Free Shipping and BOPIS

New Model

Gallery 30 in. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire
  • Model # FGGF3035RF
  • Internet # 205927363

Gallery 30 in. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

$745.20

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet # 203556796

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$745.20
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): PR

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet # 203556796

Store SO SKU # 784065

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
28.406 
Product Height (in.) 
47.75 
Product Width (in.) 
29.875 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Details
Appliance Series 
Frigidaire Gallery 
Appliance Type 
Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU) 
13500 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Burner Grate Material 
Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU 
17000 
Burner No.2 BTU 
9500 
Burner No.3 BTU 
14000 
Burner No.4 BTU 
5000 
Burner No.5 BTU 
9500 
Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Real Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Electro-Mechanical 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Fan 
Cooktop Features 
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Deep Recessed 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Fuel Type 
Gas 
Ignition Type 
Electrical 
Included Items 
Gas Connector,Power Cord 
Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features 
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook 
Product Weight (lb.) 
200 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
UL Listing 
N-No UL Code Rating 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
One Year Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stove and oven Arrived damaged in a visible area. We were given a damage allowance but it is disheartening for a brand new appliance to already be dented on arrival. Stove itself, tho, works wonderfully. Like the high heat burners. Like the convection oven and cook to temp probe. Still learning all the features. Black stovetop unfortunately shows every little speck of dirt. The installers were capable and polite and very helpful with options when the damage was discovered [which of course was after it was installed with new gas hose etc.]. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The center burner helps create picture perfect pancakes. Bought stove after all the holiday sales ended when old stove quit. This new stove made the turkey beautifully brown and moist while rolls are gentle cooked in convection oven. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We like it We've only had the stove a couple of weeks, but so far we like it. It's good looking and has decent features for the price. It's pretty easy to use and the controls are user friendly. The grates aren't as beefy as an upper end range, but they are satisfactory. So far we are glad we got it and we think it's worth what we paid December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good We've had the stove for approximately a month now, it's great. 5 burners with solid heat output. It's much better constructed than other manufactures around the same price point. The bottom draw is on a track, it doesn't rest on the floor like others. We haven't taken advantage of the thermostat cooking option, but Thanksgiving is right around the corner. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great delivery service The Home Depot delivery guys were great! Unit works very well. Very pleased. December 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, cooks good Nice looking, good size, cooks great. Love the quick boil feature. Cleaning the top surface is a challenge so far, shows finger prints and smudges easily. Other than that it has met our expectations! December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this stove ! Beautiful expensive looking stove! I love cooking on this range. The only thing is that the top is black and is a little harder to clean, wish the top was stainless like the rest of the stove. The oven cooks evenly and my food looks beautiful. This stove has made me want to cook every night! Love Love Love my new gas range! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Features, Thin Metal This stove looks good and has several nice features but the metal is rather thin, just moving the bottom drawer with items in it caused the metal rim to bend! But to get a stainless steel range with convection oven and temp probe plus five burners on top for less than $800, can't beat that. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gas range, convection too, great price This is our first convection oven and we will never go back to a standard range. Bakes beautifully. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Consumer Reports Best Buy! I have had an electric stove for years and love to cook. Look out family there are new and adventurous recipes to be had as we venture forth! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A non - professional range that really works We love our new Frigidaire range. The stove boils water quickly and the oven cooks evenly. It is easy to clean. It looks great. What more could one ask for in this price category? October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it!!! easy to clean, cooks great, love all of the features January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it; easy to use, bakes like a charm, even on the first try! I used the oven for two days straight; the cookies baked without running or browning within different areas of the oven.The temperature is accurate, the heat circulates efficiently. I am looking forward to future use! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great product for the price! When I started working on my remodel project I knew I wanted a gas stove. after searching and doing research this was the best priced with all the features I was looking for. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One fine cook stove! Love the heavy cast iron grates that allow you to move pots and pans from one burner to the next without lifting the pan. This is my first convection oven and it performs brilliantly. Haven't tried the meat temp probe yet but it is a great idea. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best oven in its price category The sealed (rather than enameled) cast iron grates are a plus also. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Performance, Good Looks and a Good Value. After not being able to cook with gas for the last 12 years, my experience so far with this gas range has been spectacular. The 5 burners all have plenty of power, the range top is easy to clean, and the oven works great. I especially love the "Easy Probe" meat thermometer mounted in the oven which displays the temperature where the oven controls and clock are. I feel like it has many of the features of the higher end ranges but at a reasonable price. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's OK The drawer at bottom sticks and hardly opens, but the rest seems ok May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product so far This product is great so far. Easy use, really sturdy. Cooks great, and the quick boil burners are really useful. The only con in retrospect is that there is no way to lock out the controls, which makes it difficult with a 2 year old. But I don't think any gas stoves have a lock out. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great unit, install it yourself I bought this unit after looking online for a long time, and consulting Consumer Reports as well. this is one of their best buys, and with the 4th of July sale going on, I took advantage of great pricing. I opted to have Home Depot install the unit for me. While I am an avid DIYer, I wanted them to have the liability should something go wrong. I'm glad that I did, but for a different reason. While I was there, the tech and I noticed that the regulator for the oven was singing. So we got on the horn and I had a new one coming my way, instead of a technician like would have happened if I had installed it myself (they wouldn't have tested it, so I wouldn't have known it was whistling until after I had taken delivery). they came with the new one, and a second-rate technician who didn't end up leveling the unit properly, so the carcass of the unit was out of square. Bad form... HOWEVER- the unit works great. I wish some of the burners were in different places (since they're sized differently), but the unit works great. I've done a bunch of cooking on it and it has adequate power, great adjustability, looks wonderful, and has been trouble free. I like it a lot. enjoy! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Preheating takesno time at all which will save on gas Cannot tell you how happy I am with the purchase of my gas range!!!! Who would have thought that Frigidaire would make a range as great as their fridges. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stove I haven't used the oven yet. However I am loving the five burners. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Purchase of a lifetime. They delivered my new stove, hooked it up and took away my 18 year old stove. I have stepped into the future from the almost stone age. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stove is awesome!! I love the fact that each burner has a different feature. The boiling burner really gets hot fast. The simmer burner is so low on heat (even when turned on high) that it would be virtually impossible to scorch anything. The fan in the oven is great when baking anything as it circulates the heat and bakes evenly. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So in love with this stove. The stove looks great in my kitchen, works like a dream, and is incredibly accurate with temperature. Bonus: temperature probe for meats (which plugs into your oven) that alerts you when your meats have reached the correct temperature. Wonderful! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value this range is amazing I love the convection feature with the probe. It heats up so fast. I am planning on moving and will buy this again for my new place. I cannot live without it June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Range It's a good range the only complaint is that the price dropped like 3 hundred dollars after I bought it which I wasn't happy about. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range! Beautiful range! I'm VERY happy with it! The variety of burner sizes and the tamper-proof knobs to turn on/off the gas lite and flame are especially nice. April 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T12:45:47.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>