The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
24.7 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque
  • GE
  • Model GSE25ETHCC
  • Internet #205552383
  • Store SO SKU #1001101155

24.7 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque

Discontinued Model:

Model # GSH25JGDCC

Internet #203276566

Store SO SKU #664708

GE 25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque
0084691238256

Discontinued GE

25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

  • ClimateGuard System - Monitors temperatures and adjusts cooling to help maintain freshness
  • External temperature controls with child lock and UltraFlow64 - Adults can control the temperature and dispense 64 oz. of filtered water per minute
  • Adjustable-humidity drawer - Adjustable humidity controls keep fresh produce fresh
  • Adjustable-temperature drawer - Helps keep your favorite food items cold and ready to eat
  • Snack drawer - Conveniently stores favorite foods and allows for quick, easy access
  • Adjustable gallon door bins - Offers ideal space for storing gallon containers in the door
  • Adjustable, slide-out spillproof glass shelves - Adjustable shelves are designed to make clean up quick and easy
  • GE water filtration - six month filter - Removing impurities means fresh-tasting water for your family
  • FrostGuard technology - Controlled defrosting keeps frozen foods from feeling the burn
  • AutoEnergy saver - Senses door openings and adjusts refrigeration operation cycles accordingly
  • NeverClean condenser - Sealed compartment keeps coils clean and simplifies maintenance
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price $1,099.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price
Was $1,199.00
$1,079.00 /each
Save $120.00 (10%)
$1,299.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price
Name 25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque 36 in. W 24.5 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Biscuit 25.4 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque
Brand GE Whirlpool GE Appliances
Ratings (153) (5024) (15)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Refrigerators 25.3 24.49 25.4
Color/Finish Family Beige/Bisque Beige/Bisque Beige/Bisque
Refrigerator Width (In.) 35.75 35.5 35.75
Depth (Excluding Handles) 31.25 in 32.38 32.25 in
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.) 68.75 in 68.88 69 in
Height to Top of Door Hinge 69.75 in 69.13 69.5 in
Counter Depth (Yes/No) No No No
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- --
View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this fridge energy star rated please?

Asked by: Anonymous
YES
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

Free removal of old refrigerator?

On the free delivery description, no where does it stae that the old refrigerator is taken away free of charge? Do they actually take the old refrigerator away free of charge? Thank You.
Asked by: Anonymous
They go a very good job installing and they take the old fridge away to the fridge happy hunting ground
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

How much ice does the icemaker produce in a day?

Asked by: Anonymous
Make plenty of ice for me
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

When refrigerator is delivered, can the doors of fridge be taken off to get inside kitchen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Perhaps, however the delivery team only needed to remove the handles for our needs.
Answered by: FanceeNancee
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_203276566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge Disregarding the prompts suggested by GE in praise of this unit, I'll still say nice things. It' makes good use of space, runs quietly, produces excellent filtered water, and holds its temperature well. No complaints - love the pull out shelves, the lighted freezer, and the multiple lights in the fridge portion.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and size - and MADE IN AMERICA I need to replace my 12 yr old fridge and was afraid I wouldn't be able to find the correct size. My area where it goes needs to be very precise and I wanted to match my current appliances. Perfect! The finish even has a little texture which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable replacement We bought this 2 months ago to replace our old one that died, and it is a very enjoyable replacement in our kitchen. Almost exactly like our former fridge, it is comfortable to use, and we revel in the parts that work that hadn't worked in our former unit.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our old refridgerator was 16 yrs old Previous refrigerator was a GE that became too small for us. When we shopped around, we kept coming back to the GE brand for features, price and most of all, the durability of our previous GE. Also, made in America by American workers was a big plus.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent refrigerator This refrigerator has a well designed interior, lots of room and looks good on the outside too. The "through the door" water and ice dispenser is tall enough for the biggest glasses to fit in. Love the "snack drawer". Overall a great product.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking appliance This is a larger side-by-side than we had for the past 27 years, but the shelves are not as deep. So far, after 6 weeks or so, it is running quietly and I do appreciate the in-door ice and water feature, which I had not necessarily wanted.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and features My daughter bought exact model six months ago and is very pleased with price, looks, and performance. We are so satisfied with ours that we purchased GE stove, dishwasher, and microwave to compliment our kitchen
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Just bought and initial impression is very good. Very happy GE offers bisque color as this is the only color that matches our kitchen. No problems so far and initial cooling down took less time than was told. Roomy refrigerator side, okay on freezer side. Had choices but research showed GE to be a good bet for fewer repairs and customer satisfaction and have not been disappointed so far.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fridge I bought this fridge about a wk ago and I'm very impressed with it..its very effecient. no noise, ice maker so far so good. I've read that some people had a problem with the ice maker..hopefully I won't..
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Loud!!!!!! The side doors do not have enough space. The ice gets backed up half the time when trying to get out regular cubed ice. It is extremely loud when making ice, and also when running, which seems like 24/7.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this refridgerator So far so good...I believe in this GE product, so I don't expect any problems. I didn't think that this fridge was bigger than the old one, but it is! Overall I'm pleased with the product and the price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features Bought a new one because door water feature froze up, had it 6 years and service mans said it would need new door and his quote was as much as a new one. Fix the door water freeze up problem! PLEASE
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space I just purchased this item and I love it! There is so much space for everything (almost too much!) and it fits perfectly in the space where my old refrigerator was. So energy efficient too.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE Refrigerator Lke the stye and capacity.Ice and water dispenser are "trigger" and we are still learning to not have ice flying everywhere and water overflowing the glass. We'll learn eventually.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I never really wanted a sided by side refrigerator /freezer but I so happy I bought this one. And I love the filtered water & ice. Best refrigerator I've ever bought. Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this box I purchased this particular box because it closely matched my chosen color scheme. After getting it all installed I am more than delighted with its capabilities and the match.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Nice refrigerator. Very quite. Nice color. Match our furniture. A lot of space Easy to control refrigerator and freezer. Easy to clean inside and outside. Recomend
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made in the USA I hope new trend I wish water line attachment came with refrigerator. I had to back to store to buy the kit. Also, it was the last of the beige color. Don't care for white or SS.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy owner The ice maker produces very slowly. I got 5 cubes today. I like the snack drawer and the layout. I like the water through the door. I like the interior lighting.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier. Our 25 year old GE refrigerator finally gave up and we went looking for a new one. We never thought we would buy another GE as there are so many products on the market. After reading the reviews, however, we decided on our GE refrigerator and it was at a very good price. We couldn't be happier. LOVE our new frig.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fridge I bought this 2 months ago. So far everything is great. Runs very quiet, the filtered water tastes great. hope it lasts as long as my previous one
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features in this fridge! I bought this fridge last Fall at we really enjoy its features and it fits perfectly in our kitchen! We are very pleased with this appliance!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great refergerator. Wonderful product, we have always bought GE products. Beautiful finish on refrigerator , textured finish on refrigerator is so clean looking.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Lemon This is the 3rd GE refrigerator we've had in the past year and it leaks more than the first two. Will never buy another GE appliance again.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive addition to our new kitchen . Quiet ice dispenser .... love the filtered water system Would recommend this refrigerator to anyone! Wonderful features inside as well.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the feel of the door handles..I had the same model which had rough feeling handles which dis colored and could never look clean
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product, great price. I purchased this product approx three months ago, seems very quite, and i liked the feature it has, ice maker is great, thanks.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product at a fair market price I have this product for approximately three months and it does the job that I expected when I purchased it. Keeps my frozen food frozen and keeps my refrigerated food at a constant temperature. Its is a basic refrigerator with an ice maker. No frills, just what I needed at a competitive price.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Had about 2 months and very happy with performance. Some problem with getting freezer door to close on it's own.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfull features on this refrigerator; this is exactly what we were looking for. beautiful style and excellant performance with an energy star rating.
Date published: 2014-10-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_203276566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT