0084691245629

Suggested Replacement

Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning
  • GE
  • Model GDF520PGJWW
  • Internet # 206355370

Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning

Was  $399.00
$359.00 /each

Save $40.00 (10%)  through 09/28/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/15/2016 - 09/28/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

GE

Model GDF520PGDWW

Internet #203488900

Store SO SKU #287588

24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Easy to Reach Front Controls maintain a clean exterior appearance
  • Quiet operation 54 dBA, made possible by sound absorbing material
  • Features GE sensor that monitors the water and makes adjustments

Compare Similar

Price
Was $399.00
$359.00 /each
Save $40.00 (10%)
$449.00 /each
Was $499.00
$459.00 /each
Save $40.00 (8%)
Was $499.00
$459.00 /each
Save $40.00 (8%)
Name Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam Cleaning Front Control Dishwasher in White with Hybrid Stainless Steel Interior and Steam Cleaning
Brand GE GE GE GE
Ratings (362) (1837) (114) (216)
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Door Style Front Control Front Control Front Control Front Control
Tub Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Dishwasher Features Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Sensor Wash Automatic Temperature Control,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Filtered Water,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System Automatic Temperature Control,Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,Sensor Wash Automatic Temperature Control,Built-In Hose,Cycle Status Lights,Delay Start Option,Hard Food Disposer,Hard Food Filter,Heated Dry,High Temperature Wash Option,Sensor Wash,Sound Reduction System
Dishwasher Size 24 In. 24 In. 24 In. 24 In.
Height - Maximum (in) 34.625 34.625 34.625 34.625
Hard Food Disposer or Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration Hard Food Disposer & Filtration
Depth - Door Shut (without Handle) (in.) 24 24 24 23
Steam Function Yes Yes Yes Yes
Delay Start Option Yes Yes Yes Yes
Custom Door Panel Ready No No No No
Height - Minimum (in) 33.375 33.375 33.375 33.375
Depth - Door Shut (with Handle) (in.) 24 24 24 24
Sound Rating Range (Decibels) Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA Quieter 51-55 dBA
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Your GE 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher combines 65% more wash power in comparison to previous GE models. The Steam Prewash loosens those tough soils before any cycle. The Hard Food Disposer with removable filter pulverizes food particles and prevents large particles from clogging the three full-coverage wash arms. ENERGY STAR-qualified means money savings to you each time you use your GE dishwasher. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family.

  • Easy to Reach Front Controls on your GE dishwasher maintain a clean exterior appearance
  • Quiet operation ((54 dBA)A) is made possible by sound absorbing material and smooth running motors in this two pump system
  • Generously sized interior provides for 16 place settings and accommodates loading flexibility
  • The CleanSensor in this GE unit constantly monitors the amount of soil in the water and makes adjustments for an exceptional clean
  • Steam Prewash loosens those tough soils before any cycle, virtually eliminating the need for soaking or pre-rinsing dishes
  • ENERGY STAR-qualified unit gives you year-round energy and money savings
  • American Gray PermaTuf interior, made of Heavy-duty material, is designed for years of dependability and has an attractive finish
  • The removable upper rack lets you easily wash large items in your dishwasher
  • The Lower Rack with Silverware basket allows you the flexibility of using the door for the basket
  • Cabinet Depth Installation - Achieving an attractive, flush appearance that complements and blends in with cabinetry is possible with a unique design that doesn't reduce rack capacity
  • CleanDesign Inner Door - The clean, attractive appearance features no visible hardware, so it’s also easy to maintain
  • Shorter design with more capacity is adjustable to fit 33-1/2 in.– 34-3/4 in. tall openings. Great solution for customers who have built-up floors
  • Quick Connect Power Cord Option - Completing an outlet installation is incredibly quick with an easy-to-connect cord (sold separately)
  • Top or Side Mount Installation Brackets - Enjoy flexible installation options with brackets that can be used to mount the dishwasher under the countertop or to the cabinets on the side
  • Two-Pump System - One efficient pump for washing/rinsing and one powerful low-energy pump to remove soils provide excellent wash performance with reduced sound
  • Audible end-of-cycle signal - The dishwasher makes a sound to tell you when the load is complete and dishes are ready to unload
  • Chrome accents on control panel - Enjoy a touch of modern style with this chrome accent on the control panel
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Audible end-of-cycle signal - The dishwasher makes a sound to tell you when the load is complete and dishes are ready to unload
  • ENERGY STAR-qualified/CEE qualified - Meets or exceeds federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

29 Questions91 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
 
6 answers

is this a portable?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Pittsburgh PA
Read all my Q&A
November 28, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Seattle, WA
Read all my Q&A
December 24, 2014
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 20, 2014
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Pelzer SC
Read all my Q&A
December 18, 2014
Answer: 
no, must be installed and fastened down
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Somerset, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
no
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 16, 2014
Answer: 
Hello - this is Nancy at GE and I am happy to help you. This dishwasher is a built-in model and is not approved to be a portable unit. A model that you may like that is a portable dishwasher in white is Model #GSC3500DWW. I hope this helps! Thanks for checking with us!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Herald, California
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
No.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
 
6 answers

Does this model have a sprayer arm on the top or only on the bottom?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Louisville, KY
Read all my Q&A
November 10, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 18, 2015
Answer: 
It has sprayers top, middle and bottom.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 20, 2014
Answer: 
Top and bottom
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Somerset, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
3 levels of sprayer..top mid and bottom
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2014
Answer: 
Hello,
This is Lisa from GE. This model does offer three spray arms. It has an upper, middle and lower. I hope this helps. Thanks for checking.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Temple, GA 30179, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
November 12, 2014
Answer: 
This model has a sprayer arm on the top. It's wise to put tall glasses and coffee cups on the far sides in order for the sprayer arm not to hit them.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
It actually has a sprayer arm on the very top and under ithe top rack and then another one on the very bottom. It does wash very well and dries good if you use a rinse aid.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
 
6 answers

Is the white version textured or smooth white on the front?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
October 22, 2014
Need to know if there is a texture on the front surface or not.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 20, 2014
Answer: 
It's smooth over the entire front, even the button panel
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Somerset, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
smooth
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Temple, GA 30179, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
November 12, 2014
Answer: 
It is smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kaufman Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
It's smooth.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2014
Answer: 
Hello,
This is Michelle with GE and I am happy to answer your question.
GE dishwashers, including this model GDF520PGDWW, have smooth door fronts. They are not textured.
Thank you for checking.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
October 25, 2014
Answer: 
My dishwasher is black and very smooth so I am assuming the white one would be smooth. Have you looked at models in the store?
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
 
6 answers

Does this model require an electrical outlet?

This question is from 24 in. Front Control Dishwasher in White with Steam PreWash
Asked by
Washington, DC
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Somerset, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
upto you...I hardwired it but you could use a plug and outlet
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it is hard wired from the inside.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kaufman Texas
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
No, it does not.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Orem, Utah
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 16, 2014
Answer: 
It has to be hard wired, unless you put a 220 Volt plug on it and have one to plug into.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aylett, VA 23009, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
This unit can either be hard wired or use an electrical outlet. Both require a dedicated circuit. Ours is hard wired with its own dedicated circuit to the electrical box, which actually, in our opinion, is the best hookup.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2014
Answer: 
Hello,
This is Joyce from GE. I will be happy to help. All dishwashers built under the counter or the sink are designed for hard wiring.
Please refer to page 4 in the installation instructions.
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/f8/f804d340-10ee-4380-a4c1-fb426613b195.pdf
Thanks so much for checking with us. Have a good day!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T11:37:08.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203488900, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1613 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Dishwasher I bought this dishwasher for my mother (she is in Ohio and I'm in Colorado). It is exactly the same one that came with my DR Horton home only mine came in black. My Mom's dishwasher died after 12 years of service and I could not have her washing dishes by hand. She told me that she loves it. She told me that it is so quiet! Mine is too! She also told me that the two people that put it in were VERY NICE!!! Thank you Home Depot!!! I called the Home Depot on Airport HWY. They were very close to my Mom. Anyway, I would like to thank the folks at that store because they took care of my Mom and that is Priceless!!! They were very helpful on the phone! They took my Mom's old dishwasher away and my mom did nothing! YEA Thank you Home Depot!!!! My Mom loves her new dishwasher!!!! Thank You Home Depot!!! December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its OK It Is not as quiet as my last GE and does not dry completely February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and capacious I've only had it for about two weeks, but I'm impressed by how quiet this dishwasher is, and how much it holds. It does a great job of cleaning dishes, and water jets are well designed to reach everything in the main racks, both top and bottom. I have two small complaints: there's no "rinse" feature, so if you leave food in it for a while, it will get dry and crusty. (Having said that, the "steam" feature seems to do a good job of loosening old food.) The other issue is that there isn't enough water coming through the silverware basket, so sometimes a couple of those items come out dirty. Oh, another minor thing: there's no timer, so you don't know how far along a load is. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best purchase yet I would recommend this product because I bought this for my house which is being rented and I was told that they have no problems with it. May 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many repairs I bought this dishwasher 2 months ago & havehad to make several repair calls already January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Dishwasher Like any dishwasher these days, it takes way too long to run a load of dishes. My sister has a different brand and it does the same thing so this isn't exclusive of this model. This is okay on an everyday basis, but on big days like Thanksgiving (or those with big families), it's a problem. Also, I don't know how something that takes 2 hours to do--instead of the 1 hour my old dishwasher took--can be called energy efficient. It does a great job cleaning the dishes. My only problem is that the dishes (especially the plastics on the upper rack and the silverware), do not dry. I have done heated dry, sani clean and wash temp boost. It doesn't matter. Nothing works to get the dishes dry. So in order to get dry dishes, I have to open the door as soon as the dishwasher is done. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been very happy with dishwasher's performance Happy with this purchase . Would most definitely buy another GE product January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietest wver This is the best and easiest dishwasher I have ever had. It is the easiest to load plus the absolute quietest I have owned. I aimply love it. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good. Really loud, cleans well but drying feature doesn't dry dishes completely. Heavy duty cycle takes forever... January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet running it a good dishwasher - but i think model is no longer sold January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable easy to install good performance Cleans and dry's very well even dried on food residue. Hard food disposer works well, quiet operation. Control panel easy to operate with good options for cleaning. Been a year plus very pleased. January 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It does clean the dishes I am pleased with the ability this machine has shown to clean the dishes. I use Finish powder and Finish rinsing agent and the dishes get very clean, I just make sure there are no large food particles on them. I am disappointed that the electronic display does not work. Some of the lights do not function and I am unable to turn off the heated drying so I have to be careful about what I put in the bottom rack. I can not seem to use a shorter wash cycle either. I will be calling to have a service man come out since it is still under warranty. It is just a hassle to be here for the service call. I really do wish they would do away with the electronic displays as they do not seem to last. For this reason I would not recommend this machine. I am very pleased with how it cleans the dishes though. December 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We got a Dishwarher that workes like it supost to We had a very old dishwasher, it worked. But we updated it and got some other brand and it did not do as good as the old one. long story short it went out, on us with in a year. I started looking for one made in The USA. I am only giving this a 4 star for now. If something needs to be fixed it can go ether way on the stars. I thinking it's going to be a 5 star and no fixing it. just like the one we stared out with and we can get old together. December 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice features I bought this dishwasher because my 14 year old GE dishwasher leaked water everytime it ran. The new one has some nice features although it takes longer than my old one and doesn't let me know where it is in the cycle as my old one did. I do like the options this one gives me depending on the load. I also like the stem ware feature in the glassware section on the top rack. I also like the ability to sanitize the dishes. This is especially important when someone is sick. December 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleans well and runs quietly This dishwasher cleans very well. It is so much quieter than my previous one. I have been running it on the AutoSense mode and the Boost wash temperature option, my only issue with it is that it takes hours to run so I started running it overnight. I may try changing these settings so it won't take so long, but it does get the dishes wonderfully clean on these settings, so I'm not sure if I will change them or not. I had to get service out shortly after having it installed, the first time I tried to run it, as I couldn't get the dishwasher to latch closed and thus it wouldn't run. Turned out to be that one of the feet had not been leveled properly when it was installed which threw the door slightly out of alignment. It has run well since it was adjusted. November 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dishwasher Pump gave out in less than a year and I rarely use this! Not very happy January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and works well Dishwasher runs quiet. The 3 cycle options are nice. Really like the wine glass holders and adjustable cup heights. Also like the removable silverware baskets with option for door or rack mount. Downside: wish the bottom rack bowl tines could hold different types of bowls. Space is wasted with larger bowls and only so many bowls can fit on rack leaving lots of space unused because more won't fit. December 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best Dishwasher in its class This dishwasher is very quite and cleans efficiently. Easy to understand and operate front controls. I recommend this dishwasher for both best value and performance. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase This is a purchase that I am extremely satisfied with so far. We have been using it 2x a day for 5 days now. I was expecting much more noise. You almost do not realize it is running. Gets dishes clean and dries them well. That is all we needed. Do not need all the other fancy stuff. Much quieter than my dad's $1500 Cadillac dishwasher! Hopefully, we will get 3+ years out of it and that is one main reason I didn't pay more for another model. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Dishwasher I bought this to replace an older dishwasher. The price was reasonable. I didn't want to spend much because I am planning on remodeling my kitchen in a couple of years. When running, it's pretty quiet. But, the wash cycles seem to take longer than usual. Also, even with the heat to dry, my dishes are still sometimes wet. While it has many different options for washing, I still find it to be average. December 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dishwasher doesn't actually lock I hope my review of this dishwasher can improve - it seems like a good model with plenty of room and a decent wash time. however, there is absolutely no locking mechanism on the door. it is the oddest thing. and right now, our two-week old dishwasher cannot run a full cycle because the door won't stay closed. :( very frustrated. February 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the extra features This dishwasher was a replacement for one that we had that stopped working. Overall it was a great price and offered many additional features we did not have before. We did expect it to be quieter than what it is but we are still happy with this model. December 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleans well but takes 4 hours I am happy overall with this product. It cleans even heavily soiled dishes without a problem. However, it takes about 4 hours to do so. This doesn't matter much to me because I have a small family, but if cleaning quickly matters this is not the product for you. However, for the price we paid I am impressed at how well it cleans without pre rinsing dishes. I am very happy with the purchase. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic dishwasher but... I've lived in my 1930's house with 3 dishwashers. They got married and moved out which left me. Once we ended up having to do whole house plumbing we made plans to finally get a dishwasher. This dishwasher was perfect for the price. Cleans well! And talk about quiet! I love it! Just wish it had buttons to tell me which cycle its on. Other than that, you won't be disappointed. December 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Design and size are good I like the design of the machine and it looks good in my kitchen. The size and function of the inside is good as well. I don't love the way it cleans the silverware and I find some spoons/folks not clean sometimes. I always soak them first now which is a little wasted time and effort. It takes a while to run but isn't extremly loud so I can handle it if I turn the TV up a little. The delayed start is one of the best features so that I don't forget to turn it on when leaving the house or run it at night so I never even notice it's on. Overall good but I wish it cleaned a little better and had better set up for silverware July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dishwasher This doesn't do the job that my old 18 year OLD DISHWASHER did. Don't buy. December 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't like this dishwasher It takes three cycles to 1. dissolve the dishwasher tablet 2. Does not dry thoroughly No energy savings on 3 hours each x 3 cycles what used to take 1 cycle to complete. I've had the tech out three times and he said run hot water in sink first but it still is not functioning as well as my old GE dishwasher that lasted 20 years. I'm washing dishes by hand rather than using it. I use it only to hide dirty dishes when company comes and wash them by hand after they leave. November 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL part 2 And my water temp IS hot before starting; the dishes do come out streaked- and what is the sense of an "energy efficient" dishwasher, Nancy, if you have to employ extra features - 4 hours is not sensible- no matter the jets, or the sprays, or steam. This is a bad unit. Period. February 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GE dishwasher Easy install . Very quiet running. This was a perfect replacement install project. December 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great exterior appearance. easy press wash cycles This is the 4th GE Dishwasher I have purchased. This one is not the best placement of Dishes, glasses, cups. That is the reason I did not give it a 5 star. Previous models had better placements. December 15, 2015
  • 2016-09-08 T11:30:24.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1613, tr_1613
  • loc_en_US, sid_203488900, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 55 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT