The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
33.5 in. W 21.8 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White
  • GE
  • Model GSE22ETHWW
  • Internet #205599113
  • Store SO SKU #1001061678

33.5 in. W 21.8 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White

Discontinued Model:

Model # GSH22JGDWW

Internet #203197740

Store SO SKU #459148

GE 33.5 in. W 21.9 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White
0084691238317

Discontinued GE

33.5 in. W 21.9 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

  • ClimateGuard System - Monitors temperatures and adjusts cooling to help maintain freshness
  • External temperature controls with child lock and UltraFlow64 - Adults can control the temperature and dispense 64 oz. of filtered water per minute
  • Adjustable-humidity drawer - Adjustable humidity controls keep fresh produce fresh
  • Adjustable-temperature drawer - Helps keep your favorite food items cold and ready to eat
  • Snack drawer - Conveniently stores favorite foods and allows for quick, easy access
  • Adjustable gallon door bins - Offers ideal space for storing gallon containers in the door
  • Adjustable, slide-out spillproof glass shelves - Adjustable shelves are designed to make clean up quick and easy
  • GE water filtration - six month filter - Removing impurities means fresh-tasting water for your family
  • FrostGuard technology - Controlled defrosting keeps frozen foods from feeling the burn
  • AutoEnergy saver - Senses door openings and adjusts refrigeration operation cycles accordingly
  • NeverClean condenser - Sealed compartment keeps coils clean and simplifies maintenance
  • Deluxe quiet design - Significantly reduces unnecessary operating noise in the kitchen
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for Major Appliances

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price $899.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price $1,299.00 /each Add to Cart to See Price
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.00 /each
Save $140.00 (10%)
Was $1,499.00
$1,349.00 /each
Save $150.00 (10%)
Name 21.2 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White 33.5 in. W 21.9 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White 33 in. W 21.2 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White 33 in. W 21.3 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White
Brand Amana GE Whirlpool Whirlpool
Ratings (26) (176) (65) (337)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Refrigerators 21.22 21.9 21.22 21.26
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Refrigerator Width (In.) 32.75 33.5 32.75 32.75
Depth (Excluding Handles) 32.38 in 31.25 in 32.38 32.38
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.) 65.88 in 66.5 in 65.88 65.88
Height to Top of Door Hinge 66.25 in 67.5 in 66.25 66.25
Counter Depth (Yes/No) No No No No
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is it 'textured white" or "smooth white"?

Asked by: Anonymous
Textured. Like bad vinyl flooring.
Answered by: sanda
Date published: 2015-09-17

Do I have to hook up the water supply for this refrigerator to run properly.

Asked by: Jane
Hello - this is Nancy at GE and I am happy to help you. You do not have to hook the refrigerator up to a water line in order for the refrigerator to work properly. Just be sure that you keep the icemaker turned off. You may also want to keep the dispenser controls locked with the "Control Lock" pad on the front of the dispenser. I hope this helps! Thanks for checking with us!
Answered by: GE Answers
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is water chilled when dispensed?

I read a customer review that said water is room temperature when coming from in-door ice/water dispenser. I want chilled water. Is this an individual issue or is refrigerator designed this way?
Asked by: patc
In my experience, the water is cool, but not cold. Personally, I do not add ice to water I dispense from the door.
Answered by: mr88talent
Date published: 2015-09-20

what are the dimensions

Asked by: Clyde
Select the "Specifications" tab for the product and all of the measurements will be displayed.
Answered by: TampaJoe
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_, sid_203197740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

33.5 in. W 21.9 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator in White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I am very happy to find this perfect measurements for the tiny kitchen I have. Beside the good look, it has all the necessary functions I am looking for. So far, it's been working great.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good refrigerator, ice maker noisy & slow. I bought this over a year ago. I find it to be a good refrigerator. Ice machine is noisy and does not seem to be able to keep up with ice requirements and it lives in a home of two (2).
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value. So far it's been great except for the doors that sometimes don't close completely causing the cold to escape. we have to double check all the time to make sure that they are closed.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We've had this refrigerator for about a year now and just love it. The outside controls and monitor are very convenient. Our ice is so much better now that the water is filtered.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refrigerator is Average-Icemaker is POOR The Refrigerator is good with nice storage bins. Freezer is OK too. Icemaker - On/Off Control does not have direct access. You have to remove an entire shelf AND its contents to turn the icemaker On and Off - not convenient. And the icemaker is VERY SLOW to make ice. We have had the icemaker serviced 2 times in the first year.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! I really like the way it looks. The water and ice dispenser are excellent. The only problem I have is small door compartments. Learning to rearrange to use it more efficiently.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good..no problems We bought this approximately 3 months ago and it's working great. It meets our needs. We use the exterior water/ice dispenser a lot and we haven't had anny issues with it.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We've had this refrigerator for a few months and all works perfectly. Replaced a 35-yr old Hotpoint (in perfect working condition) and figured we'd go with GE again. Updated the look of our kitchen and the size is a perfect fit under cabinets. Obviously. less freezer space but that's true of all with water/ice feature. Slide-out shelves nice plus. All good. No complaints.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good The refrigerator keeps food cold. It is a little louder than I would like, and the ice maker dispenses ice all over, other than that it is a good refrigerator so far
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Refrigerator! We looked at refrigerators for a long time before buying this GE, it is a much better quality than some of the other brands. We just got it and it looks great!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits the space we have very limited space for a refrigerator and this GE fit perfectly, and we still have the ice maker and water dispenser. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! We bought this refrigerator 2 months ago and I wouldn't trade it. It is a great quality refrigerator for the price. Thank you GE!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this refrigerator about 2 months ago and I love it. Great features make me love it even more. Best choice I ever made.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my GE refrigerator I bought this around 6 months ago and I really like it. My previous refrigerator lasted almost 19 years. I love GE products!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and energy rating for the price We replaced a 12-yr-old GE with the updated version this year. We needed a medium-sized unit to fit our cabinet space, and we like to have the convenience of the water and ice dispenser for our guests. We could not find a competitor that offers the features, quality and reliability for the price.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what the description says It is so refreshing when the description you read online matches reality. This is the perfect fridge for our family.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted i bought 2 weeks ago and love it, very quiet and has just the features i wanted. i love the look to, glad i have it
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a Happy Addition My refrigerator is both good looking and so practical and easy to use and enjoy - a great addition to the kitchen
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small freezer I had to replace refrigerator and was confined to this height. The freezer is so narrow, most boxes don't fit in
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets expectations! IWe bought this several months ago this year and we are thoroughly pleased with the features and perfomance.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Refrigerator I purchased the refrigerator two months ago and am really enjoying the savings and features.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roony Replaced older refrigerator about 1 mo ago. Was the right size for fitting existing space.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic refridgerator This was a great purchase works fantastic and has plenty of space for all my food products
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ice maker The plastic parts that move the ice broke after just 7 months. Why not use metal
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features Just got my new ge refrigerator and I love the features and the look of it.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my family, great features! Our Old Fridge died after 18 years, after looking at many brands this was the one we chose. Very happy with it! We were limited space wise because of our cabinetry and this one fit better than our old one and has much better features. Energy Star Rated! Love it! Super Quiet!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality products We just purchased this appliance and so far very happy with the choice.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got it 8 month ago and I would buy it again if I needed to do so.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I love my new ref. I wish the ice crusher worked a little better.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought two months ago..very pleased. Love water filter feature.
Date published: 2014-09-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_, sid_203197740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT