Model # PS-175J

Internet #100196642

Store SKU #481202

Gardner Bender 3/4 in. White Plastic Staples for Non-Metallic Cable (175-Pack)
0032076044688

Gardner Bender

3/4 in. White Plastic Staples for Non-Metallic Cable (175-Pack)

$579 /package

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Install electrical cable on wooden walls and framing with the Gardner Bender 3/4 in. Non-Metallic Cable Staples (175-Pack). These staples offer a plastic saddle to comply with NEC standards for safety. Recessed nail heads prevent snags and offer resistance to pull-out.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

3/4 in. White Plastic Staples for Non-Metallic Cable (175-Pack) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer these to all metal staples... Prefer these to all metal staples
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Makes job simpler ... Easy to use. Makes job simpler
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes worked good... yes worked good
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great for 10/3 These staples were easy to tack into place to mount the 10/3 that I ran for a 30 amp 240v circuit for a dryer. The nails are just long enough that you can get them started without mashing your fingers with the hammer.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to install The clip was easy to install and stylish. A great price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product item was easy to use the design makes it very practical
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well worked well
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic staples hold well, easy to use These work well and are easy to use. They can't be used in a staple gun so they are a bit slow to install compared to some alternatives and can be difficult to use in tight spaces since they need to be hammered in, but they do a great job of protecting the wire from damage when installing.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic cable straps Our workers are only allowed to use plastic staples on romex. We are glad you carry them. We can buy them via the internet, but time is often an issue. Just an aside, Garvin Industries carries a DCB bracket for drop ceilings, but again we can only get them via email and ship. What are the chances you might be able to carry some?
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good product for a decent price. This product helped tame the electrical wire running in the walls and kept me from puncturing the wire trying to staple it to the frame. The price of these was a minimal addition to building. I bought enough that I can use them else where in my house.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is this white? Why in the world would this be white...sticks out like a sore thumb and looks cheap. I like to see neat wires and these make it look Mickey Mouse. I bought other staples instead and will use these for something hidden. White plastic is more expensive to mold...use black and you will cut cost and waste down.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First You never have to worry about nicking a wire with this product vs. standard staples. This actually happened with a new house in the next sub over from me 4 years after it was built. Careless electrician nailed staple too far into the wire causing fire and a lot of damage 4 years after the fact.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic wire staples Wire staples to use in putting electrical cabling. Come in a plastic jar so they don't spill everywhere. Work fine. Pick the right size staple for the size of the cable.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just a normal purchase to keep wiring clipped to the floor joist not much to review these are just what they say plastic staples for cable.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Staples More Needed Now This product is perfect since the 10-3 NM cable is now flat making it wider. Easier to install with this product than the larger metal staples
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great not much to say about this product, after all it is a staple.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for holding stuff These are great for holding all sorts of stuff in place.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Staples I use these for electrical, TV, network and any other kind of cable. They nail easily into studs/joists and are really secure.I have had no issues with these.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for hanging christmas lights great product for cables or christmas lights I didn't seat them completely so they can be removed if needed but holds lights and other cables perfectly
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for running the wires in my workshop These staples were just what I needed for the new workshop and they defintely met my expectations.
Date published: 2012-04-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_100196642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT