GE 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel-JGB760SEFSS - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

GE

Model # JGB760SEFSS

Internet # 204403771

5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

GE 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

Was   $1,099.00
$898.20 / each

Save $200.80 (18%) through 05/31/2015

Price includes Special Buy and 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 05/20/2015 - 05/31/2015
Price includes Special Buy and 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.

10% off Appliances Offer ends June 3rd. Promotion end date shown is earlier of Special Buy or 10% off end date. 10% off discount taken off of Special Buy retail. Limited time offer. Visit "http://www.homedepot.com/c/AP_Appliance_Offers" for 10% off Appliance Offer details.
CHECK EARLIEST DELIVERY DATE
FREE Home Delivery

Order Online or In Store

Contact your local store for pricing and to place orders in the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI

Close  X

Enter Your ZIP Code


All Major Appliances within a single order must be delivered to the same address.


If you change the ZIP code:
Appliances may be unavailable for delivery in the new ZIP code

If you already have appliances in your shopping cart, any existing selections of parts, services, or Home Depot Protection Plans will be reset to the default selections

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # JGB760SEFSS

Internet # 204403771

Store SO SKU # 1000018748

Your GE Adora 30 in. 5.6 cu. ft. Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Convection Bake and Convection Roast also has a Self-Cleaning oven with Steam Clean Option. The Precise Simmer burner allows cooking of delicate foods with low, even heat. The 17,000 BTU Power Boil burner delivers intense heat for fast boiling. The black gloss oven interior lets you enjoy a clean and sleek appearance. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • 5.6 cu. ft. oven allow you to cook multiple dishes at once, perfect for large holiday gatherings and every day in between
  • 5 burner gas range includes 17,000 BTU Power Boil burner for faster boiling of water
  • 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner delivers intense heat for fast boiling
  • Gas Convection Oven circulates heat around the food to seal in flavor and juices for high-quality results
  • Delay Start lets you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for added convenience
  • Hi broil and low broil settings provide flexibility for improved cooking control when grilling meats or melting cheese
  • Lower storage drawer lets you keep frequently used pots and bakeware within easy reach
  • Electronic touch controls are easy to use
  • Control lockout prevents unintended use
  • Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option keeps your oven looking great and makes clean-up a breeze
  • Large oven window enables easy monitoring without having to open the oven door
  • Black Gloss Oven Interior offers a clean and sleek appearance
  • Two durable nickel oven racks accommodate a variety of baking needs
  • Heavy-Cast, Continuous Grates allow for easy movement of pans between burners
  • Comes with a one year manufacturer's warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
26.75 
Product Height (in.) 
48.25 
Product Width (in.) 
30 
Range Size 
30 in. 
Details
Appliance Series 
GE Adora 
Appliance Type 
Gas Range 
Broiler Burner Rating (BTU) 
13500 
Broiler Location 
Oven 
Burner Grate Material 
Cast Iron 
Burner No.1 BTU 
17000 
Burner No.2 BTU 
12000 
Burner No.3 BTU 
5000 
Burner No.4 BTU 
9500 
Burner No.5 BTU 
10000 
Burner No.6 BTU 
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 
5.6 
Cleaning Type 
Self Cleaning 
Color of Cooktop 
Gray 
Color/Finish 
Stainless Steel 
Color/Finish Family 
Stainless 
Control Type 
Touch 
Convection 
Yes 
Convection Type 
Fan 
Cooktop Features 
Built-In Timer,Continuous Grates,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Dishwasher Safe Grates,Griddle,Indicator Light- Heating Element On,LP Convertible,Sealed Burners 
Cooktop Surface Type 
Deep Recessed 
Downdraft Exhaust 
No 
Fuel Type 
Gas 
Ignition Type 
Electrical 
Included Items 
Propane (LP) Conversion Kit 
Item Package UOM 
Pieces 
Number of Burners 
Oven Cleaning Options 
Self-Cleaning 
Oven Features 
Convection Oven,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window 
Oven Racks 
Oven Settings 
Sabbath Mode 
Product Weight (lb.) 
205 lb 
Range Type 
Freestanding 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited 1-year entire appliance 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy With My Dishwasher I've had my new dishwasher for about two months and am not happy at all. I wish I still had my old one (over 10 years old) and I would put it back in. My dishes are always cloudy looking and it doesn't clean well AT ALL. I've had to wash dishes multiple times to get them clean, only to give up and wash them by hand. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great burners Love this stove. Big burner handles wok cooking perfectly. Large oven cooks beautifully. American made! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stove I love all the features. Glad I chose GE again. Love GE Appliances May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Now here is a good gas range! Looking fora good reliable stove. After looking online, it was worth looking the the stove in person. Good quality features. Has real stainless steel nobs. No plastic imitations on this one. Hire a professional if you need to convert to LP (propane) - not a job for a novice. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, easy to clean Bought my new stove over a month ago. Enjoying it tremendously. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Range Just love the quality and features of this range. Would highly recommend it. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sturdy Oven I have been using this oven a month now and love it! Thought it would be a big adjustment using convection, but not a big deal. My favorite is the sturdy burners, and most of all the grill/griddle on the middle burner! May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We've enjoyed our new gas range This is my first time having a gas range and it's worked well so far. We've had it about 1 month and have been very pleased. We've especially enjoyed having the griddle. It looks great in our kitchen and had performed well. We're satisfied with our purchase. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I bought this range in February 2014. It is beautiful, it works really well, and we really use the high BTU burner for stirfrying. For installation purposes - the propane conversion kit is hidden in a little silver box at the bottom of the back side of the range. Our propane company couldn't find it and we had to call in to have the salesperson find it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it Bought this a couple of months ago and just love it. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy operate. Have really been enjoying . Have been using for about a month. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great oven The convection bake works great. Even an quick baking. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this stove bought this stove to replace a 30 year old stove and love this thing it has the neatest features April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing i wanted love my product it just what I need and ask the builder to install April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great range. I bought this at Christmas and was up in the air between this stove and another. Absolutely love this stove! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased With My Purchase! This stove is everything I have been wanting. Fast preheat. Continuous cast iron grates. Not only was the dual sided griddle included but it was the Lodge brand, one of the best cast iron cooking companies. The stove itself has many features and is easy to use. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice gas range We are very impressed with the nice features of this range which we have been using since the last two months March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great Value ,Features and Looks !!!!!!!!!!!!!Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love it and it works according to design. I'm so happy with this Gas convection Oven with a grill. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the ADORA gas range with 5 burners/grill 5 burner functions/heat distribution and oven temps on target; easy clean up; first stainless steel product owned--very pleased with appearance and care of March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR LAST RANGE My wife and I are happily retired, and she wanted to enjoy the rest of our lives with a nice kitchen. We decided to purchase this beautiful stove with so many features, like 5 burners with a griddle to cook a nice stake and warm the tortillas or make hotcakes. The large oven is just great to bake a cake or cook a large turkey for the hole family. The sateinless steel looks elegant and easy to keep clean a shinny. We love it.  December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great features and quality I bought this range 2 weeks ago and I love it! Especially the grill in the middle cooks great steaks, eggs, and the flip side is wonderful for warming tortillas. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can you say Roast Perfecto. With the convection oven feature my Turkey and Roast for the Holidays came out perfection. The stove top is amazing with the grill in the center piece and the full range to use when I am cooking is great. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Features Only had for a few days but really like. Easy to install, had seen some reviews about trouble lighting back left burner. Did not experience any of this issues. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the middle griddle section We recently bought a complete kitchen appliances, all GE its nice and Sleek , the dishwasher is so quiet, love the big  oven space of stove and microwave, all in all we are so happy with our new kitchen, its a good investment December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! I love this stove!!  Easy to use!!  Great features!! Especially Power boil!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet! Great to cook on, easy to clean. Included griddle is super slick! November 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T13:09:56.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_204403771, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7