Model # GLD-WNBA132C 16

Internet #203756268

Glidden Team Colors 8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample
0022367025076

Glidden Team Colors

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gliddon paint with primer I love this paint. I get the this paint with primer on all my rental properties. It goes on nice and thick. I don't have to worried about going back over it three time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Love this paint, though I don't love to paint. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. Very reasonably priced, and the best part is that it has almost no odor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen love how easy it was to apply to the walls, ceiling it was fast at drying and the smell of fresh paint was IM CHANGING MY HOUSE feel to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply We recently painted our finished basement and used this and I was amazed at the clear paint and only having to paint it once, Being able to prime and paint at one time is great!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers well Good paint and it covers well. The problem we had is the paint peels off with the tape where we had taped off the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Use it all the time.. Have used S.W., B.M., Behr and prefer the workability, hide and washability of the Glidden Duo above all the rest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One coat product covered wall in one coat - could paint high places without a necessary touch up! enough said! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver and great results Excellent coverage with less effort. I changed from a dark color to a lighter and done in 2 times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint I did all three bedrooms with this paint. Was easy to use and only took one coat. Would use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glidden Egg Shell Have used this type of paint in a couple of occasions. like the way it dries and how it lasts as it can be cleaned without loosing its quality!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I went from navy blue to almost white... 2 coats. Dries quickly, easy cleanup. Great price point and nice color selection. 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitten so smooth you carry the best paint so smooth and great coverage ,did not need more paint and easy 1 step with the primer cant wait to get a new color thanx again my glitten
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage :Pretty good paint, but lacks coverage. Needs to be improved in its ability for coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First experience with paint+primer in one. Great but stir often! We've now painted two rooms with Glidden Duo and I have to say it is a great paint. Don't think that you'll get away with only one coat though. That's not the purpose of paint+primer in one. The normal rule-of-thumb was one coat of primer and two coats of paint. I did a little test on a wall that has a dark brown color on it now and I went over it with a light green. Two coats of Glidden Duo and it looks excellent. No signs of the dark brown and the color exactly matches the sample. Paint is new on my walls but looks like it will be as durable as the Sheriwn-Williams paint that was on there before. I think the bang for the buck is not bad either. Thanks Glidden!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many walls, so little time. We bought a house - a real fixer-upper - a little while ago. We needed a paint with great coverage & wanted one with primer to cut down on painting time since we basically needed to paint every room. We also have children (FOUR messy children and throw in a messy husband & 3 dogs for good measure) so we needed a paint that could withstand cleaning. We found everything we needed in Glidden's DUO formula. And the colors were fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint It is all I will use. I like the semi gloss as it cleans up well if it does get dirt on it. Especially in hallways and high traffic areas. It even allows those dusty cobwebs ad such behind furniture to wipe off easily. I keep a new terry dust mop on hand for going over walls and ceilings for any dust webs and they wipe off beautifully. The paint hols up fantastically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. We recently bought our first home and had to paint a few interior walls. We prepped the walls and applied two coats of eggshell with ease. Our home looks brand new again. Can not wait to see how well it holds up through the years and kids. So far so good. My daughter drew with an erasable crayon and it came off without the paint coming off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experiences Absolutely love all Glidden paint. So many projects have have debuted in our home over the 9 years that we have lived here. The colors are beautiful, lasting and durable. We have never had any issues with quality. We recommend the paint to anyone we know that is doing projects and have started many conversations when people compliment rooms in our home!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the Best For My Home We purchased our first home in 1994. It was a VA repo and although it was structurally sound the walls were horrible. The first couple of walls I painted I used a different brand. At the time I knew nothing about paints. However, the first time I used Glidden Interior paint I knew I had found a winner. Glidden paint/primer duo is amazing. I generally paint the walls about every three years for a couple of reasons. The most important is to make sure the walls do not dry out. Secondly, I LOVE COLOR. When I change wall color it seems as if I have completely re-decorated the room and all I did was change colors. We moved to another home three years ago and I have started the process all over again. I recently repainted my kitchen (second time in three years). I only purchased one gallon because there is wainscoting in there. I had enough paint left to completely paint my office. I absolutely love the paint/primer combination paint. I am a Glidden Girl.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Duo Paint & Primer--excellent coverage! I was absolutely thrilled with the performance and ease of use with this product. We used it to re-do out bathroom walls..finished in no-time, with the paint and primer being one product. We didn't need to spend time with multiple coverage applications. ove this product! Thank you!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older home renovation Star, This is a great product for anyone, but especially for those of us with older homes. Uneven walls, holes left by ugly wallpaper, these are no match for Glideen Duo Paint + Primer. So, if you want to make your life easier, then use this outstanding product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden DUO Paint + Primer Will never buy anything other than Glidden!!!! Best paint/primer I have used and will continue to use.... Makes any project or whatever you may be painting not only easy but end result has never let us down !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Will never buy anything other than Glidden!!!! Best paint/primer I have used and will continue to use.... Makes any project or whatever you may be painting not only easy but end result has never let us down !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glidden Duo This paint is Wonderful for covering up things without having to prime first. We had drawn murals on some of the kid room walls and it covered them 1st coat! So saves you money and time too. Beautiful Finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage and durability I bought this product ay the home depot this brand has great color selections colors are brite so far the product still looks great after 7 months will buy this product for my next project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I really like the eggshell paint. Our walls are not in the greatest condition, past drips, not great sheet rock either. This paint covered evenly &easily. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saves time and money !! I used the eggshell finish on new drywall in a kitchen. It was easy to apply and required only one coat. Saved me time and money of using a two coat primer then finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible paint Poor coverage, impossible to cut in with a brush as it streaks. After three coats over a white, still uneven. Might as well buy a quality paint, it's cheaper because you buy less paint. Never again!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover up !!! Did 1 room to try it and it turned out GREAT !!! Need to do the rest of the house and will use this paint for sure, just got to get money !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Loved it. Covered well. The eggshell finish is beautiful and cleans easily. Color selection excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2017, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_203756268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT