The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
Special Buy  $720.00
$648.00 /each

Save $301.00 (32%)  through 01/24/2017

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
Special Buy $720.00
$648.00 /each
Save $301.00 (32%)
Was $849.00
$764.10 /each
Save $84.90 (10%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire
Ratings (292) (139) (386) (277)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Convection Yes No Yes Yes
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

71 Questions116 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

I purchased this oven & no broiler pan was included is this an extra to be purchased?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 22, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Sjones! The broiler pan does not come standard on the range FGGF3032MF. This will be an optional accessory. You can contact us directly for assistance with purchasing. We hope this information is helpful. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a conversion kit for my Range FGGF3035RF so that I can use liquid Propane, can I use GRLP4 Frigidaire Appliance Lp Conversion Kit by Frigidai

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
Frigidaire FGGF3035RF: Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Karel! The range (FGGF3035RF) uses conversion kit GRLP4 in order convert from natural gas to liquid propane. We hope this is helpful for your shopping experience. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link Read More
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link http://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-Gallery-30-in-5-0-cu-ft-Gas-Range-with-Self-Cleaning-Convection-Oven-in-White-FGGF3032MW/203556809 . Thank you for your submission.
Respectfully Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

difference betwee FGGF3035mw and 3032mw

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
sequim, wa
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
What is the difference between the FGGF3035MW and the FGGF3035mw and why was the latter discontinued? Does Frigidaire still make the one Home Depot has discontinued?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

What kind of broiler parts do you need and how do they attach

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Springfield MA
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
I do not know what kind of broiler pans to purchase nor how they would attach to the broiler. Anyone had the same experience?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Irish! Thank you for your inquiry. Typically, a broil pan and insert like, part number 5304494997, are used with your gas range model FGGF3035RF. This pan is used on your oven rack. If you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly or by resubmitting a question on this Q&A website. -Kind Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2015
Answer: 
I haven't been able to use my broiler effectively. The three shelves I was so excited about aren't versatile enough to move around--too much hardware on them--very frustrating. They are super limited where in the oven they can go. I can't broil like I could with my last oven because of the limited shelf placement.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:15:21.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy I bought this stove as a upgrade for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Will definitely buy more from Frigidaire in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use First gas stove I've owned or cooked on and it has been very easy to use.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This range was only installed yesterday, but so far I have used the oven, the probe, the quick boil burner and the simmer burner. I love it all!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refigerator, stove, dishwasher, and microwave These appliances are the best. I would buy them again
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful This range offered everything I was looking for until it was delivered and the convection didn't work. I had to have it repaired and still the convection didn't work. In the process the repair man shorted out the mother board and now I have an expensive stove that is taking up space because it doesn't work. DO NOT buy this oven. It has been nothing but problems since the day it was delivered.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GALLERY 30 IN. 5.0 CU. FT. GAS RANGE WITH SELF-CLEANING CONVECTION OVEN IN STAINLESS STEEL Good value for the money, lots of features. very satisfied with the product. Paid for installation with Home Depot, but when they left , the gas range was not installed and sitting in the middle of my kitchen. I called customer service and they assured me they would refund the installation fee but they never did.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice range! I have not used all the functions yet, but the oven heats quickly. Also the burners are really nice because of the different sizes and two with the rapid boil feature. I noticed a previous post that other owners experienced condensation inside the oven door. I get that too, but when the oven is off and cooled down, the condensation goes away. A couple of flaws are the storage drawer and the control panel. The control panel has no place to set the clock and instead of an "off" button, there is a "cancel" button. The storage drawer is flimsy and seems to not hold much weight wise. Despite this, I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean. Awesome Quickboil and temp probe feature -The quick boil is very fast for boiling water. -Might not be a energy efficient bu there when needed. Also the simmer burner is good for slow and take the flame down the tiniest. -My favorite is the built temp probe. dont have to open the door to probe it just a switch on the outside to display. the convection feature is great but i over cooked a few times(just a few tries then you're used to it). -Hope it lasts forever
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great gas range I do used most of the features, but self-clean, convection and probe. So far so good. the 17000 BTU burner is powerful. I like the 5th round burner that can cook regular pot. Some ranges has the 5th burner is oval only can use griddle. Top surface is eazy to clean. Original price is around $1000 on market. HD on sale is $700 which is good deal for paying the price for this range has such features.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range, great price! Having wanted to switch to a gas range for several years, the opportunity came when my electric range died. I knew I would love cooking with gas, but what I didn't expect was how quickly the high power burners can boil water, and how well the low power burner holds a low simmer. Also unexpected was how well the gas oven performs, especially with the convection (quick bake) setting. I haven't tried the temperature probe which was included with the oven, but I love this feature and didn't find it with other gas ranges I considered buying.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stove but one problem. I love this stove. Every thing works get. Burners light fast. Surface is easily cleaned. Only one thing I don't care for is the fact that some how something has gotten between the oven glass window and I can't clean it out. Not sure how it even got in there. If anyone can help with a cleaning solution please make a post and let me know. Thanks. Over all the stove is a great one.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got it, so am still getting to know it, but so far so good. The only thing we so far really hate is that the kitchen timer, once it goes off, goes on and on and can only be stopped manually by re-pressing the pad button. Was easy to level and install, and the overall design is good. We did have a problem initially, which was that the first one delivered had a factory cosmetic flaw that we didn't notice until it was installed; both front corners had never been surfaced, were rough metal. However, when we called Electrolux agreed to replace it within a week.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stove top! The even grates covering the entire stove top is great. My previous gas range had 4 separate grates which didn't always fit different sizes pots and pans, also made for an uneven area when pulling large rosters or pizza pans out of the oven and sitting them on the top of the stove. The oven heats quickly and cooks evenly which makes baking much nicer. Controls are simple and located conveniently. For the cost I'm extremely satisfied with our choice.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money This range provides five different surface burners designed to provide the complete range of cooking temperatures from very high heat to simmer. The quality of the finish is very good, and the controls have a substantial feel to them. The oven seems to hold temperature accurately. The grates are very easy to clean, and the surface around the burners is also easy to clean. The "stainless" finish really is easy to clean and doesn't show water streaks from cleaning. If you are going to be using this product with propane, be sure to order the adapter kit before delivery so the your propane company can do the installation on the first trip. The adapter kits are available on the usual online web sites. My installer commented that it was a very high quality unit and was easy to install. Overall an excellent buy, and the cook in the house is very pleased to be cooking on gas again. She's happy...I'm happy.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean. Pop out shelf broke. Power Burners Problematic. I regret getting this oven every day. The black cook top is difficult to clean. You cannot boil water without having to clean the cook top. The black shows every water drop. Very frustrating. I had no idea I was going to waste so much of my life cleaning my stove top when I purchased this. I read another review "the two quick boil burners basically burn the food if you aren't boiling, (yes, I am used to a gas stove) and one of them is on the front of the stove where people with kids should not boil things" and I completely agree. When a recipe says high, you have to remember which setting is high for all the different burners. My kids and my husband cook WAY less than they did on our old stove for this very reason. Even if it was possible to keep it looking nice without spending hours (literally) cleaning it every two weeks to a month (which it isn't), I would still dislike the popout drawer which broke the first week and now the conveyance in the door catches so sometimes I cannot open the oven and sometimes I cannot close the oven causing me to burn myself messing with the shelves and the door. I really, really, really dislike this oven and am thinking of putting on CraigsList and getting an old one just for my sanity and so I don't spend my life cleaning the cook top.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have had this range for 2 months and I'm very pleased with all the features. The different size burners are great. I can cook rice on the simmer burner and it doesn't boil over. The larger burners really do heat the food quickly. I used the temperature probe for a roast for Christmas dinner. It was very easy and convenient to see the temperature as it was cooking. The quick bake feature (convection oven) does cook the meat faster and with the same tenderness. I have no complaints with this appliance. I would definitely recommend this range.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got this 3 month ago and it has been excellent. The burner give us just the right amount of heat to cook what we need. We baked everything from bread and cake to wings and ribs. The self cleaning function works really well. No more scrubbing in the oven.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good We've had the stove for approximately a month now, it's great. 5 burners with solid heat output. It's much better constructed than other manufactures around the same price point. The bottom draw is on a track, it doesn't rest on the floor like others. We haven't taken advantage of the thermostat cooking option, but Thanksgiving is right around the corner.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and look! Bought this range two months ago and so glad I did! The quick boil feature is amazing, it will boil a large pot of water in under four minutes. The range itself also has a great look in my new house!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are enjoying this stove! No regrets buying it. I like the probe it is helpful. Very happy with the silver knobs. Nice bottom drawer--not flimsy.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice features For the money, this stove has a lot going for it. From high power to simmer burners of various BTU's, a convection oven with temperature sensor, self cleaning and a broiler at the top of the oven. It also had very good reviews by just about everyone including me.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stove ! Beautiful expensive looking stove! I love cooking on this range. The only thing is that the top is black and is a little harder to clean, wish the top was stainless like the rest of the stove. The oven cooks evenly and my food looks beautiful. This stove has made me want to cook every night! Love Love Love my new gas range!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it! And easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The center burner helps create picture perfect pancakes. Bought stove after all the holiday sales ended when old stove quit. This new stove made the turkey beautifully brown and moist while rolls are gentle cooked in convection oven.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gas range, convection too, great price This is our first convection oven and we will never go back to a standard range. Bakes beautifully.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good I have only had this stove for less than 2 weeks, but so far I am very happy with it. The features are great. My only complaint is that the dimensions listed are not exact. My opening in my kitchen is exactly the dimensions of what the stove was advertised. It was not completely square so some parts were 1/8 to 1/4 inch larger than the listed dimensions. Fortunately my boyfriend is very handy and was able to sand down the cabinets so I didn't have to pay someone to figure it out for me. Other than that it is great. I guess only time will tell its true quality, but so far so good!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Consumer Reports Best Buy! I have had an electric stove for years and love to cook. Look out family there are new and adventurous recipes to be had as we venture forth!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst stove I ever had I hate, yes I hate the oven. I've had this stove for a year and still can't bake a cake! It isn't that I don't know how to cook, I just don't know how to bake in this oven. I'be cut the time and the temp but things still don't come out right. It is also very difficult to keep the black top clean. I had a different free standing Frigidare range a couple of years ago and loved it..
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! easy to clean, cooks great, love all of the features
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only the front is stainless steel I love the stove and it works great. Note only the front is stainless steel; the sides and top are black. It also DOES NOT COME WITH A BROILER PAN...really? I was a bit miffed about that. It has broiler function it should come with a pan. The top also does not have catch pans under the grills so to clean you have to remove three big grills and wipe it all down. I think they got a little cheep on these items but functionally and from the front view...a very nice unit.
Date published: 2014-07-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT