The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel
  • Frigidaire Gallery
  • Model FGGF3035RF
  • Internet #205927363
  • Store SO SKU #1001374772

30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel

Was  $949.00
$86900 /each

Save $80.00 (8%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # FGGF3032MF

Internet #203556796

Store SO SKU #784065

Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0012505506147

Discontinued Frigidaire

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Model# FGGF3032MF
Store SO SKU# 784065

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $15
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.
  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: FGGF3032MF
Internet #: 203556796

The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.

  • 5.0 cu. ft. Large Capacity oven gives you plenty of room to cook more at once
  • 5 Sealed Gas Burners including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil Burner, 9,500 Center burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control at high and low heat
  • Cooktop features center burner with up to 9,500 BTU for more cooking options
  • Quick Bake Convection option ensures faster, even baking
  • Use the Easy Temperature Probe to instantly get the internal cooking temperature with just the touch of a button for better cooking results
  • Variable broiling lets you set the temperature from 400 degrees Fahrenheit to 550 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal baking performance at 10 degree increments
  • Express-Select Control knobs makes it easy to set cooking temperatures
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours
  • Includes 2 and 3 Hour Self Clean Cycles
  • Extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside
  • Color-coordinated backguard for a streamlined look
  • 1 Standard Rack and 1 Offset Rack that optimizes the position of the rack for better broiling performance
  • Matte Black Continuous Grates that make it easy to move pots and pans between burners without lifting
  • Limited One-Year Warranty nationwide
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $849.00
$769.00 /each
Save $80.00 (9%)
Was $949.00
$869.00 /each
Save $80.00 (8%)
$949.00 /each
Was $1,049.00
$949.00 /each
Save $100.00 (10%)
Name 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning QuickBake Convection in Stainless Steel Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Convection Self-Cleaning Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Gallery Frigidaire Frigidaire Gallery
Ratings (184) (478) (279) (607)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.0 5.0 5 5.0
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Appliance Series
Frigidaire Gallery
Appliance Type
Gas Range
Burner Grate Material
Cast Iron
Burner No.1 BTU
17000
Burner No.2 BTU
9500
Burner No.3 BTU
14000
Burner No.4 BTU
5000
Burner No.5 BTU
9500
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Real Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Cooktop Features
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates
Cooktop Surface Type
Recessed
Fuel Type
Gas
Ignition Type
Electrical
Included
Gas Connector,Power Cord
Number of Burners
5
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
6
Oven Cleaning Options
Self-Cleaning
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook
Product Weight (lb.)
200lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
UL Listing
N-No UL Code Rating

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
28.406
Product Height (in.)
47.75
Product Width (in.)
29.875
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Appliance Series
Frigidaire Gallery
Appliance Type
Gas Range
Burner Grate Material
Cast Iron
Burner No.1 BTU
17000
Burner No.2 BTU
9500
Burner No.3 BTU
14000
Burner No.4 BTU
5000
Burner No.5 BTU
9500
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Real Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Control Type
Electro-Mechanical
Cooktop Features
Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates
Cooktop Surface Type
Recessed
Fuel Type
Gas
Ignition Type
Electrical
Included
Gas Connector,Power Cord
Number of Burners
5
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
6
Oven Cleaning Options
Self-Cleaning
Oven Features
Built-In Clock,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Sensor Cook,Speed Cook
Product Weight (lb.)
200lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
UL Listing
N-No UL Code Rating

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

While oven is on, does it heat outside of the range?

Asked by: crafty
Not hot. Only warm. I did not test the temperature. Because it is metal constrution. So it will transfer some heat anyway.
Answered by: workinkitchen
Date published: 2015-09-20

Should my oven light stay on the entire time that I can using my oven?

I can not find my manual , so I am asking you this questions. . When I preheat the oven, the light comes on, but when I am baking or roasting , the light stays on for awhile, then it turns off. The light will come for awhile , but then goes off again. Is this normal or is there a problem within the electrical control panel?
Asked by: teach
I was able to download the manuals for my range from the Frigidaire website. http://b2b.frigidaire.com/support/ResultsPage.asp?strModel=LGGF3043KF+&User=&Search=Search You should be able to do the same for your model. Which light are you speaking about? The control panel light indicates that the oven temperature has been reached. The oven light lets you see what is behind the glass door.
Answered by: JubalHarshaw
Date published: 2015-11-07

Does this range come with regular stainless as opposed to the smuge proof ?

Asked by: Endzonelouie
The stainless smudges and if you get the black, it shows every splatter of grease or water.
Answered by: Erin
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is the smudge-proof finish on this range or not??

The very first line of the product overview on HD's webpage says, "The Frigidaire Gallery 30 in. Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once..." but when a consumer asked if the range had a smudge-proof finish in this ask and answer section, the Frigidaire response said it did not. Can someone please clarify?
Asked by: DreaY
NO
Answered by: rkindley
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gallery 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stove/ oven we ever bought, oven cooks fast and easy.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products - bad installation Great range - the only weakness is the quality of the drawer on the bottom. A little more design and parts quality would make it function much better. It is too resistant when sliding open and closed - an obvious afterthought on such a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One fine cook stove! Love the heavy cast iron grates that allow you to move pots and pans from one burner to the next without lifting the pan. This is my first convection oven and it performs brilliantly. Haven't tried the meat temp probe yet but it is a great idea.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stove is awesome!! I love the fact that each burner has a different feature. The boiling burner really gets hot fast. The simmer burner is so low on heat (even when turned on high) that it would be virtually impossible to scorch anything. The fan in the oven is great when baking anything as it circulates the heat and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range for the Price I'm pleased so far with this range. I love the 5 burners, and, as advertised, the oven heats quickly and cooks evenly. The only complaints I have are that it didn't come with a broiler pan, the drawer is cheap, the flames can be slightly uneven, and I'm scared I'm going to scratch it. That said, there are lots of features for the price, and I'm glad it's designed and assembled in theUSA. Hopefully you can work on manufacturing in the USA as well. Finally, I hope it lasts a long time. I did my research in Consumer Reports, and they've tested that...
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I have been waiting for years for a new stove. This one was a best buy on a top consumer site, and I know why. The simmer burner goes more than low enough to cook rice, the high power burner is hot enough for true stir-fry, and the oven is spot on temp and bakes evenly.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Range It's a good range the only complaint is that the price dropped like 3 hundred dollars after I bought it which I wasn't happy about.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this Frigidaire. I bought my first Fridgidaire eight months ago and could not be happier with the purchase. I love the " quick cook " feature (convention) and was surprised at what a difference it makes when baking. The oven itself is nice looking and seems very well made. If I had any complaints it would be that the black stove top seems difficult to clean and the drawer below the oven is flimsy compared to the other ovens I have owned.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loses little feet I love this stove. There are only two things that bother me. The main one is that it has lost three of the little rubber feet that are on the underside of the grates. And a couple more are loose..so when I lift the grates off to clean, I have to be careful they don't fall out. A real pain. And now I have to figure out where to get replacements and how to keep them in. My other "complaint" is that the black IS kind of hard to make look nice. When you CAN get it streak free etc, its beautiful...and I don't want anyone to use it!! Maybe wouldn't buy black again.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good balance of value and features. It has performed well so far.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Range We purchased this a few months ago. This range has turned out to be quite excellent. The five burners are well positioned with plenty of BTU capability. So far, the range top has been pretty easy to clean. The oven has been great, both as a traditional oven as well as its convection performance. It looks very good as well. We are very happy with our choice on this one.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frigidare has been and still is the best products We moved from Chicago to Arizona and had to leave all our Frigidaire appliances behind we have had over 30 years using Frigidaire appliances with no problems! So the first purchase for our new home was replacing all the Kitchen appliance with Frigidaire Gallery appliances and we love the loss of fingerprints with this new model!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Gas Range Mom starts baking again Our new gas range came a few days before Christmas, so our Christmas dinner was probably the first time the new oven was used we hooked up/in the thermometer and that feature helped cook the perfect bird. Our old range had an oven issue I didn't know how off it was till we got the new one. I had been browsing oven for sometime, heck there are ovens out there for the everyday kitchen that can get up to $$$$3000. we spent just under a $1000. and I am very happy.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking gas stove I bought it 2 months ago. All the top gas burners work great. One thing I'm not sure about is when the oven is on it always seems to make a popping sound and I can't figure out what this noise is unless it's normal for gas ovens. Maybe the certified plumber hooked up the gas line incorrectly.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stove is nice but was did not have the attached pull out rack as the other model does. Also this stove did not come with the griddle or the larger oval burner in the center which I thought it did. So, I'd suggest looking closer. Stove is nice, but does not have the features I really wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a great price. I bought this a little over three months ago and it has made the cooking process a pleasure. I switched from electric to gas and the difference is incredible. The control that I have over the heat is the difference between night and day. The gadgets that came with are an added bonus!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Good I bought my stove a year ago and the only complaint I have is that I do not care for the convection feature. I have owned a convection stove in the past, and the old one always perfectly browned everything. This one does not. It seems to always not brown in the left side properly.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oven works great. The stove top burners allow you to select the proper level for the type of heating needed. The oven controls are easy to use and the temperature is regulated well. The stove top is also easy to clean up if a spill occurs. The stainless steel finish is good in appearance.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the quick boil feature and no smudge surfac Love the fact you can quickly get to a boil and the oven probe is fabulous! Love the no smudge surface too. Dislikes, black surface on top seems to show alot of dirt but love the color and wish or had an oval burner in the middle. Good quality for the price
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! After months of shopping for different brands of gas ranges, I chose the Frigidaire Gallery Gas Range. It is easy to use, has great features and looks great in the smudgeless stainless steel. I definitely made the right choice!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! The oven cooks very evenly which is a step up from ovens i've had in the past. The range has a very useful quick boil feature. It has also be easy to clean, not a lot of nooks and crannies for bits of food to fall into.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it about a month ago and it gets to its temperature quickly, easy to clean, and like the look. the only bad thing is that the stove top and edges get very hot so you have to be careful you don't burn yourself.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Only drawback is the black surface on the top. Shows every splatter, etc. But pretty easy to clean. Neat looking, oven temps great and love the smudge proof exterior.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gas range! I've had this range for about 6 weeks now after upgrading from an electric range. My favorite part is the convection feature... it definitely speeds up the baking process. All around great product.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC RANGE!!! I bought this 1 month ago and only then found out how bad my old range was. This one is up to temp in 5 minutes instead of 45. My husband does all the cooking and he raves about it EVERYDAY.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied so far Very happy overall with this range. The convection fan is a bit noisy, but nothing terrible. Other than that everything works as expected and I am already in love with the simmer burners :)
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the range along with the other matching kitchen appliances and have been very satisfied with the range. The oven cooks very evenly and times for recipes match quite closely.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Stove Bought if for our new home. My first experience with gas range. I love it, with my only complaint being the black cooking area. It is very hard to keep clean and streak-free.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice range Bought a few months ago. Wish it came with the propane conversion. With electric use for oven, wonder if usable during power outage. I would guess the stove would be usable.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good News we was using a electric oven. My wife always wanted a gas one We bought it 2 months ago. My wife loves it. So far she hasn't burnt a meal. (don't tell her I said that)
Date published: 2015-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_, sid_203556796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 302ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT