Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Glidden Team Colors

Model # GLD-CFB202B 16

Internet # 203755789

8-oz. #CFB-202B NCAA University of Central Florida Gold Interior Paint Sample

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $2.94
$1.94 /each

Save $1.00 (34%) through 08/26/2015

Save $1 on select paint samples online only!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/17/2015 - 08/26/2015
Save $1 on select paint samples online only!

Save $1 on select paint samples online only! Valid 6/18/2015-7/16/2015 online only and while supplies last. Select shipping and other exclusions may apply.
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # GLD-CFB202B 16

Internet # 203755789

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo paint plus primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With Glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Container Size 
8 OZ-Sample 
Coverage Area (sq. ft.) 
16 
Details
Color Family 
Yellows / Golds 
Color/Finish 
University of Central Florida Gold 
Paint Features 
No additional features 
Paint Type 
Latex 
RGB Value 
146:117:077 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sheen 
Eggshell 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by duo Ive been painting for 20 years and ive always used ben moore until i tried the glidden duo i love the coverage and the finish great product September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great coverage I used Glidden's Duo in a deep red color. I was painting over a very light tan. The paint was like silk and had wonderful coverage! I loved the finished product. It looks amazing! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Primer & paint in one Love how this paint covers in one coat. I covered a dark color with a light one and it only took one coat to do the job. Not a drippy paint. Very easy to apply. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goes On Smooth! We used this eggshell on a tray to be used in a nursery. I was concerned about putting it on with a paint brush because of the streaks they often leave, but no worries! It ended up being great! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coverage We used this product over a heavy cream colored living room, it covered with out bleeding.. thank you for your product September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DUO Paint Eggshell This Eggshell finish leaves a soft sheen that looks great in every room. It flows smoothly and covers nice.Why pay more for other high end paint brands? August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great covering brilliant colors This paint covers like no other paint I ever used. Easy to apply. Highly recommended September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Worked Great only needed 1 coat using this paint and primer in one. Looks great! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has great features. I used this product this year in my bathroom. Thought it went on nice and will consider using it again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product, Great Coverage, Good Price As a loyal Sherwin Williams customer, I was coerced into trying Glidden Duo by a customer who had already purchased the paint for the job. Love it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product I was very impressed with this Glidden paint. Easy coverage and east to work with. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good coverage and easy to clean up. Easy to apply and good coverage.what I expect from paint. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Durable and cleans well I used this paint in a guest room and I am very satisfied with how well it stands up to cleaning off marks and dirt. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smooth and fast Great paint with primer and paint color it took less time and finish is beautiful...Will use again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Covers Great Love this product. Covers great and smooth. easy to apply September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Coverage This paint covered incredilby well. Color is perfect. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality paint Very good quality paint! Nice coverage and beautiful selection of colors. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paint and primer duo eggshell Loved not having to do extra coats. And loved the eggshell sheen. The color was evenly applied. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by does a nice job goes on easy, covers real good. Cleanup easy. Did the job once and done. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome product Very nice paint well coverage and awesome texture. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works great It covered well and seems easy to clean. I'm happy with the product. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by THIS PRODUCT HAS A GREAT SHEEN AND DURABILITY. EASEY TO APPLY, EASY CLEAN UP, EASY MAINTANENCE. dOES A GOOD JOB. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product goes on well This product is easy to work with and cleans up well. August 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T12:55:58.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_203755789, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.