0012505506147

Suggested Replacement

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet # 205927363

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
$638.00 /each

Save $311.00 (33%)  through 08/24/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/24/2016 - 08/24/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
$638.00 /each
Save $311.00 (33%)
Was $849.00
$769.00 /each
Save $80.00 (9%)
$949.00 /each
Was $1,049.00
$949.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Frigidaire Gallery
Ratings (216) (116) (276) (283)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 5.0 5 5.0
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

70 Questions115 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

I need a conversion kit for my Range FGGF3035RF so that I can use liquid Propane, can I use GRLP4 Frigidaire Appliance Lp Conversion Kit by Frigidai

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
Frigidaire FGGF3035RF: Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Karel! The range (FGGF3035RF) uses conversion kit GRLP4 in order convert from natural gas to liquid propane. We hope this is helpful for your shopping experience. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link Read More
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link http://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-Gallery-30-in-5-0-cu-ft-Gas-Range-with-Self-Cleaning-Convection-Oven-in-White-FGGF3032MW/203556809 . Thank you for your submission.
Respectfully Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

difference betwee FGGF3035mw and 3032mw

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
sequim, wa
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
What is the difference between the FGGF3035MW and the FGGF3035mw and why was the latter discontinued? Does Frigidaire still make the one Home Depot has discontinued?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

What kind of broiler parts do you need and how do they attach

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Springfield MA
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
I do not know what kind of broiler pans to purchase nor how they would attach to the broiler. Anyone had the same experience?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Irish! Thank you for your inquiry. Typically, a broil pan and insert like, part number 5304494997, are used with your gas range model FGGF3035RF. This pan is used on your oven rack. If you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly or by resubmitting a question on this Q&A website. -Kind Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2015
Answer: 
I haven't been able to use my broiler effectively. The three shelves I was so excited about aren't versatile enough to move around--too much hardware on them--very frustrating. They are super limited where in the oven they can go. I can't broil like I could with my last oven because of the limited shelf placement.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the "easy probe" dishwasher safe?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
St Claire Shores, MI
Read all my Q&A
May 1, 2015
Looking at the manual online I cannot find any cleaning instructions for the "easy probe". Anyone know Is the "easy probe" dishwasher safe?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Coniglio500! Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend to carefully hand wash the probe as there are electrical components. We do hope this information is helpful. If you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly or by resubmitting a question on this Q&A website. -Kind Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-08-10 T17:44:26.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 195ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;