0084691249436

Suggested Replacement

28.5 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
  • GE
  • Model GNE29GMHES
  • Internet # 205502677

28.5 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

GE

Model GNE26GMDES

Internet #203533361

Store SO SKU #700052

26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $1,899.00
$1,739.00 /each
Save $160.00 (8%)
$1,999.00 /each
Was $2,199.00
$1,999.00 /each
Save $200.00 (9%)
Was $2,799.00
$2,549.00 /each
Save $250.00 (9%)
Name 28.5 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate 25.8 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate 27.8 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
Brand GE GE GE GE
Ratings (27) (318) (9) (45)
Color/Finish Family Slate Slate Slate Slate
Refrigerator Width (In.) 35.75 35.75 35.75 35.75
Counter Depth (Yes/No) No No No No
Depth (Excluding Handles) 33.75 33.25 in 34.75 34.75
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Refrigerators 28.5 26.3 25.8 27.8
Height to Top of Door Hinge 69.875 69 in 69.875 69.875
Ice/Water Dispenser No No Yes Yes
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.) 69 69.875 in 69 69
General Features Adjusts for Bottle Size,Door Alarm,Flat-back Design,Refrigerator Light,Two Door Design,Wheels Door Alarm,Hidden Hinge,LED Light Type Door Alarm,Flat-back Design,LED Light Type Child Lock,Door Alarm,Hidden Hinge,Interior Light,LED Light Type,Refrigerator Light,Safety Lock
Refrigeration Dispenser Features No Dispenser Filtration System,Water Filtration Crushed Ice,Cubed Ice,Dispenser Control Lock-Out,Filtration Replacement Indicator Light,Filtration System,Water Dispenser,Water Filtration Crushed Ice,Cubed Ice,Dispenser Control Lock-Out,Dispenser Location-In Door,Filtration System,Water Dispenser,Water Filtration
Ice Maker Features Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff,Factory-Installed Icemaker,Filtered Ice Factory-Installed Icemaker Factory-Installed Icemaker,Filtered Ice,Ice Maker Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff,Control Lockout,Factory-Installed Icemaker,Filtered Ice,In-Door Ice Maker,Removable Basket
Number of Doors 2 3 3 3
Ice Maker Single Single Single Single
Operational Features Adjustable Temperature Control,Humidity Controlled Crisper,Independent Refrigerator Cooling,Sabbath Mode,Temperature Control,Vibration-free Operation Dual Evaporated Cooling System,Humidity Controlled Crisper,Sabbath Mode Adjustable Temperature Control,Humidity Control,Sabbath Mode No Additional Features
Storage Features Adjustable Racks,Spill Proof Shelves Adjustable Door Storage,Deli Drawer,Gallon Door Storage,Spill Proof Shelves Adjustable Door Storage,Adjustable Racks,Slide-Out Fresh Food Shelves,Spill Proof Shelves Adjustable Door Storage,Deli Drawer,Gallon Door Storage,Removable Shelves,Spill Proof Shelves
Defrost Type Frost Free Frost Free Auto / Cycle Auto / Cycle
Freezer Door Type Pull Out Drawer Pull Out Drawer Pull Out Drawer Pull Out Drawer
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating Not CEE rated Not CEE rated Not CEE rated Not CEE rated
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The GNE26GMDES 26.3 cu. ft. French-Door Refrigerator offers an array of features for your convenience including an in-door water filter, and FrostGuard defrost technology. It also features Showcase LED lighting, positioned throughout the interior and under fresh food doors to spotlight foods inside both the refrigerator and freezer. And with GE's exclusive Pure and Clean Filtration system, you have the peace of mind that your water is fresh and clean.

  • Factory-installed icemaker eliminates the need to fill ice trays and ensures you have a steady supply of ice on hand
  • GE’s exclusive advanced filtration system removes trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice
  • Internal controls with actual-temperature display eliminate the guesswork of temperature setting with actual degrees displayed digitally
  • TwinChill evaporators with separate climates in the fresh food and freezer sections help maintain temperature and humidity levels, keeping foods fresh
  • 5 Glass shelves total with 3 spill proof that contain spills and simplify cleanup, preventing liquids from leaking onto shelves below
  • QuickSpace shelf functions as a normal full-sized shelf when needed and easily slides down for instant storage flexibility
  • Full-width adjustable temperature-controlled drawer has 5 accurate settings deliver the optimal temperature for your favorite foods
  • 17.8 cu. ft. Fresh food capacity provides additional interior space, while 8.5 cu. ft. freezer capacity allows for additional storage space
  • 3 Freezer baskets provide organized storage for frozen foods
  • Express your unique style and harmonize your kitchen space with GE's new Slate finish, a sophisticated, rich and amazingly versatile matte metallic finish
  • Showcase LED lighting positioned throughout the interior and under fresh food doors to spotlight foods inside the refrigerator and incandescent in the freezer
  • 3 Fresh food cabinet drawers, including 1 full-width, adjustable temperature and 2 adjustable humidity
  • Three Door French Door Refrigerator has two fresh food doors, and one bottom mount freezer drawer
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances
  • Advanced water filtration uses RPWFE replacement filter - Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)
  • Click here to learn more about GE Slate Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

12 Questions22 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
 
3 answers

will mild dishwasing soap take off ther stickiness left after the protective film was removed?? What is considered"mild" dish soap?

This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Westland, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
I have the slate finish. Goo gone removed the sticky finish, then mufti surface cleaner. It took a couple times but sticky is all gone.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lady Lake Fl
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. I know it is difficult to get the film off. The GE Technician told me that goo gone will take it right off. Try it! It comes in a spray. I am sure it will work better than dish soap and it is GE approved.
Kathleen
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
Hello CatE- This is Lisa from GE. I will be happy to assist you. The most effective way to remove adhesive left from packing tape or labels on new appliances, and to assure no damage is done to the finish of the product, is to apply household liquid dishwashing detergent ( mild dish soap) , mineral or cooking oil. Apply it with a soft cloth and allow it to soak. Wipe it clean with a soft cloth. Do not Read More
Hello CatE- This is Lisa from GE. I will be happy to assist you. The most effective way to remove adhesive left from packing tape or labels on new appliances, and to assure no damage is done to the finish of the product, is to apply household liquid dishwashing detergent ( mild dish soap) , mineral or cooking oil. Apply it with a soft cloth and allow it to soak. Wipe it clean with a soft cloth. Do not use a plastic pad or equivalent. Wipe the appliance dry and then apply polish to thoroughly clean and protect the surface.
I hope this helps. Thanks for checking!
Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
 
3 answers

does the slate model come with indoor water and ice dispensors?

This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
Asked by
Bella
03053
June 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Lady Lake Fl
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does...I have one. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boston, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 24, 2013
Answer: 
We got the slate; it has an ice maker in the freezer. We deliberately steer clear from the in-door water/ice dispenser feature, just to avoid potential issues down the road (regardless of brand).
Check GE website for model features, availability, and related info.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello Bella,
Thank you for your interest in the GE 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate Model # GNE26GMDES.
The Slate color has been very popular. Slate is low-gloss matte metallic finish that is highly engineered and easily complements other appliances. It resists fingerprints and won’t show dirt.
Yes, GE does have plans to expand the Slate product line and in Fall 2013 there are two Slate Read More
Hello Bella,
Thank you for your interest in the GE 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate Model # GNE26GMDES.
The Slate color has been very popular. Slate is low-gloss matte metallic finish that is highly engineered and easily complements other appliances. It resists fingerprints and won’t show dirt.
Yes, GE does have plans to expand the Slate product line and in Fall 2013 there are two Slate refrigerator dispenser models being introduced. Please see the model numbers below.
GFE29HMEES
GFE27GMDES
I hope this helps!
Donna with GE Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
 
3 answers

what is the best way to clean the slate finish?

This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
Asked by
appldept
Home Depot
May 6, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Lady Lake Fl
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
I use a damp cloth with light soapy suds and wipe dry.... it works on the handles as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

May 6, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Appldept, It is recommended to use a mild soap and water, like dish washing liquid, rinse and then wipe with a clean soft cloth. Hope this answered your question.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for your interest in the GE 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate model # GNE26GMDES.
The color Slate has been extremely popular!
Slate is low-gloss matte metallic finish that is highly engineered. The sides, case and accent parts are Dorian Gray (dark gray). Slate easily complements other appliances. It resist fingerprints and won’t show dirt.
To clean, wipe it off with a Read More
Hello,
Thank you for your interest in the GE 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate model # GNE26GMDES.
The color Slate has been extremely popular!
Slate is low-gloss matte metallic finish that is highly engineered. The sides, case and accent parts are Dorian Gray (dark gray). Slate easily complements other appliances. It resist fingerprints and won’t show dirt.
To clean, wipe it off with a clean cloth using a mild household detergent. Use a clean, soft cloth to dry the cleaned surface.
Touch up paint is available for the Slate (WD49X10017) and Dorian Gray (WD49X10016).
I hope this helps!
Donna with GE Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
 
2 answers

What type of polish would you apply?

This question is from 26.3 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Slate
Asked by
FL
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Lady Lake Fl
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
I believe this does not need polished. A damp soapy rag and a dry cloth afterward is sufficient. It cleans beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hello CATEE and thank you for your question.
The manufacturer recommends using spray-on stainless steel cleaner on the stainless steel panels, door handles, and trim. Use a soap or mild detergent then wipe clean with a damp cloth on the silver-accent plastic parts. Clean the spill tray with lime remover if needed.
Additional cleaning instructions are found on page 19 of the Owners Manual located here: Read More
Hello CATEE and thank you for your question.
The manufacturer recommends using spray-on stainless steel cleaner on the stainless steel panels, door handles, and trim. Use a soap or mild detergent then wipe clean with a damp cloth on the silver-accent plastic parts. Clean the spill tray with lime remover if needed.
Additional cleaning instructions are found on page 19 of the Owners Manual located here: http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/5f/5f65dfd4-47f8-4226-a35e-bfeec3cb28bc.pdf.
Best wishes on your project. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T11:19:45.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203533361, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stopped working after 7 WEEKS Loved the fridge, until it started dying for no reason. GE came twice to replace the mother board...Didn't work. Now I'm waiting for them to come a 3rd time. Meanwhile my family of 5 are living out of 2 coolers for the past week. Their tech's are a joke, they have no idea what's wrong, but wont replace it. Never will I buy GE again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice product Lots of storage. Lots of light. Built very well. December 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, works well, but noisy. Tons of space with features that are actually useful, not just gimmicks. However, when the condenser kicks on (which is often) it makes an incredibly annoying high pitched buzz for several minutes and when it turns off, there's a series of clunks. Everything appears to run well, but it is not an enjoyable machine to run running nearby if you spend a lot of time in your kitchen or have an open concept living area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by issue with plastic wrap on Refridgerator The product features are nice and I would recommend. The plastic that we have been unable to remove is what is ruining the "look" of the new fridge. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend poor features and design Do not like the double door or the bottom freezer :( October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Take care! Plastic protective coating is almost impossible to remove! This is a huge refrigerator. It has nice styling and storage, but even though it is "energy efficient" there is a lot of room to keep cool. I returned mine because after spending hours trying to remove the protective coating it was still stuck under the handles and all around the rubber gaskets. GE was less than helpfull, offering advice to use tweezers and dish soap, and to remove the handles ourselves to get the plastic out from under them. I don't think so! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! We have only had the refridgerator a week but so far outstanding. The slate color is fantastic and I think GE has a hit with it. I have seen complaints about the noise level, so far have not experience that...also the film in the door handle area is easy to remove with a hex screw driver, its takes about 15 seconds to unscrew the door handle and remove the film...our delivery guy did it. January 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed at the quality and service When this fridge works, it works nicely. However mine failed on its week 5. The fridge temperature went up to 68 F. Called the GE support, got an appointment for 3 days later. When the technician finally came to check, he found the broken fan. I thought it was an easy fix -- just replace it. No, he did not have the part. I'm in Houston, there is no stored parts in Houston area, he also checked with all the local technicians, no one has the fan. The tech told me he had to order, and we had to wait for a week for the fan to arrive. Now we will go 2 weeks without fridge. This is my first experience with GE product, and will be the last one. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it, love it, love it! Only draw back is the plastic smell in the fridge despite washing all the bins etc thoroughly in hot water. I'm sure it will go away soon and I'm using lots of baking soda to absorb the odor which seems to be working. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best gift I gave a wife love this refrigerator the gentleman who delivered my fridgerator very very knowledgeable and kind and very good March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it. Fridge works great, my only complaint is I cannot get one that isn't damaged..I have had 3 delivered from Depot and they all have had some sort of scratch or ding on them. Am now dealing directly with GE to replace the damaged door. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Refrigerator VERY noisy..as in Vegas billboard! Need ear plugs! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean surface Easy to clean, smudge free surface and still blends well with other stainless steel appliances. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator Service was excellent. Very disappointed in product. Shopping for this refer there were NO pics of the inside. Big red flag. The cost was $2k and no butter dish, no egg tray, and the worst yet it does NOT HAVE A WATER DISPENSER, does have Ice Maker and water filter and i paid for a "water line" all of which Made me think that it had a water dipenser. Now the refer itself is huge. Tony Soprano woulid have loved it. It works wonderful but DOES NOT DISPENSE WATER. MABE would recommend it to some one that doesn't need the things I mentioned. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fridge but VERY LOUD!! The fridge is actually quite nice from how it looked in the kitchen to the lighting and space inside the fridge. It only had one flaw ... the compressor is VERY LOUD!! The G.E. tech was out three times to try to fix it and couldn't. G.E. even engineered some sort of noise reducer for this model and was installed and made no difference. If you are sensitive to noise or have a kitchen attached to your family room you might want to avoid this model. We could even hear it over the television at moderate volume. Home Depot is being great and allowing us to pick another make/model. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unreliable! A nice looking refrigerator that has proven to be unreliable. There have been problems with the ice maker, the freezer door switch shorting out and the compressor relay failing. Unfortunately the last failed 6 weeks after the 4 year extended warranty expired and LG does not carry or make the part anymore. So 5 years and 6 weeks later this refrigerator is unrepairable. This is not an American appliance that you plug in and 15 years later you go out and get a new one. These things are unreliable, difficult to find anyone who will work on them and no inventory of spare parts. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient I have this Slade Color Refrigerator in our remodeled kitchen - it has worked without any issues August 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! I did a lot of research on refrigerators and read many, many reviews before settling on this make and model. My house is a summer house and seasonal rental so I opted not to get the front water/ice dispenser to cut down on things that can go wrong. The refrigerator is large sized, and a nice internal layout. I chose the split doors, bottom freezer as that is what I have at my other house and wonder why people continue to chose top freezer models. This thing looks and works perfectly. I also got a great deal from Home Depot. The only negative with the stainless steel model is the handles always looks smudged. They do clean up nice with one of those stainless steel wipe clothes but be prepared to have smudged handles on it. This is especially true for me with small kids. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This refrigerator has alot of room works great for our family. Beautiful refrigerator- so many of the reviews talk about hard to keep the outside clean-it is stainless steel that is one of the cons of any stainless appliance. Yes, you will have to clean it more often but I have been wiping it down with a cloth with water on it and then wipe it dry and it works great. We don't have the water connected so as far as anything regarding that I wouldn't don 't have an opinion. I am not happy with the little bit of paperwork you receive on this appliance. That's why I don't understand the drop down dairy compartment tray. I have it as the picture shows but I don't understand the purpose of it. I have never had the bottom freezer- I like that feature alot. Overall very happy with this purchase. I do agree the plastic covering it is a pain to get off. I pulled out the rubber gasket around all of it and cut the plastic off with a razor blade- this worked good. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we have only had this frig for a shot time but we do like it We have only had this a short time but really like it July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for our family! We were looking for a fridge/freezer that gave us more storage options and space. We definately found it in this product. We are nothing but pleased with our purchase. Got a great deal from HD website and used the instore super screen, which was cheeper than in store product price. GE creates a quality product March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Purchase Excellent features and good quality. A bit hard to keep clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed - On Fourth Replacement Refrigerator We are on our fourth replacement refrigerator and at this point I am ready to switch to another brand or store. I really like this refrigerator however we keep getting defective refrigerators delivered. The first refrigerator had a door problem, they wouldn't level. We had several delivery men (on different occasions) show us how to level the door but even though the refrigerator was perfectly leveled on the ground the doors just wouldn't level. We had to refuse delivery on the second replacement refrigerator because the entire top of the door was not sealed, it was flayed open so you could see each layer of the inside of the door. The third refrigerator (the one we currently have) has drill marks in the white plastic part of the inside of the door on both sides of the shelves. There are 4 drill holes, one they tried to patch so it has lumpy silicone on it and the others are just holes. I don't want to keep a refrigerator even at a discount and look these holes for the next however many years. I also wonder if these products are being shipped in this condition with defects that a customer can see, what does the inside of the refrigerator look like? I really like the style and function of this refrigerator and I really don't want have to go through the selection process again, but I feel like I should switch to a different manufacturer. I'm so disappointed because I never expected this to be such a hassle. I didn't recommend this refrigerator because of this hassle, although as of yet (about a month) we haven't had any problems with the function of the refrigerator which is a good thing. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME FRIG Very sharp looking, spacious insides, great features. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, elegant refrigerator If you're looking for a spacious refrigerator and don't need one with a water dispenser, this is a great choice. Lots of shelf space and a large bottom freezer. Modern, clean design. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Icebox I bought this a year ago and love it. Keeps my food good and cold. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would buy this 'fridge again! I LOVE my new refrigerator. Initially I looked at it only because it had the freezer on the bottom, but I quickly liked the size and layoutt. The adjustable shelving is generous and easy to move. It looks great and works efficiently. It's nice and quiet as well. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A LOT of SPACE!!! This is the best idea in refrigerators/freezer units. We spend more time getting into the refrigerator then the freezer so to have the much larger flexible space right in front of us makes the most sense. The freezer is below but all the compartments and drawers and door basket are so smartly laid out that nothing gets lost in either section. I have trouble keeping enough food in the refrigerator because there is so much more room then any side by side unit we've ever owned before. Highly recommend! July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Secret Space! I've only had this appliance a few days but am impressed with the interior design and ease of access. Most surprising, was to find the freezer's hidden space! Until I leaned right over the freezer drawer when restocking the fridge I'd no idea about the compartment at the back of the freezer drawer that just folds out. It is roomy enough to put small bottles, emergency ice packs, and frozen juice cans and makes reaching these small items much easier. Great Idea. August 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great...but....... In July 2014, it will be one year that I have had this refrigerator. A few months ago, it started making the loudest noises - so loud, in fact, I could hear them over my tv!! I googled the product and found a list of the "standard" noises that are common to the fridge and this is insane!! Honestly, it is the most annoying "clicking" and "gurgling" noises I have ever heard!! However, it is maintaining the temps in both the fridge and freezer...BUT, I am feeling forced to purchase the extended warranty because I quite honestly don't know how much longer this thing is going to keep going! It's a darn shame because this fridge was quite expensive. May 16, 2014
  • 2016-09-19 T12:59:51.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_203533361, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 12 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT