Model # GLD-NBA090C 16

Internet #203755957

Glidden Team Colors 8-oz. #NBA-090C NBA Denver Nuggets Blue Interior Paint Sample
0022367022068

Glidden Team Colors

8-oz. #NBA-090C NBA Denver Nuggets Blue Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8 oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8-oz. #NBA-090C NBA Denver Nuggets Blue Interior Paint Sample is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many walls, so little time. We bought a house - a real fixer-upper - a little while ago. We needed a paint with great coverage & wanted one with primer to cut down on painting time since we basically needed to paint every room. We also have children (FOUR messy children and throw in a messy husband & 3 dogs for good measure) so we needed a paint that could withstand cleaning. We found everything we needed in Glidden's DUO formula. And the colors were fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First experience with paint+primer in one. Great but stir often! We've now painted two rooms with Glidden Duo and I have to say it is a great paint. Don't think that you'll get away with only one coat though. That's not the purpose of paint+primer in one. The normal rule-of-thumb was one coat of primer and two coats of paint. I did a little test on a wall that has a dark brown color on it now and I went over it with a light green. Two coats of Glidden Duo and it looks excellent. No signs of the dark brown and the color exactly matches the sample. Paint is new on my walls but looks like it will be as durable as the Sheriwn-Williams paint that was on there before. I think the bang for the buck is not bad either. Thanks Glidden!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden DUO Formula - STELLAR product Mildew resistance is very important to me as well as being stain-resistent, scrub-friendly and washable too. Was excited to see I could get some really pungent colors that are often not easy to achieve. Therefore, my projects are coming out the way I had envisioned. Definitely love the ability to purchase testers as well for those smaller projects requiring lesser amounts of smaller color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I used Glidden Duo's paint and primer in one to paint our water closet. It was my first time using this brand of paint and I was very impressed with the quality! We have heavily textured walls but the paint went on nice and easy. The finish was smooth and I didn't notice any flashing in the finish like I have with other brands I've used before. Great product at a great price! I'll definitely be using Glidden's paint again!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint It is all I will use. I like the semi gloss as it cleans up well if it does get dirt on it. Especially in hallways and high traffic areas. It even allows those dusty cobwebs ad such behind furniture to wipe off easily. I keep a new terry dust mop on hand for going over walls and ceilings for any dust webs and they wipe off beautifully. The paint hols up fantastically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. We recently bought our first home and had to paint a few interior walls. We prepped the walls and applied two coats of eggshell with ease. Our home looks brand new again. Can not wait to see how well it holds up through the years and kids. So far so good. My daughter drew with an erasable crayon and it came off without the paint coming off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! My daughter and I just finished painting her room. We were covering over a dark lavender paint on paneled walls. I was astonished on the coverage! She chose Aqua Sky, which looks great. I love the fresh look! I would recommend this paint, it went on smooth and covered beautifully - even on old painted panel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experiences Absolutely love all Glidden paint. So many projects have have debuted in our home over the 9 years that we have lived here. The colors are beautiful, lasting and durable. We have never had any issues with quality. We recommend the paint to anyone we know that is doing projects and have started many conversations when people compliment rooms in our home!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the Best For My Home We purchased our first home in 1994. It was a VA repo and although it was structurally sound the walls were horrible. The first couple of walls I painted I used a different brand. At the time I knew nothing about paints. However, the first time I used Glidden Interior paint I knew I had found a winner. Glidden paint/primer duo is amazing. I generally paint the walls about every three years for a couple of reasons. The most important is to make sure the walls do not dry out. Secondly, I LOVE COLOR. When I change wall color it seems as if I have completely re-decorated the room and all I did was change colors. We moved to another home three years ago and I have started the process all over again. I recently repainted my kitchen (second time in three years). I only purchased one gallon because there is wainscoting in there. I had enough paint left to completely paint my office. I absolutely love the paint/primer combination paint. I am a Glidden Girl.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Duo Paint & Primer--excellent coverage! I was absolutely thrilled with the performance and ease of use with this product. We used it to re-do out bathroom walls..finished in no-time, with the paint and primer being one product. We didn't need to spend time with multiple coverage applications. ove this product! Thank you!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older home renovation Star, This is a great product for anyone, but especially for those of us with older homes. Uneven walls, holes left by ugly wallpaper, these are no match for Glideen Duo Paint + Primer. So, if you want to make your life easier, then use this outstanding product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mildew Resistance Here on the Gulf Coast we have issues with mildew inside and outside but this paint seems to provide the best resistance of all. We have used Glidden paint for years. It is economical and dependable and absolutely necessary for this DIY queen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and coverage I painted my bedroom with Gliddens Duo in Sharkey Gray Eggshell and then used a pearl paint on a stencil on one wall. It turned out beautiful and the color went on great. I did have a light base color so using the paint and primer was perfect and I only need one coat.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden DUO Paint + Primer Will never buy anything other than Glidden!!!! Best paint/primer I have used and will continue to use.... Makes any project or whatever you may be painting not only easy but end result has never let us down !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Will never buy anything other than Glidden!!!! Best paint/primer I have used and will continue to use.... Makes any project or whatever you may be painting not only easy but end result has never let us down !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting with Glidden is a pleasure not a chore... :) I alway use Glidden paint for each and every household project. It covers great and goes on smooth. About to re-model home once again, Glidden is a must to have for every room in my home. Thank you, Glidden!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Duo This paint is Wonderful for covering up things without having to prime first. We had drawn murals on some of the kid room walls and it covered them 1st coat! So saves you money and time too. Beautiful Finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fast wonderful Just loved this paint one coat & I was done. I painted my bedroom. Will use for my spare room next. Also plan on painting the hall with it. Beats the two - three coats my livingroom took with plain paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage and durability I bought this product ay the home depot this brand has great color selections colors are brite so far the product still looks great after 7 months will buy this product for my next project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I really like the eggshell paint. Our walls are not in the greatest condition, past drips, not great sheet rock either. This paint covered evenly &easily. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT paint I just paited my living room with the Glidden Duo pain and primer. I hate a shiny paint and wanted more flat. This covered great and looks wonderful. Thanks for a awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gliddon paint with primer I love this paint. I get the this paint with primer on all my rental properties. It goes on nice and thick. I don't have to worried about going back over it three time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saves time and money !! I used the eggshell finish on new drywall in a kitchen. It was easy to apply and required only one coat. Saved me time and money of using a two coat primer then finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible paint Poor coverage, impossible to cut in with a brush as it streaks. After three coats over a white, still uneven. Might as well buy a quality paint, it's cheaper because you buy less paint. Never again!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover up !!! Did 1 room to try it and it turned out GREAT !!! Need to do the rest of the house and will use this paint for sure, just got to get money !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen love how easy it was to apply to the walls, ceiling it was fast at drying and the smell of fresh paint was IM CHANGING MY HOUSE feel to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply We recently painted our finished basement and used this and I was amazed at the clear paint and only having to paint it once, Being able to prime and paint at one time is great!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers well Good paint and it covers well. The problem we had is the paint peels off with the tape where we had taped off the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Loved it. Covered well. The eggshell finish is beautiful and cleans easily. Color selection excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint I did all three bedrooms with this paint. Was easy to use and only took one coat. Would use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_203755957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT