Model # GLDN10 D8

Internet #203291896

Glidden DUO 8 oz. Barely Lilac Interior Paint Tester GLDN 10
0022367001070

Glidden DUO

8 oz. Barely Lilac Interior Paint Tester GLDN 10

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. Glidden Duo Paint + Primer 8 oz. testers can be tinted in any of our 282 exclusive colors. Perfect for seeing your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8 oz. Barely Lilac Interior Paint Tester GLDN 10 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great color received a sample I had enough to paint kids bedroom door They love it's
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samples Help! I am so thankful for your samples. We are in the process of painting all 3 of the kids rooms. We have gone through so many samples to find the right color We have finally got them to narrow it down to 2 colors. We will go from there but it is progress. I think the samples were great quality and it really helps to see the color on the walls to see if we really are going to like it in the room in general. We have done a lot of experimenting and will soon be finalizing our decision! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Paint Samples My husband and I are in the process of re-painting the inside of our house. All the rooms. We have had a hard time picking just the right color but thanks to the samples it really helps to see the color on the walls to see if we really are going to like it in the room in general. We have done a lot of experimenting and will soon be finalizing our decision! We love the Glidden paint. They have so many beautiful colors to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Place I want to say thank you for the samples. I recently moved into my first place and wanted to make it my own my favorite color is orange and I fell in love with Carotene. I painted my nbathroom and bedroom and a few cabinets . I was glad it was easy to use and made my first place mine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samples Thanks so much for the samples. They are amazing to help you visualize a room before committing to a color. I started out with a bunch of gray samples and it took 3 tries to find the color of gray we liked. Not too dark, not to light, perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the samples! Love the samples, they allow you to actually see what the color will look like in the light of the room that's intended! Oh ........and they are great for painting murals and funky furniture finds! Oh.....and a ton of craft projects too!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Premium Collection Paint Sampless We are using these to redo a doll house. Awesome to be able to but small quantity of paint and use a large variety of colors. This has been very easy to use and very durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the Glidden® Paint Sample I could not decide on the color I wanted a room. I bought several colors and put up sample patches. That worked well. I was able to see how it covered and which color I liked best.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have ! We/I made a mistake in our bath room re-model. I chose the colors base on the paint chips..I taped them to the wall and we saw them in all lights, but when the actual paint went up, it was not right, and it was an expensive re do. For our kitchen re-model, I got actual paint samples and spent days looking at them on the walls, in all kinds of light. In the end, the colors that I *thought* would be *THE ONES* were not and we ended up with others that are PERFECT. We could not have done it with out the very generous samples.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size. Many colors to choose from. Priced right. Thank you Glidden for the coupons that allowed me to purchase the entire array of sample colors! I wanted to liven up the walls and rooms of my home from the plain ole white walls. When we bought this house, the walls weren't cohesive. It looked like the previous owner used a mix-matched array of white tones. One room would be eggshell, the door would be super white. Another room an off-white. And so on. The individual rooms needed life! It needed to feel welcoming, warm, and cozy and with the help with Glidden samples, I was able to choose the right color for the right room! And with the built-in brushes it made life so much easier! The samples are perfect too for mini projects like painting a bird house, basically anything wood or canvas. I look forward to Glidden coupons so I can stock-up on my favorite paints - Glidden!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Samples I received paint samples by mail and was very surprised at the quantity that had been sent to try for free. I was very happy with the colors, the quality and the ease of use. The paint covers well and cleans easily. I recommend this product without reservation. After trying the samples I bought the product in enough quantity to paint my living room walls.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free trail can in the mail through a free offer from Glidden a little over a year ago. I received a one quart can of the color of my choice. I used it to paint my dining room table and found it to be amazing coverage, spreads evenly and dried pretty fast. I am sold on the Glidden paint and will use no other.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying! I am so indecisive when it comes to paint choices! I end up with three colors I really LOVE and then when I finally pick one I always end up feeling like I made the wrong choice. Now I can try all three in small doses on the wall and see which one I truly LOVE after all! Thanks, Glidden :)
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea..Sample Paints! It is so nice to be able to put small splotches on the wall to decide if you even like it instead of buying a gallon and halfway through the room you decide you don't like it. You have wasted your time and your money and energy. The idea as, simple as it is, is very smart. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a lifesaver If I would have gone with my first choice, I would have repainted my walls twice, since I was not happy when I got a large block painted with the sample!! Thank you glidden for offering this.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color The sample was really a deep color and so easy to use I used the sample than bought the paint in the store & finished the room with the color and it looks great. Thank you for the sample..
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project simple paint This product was easy to use, smooth as silk and color was spot on. I was able to use the sample to select the paint color I planned to use for my next project.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Really like the sample jars. It let's you paint an area so you can see what the paint color looks like on the wall instead of using little paint chips.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Sample The samples that I bought, covered very nicely the product went on smoothly and evenly...very impressed with this product
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from even coverage this product was great to work with. the color was bright and fresh. also, it covered the area really well.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it should product is a bit pricey but does the job. I got the free sample and was able to try it out on a project,
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost one coat I tried a sample to hi-light a wall and it worked well, but needed to touch it up some-what
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good to try the color so I could see it in different lights. I needed to find out if the color changed in different light situations.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Painted my front door red. Coated well and was very durable.
Date published: 2013-08-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_203291896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT