The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
$59800 /each

Save $351.00 (37%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
$598.00 /each
Save $351.00 (37%)
$849.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price $949.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price $1,049.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Frigidaire Gallery
Ratings (411) (150) (278) (527)
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Number of Burners 5 5
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Convection No Yes
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stove This stove is a Consumer Report Best Buy and I would be inclined to agree. It has a good variety of different burners. The knobs on the front feel nice and sturdy and adjust with an easy, fluid motion. The oven is controlled by the touch pad and are a bit complicated at first but not difficult to learn. Baking and broiling both seem to be even with no noticeable hot spots. If you find this unit at the right price, it's definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Looks amazing and bakes and cooks better than it looks. The oven is accurate and bakes evenly. Even though it has a black top, it is easier than I thought it would be to keep clean!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price!! We are very impressed by this range! We got this range on sale for $250.00 off the regular price. First off, it looks great. Burners work very well and light fast. The center (5th) burner is our favorite way of cooking on the large provided cast iron grill. Convection oven works well and cooks evenly. Self cleaning option did exactly what it was supposed to. No complaints for the price. You could easily spend twice the price without getting much more...
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gas Range! This range was installed in our newly-purchased, flipped home.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product This range had everything I was looking for - 5 burners, self cleaning oven & stainless steel make, at a reasonable price. I am very happy with it and the price was outstanding. It also has different burners for different types of cooking. My only criticism is the gas line placement. My older model had a cut out area in the back to create a space for the gas line, this one does not have that and my gas line is up higher so the range will not go back completely against the wall without lowering the placement of the gas line. It is something to consider; other than that, it is a beautiful range and has a professional chef look to it.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stove so far. I have had it a couple of months and have not tried all the features. My favorite feature is the quick boil burner. This stove has two. Comes in handy when you need boiling water in a hurry. I can't wait to try the temperature probe.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great stove, not a great delivery experience. Please let customers know before delivery of gas ranges that "free installation" only applies to electric ranges.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I replaced a 20 year old gas stove that I dearly loved. I ordered this oven site unseen based on reviews. I was too busy to shop in a store. It looks great. I was impressed with that. One feature I knew this oven did not have was a stove top light. I used that feature on my old stove and loved and and miss that feature already. I am sure it is a cost savings for Frigidaire. The first thing I noticed when I received the oven was the lightweight materials. The pullout drawer seems flimsy. Time will tell if it is durable inspite of the light gauge materials. The same thin gauge materials construct the entire stove. Disappointing. Like they say.....they don't make 'em like they used to I love the probe option. I have not used it yet. The quick bake for cookies, biscuits and breads is only a reduction in oven temp by 25 degrees, not baking time. :( I used to place spices on the top of my old stove. On this stove, that ledge is not flat and you can not use it to place salt and pepper on it. Instruction manual is great telling about all the options. I will update my review after a few more months of use.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love having five burners and love the two quick boil burners. Definitely a plus! Also love the stainless look without the stainless fingerprints!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fifth burner The stainless steel shell is thinner than I hoped, giving it a cheap sort of feel, but so far it has been a very sturdy unit, with good usability, plenty of heat, and nice features.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT HAS EVERYTHING I WANTED IN A STOVE!!!! just love it...GREAT STOVE!!!! the extra gas burner is just a bonus 2 cook with..and sealed burners are great 2 just clean up....the quick bake convection helps me in cooking time...great stove highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the money I purchased this oven based reading the many positive reviews from other buyers. We like the option for convection oven cooking, the big burners, a 5th burner and the large glass in the oven door. Be aware if you have it installed, that a gas shutoff 'has' to be located right next to the oven. Otherwise HD will not install the oven.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove! The stove works very well - lights rapidly, stove top cleans easily, center burner is powerful and we can easily use a cast iron griddle to grill just like we would outside on the gas grill, and the oven is so well insulated, you can't feel the heat from it except out of the vent on the back panel of the stove top. The burners work at the power each is intended for, including the power boil and the simmer burners. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great but durability is questionable The range is very stylish and the easy probe is a great feature but I am not impressed with the durability. The finish on the cook top is very easy to scratch and the drawer is very flimsy.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good - Great stove at a great price We bought this stove because it was highly rated by Consumer Reports, and is half the price of other stoves rated as highly. So far, it meets our expectations. The design is good, it has a convection oven we have yet to try out, and the burners sensitive. I was a bit surprised that you have to buy the broiler pan separately, but that seems to be the way of modern life. Definitely a good buy.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my stove the probe light came on and won`t shut off, I haven`t used the probe since we bought the stove. Don`t know what I did wrong. Bought the stove in June 2015. Other than that I love the stove.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My expectations are met fully with this purchase Our Frigidaire gas range has performed flawlessly. I was hesitant about replacing a custom, built-in range with this model of stand alone, but you can see by the picture that with minimal work this range looks fantastic in our kitchen. Better yet, our entire family agrees the food actually tastes better cooked on a gas range and oven versus the conventional glass top, electric oven. Home Depot's delivery and set up was on time and 100% thorough. I would recommend Home Depot's price and follow up service to anyone.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TWO annoying quick boil burners actually I find the 5 burner configuration very annoying. The two quick boil burners basically burn the food if you aren't boiling, (yes, I am used to a gas stove) and one of them is on the front of the stove where people with kids should not boil things. You can't actually put something in the middle if you also put large pots on any of the sides, because they run into each other. the simmer burner is on the back corner, and that leaves only two "normal" burners, one of which is in the middle. I like the nice big oven though it has lots of features I haven't tried yet. And the top is easy to clean. But I would have preferred four normal burners if I had it to do over again
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for a good product We purchased almost a year ago. We love the built in thermonitor. Glass door is a bit difficult to clean but overall a good product. We had an issue with our screen cracking and Frigidaire came out and replaced it within a few days. Good customer service.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from features are easy to understand the only problem that I ran into, was no broiler rack or broiler pan. After calling the company, I was told it was an accessory. How can that be? how can you broil anything without a broiler rack or pan? be carefull. check out your new range befor the delivery person leaves. You may end up paying for everything you need to cook on top of range, and below. If you order a gas range, make sure you have a shut-off valve attached to your old range. the truck will leave with your new range.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After researching many types of ranges, this one came out the best and lives up to its rating. Best range for the money. The temp is spot on and maintains at consistent levels.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gas Range with Convection for the Money!! I Love Love Love cooking with this range! I've had it about six months and I have found the fifth burner and the two quick boil burners to be life savers on occasion. The convection oven is my secret ingredient for perfectly baked cookies, roasts(thanks to the built in thermometer) and pies. When remodeling my kitchen I had a very small budget and this range was the one thing I splurged on. It's worth every cent more than a conventional four burner/ without convection range. I looked at many different stores for a range with these features at a reasonable price and I found it with this range. It's easy to install yourself, and cleans up easily. I would recommend this range to anyone who is looking for quality and value.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the idea of having 5 stove top burners. Oven heats to exact temperature and doesn't heat up kitchen at all. The curved edge at the front of stove top gets warm when using stove top or oven so need to be careful not to touch. But otherwise very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy in Consumer magazine We researched gas and electric ranges thoroughly and selected this one based on features and price. We are very pleased with stove and oven performance. An unexpected bonus - it looks great in our 1940's vintage kitchen. Could be one to consider if you want modern efficient features like convection baking and a stove top that performs well at high and low temperatures while fitting into a restored vintage kitchen.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, great features! We are so happy with this range. We love the quick boil feature which really works well. We love that the oven can be set to stay on when the alarm sounds, or shut off. The stainless looks great and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the attached meat thermomete I bought this for my new home. So easy to clean. It preheats quickly. I love the extra middle burner.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and appearance ! Couldn't have picked out another range for the price.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has only been in the House for about two weeks We took delivery on this after being without a oven for a year and my wife was very enthusiastic about trying it out - particularly the oven. She had some failures but has steadily mastered the convention oven. The five burner cook top does not have removable covers for cleaning and must be cleaned in place which is a bit of a disadvantage. We bought it in white to match other appliances and because stainless tends to show finger prints. The white is very austere the black and stainless are more impressive. That said we're relieved to have an oven and a broiler. The cook top is versatile. The quality of the sheet metal appears adequate. The price was substantially less than other stoves with similar features. I am rating it good with no significant deficiencies. I think that I may rate it higher after living with it for a while. All in all we're quite pleased with it. Home Depot's contractors installed it taking the old range. We had some snow delay but the contractor did the job very efficiently and the recommended installation kit worked well.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Range came as part of new home. Have been using it for 9 months now and like it very much.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This range was only installed yesterday, but so far I have used the oven, the probe, the quick boil burner and the simmer burner. I love it all!
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 329ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT