GE 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel-JGB760SEFSS at The Home Depot
Discontinued

GE

Model # JGB760SEFSS

Internet # 204403771

5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel


GE 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $1,099.00
$848.00 / each

Save $251.00 (23%) through 12/03/2014

While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 11/05/2014 - 12/03/2014
While supplies last.
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Delivery & Haul Away

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

If you already have appliances in your shopping cart, any existing selections of parts, services, or Home Depot Protection Plans will be reset to the default selections

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # JGB760SEFSS

Internet # 204403771

Store SO SKU # 1000018748

Your GE Adora 30 in. 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Convection Bake and Convection Roast also has a Self-Cleaning oven with Steam Clean Option. The Precise Simmer burner allows cooking of delicate foods with low, even heat. The 17,000 BTU Power Boil burner delivers intense heat for fast boiling. The black gloss oven interior lets you enjoy a clean and sleek appearance. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

California residents: seeProposition 65 information

  • 5.6 cu. ft. oven allow you to cook multiple dishes at once, perfect for large holiday gatherings and every day in between
  • 5 burner gas range includes 17,000 BTU Power Boil burner for faster boiling of water
  • 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner delivers intense heat for fast boiling
  • Gas Convection Oven circulates heat around the food to seal in flavor and juices for high-quality results
  • Delay Start lets you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for added convenience
  • Hi broil and low broil settings provide flexibility for improved cooking control when grilling meats or melting cheese
  • Lower storage drawer lets you keep frequently used pots and bakeware within easy reach
  • Electronic touch controls are easy to use
  • Control lockout prevents unintended use
  • Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option keeps your oven looking great and makes clean-up a breeze
  • Large oven window enables easy monitoring without having to open the oven door
  • Black Gloss Oven Interior offers a clean and sleek appearance
  • Two durable nickel oven racks accommodate a variety of baking needs
  • Heavy-Cast, Continuous Grates allow for easy movement of pans between burners
  • Comes with a one year manufacturer's warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

Save more and worry less with The Home Depot Protection Plan
  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Appliance Series  GE Adora  Appliance Type  Gas Range 
Assembled Depth (in.)  26.75 in  Assembled Height (in.)  48.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  30.0 in  Broiler Burner Rating (BTU)  13500 
Broiler Location  Oven  Burner Grate Material  Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU  17000  Burner No.2 BTU  12000 
Burner No.3 BTU  5000  Burner No.4 BTU  9500 
Burner No.5 BTU  10000  Burner No.6 BTU 
CASE DEPTH (In decimal format)  30.8  Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)  5.6 
Certifications and Listings  ANSI Certified,CSA Listed  Cleaning Type  Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop  Gray  Color/Finish  Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family  Stainless  Control Type  Touch 
Convection  Yes  Convection Type  Fan 
Cooktop Features  Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners  Cooktop Surface Type  Deep Recessed 
Downdraft Exhaust  No  Fuel Type  Gas 
Ignition Type  Electrical  Included Items  Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Item Package UOM  Pieces  Manufacturer Warranty  Limited 1-year entire appliance 
Number of Burners  Oven Cleaning Options  Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features  Convection Oven,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window  Oven Racks 
Oven Settings  Sabbath Mode  Product Weight (lb.)  205 lb 
Range Size  30 in.  Range Type  Freestanding 
Returnable  Non-Returnable 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We replaced gas stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, and microwave with GE Adora products. We went with stainless steel, which I'm not crazy about, but it seems to be what buyers want. We've been loyal GE customers for years. This stove cooks and bakes great. I love that it has 5 burners. I HATE THE GRILLS. You cannot clean the stove top (which shows everything because it's dark gray) without lifting out the heavy grills. The grills are also VERY difficult to keep clean. Spatter from a frying pan results in grease spots that require scrubbing. The least GE could have done is coated the grills with something. Right now they are like the griddle - cast iron, heavy, and very hard to clean. Wish I had my old stove back. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love!! Honestly I only have great things to say about this oven! I love baking and after a lot of research online I decided this was the one for me and I haven't been disappointed! Truly all the desserts taste even better with the use of the convection oven and it is very simple to use and understand. I have found cooking times haven't really changed much with changing over to convection. This was my first stainless steel appliance so I was a little worried about fingerprint and keeping it clean but I have found it really isn't bad. I like using a little paper towel and lightly soapy water to clean over the sprays they sell, it streaks less. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Great features. The quick boil is very convenient and really cuts down boiling time. Stovetop has a lot of space, easily accommodates 5 pots. The grill is amazing. Takes a lot of effort to clean, especially the grate covering the burners. The oven self clean feature works well, it does require a preliminary clean for tougher stains. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for cooking large meals! I love this stove/oven. I'm one to cook large meals every day for the most part and there is so much room on the stove to cook everything at once. I love that I can slide pots and pans around with the continuous grates. The drawer on the bottom isn't as study as I think the rest of the oven is but I only use it for larger pans that don't fit in my cabinet of which I hardly use anyway, so I don't think it's necessarily a bad thing in my opinion. I haven't used the oven enough to need to clean it yet but I'm excited to see how well the stream cleaner works. The ONLY bad thing I do have to say about it, is when I have to reach up in the top cabinet with me being kind of short, it's easy to hit the burner knobs and turn them with my stomach, I think it's just something I have to get used to with it being a bigger stove from my previous one. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stove ever owned Excellent features especially convection oven and steam cleaning oven. July 29, 2014
2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>