Model # GB24P2COM-WH

Internet #203921942

Store SKU #631254

Glacier Bay 24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
0008033052621

Glacier Bay

24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Pre-assembled and ready to install
  • Highly rated for value, design, and cost (see reviews!)
$9900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top has classic styling that complements a wide variety of bath or powder room decor. Featuring a smooth white finish for a clean and fresh look, this vanity has a white vanity top with an integral white bowl and is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet. The two full-size doors are accented with nickel hardware and conceal a large interior cabinet that offers ample storage space. Fully assembled for easy installation, a matching backsplash is included to help protect your wall and vanity back from water damage.

  • 24-1/2 in. W x 18.69 in. D is suitable for a smaller bathroom or powder room
  • Easy to maintain and durable white AB engineered composite vanity top includes an integral white bowl
  • Pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet sold separately
  • 2-1/2 in. H backsplash helps protect wall and vanity back from water damage
  • Classic styling with fresh white finish and durable MDF construction is ideal for a wide range of decor styles
  • Interior cabinet provides ample storage for everyday bath items
  • 2 large rigid thermo foil doors for lasting durability and beauty
  • 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Nickel hardware and toe kick add a decorative touch
  • Base nail glides included to prevent floor damage
  • Suitable for residential and commercial use
  • Fully assembled for easy installation
  • Requires 4 in. centerset faucet
  • Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I love this vanity and want it in black...can the vanity be spray painted black?

Asked by: Bettyloomagoo
Yes you can spray paint it.
Answered by: Veronica
Date published: 2016-12-27

can this product be used with plumbing that comes up from the floor?

Asked by: lsc1
yes you can. this item is pretty standard.
Answered by: contractor
Date published: 2016-08-08

does this vanity have an overflow hole?

Asked by: Anonymous
No.
Answered by: JoeSeattle
Date published: 2017-02-25

Is the drain included, or do we need to purchase a drain separately?

Is the drain included, or do we need to purchase a drain separately?
Asked by: JNo
Bought drain separately.
Answered by: marya
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_, sid_203921942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vanity replaced a similar one by Glacier Bay. It was just as pictured and a good value for ... This vanity replaced a similar one by Glacier Bay. It was just as pictured and a good value for the price. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple sink and vanity for small bathroom. Overall seems to work well. Thanks, Terrie Nice simple sink and vanity for small bathroom. Overall seems to work well. Thanks, Terrie
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity Affordable price, and very elegant design that looked good for our bathroom
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and solid for the price, husband installed easily Very sturdy and solid for the price, husband installed easily
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid for the price. Solid for the price.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble ... Easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for your buck We desperately wanted to get some use out of our disgusting basement powder room but it was in need of some serious TLC. Cash strapped from an overhaul in the main parts of our home, we decided to go the DIY route with Home Depot and this good quality affordable vanity by Glacier Bay. It's a nice sturdy wood vanity well suited for a small bathroom. It was easy to assemble and backless for easy access to plumbing. I'm very impressed with how nice it looks. My bathroom is clean and updated now. I did swap out the included silver knobs for something with a little more color for my personality. Great purchase. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bang for you buck We desperately wanted to get some use out of our disgusting basement powder room but it was in need of some serious TLC. Cash strapped from an overhaul in the main parts of our home, we decided to go the DIY route with Home Depot and this good quality affordable vanity by Glacier Bay. It's a nice sturdy wood vanity well suited for a small bathroom. It was easy to assemble and backless for easy access to plumbing. I'm very impressed with how nice it looks. My bathroom is clean and updated now. I did swap out the included silver knobs for something with a little more color for my personality. Great purchase. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Vanity Exactly what I was looking for, right color, right size & right price. Looks perfect in my newly remodeled 1/2 bath. The vanity was packed securely and I had no damage issues. Our plumber easily hooked up the plumbing and installed the new facet without any problems. The storage space under the sink is quite generous for a small vanity like this. Definitely well made of the price.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to return it before even taking out of box when opened the wood was falling apart ,split had to return it before even taking out of box when opened the wood was falling apart ,split
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not a normal depth vanity and is made for small powder room. Its not a bad vanity, but o... This is not a normal depth vanity and is made for small powder room. Its not a bad vanity, but only 18 inches deep. This should have been clearly noted. The tenant I installed this for is angry its so small and thus I've had to order another cabinet and will toss this one in trash. Ugh.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sorry to say, "but you get what you pay" I would have purchased a better product, but the handym... sorry to say, "but you get what you pay" I would have purchased a better product, but the handyman was pressing for time, and nothing else was there in simple white w/out drawers. I wouldn't buy any other inexpensive Vanity. My own fault, nobody else to blame for.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Love the vanity. The basin is a good size and the cabinet underneath is very spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the drain-stop 'lever' is a bit long and sticks up too far. All-in-all a great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the money, this was a pretty good vanity. It... For the money, this was a pretty good vanity. It is braced, but does not have a solid back, so keep that in mind when finishing drywall behind it; keep holes around plumbing tight or your escutcheons won't cover.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement vanity Needed to replace a vanity that was peeling and was unattractive to begin with. That simple change with this white vanity made a huge difference. Now i just need the perfect mirror
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good deal for the money. My only issue was that some water dripped inside while installing and wi... Good deal for the money. My only issue was that some water dripped inside while installing and with in minutes the bottom shelf was bubbling up, not very forgiving.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product features, value, installation and appearance met all expectations for... Product features, value, installation and appearance met all expectations for installtion in small bath room renovation.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't get to use Had to return , because the wood had a long crack. They had to reimburse me because they didn't have a replacement
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordably took bathroom to the new century! 70's bathroom is out .... 2017 is in! For a hundred bucks, this vanity makes a very nice appearance!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New sink/cabinet It's great to have a sink with a cabinet underneath. Had a pedestal sink, hated it. Love the storage.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp piece and very durable had it installed and using about a week exceeds expectations sharp piece and very durable had it installed and using about a week exceeds expectations
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White color and the small size. It does meet my expectation, as the prize was within my budget. White color and the small size. It does meet my expectation, as the prize was within my budget.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with this purchase! A great deal on this combo! I couldn't be happier! I was very pleased with this purchase! A great deal on this combo! I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The vanity is pretty and sturdy. It is excellent value for the money.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was simple ... exactly what I expected. I am very pleased. It was simple ... exactly what I expected. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good item for the price, looks good and installs easy. Very good item for the price, looks good and installs easy.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product for $99. Easy to install.... Really nice product for $99. Easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good for the price. No complaints here. It's good for the price. No complaints here.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a a great choice for our office. This was a a great choice for our office.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_, sid_203921942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT