The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
$59800 /each

Save $351.00 (37%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $949.00
$598.00 /each
Save $351.00 (37%)
$849.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price $949.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price $1,049.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price
Name 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Frigidaire Gallery
Ratings (411) (150) (278) (527)
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Number of Burners 5 5
Color/Finish Family Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Convection No Yes
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a great price. I bought this a little over three months ago and it has made the cooking process a pleasure. I switched from electric to gas and the difference is incredible. The control that I have over the heat is the difference between night and day. The gadgets that came with are an added bonus!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Good I bought my stove a year ago and the only complaint I have is that I do not care for the convection feature. I have owned a convection stove in the past, and the old one always perfectly browned everything. This one does not. It seems to always not brown in the left side properly.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oven works great. The stove top burners allow you to select the proper level for the type of heating needed. The oven controls are easy to use and the temperature is regulated well. The stove top is also easy to clean up if a spill occurs. The stainless steel finish is good in appearance.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dislikes Top is slow to get a pot going due to distance from eye. When the oven is on, no digital readout of clock, only oven degree.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC RANGE!!! I bought this 1 month ago and only then found out how bad my old range was. This one is up to temp in 5 minutes instead of 45. My husband does all the cooking and he raves about it EVERYDAY.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied so far Very happy overall with this range. The convection fan is a bit noisy, but nothing terrible. Other than that everything works as expected and I am already in love with the simmer burners :)
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good News we was using a electric oven. My wife always wanted a gas one We bought it 2 months ago. My wife loves it. So far she hasn't burnt a meal. (don't tell her I said that)
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everything about its oven Purchased about 2 months ago we upgraded from a 17 year old basic gas range and I very satisfied with my purchase. This was easily the best purchase in years.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and still enjoying the stove-top very much. The only complaint I have is the knobs tend to get really hot when the oven is on.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The gas stove gets so hot, it makes the microwave handle above it too hot to touch, but the rest of the stove works well, it is an average stove.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Range came in our new home we just purchased. We like the Frigidaire Appliances as we have had them in out last two homes and trouble free
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!!! I bought my new stove in April and I enjoy cooking on it. Especially the middle eye, it's exactly what I needed to cook more!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE everything about this range!!!! I'm in this range for a little over two months and I cannot tell you how beautiful it looks and how wonderful it works
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove! Its our first gas stove and we love it! It heats very fast and even which makes cooking that much more enjoyable
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stove Best stove ever, it's everything we expected. It cooks food fast and sufficiently! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stainless steel has rust spot already In about one year we have a rust spot on the door by the oven window. My wife is very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I am so happy with my new range. My pizzas turn out so even and perfect on the quick bake setting.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO SO I am not happy with this stove. Very hard to clean up even a minimal mess on the stove top
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Its easy to use and clean. Works with efficiency. Within in my budget. Simply love it!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stove I love everything about it, I especially love the fact that there are no fingerprints.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smudge proof finish. My whole kitchen in our new house is Frigidare. Wonderful appliances.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range. Love the quick boll and simmer burners. Simple, easy-to-use controls.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy! This is a great priced model and and fits my everyday use very well.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent couldn't be happier I have wanted a better gas stove for 22 years...now I have one
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stove/ oven we ever bought, oven cooks fast and easy.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! Couldn't possibly be happier with this product, excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought the probe was timed when meat is complet It was a floor model so there is no returning or guaranty
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! It was a great choice. I would buy the same one again.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer for convection - AWESOME!!! Exceeds my expectations. Quicker, better cooking.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT