Model # GLD-WNBA132C 16

Internet #203756268

Glidden Team Colors 8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample
0022367025076

Glidden Team Colors

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery paint Dark color was good duo . light green was worse thin paint sent in my life.took 4 coats cover ridiculous
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Paint Product Bought this to when I remodeled my bathroom. Wanted to save time with having the paint and primer in one...must admit I was sceptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised! Due to the exceptional coverage I only had to do one coat and it looked amazing. Plus it being scrubbable and washable is a bonus with having kids!!! Strongly recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint Just finished painting my kitchen/dining area with Glidden paint in eggshell and just love love love it. More than I anticipated. One coat coverage and had paint left over and also used a spray gun which helped me alot. I truly love this paint and fixing to start on my living room next. Absolutely very pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this paint I was given a can of Glidden Duo eggshell interior paint recently and was surprised that it covered so well. I figured it was because the paint I was covering was nearly identical to the new paint. Remembering this experience however, I bought a can yesterday to paint one of my bedrooms. I was amazed to discover the same success although the paint colors were dramatically different. I've always used Behr or Valspar paint because I figured that since Glidden was a bit less expensive the quality wouldn't be nearly as good. I was totally wrong! This is the only paint I've used that actually lived up to their claim of covering in 1 coat. I only used 1/2 - 2/3 of the can to paint a large bedroom! In addition, there was little-no odor and no splattering. This will be my paint of choice from now on.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Coverage More than satisfied with the complete coverage this paint provides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy with this Paint I purchased 2 cans w/ primer to save myself time in going from a tan wall to antique white. I had to apply 2-3 coats in different areas. Plus! it streaks bad. If I'd known this paint was this bad I would have purchased the Walmart brand. I NEVER had a problem with it. I'm upset this paint was so bad. I agree with the other poster. When the clerk opened the can, there was what looked to be oil sitting on top...a lot of it. This paint reminds me of a can of oil-based Kilz I used before. It was hard to paint with. Bummer!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Paint!! Just did my first DIY. Re purposed an old TV stand for my son's room. Used Glidden paint & primer in one. I chose to do two colors. Cool Metal Work Grey & Deep Artic Night Blue. I went with Eggshell base because I didn't want a shiny look. Let me say the paint came out fabulous! Went on smooth and didn't leave behind brush marks! I have received so many rave compliments about it! It was such an easy & fun project, I am working on DIY #2!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color & coverage great BUT... I bought this Duo in eggshell. Love the color & the coverage, but a week later my boys put a dark mark on the wall. I took a damp cloth to the spot and the paint not the spot came right off. I did not rub hard. I had painted over bare walls that had never been painted before. Not happy I have to touch up wall already. I have bought regular Glidden paint before and never had this happen.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good coverage I have been using this product since it arrived on the market, I have had good results and find it hard to believe the negative reviews. Like all paint jobs, it's the prep that makes the job. If you're covering a dark color or water stained surfaces you will have to prep more, but if you are covering a normal shade, this applies easily and covers well. I am a pro and exclusively use this Glidden product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It I will definately use this brand on my next room. The ease of us and clean lines are great. it went on so smoothly and cleaning the walls doesnt take the paint off. which is great!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from duo Ive been painting for 20 years and ive always used ben moore until i tried the glidden duo i love the coverage and the finish great product
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. This paint has great coverage and you cannot beat the price. The only reason I give it 4 out of 5 is because it is slightly thinner than I like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint My daughters room was hot pink on 2 walls and black on the other 2 walls. We got the DUO paint plus Primer- Eggshell. 2 coats on each wall and it was covered.we did a light mint green color in that room. In room my son likes the Ravens football team. His room was black on 2 walls and purple on the other 2 walls. Same paint DUO paint plus Primer- Eggshell. This room we went light gray. 2 coats on each wall, it covered it. I would recommend this paint to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paint! I've used many different brands of paint over the years with mixed results. This paint is by far the best I have ever used. I used the Glidden Duo to paint my bathroom, kitchen, dining room, family room and living room. This paint is a very well formulated product. It covers evenly, goes on without spatter back from the roller and covers easily in one coat! In my opinion you will not find a better paint product anywhere. Thank you Glidden for fabulous product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1 paint product Great quality for an affordable price I absolutely love the color quality and it dries like I expected. It does a great job of covering up the old paint. The only complaint that I have is that when I cleaned up a spot on the wall some of the paint also came with it. It had been dry for a couple of days maybe it needs more time to set in? I barely wiped the wall and some paint came with it I thought it is washable? Anyways overall I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chips Easily I am not a professional painter. I have painted my own home or helped others about 8-10 times though, so I have some decent experience. I have never experienced a paint chip as badly as this paint. Maybe it was poor prep or just bad luck, but I would never buy this paint again. Chips and scrapes off extremely easily. I was happy with the other properties of the paint, but was not able to overcome the chipping after spending days of work painting my house.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value, beauty, consistency This paint delivered on a whole-house interior painting project! I wanted something that would look consistent from room to room--living room, bedrooms, hallways, laundry room--and this Glidden Duo was just what I needed. Coverage over different colors still delivered a beautiful, consistent result at a great value! Will be using it for the next project--kitchens and baths! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I used Glidden Duo's paint and primer in one to paint our water closet. It was my first time using this brand of paint and I was very impressed with the quality! We have heavily textured walls but the paint went on nice and easy. The finish was smooth and I didn't notice any flashing in the finish like I have with other brands I've used before. Great product at a great price! I'll definitely be using Glidden's paint again!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for our room! We had awful flashy colors in our baby's room when we first moved into our home. When we got around to painting the room, before our daughter arrived, we picked the primer and paint in one. The coverage was perfect and we had no problems going from hot pinks to soft grays. Amazing stuff! The only downside was the strong odors but that is to be expected with paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this paint! It not only covered well, the colors are BEAUTIFUL! We repainted the entire inside of our home - from the contractor grade white that felt dusty to the warm colors of Soft Suede, Antique Beige, Antique White, and Spring Leaf. WHAT a difference! Our 3-year old Maine Coon even got involved!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We recently repainted our kitchen an just loved the ease and use of your Glidden Paint. We are super excited about the new look of our kitchen walls. The Glidden Paint covered in one application 10 years of old paint and we are now going to paint our Living Room. We would highly recommend Glidden Paint to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price Used the Glidden Duo throughout the house and it looks great and only needed 1-2 coats to get the job done. There was one dark shade of red I needed to cover that took a third coat but I was using an off-white so that was expected. Overall it's a great product and I would recommend this product to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product has great coverage. I've painted with a light color over a darker color and had great results. The paint goes on smooth and doesn't spray or splash. I've purchased the Duo paint for painting my own home and rental properties and have been happy with the results each time. Great price as well.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gliddon paint with primer I love this paint. I get the this paint with primer on all my rental properties. It goes on nice and thick. I don't have to worried about going back over it three time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Love this paint, though I don't love to paint. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. Very reasonably priced, and the best part is that it has almost no odor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply We recently painted our finished basement and used this and I was amazed at the clear paint and only having to paint it once, Being able to prime and paint at one time is great!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Use it all the time.. Have used S.W., B.M., Behr and prefer the workability, hide and washability of the Glidden Duo above all the rest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One coat product covered wall in one coat - could paint high places without a necessary touch up! enough said! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver and great results Excellent coverage with less effort. I changed from a dark color to a lighter and done in 2 times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint I did all three bedrooms with this paint. Was easy to use and only took one coat. Would use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_203756268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT