The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
Special Buy  $697.00
$627.30 /each

Save $321.70 (34%)  through 02/28/2017

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
Special Buy $697.00
$627.30 /each
Save $321.70 (34%)
Was $1,049.00
Special Buy $831.00
$747.90 /each
Save $301.10 (29%)
Was $849.00
$764.10 /each
Save $84.90 (10%)
$949.00 /each
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire
Ratings (324) (434) (143) (278)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Convection Yes Yes No Yes
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This range has just the right amount of useful features, not in excess. This range is very new to me but,so far, the stove and the surface units are beautifully regulated. The Probe is a great idea. It is a great help to have the continuous surface grates.The instructions for use are clear and well organized. It is a joy to use.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK The drawer at bottom sticks and hardly opens, but the rest seems ok
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preheating takesno time at all which will save on gas Cannot tell you how happy I am with the purchase of my gas range!!!! Who would have thought that Frigidaire would make a range as great as their fridges.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works perfect So easy install. I love the 5 different size burners. And how fast the oven works. Perfect size also.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stove, even better oven I bought this range as an upgrade to a 12 year old one. This is very nice. The convection and oven temp work quickly. You get a nice even roast on anything. The burners are versatile. The grates are heavy duty and uniform across. The only downside, and it's minor, is just making sure you don't use an abrasive scrub pad on the black surface or you will scratch it. I use doobie pads, you can buy those at any grocery store and they are great for non stick pans. I highly recommend the range. It easily competes with much pricier models.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice stove and oven Arrived damaged in a visible area. We were given a damage allowance but it is disheartening for a brand new appliance to already be dented on arrival. Stove itself, tho, works wonderfully. Like the high heat burners. Like the convection oven and cook to temp probe. Still learning all the features. Black stovetop unfortunately shows every little speck of dirt. The installers were capable and polite and very helpful with options when the damage was discovered [which of course was after it was installed with new gas hose etc.].
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this stove. The stove looks great in my kitchen, works like a dream, and is incredibly accurate with temperature. Bonus: temperature probe for meats (which plugs into your oven) that alerts you when your meats have reached the correct temperature. Wonderful!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this Frigidaire. I bought my first Fridgidaire eight months ago and could not be happier with the purchase. I love the " quick cook " feature (convention) and was surprised at what a difference it makes when baking. The oven itself is nice looking and seems very well made. If I had any complaints it would be that the black stove top seems difficult to clean and the drawer below the oven is flimsy compared to the other ovens I have owned.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations and more Very straight forward operation. Quality of construction very good. Delivery was excellent with knowledge of the product excellent.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely appliance Price couldn't be beat. We were concerned that the knobs on the oven might turn out being low budget black instead of the chrome look as shown on the Home Depot website, but the oven when it arrived looked exactly as depicted with the chrome look knobs. Installation was easy, however I would recommend having Home Depot do the installation as I probably spent as much on parts and travel cost to do the installation myself as it would have cost for Home Depot to hook up the gas line. If this is your first use of a convection feature in an oven it will take a bit of getting used to. You do have to adapt recipes for a lower cooking temperature and shorter cooking time. Convection (quick bake) browns a frozen pizza very quickly but can tend to leave the center of the pizza a little dough-y, a symptom of maybe needing to drop the cooking temperature even lower than the users manual suggests.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performance, Good Looks and a Good Value. After not being able to cook with gas for the last 12 years, my experience so far with this gas range has been spectacular. The 5 burners all have plenty of power, the range top is easy to clean, and the oven works great. I especially love the "Easy Probe" meat thermometer mounted in the oven which displays the temperature where the oven controls and clock are. I feel like it has many of the features of the higher end ranges but at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from can't get the top clean I love all the features and look of the appliance. I just can't get the top to look good after it's been used. When I use a cleaner, it leaves a film that can't be buffed to a shine. I can't clean off grease from cooking without a cleaner. I actually debate about whether I should cook anything before I do. I regret selling my old unit because I'd put it back in if I still had it.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Range We purchased this a few months ago. This range has turned out to be quite excellent. The five burners are well positioned with plenty of BTU capability. So far, the range top has been pretty easy to clean. The oven has been great, both as a traditional oven as well as its convection performance. It looks very good as well. We are very happy with our choice on this one.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the Price I'm pleased so far with this range. I love the 5 burners, and, as advertised, the oven heats quickly and cooks evenly. The only complaints I have are that it didn't come with a broiler pan, the drawer is cheap, the flames can be slightly uneven, and I'm scared I'm going to scratch it. That said, there are lots of features for the price, and I'm glad it's designed and assembled in theUSA. Hopefully you can work on manufacturing in the USA as well. Finally, I hope it lasts a long time. I did my research in Consumer Reports, and they've tested that...
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gas/propane The stove is great. However, we had a terrible time with an awful, pungent smell and smoke that set off the smoke alarm. It almost ruined our Thanksgiving with lots of guests. It was not Frigidaire's fault and was probably our builder's. The propane was not hooked up properly. Many people in our area use propane as piped gas is not available. It would be helpful if you all would remind your customers in big letters on a stick-on note on the manual that if they are using propane, it should be checked by a gas professional after being installed and hooked up to the tank and before being used. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidare has been and still is the best products We moved from Chicago to Arizona and had to leave all our Frigidaire appliances behind we have had over 30 years using Frigidaire appliances with no problems! So the first purchase for our new home was replacing all the Kitchen appliance with Frigidaire Gallery appliances and we love the loss of fingerprints with this new model!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stove is nice but was did not have the attached pull out rack as the other model does. Also this stove did not come with the griddle or the larger oval burner in the center which I thought it did. So, I'd suggest looking closer. Stove is nice, but does not have the features I really wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a great price. I bought this a little over three months ago and it has made the cooking process a pleasure. I switched from electric to gas and the difference is incredible. The control that I have over the heat is the difference between night and day. The gadgets that came with are an added bonus!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I have been waiting for years for a new stove. This one was a best buy on a top consumer site, and I know why. The simmer burner goes more than low enough to cook rice, the high power burner is hot enough for true stir-fry, and the oven is spot on temp and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the quick boil feature and no smudge surfac Love the fact you can quickly get to a boil and the oven probe is fabulous! Love the no smudge surface too. Dislikes, black surface on top seems to show alot of dirt but love the color and wish or had an oval burner in the middle. Good quality for the price
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One fine cook stove! Love the heavy cast iron grates that allow you to move pots and pans from one burner to the next without lifting the pan. This is my first convection oven and it performs brilliantly. Haven't tried the meat temp probe yet but it is a great idea.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! After months of shopping for different brands of gas ranges, I chose the Frigidaire Gallery Gas Range. It is easy to use, has great features and looks great in the smudgeless stainless steel. I definitely made the right choice!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! The oven cooks very evenly which is a step up from ovens i've had in the past. The range has a very useful quick boil feature. It has also be easy to clean, not a lot of nooks and crannies for bits of food to fall into.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it about a month ago and it gets to its temperature quickly, easy to clean, and like the look. the only bad thing is that the stove top and edges get very hot so you have to be careful you don't burn yourself.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Only drawback is the black surface on the top. Shows every splatter, etc. But pretty easy to clean. Neat looking, oven temps great and love the smudge proof exterior.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gas range! I've had this range for about 6 weeks now after upgrading from an electric range. My favorite part is the convection feature... it definitely speeds up the baking process. All around great product.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC RANGE!!! I bought this 1 month ago and only then found out how bad my old range was. This one is up to temp in 5 minutes instead of 45. My husband does all the cooking and he raves about it EVERYDAY.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied so far Very happy overall with this range. The convection fan is a bit noisy, but nothing terrible. Other than that everything works as expected and I am already in love with the simmer burners :)
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT