The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White
  • GE
  • Model JB860DJWW
  • Internet #206214766
  • Store SO SKU #1001496960

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White

Was  $1,349.00
$121410 /each

Save $134.90 (10%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # JB850DFWW

Internet #204370975

Store SO SKU #1000018042

GE 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
0084691254072

Discontinued GE

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Your GE 30 in. 6.6 cu. ft. Electric Range with dual Self Cleaning ovens in White features Digital Temperature Display along with electronic touch pad and burner controlling knobs. A Power Boil dual choice burner with 9 in. and 6 in. capability lets you match the element size to various pan sizes for more cooktop flexibility. The white patterned ceramic glass 5 burner cooktop easily wipes clean. The black gloss interior gives your range a clean and sleek appearance. Dual Element Bake with Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • 2.2 cu. ft. upper oven 4.4 cu. ft. lower oven allow you to cook multiple dishes at once, perfect for large holiday gatherings and every day in between
  • 5 burner electric range includes 3,000-Watt Power boil burner
  • Dual-ring element on 2 burners offers 2 element sizes in one burner to accommodate a variety of pan sizes
  • Delay bake lets you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for added convenience
  • In-oven broiling gives you improved cooking control when grilling meats or melting cheese
  • Electronic pads on the control panel are easy to operate with just a touch
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or other changes to your cooking settings
  • Upper and Lower oven feature the self-cleaning feature that makes cleanup easy for you
  • Big View oven window provides better visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door, keeping oven temperatures steady and undisturbed
  • 3 Heavy-Duty Oven Racks with 2 upper and 7 lower oven rack positions accommodates a variety of baking needs
  • Comes with a one year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
$1,199.00 /each
Was $1,349.00
$1,214.10 /each
Save $134.90 (10%)
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.10 /each
Save $139.90 (10%)
Was $1,699.00
$1,529.10 /each
Save $169.90 (10%)
Name 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with True Convection in White Ice 30 in. 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White
Brand GE GE Whirlpool GE Profile
Ratings (1136) (284) (438) (42)
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Lower Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 5
Convection Yes
Upper Oven Features Standard Features Only Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the broiler in the top or lower oven or both?

Asked by: Steve
Both.
Answered by: Flagstaff
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is there a compartment for storing pots and pans?

Asked by: gilso
No
Answered by: TB00
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is the cooktop surface white or black? Under specifications it says white pattern, but in the picture it looks black.

Asked by: Happy
It is a black and white speckled cooktop with the "burners" outlines in white. Hope this helps!
Answered by: HappyCustomer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are the oven racks heavy duty?

I have looked at many double ovens and let me tell you that the racks fall down to the bottom of the oven the minute you put ny weight on them. I love to cook and bake tons of cookies all year round, I need an oven I can depend on.
Asked by: bakerlady
They are as sturdy as any oven rack I have ever used. The small oven rack even has handles to assist with getting the rack out.
Answered by: HappyCustomer
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_, sid_204370975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my small 2nd oven. Having this small second oven has been perfect for my lifestyle. I am single and find this feature convenient as well as the onserving energy benefit.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE DOUBLE OVEN I use to have a Genie double oven by Maytag, that I really liked. Now that I have GE double oven I love it. I love the warmer it comes in very handy
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We have had the double range and the matching microwave for almost 2 years and still love it. The color and functionality are great!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our stove! Our stove is a looker! It is so easy to keep clean. The smooth countertop and burner configurations (4 cooking and 1 warming) are well suited to the way we cook. The double ovens, with the smaller one on top, are a dream. We would definitely recommend this appliance!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double oven I bought this oven three months ago the double oven is the best feature, slightly a bit of work to keep clean.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Love everything about my new appliance. Double oven is great. This is my first flat stove top and love it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dual Oven The price and the quality when compared to other brands was the selling point to me.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but some features don't work I bought this oven about 8 mon ago. Overall a good oven but timer has never worked.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE stove top oven Glad I bought it! I would definitely recommend product to someone else.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use looks good, saves energy, easy to keep clean, varable heat settiings
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great one It,s a wonderfull applicants I, ll recommend it to all my frinds
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GE Stove I really love my GE range, the double oven is a nice feature.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stove we bought out double oven and it is awesome we love it!!!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carolina panthers mats just what I needed and is very attractive in my kitchen
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far Quality and great customer service, great combination
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I bought this a week ago and am berry happy with GE.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Double Oven So happy that I bought this when renting my kitchen
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE oven Excellent product! I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the dual ovens! Love love love it! The 5 burners and double oven!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love this oven, we rarely need the full size oven so the split cooking areas really saves on energy cost. Heats up super fast as well! Cooking surface stays quite clean if you use the included cleaning product.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love the burners, you do not heat more area then you need. (Just the size of pot). I love the smaller oven instead of heating up the bigger one for things like pizza, 6 mins to heat up to 400 degrees!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS OVEN. LOVE THE DUAL ABILITY AND WITH KIDS AND ENTERTAINING IT IS PERFECT. JUST HAD ONE LITTLE ISSUE WITH THE ONE OVEN LIGHT BLOWING OUT BUT GE CAME RIGHT OUT AND TOOK CARE OF IT.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I bought this a week ago and have been very pleased so far. I love the double oven so everything is cooked at the same time. Also love the warming burner and the melt function.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look I've had this about two months now and love it. It looks great and with the double oven most of the time I just use the top.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quicker entrees!! It is great to be able to cook multiple dishes at the same time, cuts down on our cook / time
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oven works well especially the self cleaning. We have a large family and needed two ovens with the capability of two different bakes.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Stove/Oven I am a baking and cooking fool! I just love this double oven, we are 2 except for holidays. The bottom oven does cook a 20 lb turkey and the small oven is just right for us. Electric bill is down. This is my first smooth top stove and it is a dream. I could not be happier with this stove. If I sell my home, the stove is going with me!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love both ovens Looks great but works beautiful. Have been cooking all my life
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice We like the double oven as we constantly bake small items. The smaller oven seems to heat quickly. The cooktop has lots of choices with pot size and even a warming plate which is nice. If you are used to cooking with cast iron you will have to put them away with the smooth cook top. So far initial quality seems good!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preheats really quick This oven preheats in about one third of the time as my previous oven. Saves a ton of time, which probably saves electricity and money too. Everything we've cooked so far (cookies, pizza, ribs, casserole) all fit in the top oven. It's great.
Date published: 2014-04-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1136
  • loc_, sid_204370975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT