Model # MAG3036-WH

Internet #100392990

Store SKU #598716

Glacier Bay Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White
0094803038964

Glacier Bay

Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
$94.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Hampton 35 in. x 29-1/4 in. Framed Decorative Mirror in White is ideal for giving depth and dimension to a wide variety of decor. Stylish with decorative molding and a fresh white finish, this durable wood mirror has a beveled edge and is the perfect size for a bath or powder room. Easy to install either horizontally or vertically, this mirror is also easy to coordinate with other pieces, including the Glacier Bay Medicine Cabinet for a polished look you will enjoy for years to come. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

  • Ample size provides a large viewing area
  • Fresh white finish complements any decor
  • Rectangular design can be mounted horizontally or vertically
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

what is the width of frame please?

Asked by: Daisy
Thank you for your inquiry. The Hampton White mirror frame width is 35-9/64 in.L x 29-5/32 in. W.
Answered by: GlacierBayProductExpert
Date published: 2017-01-10

I just bought my vanity from Home Depot. Hampton Bay 48 in vanity with granite vanity top in whit...

I just bought my vanity from Home Depot. Hampton Bay 48 in vanity with granite vanity top in white. Item number 1794400410. I want a mirror that is the same shade for white. Can you tell me if this mirror matches the white used in the vanity or can you tell me what mirror is the same shade of white? Thank you
Asked by: TM
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, TM. I cannot confirm that it is the same shade of that vanity as they are from different vendors, but it may be a close match. Should you happen to purchase the mirror and decide that it does not work for your project, it is returnable. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-11-16

Interior dimension of the mirror

I need to know the interior dimension of the mirror, the height and width of the glass. The interior dimensions should be posted in the specs chart. Thank you.
Asked by: apple
Thank you for your inquiry. The dimensions for the Hampton framed mirror are 23-11/16 in. W x 29-11/16 in. H.
Answered by: GlacierBayProductExpert
Date published: 2016-02-17

Weight?

How much does this mirror weigh?
Asked by: Donotwanttodoanickname
Thank you for your inquiry. The Hampton White framed mirror weighs slightly over 19 lbs.
Answered by: GlacierBayProductExpert
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_100392990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but distorted This is a beautifully made mirror. Perfect for our 13,000 dollar bathroom remodel. Matched the vanity, beveled mirror, appears very high quality and looked beautiful on the wall but it distorted us every time we looked in the mirror, We adjusted the pitch, no difference. far away or up close our image was distorted. I had to return it and go with a different mirror. That was very disappointing.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Mirror I purchased this mirror because the price was right. I remodeled my bathroom and this model matched the vanity that I purchased. It went really well with the eggplant colored walls. My contractor had no problem putting it up.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror Looks great with new vanity and cabinet. Gives the Master Bath a great look.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Very nice mirror wall replacement. Fits nicely over the sink. Beveled glass adds a little elegance. Installation was fast and easy.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom mirror Nice quality mirror with white trim. Ease of ordering online and picking up at store.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Hard to find a quality mirror with a frame in the size that we needed. This one is perfect.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Well constructed and easy to install. Would buy again for future home improvement.
Date published: 2012-04-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_100392990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT