The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
24.7 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque
  • GE
  • Model GSE25ETHCC
  • Internet #205552383
  • Store SO SKU #1001101155

24.7 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque

Discontinued Model:

Model # GSH25JGDCC

Internet #203276566

Store SO SKU #664708

GE 25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque
0084691238256

Discontinued GE

25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

  • ClimateGuard System - Monitors temperatures and adjusts cooling to help maintain freshness
  • External temperature controls with child lock and UltraFlow64 - Adults can control the temperature and dispense 64 oz. of filtered water per minute
  • Adjustable-humidity drawer - Adjustable humidity controls keep fresh produce fresh
  • Adjustable-temperature drawer - Helps keep your favorite food items cold and ready to eat
  • Snack drawer - Conveniently stores favorite foods and allows for quick, easy access
  • Adjustable gallon door bins - Offers ideal space for storing gallon containers in the door
  • Adjustable, slide-out spillproof glass shelves - Adjustable shelves are designed to make clean up quick and easy
  • GE water filtration - six month filter - Removing impurities means fresh-tasting water for your family
  • FrostGuard technology - Controlled defrosting keeps frozen foods from feeling the burn
  • AutoEnergy saver - Senses door openings and adjusts refrigeration operation cycles accordingly
  • NeverClean condenser - Sealed compartment keeps coils clean and simplifies maintenance
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this fridge energy star rated please?

Asked by: Anonymous
YES
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

Free removal of old refrigerator?

On the free delivery description, no where does it stae that the old refrigerator is taken away free of charge? Do they actually take the old refrigerator away free of charge? Thank You.
Asked by: Anonymous
They go a very good job installing and they take the old fridge away to the fridge happy hunting ground
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

How much ice does the icemaker produce in a day?

Asked by: Anonymous
Make plenty of ice for me
Answered by: whited64
Date published: 2015-09-20

When refrigerator is delivered, can the doors of fridge be taken off to get inside kitchen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Perhaps, however the delivery team only needed to remove the handles for our needs.
Answered by: FanceeNancee
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_203276566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

25.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in Bisque is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st side by side Always had freezer on top. This is 1st side by side. Very nice. Also like the ice and water in the door.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good as The Last One I bought this to replace my previous GE refrigerator because it only lasted me 23 years. Basically the same as before just newer. Hold your glass up close to the ice dispenser, it can get a little wild if you don't. I like the new internal water filter because it is easy to change out.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price So far so good. Every once in awhile door doesn't close all the way. Have to double check.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet, keeps very good temp I like the refrigerator, however, I find the freezer space not as roomy as a top freezer.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance We just installed it, but are happy so far, and hope to own it for a long time.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I works well and fits our needs. The water from the dispenser could be colder.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product the ice maker is wonderful Bought this a while ago and I love it will buy more GE products in future
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Appliance has met all my expectations. LIke the design of the interior.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good things with Ge love everything that I got from GE this is all I would buy it last
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value This is a huge refrigerator and does most everything I need.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color, gets cold,water flows from door. I bought this approx 2-3 months ago and I am sorry I did.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a 6 year old ref. was small and no ice maker We had a 6 year old unit without ice maker and too small.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product with good features! I bought product one month ago and I am very happy!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features and color good buy for the money .Perfect color and features
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this GE frig! Didn't realize how inefficient my old refrigerator was, keeping items fresh and cold, until I got this new one. I had bought the Whirlpool 5 years ago and it was nothing but problems, so I am hopeful this one keeps shining!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Was Time We replaced all our kitchen appliance at Home Depot. The dishwasher, the refrigerator and a double wall oven. We had a very could clerk on the refrigerator and we love the device too. The new appliances look great. John
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Refrig. We had a GE PROFILE we purchased in 1994 & it finally broken . Bought a new one like the features...alot quieter than the old one.....have had it only 2 days....so far so good we'll let u know down the road.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is best product for the money & it's a GE. Have had this product for awhile and we love it. Did all kinds of searching and reading customer reviews on the internet, you cannot beat this product. Has all the features you would expect. Great product.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am thrilled with my new fridge. It has so much more space than my old one and I love that there is a light to tell me when I need to change the filter. The space above the ice maker is a wonderful bonus!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fridge at a good price I have had this fridge for 1 MO. now, so I cannot rate the energy use. The digital temp read out is a nice feature, and according to that, the inside temp stays pretty constant. The shelving is laid out nicely, and the lighting is good. So far I am very happy with this fridge.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ice and water tastes bad I like the refrigerator, but the ice and water tastes bad.  I have called customer service several times and am told it is not the refrigerator.  I never had this problem in the past .
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Yet Simple Design Our last refrigerator lasted 23 years. We expect the same longevity from this product. Our first with an ice maker and water dispenser, and we are thrilled! The design is thoughtful, provides adequate and balanced storage. We are well satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except ice dispenser Ice dispenser stopped working properly in 1st year. It has been 'fixed' numerous times and still leaks water. We now have the dispenser plugged and only use it to dispense water. Based on this experience, I would NEVER get a model with an ice dispenser again.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with my purchase The first product that was delivered to my house was defective. When the second one finally arrived and was installed, it worked great. I am very happy with my purchase. The value was made even better with a Labor Day discount. I'm a satisfied customer.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Has enough features to be efficient. Not complicated. It keeps things cool and fresh. What more does one need! Great refrigerator/freezer.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love dispensers First side by side that I have owned, was delighted to see not only but the space that both sections had, but love the ice and water dispenser, the water filter is an added bonus! Set up was easy and the cool down period was minimal. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance Bought about a month ago and I should have done it sooner. All the features I was looking for and more. Price was right. Impressed !!!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice unit Purchased to replace the unit that was in my house when bought new in 2007...I am extremely satisfied with GE fridge.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We've only had our refrigerator for a day, but so far love it. Love the way the lights are inside on the side.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE side by side refrigerater Purchased for the size and value. Previous experiences with GE appliances is the reason for this brand.
Date published: 2014-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_203276566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT