Model # MAG3036-WH

Internet #100392990

Store SKU #598716

Glacier Bay Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White
0094803038964

Glacier Bay

Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
$94.00 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Natural Hickory finish
  • Oak
  • White
Product Width (in.)
35

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Hampton 35 in. x 29-1/4 in. Framed Decorative Mirror in White is ideal for giving depth and dimension to a wide variety of decor. Stylish with decorative molding and a fresh white finish, this durable wood mirror has a beveled edge and is the perfect size for a bath or powder room. Easy to install either horizontally or vertically, this mirror is also easy to coordinate with other pieces, including the Glacier Bay Medicine Cabinet for a polished look you will enjoy for years to come. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

  • Ample size provides a large viewing area
  • Fresh white finish complements any decor
  • Rectangular design can be mounted horizontally or vertically
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how do i hang it

when i opened the box there where no directions in box
Asked by: littlemac
It comes with 2 hangers. You will need to go to the store and buy "picture hanging wire." About 5 feet minimum. Measure down the sides of the mirror (depending on what orientation you wish to hang it) the same distance (about 1/3 to 1/2 from top) and screw in the hangers on the flag part of the back of the frame with the triangles facing up. You will need to either pre drill holes and use a screwdriver, or just use a philips driver bit (self tapping screws included). Then put a big round head screw in a stud at the height you want the top of the wire, and hang. Put the wire through the triangles and wrap 7 or 8 times tightly around the wire itself..or tie a knot (harder to adjust). You would use a heavy duty anchor if you can't find a stud. Personally, I put 2 big round headed screws into 2 studs 16" apart and draped the wire over them, as the mirror is a bit heavy.
Answered by: jstbone
Date published: 2017-01-11

Looking for a smaller mirror like this. 29" x 20" for example

Looking for a smaller mirror like this. 29" x 20" for example
Asked by: Keith
Thank you for your inquiry. At this time, there is no oak finished mirror available in the size you requested.
Answered by: GlacierBayProductExpert
Date published: 2017-04-18

Can I have this delivered to my home in Marquette, MI 49855?

Can I have this delivered to my home in Marquette, MI 49855?
Asked by: Pat
Hi Pat, it appears that this Hampton 35 in. x 29-1/4 in. Framed Wall Mirror in Oak is a store exclusive item and only able to be bought in a Home Depot store. Unfortunately we do not sell it with online stock for purchase. If you are unable to see the store inventory or price it is most likely either not a stocked item in your area or no longer available for purchase from Homedepot.com. I would advise you visit or contact your local Home Depot store for pricing and availability. Please follow the steps below to localize your Homedepot.com: 1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change) 2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store) We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-02-10

what is the width of frame please?

Asked by: Daisy
Thank you for your inquiry. The Hampton White mirror frame width is 35-9/64 in.L x 29-5/32 in. W.
Answered by: GlacierBayProductExpert
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_100392990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hampton 35 in. L x 29 in. W Framed Decorative Wall Mirror in White is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mirror Great value and quality. Have purchased 4 of these mirrors so far.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, looks great... Quality product, looks great
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Made well.... Looks great. Made well.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised ... Just as advertised
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality for a finishing touch, looks very cheap. Yet not an inexpensive mirror. This product was the size I needed to finish a bathroom remodel. The mirror is vinyl coated and it shows badly in the corners. The $40 mirror at BBB was at least painted, so I could tape it up and repaint the blemishes. This one there is really nothing you can do. These mirrors are at best worth $40 on foreclosure flip. If you are going to live in the house after spending $10-20k on the remodel, this is the wrong mirror. I would say this is the wrong place to skimp, but this was not a cheap mirror. I kept the boxes and will probably take them back on Monday.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mirror matches my cabinets This was the only light hickory framed mirror I could find anywhere to match my cabinets. The frame was nicely done, with the exception of some cracks around a couple of knots that weren't filled in. I don't mind tight knots in the wood as they add some interest to the wood, but any open cracks around the knots should be filled and smoothly finished. The hardware furnished to hang this mirror didn't look sturdy enough for the weight of the mirror which is quite heavy.. I will use heavy duty screws and fasten the mirror directly to the wall. The packaging and delivery were excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly! The mirror looks great. It came in good condition and looks perfect in the bathroom. It has a large frame that is well finished.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly constructed! I purchased two Hampton mirrors for my newly renovated bathroom. When I opened the first box, I found that the mitered corners on the frame were separating—quite noticeably. I wasn’t concerned, these things occasionally happen, I would simply exchange it for another later. So I opened my second box, and started to pull the next mirror out, when the frame came apart in my hands. The glass fell out and shattered right at my feet (close call). Poorly made!!! Fortunately, Home Depot took the mirrors back without incident. Yea!! Home Depot customer service. Boo!!! Glacier Bay products. (I also returned a Glacier Bay faucet that was poorly constructed).
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for We ordered 2 mirrors for 2 baths to be used as vanity mirrors. We have natural hickory cabinets & these matched perfectly!!! The mirrors needed the hanging hardware attached & we decided to use heavy picture wire to hang. That worked well. The first mirror was in good shape. The second mirror had about 1/3 of the back outside the staples that were supposed to hold it in. At least the mirror was still intact. Who did the QC on this mirror?? Anyway....rather than return & reorder we were able to get the back where it belonged & snugged in the staples so it stays in place. The size was right but the price was a bit more than I think it should have cost considering it is a simple natural hickory border with a mirror, but it matched what we had so we bit the bullet. Would recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One Purchased From Lowe's Was Better I went to Lowe's to purchase this mirror for a SECOND time because I loved it but Lowe's told me they no longer carried it but Home Depot picked it up and changed the name brand so I order this and it's made in China, which is fine, but the cardboard backer was warped and it did not fit which made the mirror bow out from the wall. After disassembling it and reassembling it I was able to make it right but I didn't appreciate having to do the extra work!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror We put this mirror in our main bathroom and it added so much to the look. Very easy to install. With an oak vanity and an oak wall cabinet, it blends in perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pruduct and would recommend Just renovated my bathroom and ordered this mirror for instore pickup. The mirror is looks great and had no damage. The only thing was the mounting brackets are two swivel tabs that barely fit a nail/screw. So measuring in between sconces, leveling and getting nails to be within 1/16 of an inch to mount was a little difficult. Would be better with a larger adjustable mounting slot for the tabs.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with vanity. Great addition to complement vanity and counter top.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful... exactly what I needed. Comes with hardware to hang but then recommended using wire but need to buy separately. My 8 year old son & I hung it. Piece of cake.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Matches existing hickory vanity, perfectly. Quality better than I expected. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product slow shipping the hickory mirror goes well with everything else that is hickory around it. You never with different manufacturers. Shipping was not the fastest. I had to wait 7 days and that was shipped to the store which we the quicker option.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hickory mirror Bought this mirror tonight, not impressed at all the craftsmanship is horrible, around the outside of the mirror has 3 spots that look like someone tried to fill in the knots with wood filler, looks horrible , and the second the holes in the back are cracked... BEWARE open the box at the store, see what you are getting before you buy it. It's like glacier bay has no quality assurance! I actually like the mirror plan on returning it Monday so I can inspect it before I leave the store with it.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirror The mirror is very nice. I like the hickory to match the cabinets
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but distorted This is a beautifully made mirror. Perfect for our 13,000 dollar bathroom remodel. Matched the vanity, beveled mirror, appears very high quality and looked beautiful on the wall but it distorted us every time we looked in the mirror, We adjusted the pitch, no difference. far away or up close our image was distorted. I had to return it and go with a different mirror. That was very disappointing.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marginal Quality This mirror is of questionable quality. Mitered corners still show splinters from the saw cut. Hanging loop comes separate and must be installed by homeowner. Check your dimensions carefully before ordering - this is a very large mirror.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Mirror I purchased this mirror because the price was right. I remodeled my bathroom and this model matched the vanity that I purchased. It went really well with the eggplant colored walls. My contractor had no problem putting it up.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Very nice mirror wall replacement. Fits nicely over the sink. Beveled glass adds a little elegance. Installation was fast and easy.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror Looks great with new vanity and cabinet. Gives the Master Bath a great look.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom mirror Nice quality mirror with white trim. Ease of ordering online and picking up at store.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Hard to find a quality mirror with a frame in the size that we needed. This one is perfect.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Well constructed and easy to install. Would buy again for future home improvement.
Date published: 2012-04-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_100392990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT