0012505506147

Suggested Replacement

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet # 205927363

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
Special Buy  $698.00
$628.20 /each

Save $320.80 (34%)  through 09/10/2016 Price Details

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
Special Buy $698.00
$628.20 /each
Save $320.80 (34%)
Was $849.00
$764.10 /each
Save $84.90 (10%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire
Ratings (217) (117) (285) (276)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 5.0 5.0 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

71 Questions116 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

I purchased this oven & no broiler pan was included is this an extra to be purchased?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 22, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Sjones! The broiler pan does not come standard on the range FGGF3032MF. This will be an optional accessory. You can contact us directly for assistance with purchasing. We hope this information is helpful. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a conversion kit for my Range FGGF3035RF so that I can use liquid Propane, can I use GRLP4 Frigidaire Appliance Lp Conversion Kit by Frigidai

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
Frigidaire FGGF3035RF: Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Karel! The range (FGGF3035RF) uses conversion kit GRLP4 in order convert from natural gas to liquid propane. We hope this is helpful for your shopping experience. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link Read More
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link http://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-Gallery-30-in-5-0-cu-ft-Gas-Range-with-Self-Cleaning-Convection-Oven-in-White-FGGF3032MW/203556809 . Thank you for your submission.
Respectfully Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

difference betwee FGGF3035mw and 3032mw

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
sequim, wa
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
What is the difference between the FGGF3035MW and the FGGF3035mw and why was the latter discontinued? Does Frigidaire still make the one Home Depot has discontinued?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

What kind of broiler parts do you need and how do they attach

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Springfield MA
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
I do not know what kind of broiler pans to purchase nor how they would attach to the broiler. Anyone had the same experience?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Irish! Thank you for your inquiry. Typically, a broil pan and insert like, part number 5304494997, are used with your gas range model FGGF3035RF. This pan is used on your oven rack. If you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly or by resubmitting a question on this Q&A website. -Kind Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2015
Answer: 
I haven't been able to use my broiler effectively. The three shelves I was so excited about aren't versatile enough to move around--too much hardware on them--very frustrating. They are super limited where in the oven they can go. I can't broil like I could with my last oven because of the limited shelf placement.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-08-27 T16:13:15.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice range! I have not used all the functions yet, but the oven heats quickly. Also the burners are really nice because of the different sizes and two with the rapid boil feature. I noticed a previous post that other owners experienced condensation inside the oven door. I get that too, but when the oven is off and cooled down, the condensation goes away. A couple of flaws are the storage drawer and the control panel. The control panel has no place to set the clock and instead of an "off" button, there is a "cancel" button. The storage drawer is flimsy and seems to not hold much weight wise. Despite this, I am happy with my purchase. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with product This range had everything I was looking for - 5 burners, self cleaning oven & stainless steel make, at a reasonable price. I am very happy with it and the price was outstanding. It also has different burners for different types of cooking. My only criticism is the gas line placement. My older model had a cut out area in the back to create a space for the gas line, this one does not have that and my gas line is up higher so the range will not go back completely against the wall without lowering the placement of the gas line. It is something to consider; other than that, it is a beautiful range and has a professional chef look to it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I have had this range for 2 months and I'm very pleased with all the features. The different size burners are great. I can cook rice on the simmer burner and it doesn't boil over. The larger burners really do heat the food quickly. I used the temperature probe for a roast for Christmas dinner. It was very easy and convenient to see the temperature as it was cooking. The quick bake feature (convection oven) does cook the meat faster and with the same tenderness. I have no complaints with this appliance. I would definitely recommend this range. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money This range provides five different surface burners designed to provide the complete range of cooking temperatures from very high heat to simmer. The quality of the finish is very good, and the controls have a substantial feel to them. The oven seems to hold temperature accurately. The grates are very easy to clean, and the surface around the burners is also easy to clean. The "stainless" finish really is easy to clean and doesn't show water streaks from cleaning. If you are going to be using this product with propane, be sure to order the adapter kit before delivery so the your propane company can do the installation on the first trip. The adapter kits are available on the usual online web sites. My installer commented that it was a very high quality unit and was easy to install. Overall an excellent buy, and the cook in the house is very pleased to be cooking on gas again. She's happy...I'm happy. March 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by can't get the top clean I love all the features and look of the appliance. I just can't get the top to look good after it's been used. When I use a cleaner, it leaves a film that can't be buffed to a shine. I can't clean off grease from cooking without a cleaner. I actually debate about whether I should cook anything before I do. I regret selling my old unit because I'd put it back in if I still had it. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleased This range works and looks great, my only complaint is that the convection fan is a bit noisy. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely appliance Price couldn't be beat. We were concerned that the knobs on the oven might turn out being low budget black instead of the chrome look as shown on the Home Depot website, but the oven when it arrived looked exactly as depicted with the chrome look knobs. Installation was easy, however I would recommend having Home Depot do the installation as I probably spent as much on parts and travel cost to do the installation myself as it would have cost for Home Depot to hook up the gas line. If this is your first use of a convection feature in an oven it will take a bit of getting used to. You do have to adapt recipes for a lower cooking temperature and shorter cooking time. Convection (quick bake) browns a frozen pizza very quickly but can tend to leave the center of the pizza a little dough-y, a symptom of maybe needing to drop the cooking temperature even lower than the users manual suggests. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Gas Range Mom starts baking again Our new gas range came a few days before Christmas, so our Christmas dinner was probably the first time the new oven was used we hooked up/in the thermometer and that feature helped cook the perfect bird. Our old range had an oven issue I didn't know how off it was till we got the new one. I had been browsing oven for sometime, heck there are ovens out there for the everyday kitchen that can get up to $$$$3000. we spent just under a $1000. and I am very happy. January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stove and oven Arrived damaged in a visible area. We were given a damage allowance but it is disheartening for a brand new appliance to already be dented on arrival. Stove itself, tho, works wonderfully. Like the high heat burners. Like the convection oven and cook to temp probe. Still learning all the features. Black stovetop unfortunately shows every little speck of dirt. The installers were capable and polite and very helpful with options when the damage was discovered [which of course was after it was installed with new gas hose etc.]. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great over; great price Looks good, installed easy, the adaptor kit worked very well. March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works as efficiently as advertised The convection oven has made baking a much more precise and quick job. Everything bakes a few minutes faster. February 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid purchase! Stove arrived on time as expected, had all the parts and cooks stuff great! February 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review The real problem with this range is the lower shelve does not open and close at all. So we can not use this to store additional pots and pans. We like the five burner top and how easy it is to slide your hot pan you are cooking with across to cooler burner. No heavy lifting of hot metal pans. December 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We like it We've only had the stove a couple of weeks, but so far we like it. It's good looking and has decent features for the price. It's pretty easy to use and the controls are user friendly. The grates aren't as beefy as an upper end range, but they are satisfactory. So far we are glad we got it and we think it's worth what we paid December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range, great price! Having wanted to switch to a gas range for several years, the opportunity came when my electric range died. I knew I would love cooking with gas, but what I didn't expect was how quickly the high power burners can boil water, and how well the low power burner holds a low simmer. Also unexpected was how well the gas oven performs, especially with the convection (quick bake) setting. I haven't tried the temperature probe which was included with the oven, but I love this feature and didn't find it with other gas ranges I considered buying. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it love everything about it so far . It bakes wonderfully . February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stove & Excellent Value After spending a lot of time researching the various models and consulting Consumer Report reviews we settled on the Frigidare Gallery gas stove. It is a good value; possessing many features normally seen on stoves costing much more. The various size burners are convenient. We weren't sure about burner grates over the entire stove top but have found it to be a nice feature for moving pots on and off burners and taking hot pans from the oven. The stove works great and heats up quickly. Delivery was quick. The installers were very polite and efficient. Overall we have been very pleased with our purchase. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only the front is stainless steel I love the stove and it works great. Note only the front is stainless steel; the sides and top are black. It also DOES NOT COME WITH A BROILER PAN...really? I was a bit miffed about that. It has broiler function it should come with a pan. The top also does not have catch pans under the grills so to clean you have to remove three big grills and wipe it all down. I think they got a little cheep on these items but functionally and from the front view...a very nice unit. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love my oven The Home Depot installers made this purchase even better. Fast, efficient, and helpful. January 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful This range offered everything I was looking for until it was delivered and the convection didn't work. I had to have it repaired and still the convection didn't work. In the process the repair man shorted out the mother board and now I have an expensive stove that is taking up space because it doesn't work. DO NOT buy this oven. It has been nothing but problems since the day it was delivered. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consumer reports ranked it high and got it right! Accurate temperatures, Easy clean up, Excellent features Food comes out great! January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice gas range Very nice stove, oven preheats very fast. Easy to clean and looks very nice January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, works even better! I bought this because Consumer Reports said it was a Best Buy and they were correct! This item is very user friendly, the middle burner works terrific, and the burner and oven temperatures are consistent. My only complaint would be the bottom drawer which feels flimsy and does not open and close with ease. I feel that this is a minor complaint and hardly impacts the ranges many excellent points. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, cooks good Nice looking, good size, cooks great. Love the quick boil feature. Cleaning the top surface is a challenge so far, shows finger prints and smudges easily. Other than that it has met our expectations! December 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GALLERY 30 IN. 5.0 CU. FT. GAS RANGE WITH SELF-CLEANING CONVECTION OVEN IN STAINLESS STEEL Good value for the money, lots of features. very satisfied with the product. Paid for installation with Home Depot, but when they left , the gas range was not installed and sitting in the middle of my kitchen. I called customer service and they assured me they would refund the installation fee but they never did. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great delivery service The Home Depot delivery guys were great! Unit works very well. Very pleased. December 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to clean. Pop out shelf broke. Power Burners Problematic. I regret getting this oven every day. The black cook top is difficult to clean. You cannot boil water without having to clean the cook top. The black shows every water drop. Very frustrating. I had no idea I was going to waste so much of my life cleaning my stove top when I purchased this. I read another review "the two quick boil burners basically burn the food if you aren't boiling, (yes, I am used to a gas stove) and one of them is on the front of the stove where people with kids should not boil things" and I completely agree. When a recipe says high, you have to remember which setting is high for all the different burners. My kids and my husband cook WAY less than they did on our old stove for this very reason. Even if it was possible to keep it looking nice without spending hours (literally) cleaning it every two weeks to a month (which it isn't), I would still dislike the popout drawer which broke the first week and now the conveyance in the door catches so sometimes I cannot open the oven and sometimes I cannot close the oven causing me to burn myself messing with the shelves and the door. I really, really, really dislike this oven and am thinking of putting on CraigsList and getting an old one just for my sanity and so I don't spend my life cleaning the cook top. December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Love the cast-iron grate work. LOVE the timer setting that allows you to have the oven cook a breakfast dish before you wake up! The temperature gauge helped me cook the juiciest chicken ever. Only thing that is not perfect is the beautiful white top that shows every speck of dirt... needs to be cleaned every day. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove! The stove works very well - lights rapidly, stove top cleans easily, center burner is powerful and we can easily use a cast iron griddle to grill just like we would outside on the gas grill, and the oven is so well insulated, you can't feel the heat from it except out of the vent on the back panel of the stove top. The burners work at the power each is intended for, including the power boil and the simmer burners. Love it! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money I purchased this oven based reading the many positive reviews from other buyers. We like the option for convection oven cooking, the big burners, a 5th burner and the large glass in the oven door. Be aware if you have it installed, that a gas shutoff 'has' to be located right next to the oven. Otherwise HD will not install the oven. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T16:38:19.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT