The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
Special Buy  $720.00
$648.00 /each

Save $301.00 (32%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
Special Buy $720.00
$648.00 /each
Save $301.00 (32%)
Was $849.00
$764.10 /each
Save $84.90 (10%)
Was $1,049.00
$944.10 /each
Save $104.90 (10%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire
Ratings (349) (143) (467) (278)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the Price I'm pleased so far with this range. I love the 5 burners, and, as advertised, the oven heats quickly and cooks evenly. The only complaints I have are that it didn't come with a broiler pan, the drawer is cheap, the flames can be slightly uneven, and I'm scared I'm going to scratch it. That said, there are lots of features for the price, and I'm glad it's designed and assembled in theUSA. Hopefully you can work on manufacturing in the USA as well. Finally, I hope it lasts a long time. I did my research in Consumer Reports, and they've tested that...
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gas/propane The stove is great. However, we had a terrible time with an awful, pungent smell and smoke that set off the smoke alarm. It almost ruined our Thanksgiving with lots of guests. It was not Frigidaire's fault and was probably our builder's. The propane was not hooked up properly. Many people in our area use propane as piped gas is not available. It would be helpful if you all would remind your customers in big letters on a stick-on note on the manual that if they are using propane, it should be checked by a gas professional after being installed and hooked up to the tank and before being used. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidare has been and still is the best products We moved from Chicago to Arizona and had to leave all our Frigidaire appliances behind we have had over 30 years using Frigidaire appliances with no problems! So the first purchase for our new home was replacing all the Kitchen appliance with Frigidaire Gallery appliances and we love the loss of fingerprints with this new model!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking gas stove I bought it 2 months ago. All the top gas burners work great. One thing I'm not sure about is when the oven is on it always seems to make a popping sound and I can't figure out what this noise is unless it's normal for gas ovens. Maybe the certified plumber hooked up the gas line incorrectly.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stove is nice but was did not have the attached pull out rack as the other model does. Also this stove did not come with the griddle or the larger oval burner in the center which I thought it did. So, I'd suggest looking closer. Stove is nice, but does not have the features I really wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a great price. I bought this a little over three months ago and it has made the cooking process a pleasure. I switched from electric to gas and the difference is incredible. The control that I have over the heat is the difference between night and day. The gadgets that came with are an added bonus!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Good I bought my stove a year ago and the only complaint I have is that I do not care for the convection feature. I have owned a convection stove in the past, and the old one always perfectly browned everything. This one does not. It seems to always not brown in the left side properly.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oven works great. The stove top burners allow you to select the proper level for the type of heating needed. The oven controls are easy to use and the temperature is regulated well. The stove top is also easy to clean up if a spill occurs. The stainless steel finish is good in appearance.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I have been waiting for years for a new stove. This one was a best buy on a top consumer site, and I know why. The simmer burner goes more than low enough to cook rice, the high power burner is hot enough for true stir-fry, and the oven is spot on temp and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the quick boil feature and no smudge surfac Love the fact you can quickly get to a boil and the oven probe is fabulous! Love the no smudge surface too. Dislikes, black surface on top seems to show alot of dirt but love the color and wish or had an oval burner in the middle. Good quality for the price
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One fine cook stove! Love the heavy cast iron grates that allow you to move pots and pans from one burner to the next without lifting the pan. This is my first convection oven and it performs brilliantly. Haven't tried the meat temp probe yet but it is a great idea.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! After months of shopping for different brands of gas ranges, I chose the Frigidaire Gallery Gas Range. It is easy to use, has great features and looks great in the smudgeless stainless steel. I definitely made the right choice!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! The oven cooks very evenly which is a step up from ovens i've had in the past. The range has a very useful quick boil feature. It has also be easy to clean, not a lot of nooks and crannies for bits of food to fall into.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it about a month ago and it gets to its temperature quickly, easy to clean, and like the look. the only bad thing is that the stove top and edges get very hot so you have to be careful you don't burn yourself.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Only drawback is the black surface on the top. Shows every splatter, etc. But pretty easy to clean. Neat looking, oven temps great and love the smudge proof exterior.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gas range! I've had this range for about 6 weeks now after upgrading from an electric range. My favorite part is the convection feature... it definitely speeds up the baking process. All around great product.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC RANGE!!! I bought this 1 month ago and only then found out how bad my old range was. This one is up to temp in 5 minutes instead of 45. My husband does all the cooking and he raves about it EVERYDAY.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied so far Very happy overall with this range. The convection fan is a bit noisy, but nothing terrible. Other than that everything works as expected and I am already in love with the simmer burners :)
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the range along with the other matching kitchen appliances and have been very satisfied with the range. The oven cooks very evenly and times for recipes match quite closely.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Bought if for our new home. My first experience with gas range. I love it, with my only complaint being the black cooking area. It is very hard to keep clean and streak-free.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice range Bought a few months ago. Wish it came with the propane conversion. With electric use for oven, wonder if usable during power outage. I would guess the stove would be usable.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good News we was using a electric oven. My wife always wanted a gas one We bought it 2 months ago. My wife loves it. So far she hasn't burnt a meal. (don't tell her I said that)
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stove is awesome!! I love the fact that each burner has a different feature. The boiling burner really gets hot fast. The simmer burner is so low on heat (even when turned on high) that it would be virtually impossible to scorch anything. The fan in the oven is great when baking anything as it circulates the heat and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everything about its oven Purchased about 2 months ago we upgraded from a 17 year old basic gas range and I very satisfied with my purchase. This was easily the best purchase in years.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I bought this oven as a replacement. I am very happy with how it cooks. The 5th burner and the convection option are a plus. I also love the meat thermometer.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made great features We bought this less than a month ago and looked at a few other brands but this was hands down the best in our minds. The 5 burners and griddle are awesome.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and still enjoying the stove-top very much. The only complaint I have is the knobs tend to get really hot when the oven is on.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The gas stove gets so hot, it makes the microwave handle above it too hot to touch, but the rest of the stove works well, it is an average stove.
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT