0012505506147

Suggested Replacement

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet # 205927363

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
Special Buy  $698.00
$628.20 /each

Save $320.80 (34%)  through 09/10/2016 Price Details

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
Special Buy $698.00
$628.20 /each
Save $320.80 (34%)
Was $849.00
$764.10 /each
Save $84.90 (10%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire
Ratings (221) (119) (293) (276)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 5.0 5.0 5
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

71 Questions116 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

I purchased this oven & no broiler pan was included is this an extra to be purchased?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 22, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Sjones! The broiler pan does not come standard on the range FGGF3032MF. This will be an optional accessory. You can contact us directly for assistance with purchasing. We hope this information is helpful. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a conversion kit for my Range FGGF3035RF so that I can use liquid Propane, can I use GRLP4 Frigidaire Appliance Lp Conversion Kit by Frigidai

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
Frigidaire FGGF3035RF: Frigidaire Gallery 30'' Freestanding Gas Range
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Karel! The range (FGGF3035RF) uses conversion kit GRLP4 in order convert from natural gas to liquid propane. We hope this is helpful for your shopping experience. –Thanks!-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 27, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link Read More
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the information, we were able to identify that the liquid propane conversion kit GRLP4 is recommended for this particular model FGGF3032MW. For additional information on this model, please click on the following link http://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-Gallery-30-in-5-0-cu-ft-Gas-Range-with-Self-Cleaning-Convection-Oven-in-White-FGGF3032MW/203556809 . Thank you for your submission.
Respectfully Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

difference betwee FGGF3035mw and 3032mw

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Asked by
sequim, wa
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
What is the difference between the FGGF3035MW and the FGGF3035mw and why was the latter discontinued? Does Frigidaire still make the one Home Depot has discontinued?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
Hi maui1, unfortunately, the FGGF3032mw appears to have been discontinued by Frigidaire and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We do offer an alternate item that may suit your needs:
FGGF3035RW
Internet # 205927534
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

What kind of broiler parts do you need and how do they attach

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Springfield MA
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
I do not know what kind of broiler pans to purchase nor how they would attach to the broiler. Anyone had the same experience?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Irish! Thank you for your inquiry. Typically, a broil pan and insert like, part number 5304494997, are used with your gas range model FGGF3035RF. This pan is used on your oven rack. If you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly or by resubmitting a question on this Q&A website. -Kind Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2015
Answer: 
I haven't been able to use my broiler effectively. The three shelves I was so excited about aren't versatile enough to move around--too much hardware on them--very frustrating. They are super limited where in the oven they can go. I can't broil like I could with my last oven because of the limited shelf placement.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-08-29 T16:00:54.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the stove but one problem. I love this stove. Every thing works get. Burners light fast. Surface is easily cleaned. Only one thing I don't care for is the fact that some how something has gotten between the oven glass window and I can't clean it out. Not sure how it even got in there. If anyone can help with a cleaning solution please make a post and let me know. Thanks. Over all the stove is a great one. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Performance, Good Looks and a Good Value. After not being able to cook with gas for the last 12 years, my experience so far with this gas range has been spectacular. The 5 burners all have plenty of power, the range top is easy to clean, and the oven works great. I especially love the "Easy Probe" meat thermometer mounted in the oven which displays the temperature where the oven controls and clock are. I feel like it has many of the features of the higher end ranges but at a reasonable price. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A non - professional range that really works We love our new Frigidaire range. The stove boils water quickly and the oven cooks evenly. It is easy to clean. It looks great. What more could one ask for in this price category? October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the price. Had my eye on this model for quite a while. I was looking to switch from electric to gas, but didn't want to spent a fortune. This model has a lot of the features and appears to be of comparable quality of many higher priced models. The convection oven and temperature probe features are very nice. Fifth burner also a plus. Only disappointment was that it did not come with the griddle for the middle burner as I had seen on same model at competitor store. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great performance, missing a few features I'd like Great value for the styling and features (5 burners/convection/large oven). We bought it as a Black Friday sale, and it was delivered to our door from purchasing online, since our Home Depot didn't carry this brand in the store. Wish we had gone through the Discover card site to purchases it, and get 5% back! Separately, we also bought the griddle that fits in place of the middle grate, however with one round (instead of oval) burner there, it most likely can't spread the heat as evenly. Probably should have just continued using the griddle that covers 2 burners we already have. I like the variety of burner options, several more than our previous range had. The large simmer burner for big pots and the quick boil does a nice job, plus the regular sized others. The burners light so easily and smoothly. I wasn't sure about giving up the middle flat space of our old range, but I do like the middle burner, it's easier to reach than the back ones and I rest the spoons to the sides instead. The continuous grates make it easy to shift pots around too. Nice grate design, I like it more than many others I had looked at. It is easy to clean w/sealed burners and looks good with all black appliances in our kitchen. The large window is great (also new for us) and the light work well to view the oven contents. I like that I can put 3 cookie sheets in at one time and it has seemed to heat evenly, even with racks at the very top and bottom. The probe is also a great feature, even though I forget to use it. I've used the convection oven a lot and it does heat faster, so one has to adjust temp and time for that. I love that it saves energy by using convection and how quiet the fan is, we had to look at it to be sure it was working (and it stops if you open the oven door). The owner's manual indicates the convection temp will go below 300, but it doesn't. I had hoped I could use it to roast nuts at a lower temp and shorter time. I love having a bottom drawer for storage (an upgrade for us), however it doesn't open easily if hands are partially full or messy. A gliding kind of drawer slide would a great addition, as well as a handle that can be grabbed, but doesn't stick out too far. The stove was advertised as having one of the shelves in the oven slide out as the door opens, which I thought was a good idea, but this is not the case. and I can't see a way to have it do that. I had wanted to call Frigidaire to ask about that. I also wish the stove would tell you the current temperature on the digital readout, not just the target temp., so we keep our old thermometer in there and check it. As mentioned on other reviews, heat definitely comes out the back of the stovetop when the oven is on and I've mistakenly reached for a pot handle that was heated by it and too hot to touch. The sides also get hotter than our last stove, but with 5 burners the amount of porcelein on top is narrower to fit the same size stove in the space. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best oven in its price category The sealed (rather than enameled) cast iron grates are a plus also. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean. Awesome Quickboil and temp probe feature -The quick boil is very fast for boiling water. -Might not be a energy efficient bu there when needed. Also the simmer burner is good for slow and take the flame down the tiniest. -My favorite is the built temp probe. dont have to open the door to probe it just a switch on the outside to display. the convection feature is great but i over cooked a few times(just a few tries then you're used to it). -Hope it lasts forever January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the convection oven and good heat for the money. Oven and stove does a good job. Bottom drawer is poorly build August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great unit, install it yourself I bought this unit after looking online for a long time, and consulting Consumer Reports as well. this is one of their best buys, and with the 4th of July sale going on, I took advantage of great pricing. I opted to have Home Depot install the unit for me. While I am an avid DIYer, I wanted them to have the liability should something go wrong. I'm glad that I did, but for a different reason. While I was there, the tech and I noticed that the regulator for the oven was singing. So we got on the horn and I had a new one coming my way, instead of a technician like would have happened if I had installed it myself (they wouldn't have tested it, so I wouldn't have known it was whistling until after I had taken delivery). they came with the new one, and a second-rate technician who didn't end up leveling the unit properly, so the carcass of the unit was out of square. Bad form... HOWEVER- the unit works great. I wish some of the burners were in different places (since they're sized differently), but the unit works great. I've done a bunch of cooking on it and it has adequate power, great adjustability, looks wonderful, and has been trouble free. I like it a lot. enjoy! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One fine cook stove! Love the heavy cast iron grates that allow you to move pots and pans from one burner to the next without lifting the pan. This is my first convection oven and it performs brilliantly. Haven't tried the meat temp probe yet but it is a great idea. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is a great gas range I do used most of the features, but self-clean, convection and probe. So far so good. the 17000 BTU burner is powerful. I like the 5th round burner that can cook regular pot. Some ranges has the 5th burner is oval only can use griddle. Top surface is eazy to clean. Original price is around $1000 on market. HD on sale is $700 which is good deal for paying the price for this range has such features. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Purchase of a lifetime. They delivered my new stove, hooked it up and took away my 18 year old stove. I have stepped into the future from the almost stone age. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stove I haven't used the oven yet. However I am loving the five burners. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price!! We are very impressed by this range! We got this range on sale for $250.00 off the regular price. First off, it looks great. Burners work very well and light fast. The center (5th) burner is our favorite way of cooking on the large provided cast iron grill. Convection oven works well and cooks evenly. Self cleaning option did exactly what it was supposed to. No complaints for the price. You could easily spend twice the price without getting much more... November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value this range is amazing I love the convection feature with the probe. It heats up so fast. I am planning on moving and will buy this again for my new place. I cannot live without it June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good We've had the stove for approximately a month now, it's great. 5 burners with solid heat output. It's much better constructed than other manufactures around the same price point. The bottom draw is on a track, it doesn't rest on the floor like others. We haven't taken advantage of the thermostat cooking option, but Thanksgiving is right around the corner. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Features, Thin Metal This stove looks good and has several nice features but the metal is rather thin, just moving the bottom drawer with items in it caused the metal rim to bend! But to get a stainless steel range with convection oven and temp probe plus five burners on top for less than $800, can't beat that. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Range I purchased this range few weeks ago, love the way it cooks, cooktop is easy to clean, since it is sealed around burners. Wish the middle burner was a larger one, that way when I use the large pressure cooker it could be in center of range. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range! Beautiful range! I'm VERY happy with it! The variety of burner sizes and the tamper-proof knobs to turn on/off the gas lite and flame are especially nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is awesome!! I love the fact that each burner has a different feature. The boiling burner really gets hot fast. The simmer burner is so low on heat (even when turned on high) that it would be virtually impossible to scorch anything. The fan in the oven is great when baking anything as it circulates the heat and bakes evenly. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chef worthy We have had this stove for a little over a month and still testing out all the features. My husband likes to cook and has been doing most of it since we got this and says he can tell the difference, that this one seems more like a professional appliance. The five burners are really nice, no wasted space. I can't wait to test the oven and see how different that will be compared to what we had previously. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works well, heats and pre-heats quickly and convection baking is a real bonus Pre-heats in just a few minutes, the quick boil burners save me a ton of time. Probe cooking is a real bonus (although it will require you spend some time with the owners manual to know how to check the temperature). February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, and lots of features We bought this stove because the brand has a good repair record, and the price was lower than other units with the same features. We love the extra powerful burner and the convection feature. It looks great and it's easy to clean; we are very happy with it. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stove Only had this stove a short time but so far am very pleased with it. Unable to give an overall excellent rating as had not used long enough March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Outstanding Product! The gas range works exactly as Consumer Reports said that it would, "excellent." Home Depots sub-contractor delivered the range on time and connected the gas fittings properly. What more can anyone ask? Good on you Home Depot!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy duty efficiency Product performed as advertised. Appreciate the adjustable flame height and grills that are substantial in weight. Has added a classic feel to my kitchen. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it; easy to use, bakes like a charm, even on the first try! I used the oven for two days straight; the cookies baked without running or browning within different areas of the oven.The temperature is accurate, the heat circulates efficiently. I am looking forward to future use! December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Oven was delivered when promised great product. Will continue to buy from Home Depot. March 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T18:39:20.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT