0022367017439

Glidden Team Colors

Model GLD-BB122A 16

Internet #203755495

8-oz. #BB-122A MLB San Francisco Giants Black Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value, beauty, consistency This paint delivered on a whole-house interior painting project! I wanted something that would look consistent from room to room--living room, bedrooms, hallways, laundry room--and this Glidden Duo was just what I needed. Coverage over different colors still delivered a beautiful, consistent result at a great value! Will be using it for the next project--kitchens and baths! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product worked perfectly for our room! We had awful flashy colors in our baby's room when we first moved into our home. When we got around to painting the room, before our daughter arrived, we picked the primer and paint in one. The coverage was perfect and we had no problems going from hot pinks to soft grays. Amazing stuff! The only downside was the strong odors but that is to be expected with paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Paint!! Just did my first DIY. Re purposed an old TV stand for my son's room. Used Glidden paint & primer in one. I chose to do two colors. Cool Metal Work Grey & Deep Artic Night Blue. I went with Eggshell base because I didn't want a shiny look. Let me say the paint came out fabulous! Went on smooth and didn't leave behind brush marks! I have received so many rave compliments about it! It was such an easy & fun project, I am working on DIY #2!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product! We recently repainted our kitchen an just loved the ease and use of your Glidden Paint. We are super excited about the new look of our kitchen walls. The Glidden Paint covered in one application 10 years of old paint and we are now going to paint our Living Room. We would highly recommend Glidden Paint to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product at an affordable price Used the Glidden Duo throughout the house and it looks great and only needed 1-2 coats to get the job done. There was one dark shade of red I needed to cover that took a third coat but I was using an off-white so that was expected. Overall it's a great product and I would recommend this product to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Paint Product Bought this to when I remodeled my bathroom. Wanted to save time with having the paint and primer in one...must admit I was sceptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised! Due to the exceptional coverage I only had to do one coat and it looked amazing. Plus it being scrubbable and washable is a bonus with having kids!!! Strongly recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glidden DUO Formula - STELLAR product Mildew resistance is very important to me as well as being stain-resistent, scrub-friendly and washable too. Was excited to see I could get some really pungent colors that are often not easy to achieve. Therefore, my projects are coming out the way I had envisioned. Definitely love the ability to purchase testers as well for those smaller projects requiring lesser amounts of smaller color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glidden Egg Shell Have used this type of paint in a couple of occasions. like the way it dries and how it lasts as it can be cleaned without loosing its quality! October 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great coverage! My daughter and I just finished painting her room. We were covering over a dark lavender paint on paneled walls. I was astonished on the coverage! She chose Aqua Sky, which looks great. I love the fresh look! I would recommend this paint, it went on smooth and covered beautifully - even on old painted panel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great paint! Love this paint, though I don't love to paint. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. Very reasonably priced, and the best part is that it has almost no odor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. Use it all the time.. Have used S.W., B.M., Behr and prefer the workability, hide and washability of the Glidden Duo above all the rest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One coat product covered wall in one coat - could paint high places without a necessary touch up! enough said! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time saver and great results Excellent coverage with less effort. I changed from a dark color to a lighter and done in 2 times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mildew Resistance Here on the Gulf Coast we have issues with mildew inside and outside but this paint seems to provide the best resistance of all. We have used Glidden paint for years. It is economical and dependable and absolutely necessary for this DIY queen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT paint I just paited my living room with the Glidden Duo pain and primer. I hate a shiny paint and wanted more flat. This covered great and looks wonderful. Thanks for a awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to apply We recently painted our finished basement and used this and I was amazed at the clear paint and only having to paint it once, Being able to prime and paint at one time is great! September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy fast wonderful Just loved this paint one coat & I was done. I painted my bedroom. Will use for my spare room next. Also plan on painting the hall with it. Beats the two - three coats my livingroom took with plain paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great paint I did all three bedrooms with this paint. Was easy to use and only took one coat. Would use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Coverage More than satisfied with the complete coverage this paint provides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Painting with Glidden is a pleasure not a chore... :) I alway use Glidden paint for each and every household project. It covers great and goes on smooth. About to re-model home once again, Glidden is a must to have for every room in my home. Thank you, Glidden!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gliddon paint with primer I love this paint. I get the this paint with primer on all my rental properties. It goes on nice and thick. I don't have to worried about going back over it three time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Covers well Good paint and it covers well. The problem we had is the paint peels off with the tape where we had taped off the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kitchen love how easy it was to apply to the walls, ceiling it was fast at drying and the smell of fresh paint was IM CHANGING MY HOUSE feel to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful color and coverage I painted my bedroom with Gliddens Duo in Sharkey Gray Eggshell and then used a pearl paint on a stencil on one wall. It turned out beautiful and the color went on great. I did have a light base color so using the paint and primer was perfect and I only need one coat. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good coverage I have been using this product since it arrived on the market, I have had good results and find it hard to believe the negative reviews. Like all paint jobs, it's the prep that makes the job. If you're covering a dark color or water stained surfaces you will have to prep more, but if you are covering a normal shade, this applies easily and covers well. I am a pro and exclusively use this Glidden product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So many walls, so little time. We bought a house - a real fixer-upper - a little while ago. We needed a paint with great coverage & wanted one with primer to cut down on painting time since we basically needed to paint every room. We also have children (FOUR messy children and throw in a messy husband & 3 dogs for good measure) so we needed a paint that could withstand cleaning. We found everything we needed in Glidden's DUO formula. And the colors were fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only the Best For My Home We purchased our first home in 1994. It was a VA repo and although it was structurally sound the walls were horrible. The first couple of walls I painted I used a different brand. At the time I knew nothing about paints. However, the first time I used Glidden Interior paint I knew I had found a winner. Glidden paint/primer duo is amazing. I generally paint the walls about every three years for a couple of reasons. The most important is to make sure the walls do not dry out. Secondly, I LOVE COLOR. When I change wall color it seems as if I have completely re-decorated the room and all I did was change colors. We moved to another home three years ago and I have started the process all over again. I recently repainted my kitchen (second time in three years). I only purchased one gallon because there is wainscoting in there. I had enough paint left to completely paint my office. I absolutely love the paint/primer combination paint. I am a Glidden Girl. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experiences Absolutely love all Glidden paint. So many projects have have debuted in our home over the 9 years that we have lived here. The colors are beautiful, lasting and durable. We have never had any issues with quality. We recommend the paint to anyone we know that is doing projects and have started many conversations when people compliment rooms in our home! July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great paint It is all I will use. I like the semi gloss as it cleans up well if it does get dirt on it. Especially in hallways and high traffic areas. It even allows those dusty cobwebs ad such behind furniture to wipe off easily. I keep a new terry dust mop on hand for going over walls and ceilings for any dust webs and they wipe off beautifully. The paint hols up fantastically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older home renovation Star, This is a great product for anyone, but especially for those of us with older homes. Uneven walls, holes left by ugly wallpaper, these are no match for Glideen Duo Paint + Primer. So, if you want to make your life easier, then use this outstanding product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] July 14, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T20:28:12.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_203755495, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT