0012505506147

Suggested Replacement

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet # 205927363

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
$638.00 /each

Save $311.00 (33%)  through 09/28/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/26/2016 - 09/28/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Frigidaire

Model FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
$638.00 /each
Save $311.00 (33%)
Was $849.00
$769.00 /each
Save $80.00 (9%)
$949.00 /each
Was $1,049.00
$949.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Frigidaire Gallery
Ratings (231) (122) (277) (303)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Convection Yes No Yes Yes
Broiler Location Oven Oven Oven Oven
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 5.0 5 5.0
Cooktop Surface Type Recessed Deep Recessed Deep Recessed Deep Recessed
Cooktop Features Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Dishwasher Safe Grates,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners,Smudge-Proof Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Dishwasher Safe Grates,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners,Smudge-Proof Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates Continuous Grates,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners,Smudge-Proof
Product Weight (lb.) 186 196 200 220
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

42 Questions78 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
5 answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Midland, TX
Read all my Q&A
December 29, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
El Paso, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Mine does not, in fact, the grates on top of the dove even stay relatively cool.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
if you use the "quick bake" theres a small fan that runs moving the warm air to cook faster.
This in turns vents small heat to the range area.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Springfield, VA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
No.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 2, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Silverlady,
The outside of the range will be warm during cooking especially the door.
Mike,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
4 answers

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
cleveland , ohio
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2015
I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 28, 2015
Answer: 
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website.
http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search
You should be able to do the same for your model.
Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 7, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry submission. Range model FGGF3032MF does require that you manually turn the oven light on when cooking. The light will automatically turn on when the oven door is opened. We understand you cannot locate your User and Care Manual; therefore we would like to provide you with the following link (http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/2c/2c53af1f-097c-469e-991a-cafba02c6eec.pdf) Read More
Thank you for your inquiry submission. Range model FGGF3032MF does require that you manually turn the oven light on when cooking. The light will automatically turn on when the oven door is opened. We understand you cannot locate your User and Care Manual; therefore we would like to provide you with the following link (http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/2c/2c53af1f-097c-469e-991a-cafba02c6eec.pdf) page 22. It will give access to the guide. We hope this information is the one you seek. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly or via the Q&A forum via this website. –Best Regards- Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 7, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Teach,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the model FGGF3032MF, we were able to identify the oven indicator light on the oven control display will turn on and off when the oven is heating. This is normal and indicates that the oven elements are cycling to maintain the selected baking temperature. You are able to locate this information in your use and care guide
Read More
Hi Teach,
Thank you for your submission. In researching the model FGGF3032MF, we were able to identify the oven indicator light on the oven control display will turn on and off when the oven is heating. This is normal and indicates that the oven elements are cycling to maintain the selected baking temperature. You are able to locate this information in your use and care guide http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/2c/2c53af1f-097c-469e-991a-cafba02c6eec.pdf on page 16.
Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your inquiry.
Respectfully
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2015
Answer: 
My oven light stopped working a few weeks after I got my oven, so I am unable to answer your question.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
3 answers

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
williamsville, ny
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2015
Answer: 
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Fingerlakes N.Y.
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2015
Answer: 
It is the smudge resistant. I don't think anything is smudge proof.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

July 3, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Endzonelouie, thank you for your inquiry submission. Range model FGGF3032MF does in fact have the "Smudged-Proof" seal, this will ensure that your appliance maintain its beautiful stainless steel finishing. We hope this information is of assistance. Feel free to contact us directly or via the Q&A forum on this website.
-Best Regards-
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 
3 answers

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

This question is from Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 3, 2013
The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not.

Can someone please clarify?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Lexington, NC
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2014
Answer: 
NO
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
Per Frigidaire specifications "Door Finish: Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel". That does not include the top or glass.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
alabama
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2013
Answer: 
Yes its smudge proof....looks great all the time. Only drawback is the black top...shows up streaks.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:36:59.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent couldn't be happier I have wanted a better gas stove for 22 years...now I have one October 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid purchase! Stove arrived on time as expected, had all the parts and cooks stuff great! February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oven works great. The stove top burners allow you to select the proper level for the type of heating needed. The oven controls are easy to use and the temperature is regulated well. The stove top is also easy to clean up if a spill occurs. The stainless steel finish is good in appearance. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stove Best stove ever, it's everything we expected. It cooks food fast and sufficiently! I highly recommend it. October 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super range for the home. I've had this range over two years. No problems. I never knew what cooking was like until I used this great range. It holds any temp dead on. I checked it with an oven thermometer. I love to low, slow cook ribs at 225 degrees. My ribs fall off the bone. The temp probe is also a winner to know when my meat reaches the correct internal temp. Boy do I have fun making Greek pastries. I kick myself for not dumping my previous builders grade range earlier for this beauty. You'll praise yourself for making this as your choice in a range. I can't believe I tell friends and family about my range, but I do. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We like it We've only had the stove a couple of weeks, but so far we like it. It's good looking and has decent features for the price. It's pretty easy to use and the controls are user friendly. The grates aren't as beefy as an upper end range, but they are satisfactory. So far we are glad we got it and we think it's worth what we paid December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range, great price! Having wanted to switch to a gas range for several years, the opportunity came when my electric range died. I knew I would love cooking with gas, but what I didn't expect was how quickly the high power burners can boil water, and how well the low power burner holds a low simmer. Also unexpected was how well the gas oven performs, especially with the convection (quick bake) setting. I haven't tried the temperature probe which was included with the oven, but I love this feature and didn't find it with other gas ranges I considered buying. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great features I bought this a month ago and still enjoying the stove-top very much. The only complaint I have is the knobs tend to get really hot when the oven is on. October 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use First gas stove I've owned or cooked on and it has been very easy to use. October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stove! Its our first gas stove and we love it! It heats very fast and even which makes cooking that much more enjoyable October 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review The real problem with this range is the lower shelve does not open and close at all. So we can not use this to store additional pots and pans. We like the five burner top and how easy it is to slide your hot pan you are cooking with across to cooler burner. No heavy lifting of hot metal pans. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it love everything about it so far . It bakes wonderfully . February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the attached meat thermomete I bought this for my new home. So easy to clean. It preheats quickly. I love the extra middle burner. September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only the front is stainless steel I love the stove and it works great. Note only the front is stainless steel; the sides and top are black. It also DOES NOT COME WITH A BROILER PAN...really? I was a bit miffed about that. It has broiler function it should come with a pan. The top also does not have catch pans under the grills so to clean you have to remove three big grills and wipe it all down. I think they got a little cheep on these items but functionally and from the front view...a very nice unit. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SO SO I am not happy with this stove. Very hard to clean up even a minimal mess on the stove top September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features at a great price. I bought this a little over three months ago and it has made the cooking process a pleasure. I switched from electric to gas and the difference is incredible. The control that I have over the heat is the difference between night and day. The gadgets that came with are an added bonus!! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love my oven The Home Depot installers made this purchase even better. Fast, efficient, and helpful. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, great features! We are so happy with this range. We love the quick boil feature which really works well. We love that the oven can be set to stay on when the alarm sounds, or shut off. The stainless looks great and is easy to clean. September 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful This range offered everything I was looking for until it was delivered and the convection didn't work. I had to have it repaired and still the convection didn't work. In the process the repair man shorted out the mother board and now I have an expensive stove that is taking up space because it doesn't work. DO NOT buy this oven. It has been nothing but problems since the day it was delivered. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Love having five burners and love the two quick boil burners. Definitely a plus! Also love the stainless look without the stainless fingerprints! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consumer reports ranked it high and got it right! Accurate temperatures, Easy clean up, Excellent features Food comes out great! January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the idea of having 5 stove top burners. Oven heats to exact temperature and doesn't heat up kitchen at all. The curved edge at the front of stove top gets warm when using stove top or oven so need to be careful not to touch. But otherwise very pleased with the product. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GALLERY 30 IN. 5.0 CU. FT. GAS RANGE WITH SELF-CLEANING CONVECTION OVEN IN STAINLESS STEEL Good value for the money, lots of features. very satisfied with the product. Paid for installation with Home Depot, but when they left , the gas range was not installed and sitting in the middle of my kitchen. I called customer service and they assured me they would refund the installation fee but they never did. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refigerator, stove, dishwasher, and microwave These appliances are the best. I would buy them again September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice gas range Very nice stove, oven preheats very fast. Easy to clean and looks very nice January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stove, even better oven I bought this range as an upgrade to a 12 year old one. This is very nice. The convection and oven temp work quickly. You get a nice even roast on anything. The burners are versatile. The grates are heavy duty and uniform across. The only downside, and it's minor, is just making sure you don't use an abrasive scrub pad on the black surface or you will scratch it. I use doobie pads, you can buy those at any grocery store and they are great for non stick pans. I highly recommend the range. It easily competes with much pricier models. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, cooks good Nice looking, good size, cooks great. Love the quick boil feature. Cleaning the top surface is a challenge so far, shows finger prints and smudges easily. Other than that it has met our expectations! December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with this Frigidaire. I bought my first Fridgidaire eight months ago and could not be happier with the purchase. I love the " quick cook " feature (convention) and was surprised at what a difference it makes when baking. The oven itself is nice looking and seems very well made. If I had any complaints it would be that the black stove top seems difficult to clean and the drawer below the oven is flimsy compared to the other ovens I have owned. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great delivery service The Home Depot delivery guys were great! Unit works very well. Very pleased. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good News we was using a electric oven. My wife always wanted a gas one We bought it 2 months ago. My wife loves it. So far she hasn't burnt a meal. (don't tell her I said that) July 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-08 T16:29:04.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_203556796, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT