500 
Burner No.6 BTU  Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
Cleaning Type  Self Cleaning  Color of Cooktop  Black 
Color/Finish  Real Stainless Steel  Color/Finish Family  Stainless 
Control Type  Electro-Mechanical  Convection  Yes 
Convection Type  Fan  Cooktop Features  Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates 
Cooktop Surface Type  Deep Recessed  Downdraft Exhaust  No 
Fuel Type  Gas  Ignition Type  Electrical 
Included Items  Gas Connector,Power Cord  Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options  Self-Cleaning  Oven Features  Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window 
Oven Racks  Oven Settings  Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook 
Product Weight (lb.)  200 lb  Range Type  Freestanding 
Returnable  Non-Returnable  UL Listing  N-No UL Code Rating 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings  ANSI Certified,CSA Listed  Manufacturer Warranty  One Year Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigidaire Gallery 30" Freestanding Gas Range We have had the range for a few months and we are pleased with it. The 5th burner is nice and the look is appealing. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy! I have been waiting for years for a new stove. This one was a best buy on a top consumer site, and I know why. The simmer burner goes more than low enough to cook rice, the high power burner is hot enough for true stir-fry, and the oven is spot on temp and bakes evenly. December 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cooking is almost a pleasure now! This is a much, much, much better range than the one the builder installed almost 7 years ago. We replaced it because the control unit broke. Since I hated the range anyhow, we looked for one that was better. I chose this one because of the convection capability, although I don't know if it was worth the extra money. I wanted that feature to make it easier to cook 2 frozen pizzas. It works, but they don't always get done on the inside when they are brown on the outside. Oh well. I need to learn what temp and time to use. It is the range top that I especially like. Many different sized burners arranged in a way that makes it much easier to cook several items. I used the self-clean feature after Thanksgiving just because. It was after a month of use and wanted to see how it worked before the oven got too dirty. Even though there was not a lot of dirt, it stunk up the house really bad. It did not set off the smoke alarms like the Whirlpool did, but it was bad enough to need windows opened. The GE I had years ago never had this issue. And this is why I did not give 5 stars. Also, it did not clean the glass as it was supposed to. I love the black! I never like white ranges because any burned on grease looked horrible. Now there is no problem with black. It cleans up well even if I don't polish it. Another plus over the Whirlpool. One improvement Frigidaire could make would be to switch on the convection (Quick Bake) feature from the Bake mode without cancelling. Just an annoyance that I'll get used to. December 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This has only been in the House for about two weeks We took delivery on this after being without a oven for a year and my wife was very enthusiastic about trying it out - particularly the oven. She had some failures but has steadily mastered the convention oven. The five burner cook top does not have removable covers for cleaning and must be cleaned in place which is a bit of a disadvantage. We bought it in white to match other appliances and because stainless tends to show finger prints. The white is very austere the black and stainless are more impressive. That said we're relieved to have an oven and a broiler. The cook top is versatile. The quality of the sheet metal appears adequate. The price was substantially less than other stoves with similar features. I am rating it good with no significant deficiencies. I think that I may rate it higher after living with it for a while. All in all we're quite pleased with it. Home Depot's contractors installed it taking the old range. We had some snow delay but the contractor did the job very efficiently and the recommended installation kit worked well. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good - Great stove at a great price We bought this stove because it was highly rated by Consumer Reports, and is half the price of other stoves rated as highly. So far, it meets our expectations. The design is good, it has a convection oven we have yet to try out, and the burners sensitive. I was a bit surprised that you have to buy the broiler pan separately, but that seems to be the way of modern life. Definitely a good buy. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my new range! I love my range! The cook top is so easy to clean and the grates are very easy to move. I like that they have rubber under the edge so when I set them on my counter they don't mark or scratch. Moving full pans is no problem when I'm cooking. The oven heats up in just a few minutes! My old range was taking about a half an hour. Love the quick boil burner. I have not used the convection option yet. There is nothing I don't like about my new range. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best buy in Consumer magazine We researched gas and electric ranges thoroughly and selected this one based on features and price. We are very pleased with stove and oven performance. An unexpected bonus - it looks great in our 1940's vintage kitchen. Could be one to consider if you want modern efficient features like convection baking and a stove top that performs well at high and low temperatures while fitting into a restored vintage kitchen. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by features are easy to understand the only problem that I ran into, was no broiler rack or broiler pan. After calling the company, I was told it was an accessory. How can that be? how can you broil anything without a broiler rack or pan? be carefull. check out your new range befor the delivery person leaves. You may end up paying for everything you need to cook on top of range, and below. If you order a gas range, make sure you have a shut-off valve attached to your old range. the truck will leave with your new range. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product After researching many types of ranges, this one came out the best and lives up to its rating. Best range for the money. The temp is spot on and maintains at consistent levels. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just got it, so am still getting to know it, but so far so good. The only thing we so far really hate is that the kitchen timer, once it goes off, goes on and on and can only be stopped manually by re-pressing the pad button. Was easy to level and install, and the overall design is good. We did have a problem initially, which was that the first one delivered had a factory cosmetic flaw that we didn't notice until it was installed; both front corners had never been surfaced, were rough metal. However, when we called Electrolux agreed to replace it within a week. September 4, 2013
<< 12 13 14 15 16 17 >>