0084691245629

Suggested Replacement

Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning
  • GE
  • Model # GDF520PGJWW
  • Internet # 206355370

Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning

Was  $399.00
$359.10 /each

Save $39.90 (10%)  through 08/10/2016

10% off Appliances Offer ends 8/10/2016 Promotion end date shown is earlier of Special Buy or 10% off end date. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/21/2016 - 08/10/2016
Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

GE

Model # GDF520PGDWW

Internet # 203488900

Store SO SKU # 287588

24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Easy to Reach Front Controls maintain a clean exterior appearance
  • Quiet operation 54 dBA, made possible by sound absorbing material
  • Features GE sensor that monitors the water and makes adjustments

Compare Similar

Price
Was $399.00
$359.10 /each
Save $39.90 (10%)
$449.00 /each
Was $499.00
$449.10 /each
Save $49.90 (10%)
Was $499.00
$449.10 /each
Save $49.90 (10%)
Name Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning Front Control Dishwasher in White with Hybrid Stainless Steel Interior and Steam Cleaning
Brand GE GE GE GE
Ratings (259) (1835) (85) (148)
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Sound Rating Range (Decibels) Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA
Tub Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Dishwasher Size 24 In. 24 In. 24 In. 24 In.
Dishwasher Features Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Sensor Wash Automatic Temperature Control,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System Automatic Temperature Control,Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Sensor Wash Automatic Temperature Control,Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System
Door Style Front Control Front Control Front Control Front Control
Height - Maximum (in) 34.625 34.625 34.625 34.625
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Your GE 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher combines 65% more wash power in comparison to previous GE models. The Steam Prewash loosens those tough soils before any cycle. The Hard Food Disposer with removable filter pulverizes food particles and prevents large particles from clogging the three full-coverage wash arms. ENERGY STAR-qualified means money savings to you each time you use your GE dishwasher. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family.

  • Easy to Reach Front Controls on your GE dishwasher maintain a clean exterior appearance
  • Quiet operation ((54 dBA)A) is made possible by sound absorbing material and smooth running motors in this two pump system
  • Generously sized interior provides for 16 place settings and accommodates loading flexibility
  • The CleanSensor in this GE unit constantly monitors the amount of soil in the water and makes adjustments for an exceptional clean
  • Steam Prewash loosens those tough soils before any cycle, virtually eliminating the need for soaking or pre-rinsing dishes
  • ENERGY STAR-qualified unit gives you year-round energy and money savings
  • American Gray PermaTuf interior, made of Heavy-duty material, is designed for years of dependability and has an attractive finish
  • The removable upper rack lets you easily wash large items in your dishwasher
  • The Lower Rack with Silverware basket allows you the flexibility of using the door for the basket
  • Cabinet Depth Installation - Achieving an attractive, flush appearance that complements and blends in with cabinetry is possible with a unique design that doesn't reduce rack capacity
  • CleanDesign Inner Door - The clean, attractive appearance features no visible hardware, so it’s also easy to maintain
  • Shorter design with more capacity is adjustable to fit 33-1/2 in.– 34-3/4 in. tall openings. Great solution for customers who have built-up floors
  • Quick Connect Power Cord Option - Completing an outlet installation is incredibly quick with an easy-to-connect cord (sold separately)
  • Top or Side Mount Installation Brackets - Enjoy flexible installation options with brackets that can be used to mount the dishwasher under the countertop or to the cabinets on the side
  • Two-Pump System - One efficient pump for washing/rinsing and one powerful low-energy pump to remove soils provide excellent wash performance with reduced sound
  • Audible end-of-cycle signal - The dishwasher makes a sound to tell you when the load is complete and dishes are ready to unload
  • Chrome accents on control panel - Enjoy a touch of modern style with this chrome accent on the control panel
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Audible end-of-cycle signal - The dishwasher makes a sound to tell you when the load is complete and dishes are ready to unload
  • ENERGY STAR-qualified/CEE qualified - Meets or exceeds federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Cut-Out Front to Back Width (in.) 
24 in 
Cut-Out Height (in.) 
33.5 in 
Cut-Out Left to Right Length (in.) 
23-3/4 in 
Depth - Door Shut (with Handle) (in.) 
24 
Depth - Door Shut (without Handle) (in.) 
24 
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In) 
51.50 
Dishwasher Size 
24 In. 
Height - Maximum (in) 
34.625 
Height - Minimum (in) 
33.375 
Product Depth (in.) 
24 
Product Height (in.) 
34 
Product Width (in.) 
23.75 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
7.1 
Appliance Type 
Dishwasher 
Color/Finish 
White 
Color/Finish Family 
White 
Control Type 
Electronic 
Custom Door Panel Ready 
No 
Decibel Rating 
54 dBA 
Delay Start Option 
Yes 
Dishwasher Cycles 
Sanitize 
Dishwasher Features 
Automatic Temperature Control,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System 
Dishwasher Rack Configuration 
Cup Shelf,Lower Rack- Silverware Basket,Removable Silverware Basket,Stemware Holder,Upper Rack- Cup Clips,Upper Rack- Removable,Utensil Separator 
Door Style 
Front Control 
Energy Consumption (kWh/year) 
275 
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating 
Tier I 
Hard Food Disposer or Filtration 
Hard Food Disposer & Filtration 
Item Package UOM 
Pieces 
Number of Cycles 
Number of Place Settings 
16 
Product Weight (lb.) 
62.0 lb 
Rack Material 
Nylon 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Silverware Basket Location 
In Door or Rack 
Sound Rating Range (Decibels) 
Quieter 51-55 dBA 
Steam Function 
Yes 
Tall Tub 
Yes 
Tub Material 
Plastic 
Voltage (volts) 
120 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
ENERGY STAR Certified 
Yes 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited 1-year entire appliance 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

71 Questions167 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Might there be a stainless steel door to exchange for the black front panel on our GE dishwasher #GDF530PGDBB?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Vacaville. CA
Read all my Q&A
November 24, 2015
We recently purchased the above dishwasher, but now would like the stainless steel front door finish. Is there replacement doors?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Kathy-this is Sue from GE Appliances. For assistance with replacement parts, we suggest to contact GE Parts at 1-877-959-8688, Mon–Fri 8am–7pm, Sat 8:30am–5pm ET. Thanks for checking with us!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 7, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Kathy, unfortunately we do not offer replacement dishwasher doors or door panels as singular purchases on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
4 answers

I have model # GDF520PGD6WW and can't get it to dry dishes. Everything is SOAKING wet even with heated dry on. Is this normal?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2015
Also, any ideas on what the 6 in the model number means? I cant seem to find any info on my exact model number. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 1, 2016
Answer: 
It's normal for this machine. I'm returning mine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 3, 2015
Answer: 
Hi babygann-this is Sue from GE Appliances. We are happy to provide assistance. For best dry performance, make sure inlet water temperature is at least 120°F. Select Heated Dry and Wash Temp Boost option. Select a higher cycle, such as Wash Temp Sani (Sanitize) or Heavy. Check the rinse agent dispenser and fill as required. If using Light Cycle which uses lower water temperature and thus limited dry Read More
Hi babygann-this is Sue from GE Appliances. We are happy to provide assistance. For best dry performance, make sure inlet water temperature is at least 120°F. Select Heated Dry and Wash Temp Boost option. Select a higher cycle, such as Wash Temp Sani (Sanitize) or Heavy. Check the rinse agent dispenser and fill as required. If using Light Cycle which uses lower water temperature and thus limited dry performance, switch to a different cycle. For further assistance, we encourage you to contact GE Consumer Service at 1-800-432-2737. We are confident our factory-trained technicians can resolve any issues to your satisfaction. Thanks for checking with us! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
st. augustine, fl
Read all my Q&A
November 22, 2015
Answer: 
i had the exact same issue not sure if its the heating element or not waiting to find out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 14, 2015
Answer: 
You need to use s rinse agent like Jet Dry in order for it to dry the dishes properly. Almost all new dishwashers are like this.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is upper rack adjustable?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Jacksonville, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
September 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi,
This is Lisa from GE Appliances. I am happy to help. The upper rack is not adjustable. Thank you for checking with us.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does this unit have a cancel/drain option?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
September 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 25, 2015
Answer: 
Hi,
This is Lisa from GE Appliances. I am happy to help. This model has a cancel option. You will press and hold the start pad for 3 seconds. I hope this helps.
Thank you for checking with us.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-07-23 T15:13:46.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203488900, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1832 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never got installed Paid for the dishwasher and install up front. The home depot team who arrived said they were not able to install the dishwasher upon arrival due to the existing plumbing in our home where the current dishwasher resides. So, the old dishwasher is still here and installed (no free haul away), the new dishwasher sits in a box in our living room, and the installation fee has not been refunded... going on two weeks now. Now we need to call a plumber to install the new dishwasher and pay to haul away the old dishwasher. No refund, no call from HD. The whole process was a waste. Should have got a Kenmore from Sears..... I'd recommend the dishwasher, if it were installed and working well, but it still sits in its box. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best purchase yet I would recommend this product because I bought this for my house which is being rented and I was told that they have no problems with it. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Dishwasher I bought this dishwasher for my mother (she is in Ohio and I'm in Colorado). It is exactly the same one that came with my DR Horton home only mine came in black. My Mom's dishwasher died after 12 years of service and I could not have her washing dishes by hand. She told me that she loves it. She told me that it is so quiet! Mine is too! She also told me that the two people that put it in were VERY NICE!!! Thank you Home Depot!!! I called the Home Depot on Airport HWY. They were very close to my Mom. Anyway, I would like to thank the folks at that store because they took care of my Mom and that is Priceless!!! They were very helpful on the phone! They took my Mom's old dishwasher away and my mom did nothing! YEA Thank you Home Depot!!!! My Mom loves her new dishwasher!!!! Thank You Home Depot!!! December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Dishwasher Like any dishwasher these days, it takes way too long to run a load of dishes. My sister has a different brand and it does the same thing so this isn't exclusive of this model. This is okay on an everyday basis, but on big days like Thanksgiving (or those with big families), it's a problem. Also, I don't know how something that takes 2 hours to do--instead of the 1 hour my old dishwasher took--can be called energy efficient. It does a great job cleaning the dishes. My only problem is that the dishes (especially the plastics on the upper rack and the silverware), do not dry. I have done heated dry, sani clean and wash temp boost. It doesn't matter. Nothing works to get the dishes dry. So in order to get dry dishes, I have to open the door as soon as the dishwasher is done. December 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dishwasher doesn't actually lock I hope my review of this dishwasher can improve - it seems like a good model with plenty of room and a decent wash time. however, there is absolutely no locking mechanism on the door. it is the oddest thing. and right now, our two-week old dishwasher cannot run a full cycle because the door won't stay closed. :( very frustrated. February 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and capacious I've only had it for about two weeks, but I'm impressed by how quiet this dishwasher is, and how much it holds. It does a great job of cleaning dishes, and water jets are well designed to reach everything in the main racks, both top and bottom. I have two small complaints: there's no "rinse" feature, so if you leave food in it for a while, it will get dry and crusty. (Having said that, the "steam" feature seems to do a good job of loosening old food.) The other issue is that there isn't enough water coming through the silverware basket, so sometimes a couple of those items come out dirty. Oh, another minor thing: there's no timer, so you don't know how far along a load is. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase This is a purchase that I am extremely satisfied with so far. We have been using it 2x a day for 5 days now. I was expecting much more noise. You almost do not realize it is running. Gets dishes clean and dries them well. That is all we needed. Do not need all the other fancy stuff. Much quieter than my dad's $1500 Cadillac dishwasher! Hopefully, we will get 3+ years out of it and that is one main reason I didn't pay more for another model. January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleans well but takes 4 hours I am happy overall with this product. It cleans even heavily soiled dishes without a problem. However, it takes about 4 hours to do so. This doesn't matter much to me because I have a small family, but if cleaning quickly matters this is not the product for you. However, for the price we paid I am impressed at how well it cleans without pre rinsing dishes. I am very happy with the purchase. January 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL part 2 And my water temp IS hot before starting; the dishes do come out streaked- and what is the sense of an "energy efficient" dishwasher, Nancy, if you have to employ extra features - 4 hours is not sensible- no matter the jets, or the sprays, or steam. This is a bad unit. Period. February 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by does what it should not expensive. works ok. had an expensive one but didnt clean any better, just looked better. This one ok February 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible product, no shock discontinued. You think you have started the washer, go back 30 min later, and the start button is blinking. You have to slam it again, start again, and get home 8 hours later, still not working. Have tried every movement, and trick, but no good. We spent a lot of money on a complete stainless kitchen, and our 10 year old dishwasher worked better. Online won't help, say I have to go to store, which can be hard to do with work schedule. The bottom rack, falls off tracks, and nothing seems balanced. I also bought matching fridge, it ticks constantly like a loud, obnoxious clock. I am hoping Home Depot will redeem themselves, and rectify all issues. Seeing how it's discontinued, hoping they will replace. There is surely some reason for discontinuing a product. March 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it!! I wanted a quiet dishwasher with three levels of water...this one is on the mark. The only thing I would change would be that when you pull out the bottom 'drawer' with dishes in it and the silverware container attached to it, it tends to tip a little downward. That might not happen if the silverware container was attached to the door area, which is another option that I haven't tried.... December 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Buy - Not a Good Model! It has been 5 months after buying this dishwasher & I've had problems since day 1. Does not wash dishes properly; keeps water in unit after washing dishes; and the rubber around the door keeps popping out. I've had a technician come out once before to service the appliance and I probably will need to have another visit. First visit resolution turned out the the tray piece on the door has utensils height limit; long utensils will block the soap dispenser. Okay. Moved the tray from the door but still does not wash dishes properly. GE is a good brand but this model is my worse GE appliance I have ever owned. December 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Dishwasher I will give that this dishwasher does clean very well and you do not have to prewash anything but this GE dishwasher runs for 4 hours no matter what cycle you put it on. This dishwasher has not worked right since the first day that i had it. It was leaking and a technician had to come out 3 times to fix a brand new dishwasher! I think that there is something wrong with this particular model because it run for 4 hours no matter what cycle you put it on like Normal, Autosense and heated dry. The heated dry does not work very well because the dishes come out wet and the inside of the dishwasher is always wet even with the heated dry. This dishwasher washes the dishes for 3 hours alone without the heated dry on and they call that energy efficient i don't think so. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with it! While researching GE dishwashers, (wanted a GE to match my other appliances) I found this to have the cleanest control panel for the price. When the delivery guys unpacked it, I found it to look exactly as pictured on the site. I'm glad I kept the power cord from my the old dishwasher as the GE came ready only to be hardwired. Once installed, I started a cycle so I could check for leaks. The dishwasher is very quiet! Once I ran it fully loaded, I found the it did a fantastic job cleaning. My two issues are that I find the individual utensil slots, to be oddly sized and I think for the price the interior should be stainless steel. Overall, I highly recommend it. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GE dishwasher The dishwasher works well but is somewhat slow. It is quiet and works well if loaded properly. Older dishwashers just seem to clean better than new "efficient" dishwashers. January 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great dishwasher Washer was easy to install but a bit tight underneath. February 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product for the Money We purchased this dishwasher to replace our aging and rusting one of the same brand. The new model is very quiet, easy to use, and can be configured to one's liking with removable silverware racks and such. Great deal on the dishwasher and it's installation, haul away of the old dishwasher, and hook-up kit. Thanks for making it easy! December 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by sub-standard cheaply made. very few metal parts, hard to install. Yes I have installed numerous dishwashers owning apartments and managing properties. Door does not seal properly keep rags and the floor to catch the drips on both sides of the door. I would not recommend this item as it is severely overpriced for the product that you receive. All I can say is GE you blew it with this product. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far, so good. I purchased this dishwasher for a rental home I own. While I have not seen it, the renters in the home say it is great. The Home Depot install was well worth the money. January 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So annoyed We bought this off the floor at HD because our miniature one died. I was so excited to have one that actually worked and washed more than 5 plates that I overlooked this one's flaws. At first. Then it left a puddle on the floor twice in the first month-turns out you can't put bowls in the front corners of the bottom rack. Of course, that's about the only place they fit and don't fall over. As opposed to the asinine placement of the plate dividers which only allow you to put plates going a certain way in a certain row. Incredibly annoying. The service guy was out twice and then, a year after it's purchased, the door hinge epically fails. Done. Finished. Good news-new dishwasher!! Best money ever spent-extended warranty. Do it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GE dishwasher For the price we are very happy with the dishwasher. Also Home Depot did a great job of installation and removal of the old washer. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dishwasher for the price My dishes are sparkling. Quiet machine. Love the timer. January 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should Have Known When the original unit delivered to us had to be immediately replaced due to a faulty pump it should have been a clue. We are now just a few months out if warranty and the pump is out on the second unit. I'll never buy another GE appliance. Very disappointing from a trusted brand name. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous dishwasher Cleans great, quiet, and attractive. Had previously purchased the popular cheaper off brand basic dishwasher at Home Depot and had issues. This one is far superior, definitely worth the extra money. December 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good buy for the value We recently moved and wanted to replace the dishwasher that appeared to be over 15 years old. I've been looking on-line and in stores and didn't like most of the options available. I just wanted a dishwasher that would wash my dishes that didn't sound like a jet plane taking off. I didn't need expensive extras or weird designs that looked to make loading more difficult than necessary. There are some things that we are still adjusting to but this dishwasher is awesome. We've had it going on 1 month now and as I'm figuring out where to put bowls vs large plates vs small plates ect I'm realizing we can fit most of our dishes in before needing to run. This item didn't have the smallest noise rating but you can hardly tell it's running. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Dishwasher Ever! When I purchased this DW I read the reviews. While there were a lot of 5 star reviews, I always look at the 1 and 2 star reviews as well to see what people don't like about a product before I purchase. I have to say I don't know why anyone would be disappointed with this DW. It is so quiet I have to listen to see if it's running. It cleans wonderfully well, is well built, and has the features I was looking for. It is one of the best buys I have ever made. I love it! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was hesitant to purchase after reading reviews, but so far so good. I've had this dishwasher for 3 weeks now, and have nothing bad to say so far. Does a great job of getting the dishes squeaky clean, and dries thoroughly. I was extremely hesitant to purchase given the reviews on the site, but decided to take the leap for myself. At this point I am very happy with the dishwasher, and have not had any of the problems mentioned to date. I am extremely finicky consumer, and will keep my review updated should the situation change. Extremely quiet by the way. I guess I didn't realize how loud my old dishwasher was until I got this one! June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Runs quiet, cleans ok. Decent replacement dishwasher. Delivery svc delayed by 3 wks very bad experience. January 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product but poor delivery support! Good product. Quiet and dishes and glasses come out clean! January 2, 2015
  • 2016-07-22 T14:34:45.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1832, tr_1832
  • loc_en_US, sid_203488900, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 62 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT