The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White
  • GE
  • Model JB860DJWW
  • Internet #206214766
  • Store SO SKU #1001496960

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White

Was  $1,349.00
$121410 /each

Save $134.90 (10%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # JB850DFWW

Internet #204370975

Store SO SKU #1000018042

GE 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White
0084691254072

Discontinued GE

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Your GE 30 in. 6.6 cu. ft. Electric Range with dual Self Cleaning ovens in White features Digital Temperature Display along with electronic touch pad and burner controlling knobs. A Power Boil dual choice burner with 9 in. and 6 in. capability lets you match the element size to various pan sizes for more cooktop flexibility. The white patterned ceramic glass 5 burner cooktop easily wipes clean. The black gloss interior gives your range a clean and sleek appearance. Dual Element Bake with Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • 2.2 cu. ft. upper oven 4.4 cu. ft. lower oven allow you to cook multiple dishes at once, perfect for large holiday gatherings and every day in between
  • 5 burner electric range includes 3,000-Watt Power boil burner
  • Dual-ring element on 2 burners offers 2 element sizes in one burner to accommodate a variety of pan sizes
  • Delay bake lets you program the oven to begin baking at a preset time for added convenience
  • In-oven broiling gives you improved cooking control when grilling meats or melting cheese
  • Electronic pads on the control panel are easy to operate with just a touch
  • Control Lock disables the control panel to avoid unintended use or other changes to your cooking settings
  • Upper and Lower oven feature the self-cleaning feature that makes cleanup easy for you
  • Big View oven window provides better visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door, keeping oven temperatures steady and undisturbed
  • 3 Heavy-Duty Oven Racks with 2 upper and 7 lower oven rack positions accommodates a variety of baking needs
  • Comes with a one year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up and Installation options for this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
$1,199.00 /each
Was $1,349.00
$1,214.10 /each
Save $134.90 (10%)
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.10 /each
Save $139.90 (10%)
Was $1,699.00
$1,529.10 /each
Save $169.90 (10%)
Name 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with True Convection in White Ice 30 in. 6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven (Lower Oven Only) in White
Brand GE GE Whirlpool GE Profile
Ratings (1135) (265) (367) (38)
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cooktop Surface Type Radiant Radiant Radiant Radiant
Lower Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Number of Elements 5 5
Upper Oven Features Standard Features Only Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Interior Light,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Digital Display,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,Oven Window
Convection No Yes
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the broiler in the top or lower oven or both?

Asked by: Steve
Both.
Answered by: Flagstaff
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is there a compartment for storing pots and pans?

Asked by: gilso
No
Answered by: TB00
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is the cooktop surface white or black? Under specifications it says white pattern, but in the picture it looks black.

Asked by: Happy
It is a black and white speckled cooktop with the "burners" outlines in white. Hope this helps!
Answered by: HappyCustomer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Are the oven racks heavy duty?

I have looked at many double ovens and let me tell you that the racks fall down to the bottom of the oven the minute you put ny weight on them. I love to cook and bake tons of cookies all year round, I need an oven I can depend on.
Asked by: bakerlady
They are as sturdy as any oven rack I have ever used. The small oven rack even has handles to assist with getting the rack out.
Answered by: HappyCustomer
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_, sid_204370975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6.6 cu. ft. Double Oven Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Ovens in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1135.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cook top issues This our second ceramic cook top stove. This models cook top is much more easily scratched that our previous model. Even with careful use the scratch are permanent. Also after burner items are brought to a boil at is nearly impossible to find a low enough setting to keep it at that temperature without continuing the boil
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge step up from our old gas propane stove With propane in our area at around $2/gal (last year it was close to three bucks a gallon), we decided it was time to switch to electric, which is much cheaper. Also the stove we inherited in our house from the previous owner was really terrible in terms of being able to cook on it. The burners had three settings -- boiling, really boiling, and inferno; there was no 'simmer.' And the oven? Ugh, it was impossible to broil in it and we were pretty sure the temperatures were picked at random. In addition to everything else, it was just about impossible to keep the cooktop clean. The GE double-oven is everything we wanted. First, even though the manual suggests Ceramabrite for regular cleaning of the glass cooktop, we've found already that most of the time just Windex and a paper towel is good enough -- just be sure to wait until everything is 100% cooled off. Lots of settings and having two burners with selectable size is great and saves unnecessary heating when using smaller pots. But most of all we love the double-oven, mainly because 9 times out of 10, the smaller upper oven is all we need. It's plenty big for pizza, cookies, lasagne, or even small roasts. Plus smaller oven = saves energy. If not using the oven for making the meal, it's also convenient for warming up plates. There is a convection version of this same range, but we decided it wasn't worth the extra money. We're very happy with our purchase and would buy it again if given to do it over.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this stove, recently, and got it for a steal. It's beautiful, streamlined, and very modern, but beyond those fantastic qualities, it's highly practical. For all those times when you want to cook at different temperatures, or you want to keep items separate. This stove (and the entire suite of Slate products) were very highly rated, and getting them for a steal just made the whole process enjoyable!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my double oven! I have had the oven since March 2015 and it is wonderful! It has so much room and is so handy when I make cakes! Using the top oven alone heats quickly and uses less power! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cooktop and the double ovens! Love this product! The double ovens makes it so easy to cook big meals, plus when we are cooking a pizza or biscuits, you don't have to heat up the big oven, which is saving electricity.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Cook top will scratch, even the yellow pad included with unit will scratch it The light bulb stopped working in the upper oven The lower oven can be a burden for people with a sore back
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the design, but easy to scratch stovetop Find it difficult to keep the stove top from scratching/other marks even though we use the recommended cleaning pad/cleaner. Love the color "slate" and looks very modern in our kitchen.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooktop hard to keep clean and scratches EASILY Went from a Maytag with similar cooktop to this one and this one immediately scratched when cleaning. My Maytag was at least 5-6 years old, maybe older, and never had that problem….cleaned up really nice and pretty. The GE cooktop already looks old and scratched….not happy with quality of the cooktop.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double oven Love the double oven. I use the smaller oven the most as there are only two of us and the smaller oven pre-heats so fast so I can prepare meals in a shorter period of time.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stove! I have had my stove since the week of Christmas 2015. It was awesome for the holidays! I also love it for every day cooking. I love the rapid boil and the double oven.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 1/3 - 2/3 Double Oven!!! I really like having two ovens that fit into the counter space of one traditional sized range! I also like the available arrangement of burners on the stove top.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, even a man can do it :) This stove has been wonderful, such valuable features. Plus, it is easy to use. I waited a year to submit this to be sure it was going to work well. It does.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my small 2nd oven. Having this small second oven has been perfect for my lifestyle. I am single and find this feature convenient as well as the onserving energy benefit.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE DOUBLE OVEN I use to have a Genie double oven by Maytag, that I really liked. Now that I have GE double oven I love it. I love the warmer it comes in very handy
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We have had the double range and the matching microwave for almost 2 years and still love it. The color and functionality are great!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our stove! Our stove is a looker! It is so easy to keep clean. The smooth countertop and burner configurations (4 cooking and 1 warming) are well suited to the way we cook. The double ovens, with the smaller one on top, are a dream. We would definitely recommend this appliance!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Heating I got this oven a week ago and, I am completely satisfied. Its perfect for baking and cooking for a large family.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stove was a gift and I love it My daughter-n- law gave this as a gift. The double oven is wonderful since I've retired and my joy is cooking.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double oven I bought this oven three months ago the double oven is the best feature, slightly a bit of work to keep clean.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Love everything about my new appliance. Double oven is great. This is my first flat stove top and love it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome oven and great price! Bought this a few months ago because really wanted a double oven. This is perfect! Love, love, love it!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All features of it are great features Love the double oven. But both oven lights have already gone out. Because it's only roughly 6 months old
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the two ovens! With only two of us most of the time the smaller top oven is perfect for most of our every day meals.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great features I bought this double oven and Love It! You can bake a turkey and still bake cookies in the top oven.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We love the double oven features. It is the best appliance that we have had to include appearance.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks love the features, the double oven and looks great. burners heat up fast and easy to use features
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dual Oven The price and the quality when compared to other brands was the selling point to me.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but some features don't work I bought this oven about 8 mon ago. Overall a good oven but timer has never worked.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchase a couple weeks ago and it was a great deal, I love the double oven
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! Very happy with product. Great features. So glad I purchased this product
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1135
  • loc_, sid_204370975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT