0084691254072

Suggested Replacement

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White
  • GE
  • Model JB860DJWW
  • Internet # 206214766

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White

Was  $1,349.00
$1,229.00 /each

Save $120.00 (9%)  through 09/27/2016

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/21/2016 - 09/27/2016
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

GE

Model JB850DFWW

Internet #204370975

Store SO SKU #1000018042

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Compare Similar

Price
$1,199.00 /each
Was $1,349.00
$1,229.00 /each
Save $120.00 (9%)
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.00 /each
Save $140.00 (10%)
Was $1,949.00
$1,789.00 /each
Save $160.00 (8%)
Name 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with True Convection in White Ice 30 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in White
Brand GE GE Whirlpool KitchenAid
Ratings (1128) (96) (3) (3)
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface Smooth Surface
Convection No Yes Yes Yes
Upper Oven Features Standard Features Only Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 5 5 5 5
Lower Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Timer,Convection Oven,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light,Oven Window
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 2.2 2.2 2.5 2.5
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. Ft.) 4.4 4.4 4.2 4.2
Amperage (amps) 40 40 40 40
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Your GE 30 in. 6.6 cu. ft. Electric Range with dual Self Cleaning ovens in White features Digital Temperature Display along with electronic touch pad and burner controlling knobs. A Power Boil dual choice burner with 9 in. and 6 in. capability lets you match the element size to various pan sizes for more cooktop flexibility. The white patterned ceramic glass 5 burner cooktop easily wipes clean. The black gloss interior gives your range a clean and sleek appearance. Dual Element Bake with Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • 2.2 cu. ft. upper oven 4.4 cu. ft. lower oven allow you to cook multiple dishes at once, perfect for large holiday gatherings and every day in between
  • 5 burner electric range includes 3,000-Watt Power boil burner
  • Dual-ring element on 2 burners offers 2 element sizes in one burner to accommodate a variety of pan sizes
  • Delay bake lets you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for added convenience
  • In-oven broiling gives you improved cooking control when grilling meats or melting cheese
  • Electronic pads on the control panel are easy to operate with just a touch
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or other changes to your cooking settings
  • Upper and Lower oven feature the self-cleaning feature that makes cleanup easy for you
  • Big View oven window provides better visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door, keeping oven temperatures steady and undisturbed
  • 3 Heavy-Duty Oven Racks with 2 upper and 7 lower oven rack positions accommodates a variety of baking needs
  • Comes with a one year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions33 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
 
5 answers

Is there a compartment for storing pots and pans?

This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
DeLand, FL
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2015
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Earth
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2015
Answer: 
No, bottom compartment is larger oven, upper compartment is small oven.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Gloucester, Virginia
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
Nope - but I was so happy to relocate the pots and pans so I could have the second oven!!! It also afforded me the opportunity to clean out the ones I do not use!
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

May 13, 2014
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 5, 2014
Answer: 
Hello Jake,
I am happy to assist you. This model is a double oven and does not offer a storage drawer. I hope this helps. Thanks for checking with us.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
 
5 answers

Is the cooktop surface white or black? Under specifications it says white pattern, but in the picture it looks black.

This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
Asked by
State College, Pa
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Gloucester, Virginia
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
It is a black and white speckled cooktop with the "burners" outlines in white. Hope this helps!
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

May 13, 2014
Answer: 
Black
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Berwyn PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 15, 2014
Answer: 
Mine (the 850) has a white body and black burners with a greyish patterned border around the burners
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Orangeburg, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
the stove top is Black
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2014
Answer: 
Hello - this is Nancy at GE and I am happy to help you.
Yes, a White electric radiant cooking product is white with black glass and a white speckled cooktop. A True White electric radiant cooking product is all white with a white glass and grey speckled cooktop.
I hope this helps! Thank you for contacting GE!
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
 
5 answers

Are the oven racks heavy duty?

This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
Asked by
Elk River Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2013
I have looked at many double ovens and let me tell you that the racks fall down to the bottom of the oven the minute you put ny weight on them. I love to cook and bake tons of cookies all year round, I need an oven I can depend on.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Gloucester, Virginia
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
They are as sturdy as any oven rack I have ever used. The small oven rack even has handles to assist with getting the rack out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 13, 2014
Answer: 
I think they are very sturdy and don't see how you would have any trouble with these falling.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Berwyn PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 15, 2014
Answer: 
they are not flimsy. I am not sure what heavy duty means to you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Orangeburg, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
The Racks a very heavy duty, I cook 4-6 loaves of homemade bread at one time. I cook BIG casseroles and it comes out perfect.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2013
Answer: 
Hello - this is Nancy at GE and I am happy to help you.
Yes, this oven comes with three heavy-duty oven racks. They are made of heavy-gauge steel, electronically welded and nickel-plated for long life and corrosion resistance.
I hope this helps! Thank you for checking with GE!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
 
4 answers

Is the power cord included>

This question is from 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 9, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Gloucester, Virginia
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
Nope but I can certainly understand why they would not want to assume liability of hooking up a brand new appliance to a cord that might be damaged or old. Also there are different types of plugs. The new plug I bought was an additional $16.00.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Loganville, GA
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
Answer: 
No, you buy the cord separately.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 25, 2014
Answer: 
Power cord is Not included, make sure you purchase one that matches your power outlet.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jerry,
This is MIchelle with GE.
GE Free-standing electric ranges, including this model JB850DFWW, do no come with power cords.
Thank you for checking with us!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:03:24.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204370975, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;