Model # GB24P2COM-WH

Internet #203921942

Store SKU #631254

Glacier Bay 24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
0008033052621

Glacier Bay

24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Pre-assembled and ready to install
  • Highly rated for value, design, and cost (see reviews!)
$99.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top has classic styling that complements a wide variety of bath or powder room decor. Featuring a smooth white finish for a clean and fresh look, this vanity has a white vanity top with an integral white bowl and is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet. The two full-size doors are accented with nickel hardware and conceal a large interior cabinet that offers ample storage space. Fully assembled for easy installation, a matching backsplash is included to help protect your wall and vanity back from water damage.

  • 24-1/2 in. W x 19 in. D is suitable for a smaller bathroom or powder room
  • Easy to maintain and durable white AB engineered composite vanity top includes an integral white bowl
  • Pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet sold separately
  • 2-1/2 in. H backsplash helps protect wall and vanity back from water damage
  • Classic styling with fresh white finish and durable MDF construction is ideal for a wide range of decor styles
  • Interior cabinet provides ample storage for everyday bath items
  • 2 large rigid thermo foil doors for lasting durability and beauty
  • 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Nickel hardware and toe kick add a decorative touch
  • Base nail glides included to prevent floor damage
  • Suitable for residential and commercial use
  • Fully assembled for easy installation
  • Requires 4 in. centerset faucet
  • Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I love this vanity and want it in black...can the vanity be spray painted black?

Asked by: Bettyloomagoo
Yes you can spray paint it.
Answered by: Veronica
Date published: 2016-12-27

can this product be used with plumbing that comes up from the floor?

Asked by: lsc1
yes you can. this item is pretty standard.
Answered by: contractor
Date published: 2016-08-08

does this vanity have an overflow hole?

Asked by: Anonymous
No.
Answered by: JoeSeattle
Date published: 2017-02-25

How is it attached to the wall?

Asked by: rwg
You will have to drill the screws into the wall.
Answered by: Veronica
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_, sid_203921942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24-1/2 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Vanity Exactly what I was looking for, right color, right size & right price. Looks perfect in my newly remodeled 1/2 bath. The vanity was packed securely and I had no damage issues. Our plumber easily hooked up the plumbing and installed the new facet without any problems. The storage space under the sink is quite generous for a small vanity like this. Definitely well made of the price.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to return it before even taking out of box when opened the wood was falling apart ,split had to return it before even taking out of box when opened the wood was falling apart ,split
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not a normal depth vanity and is made for small powder room. Its not a bad vanity, but o... This is not a normal depth vanity and is made for small powder room. Its not a bad vanity, but only 18 inches deep. This should have been clearly noted. The tenant I installed this for is angry its so small and thus I've had to order another cabinet and will toss this one in trash. Ugh.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanity and top We were looking to update our powder room and trying to keep the cost down. We viewed this vanity at Home Depot and felt it was a decent look for the money. Other than adjusting hinges on the cabinet doors to meet uniformly, we have no complaints. It met our needs nicely.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sorry to say, "but you get what you pay" I would have purchased a better product, but the handym... sorry to say, "but you get what you pay" I would have purchased a better product, but the handyman was pressing for time, and nothing else was there in simple white w/out drawers. I wouldn't buy any other inexpensive Vanity. My own fault, nobody else to blame for.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price and looks awesome Rebuilding a old small bathroom and needed a small but nice vanity with a new age look. There is no backing so you have to make sure there is Sheetrock behind it. It is light and the sink seem strong not cheap one person can install with no problems.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Love the vanity. The basin is a good size and the cabinet underneath is very spacious. The only thing I didn't like is the drain-stop 'lever' is a bit long and sticks up too far. All-in-all a great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the money, this was a pretty good vanity. It... For the money, this was a pretty good vanity. It is braced, but does not have a solid back, so keep that in mind when finishing drywall behind it; keep holes around plumbing tight or your escutcheons won't cover.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest bath make-over Bought this as a temporary solution after purchasing a new home that needs updating. Pleasantly surprised, it looks great & now there is no rush to find another vanity. I can concentrate on the rest of the house!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An easy way to get a quick installation of a decent product An easy way to get a quick installation of a decent productT. I wanted to change the sink in my daughters apartment. She wanted white instead of brown-- this was the perfect item
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought 2 for multiple bathrooms. Perfect look, cheap enough to replace every 4 years or so..good ... bought 2 for multiple bathrooms. Perfect look, cheap enough to replace every 4 years or so..good quality adjustable hinges. Very good quality sink..should look good for years
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good deal for the money. My only issue was that some water dripped inside while installing and wi... Good deal for the money. My only issue was that some water dripped inside while installing and with in minutes the bottom shelf was bubbling up, not very forgiving.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product features, value, installation and appearance met all expectations for... Product features, value, installation and appearance met all expectations for installtion in small bath room renovation.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't get to use Had to return , because the wood had a long crack. They had to reimburse me because they didn't have a replacement
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New sink/cabinet It's great to have a sink with a cabinet underneath. Had a pedestal sink, hated it. Love the storage.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with this purchase! A great deal on this combo! I couldn't be happier! I was very pleased with this purchase! A great deal on this combo! I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The vanity is pretty and sturdy. It is excellent value for the money.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it a lot! Well made. Attractive to look at. Fills a smaller space perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was simple ... exactly what I expected. I am very pleased. It was simple ... exactly what I expected. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good item for the price, looks good and installs easy. Very good item for the price, looks good and installs easy.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a a great choice for our office. This was a a great choice for our office.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price.... Great product for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product works fine product works fine
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble ... Easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelent product Excelent product
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small bathroom I have a small bathroom and needed a replacement vanity no wider than 24 inches due to the toilet on one side and tub on the other. The top is 24.5 inches wide but the cabinet itself is 24". I looked at this in the store a couple of times and on the website, comparing with other, more expensive vanities (though the selection of 24" vanities isn't great) and settled on this one. I got a Delta faucet assembly and had it all installed by a contractor. It is very sturdy and the top looks great. For $98, I can't imagine a better value. Very definitely pleased.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Perfect vanity for a small bathroom. Good amount of storage underneath and a squared off top easy for setting things down on top. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Bathroom Makeover This was purchased for an upstairs apartment in house that we rent. The cabinet is well constructed of particle board and is solidly built. There are two well hung front cabinet doors and ample interior storage. The sink itself is of marble composite and is of good size and appearance. It also has two well place door knobs. It is a very good buy and can be delivered free of charge. The sink accepts the modern four inch faucet setups. There is no spray hose hole as it is not needed on a bathroom vanity. Our tenant loves it-big change from the 1970 bathroom sink.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair valur The cabinet and built-in basin fit well. Basin is lightweight, which makes it easy to handle after pre-installing the faucet and drain. That is open, so access is easy but product needs some additional work to be properly finished. Instructions were clear. Installation was easy. There is no mechanical attachment to attach the basin to the cabinet. The design relies on a silicone bead to secure the basin. Not a good recipe for a durable installation. Angle brackets that the corners would have been a good edition.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice unit and easily installed This is a very nice unit that I installed in a very small guest bathroom. It fit great...easy to install and looks nice. As one really doesn't want medicine cabinets in a 1/2 guest bath for plundering through, this unit allows me to put extra items like toilet paper, drain cleaner, toilet brush and plunger out of site to keep the room clear of those type of items.
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_, sid_203921942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT