Model # GLD-WNBA132C 16

Internet #203756268

Glidden Team Colors 8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample
0022367025076

Glidden Team Colors

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage; great bargain A well kept secret. Paints smoothly, covers well, and has a very nice finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed at the hide and coverage in dark colors, and it doesn't smell! I recently painted our nursery for our second child due in a few weeks. The color we chose was a dark navy blue so I had my doubts about hide and coverage, but was pleasantly surprised as I was applying. One coat just about got me there and two coats looked stunning! Also, with a pregnant wife in the house, I chose this product because it was low odor and again, was not disappointed. The smell was minimal and dissipated almost immediately. I have a couple more projects in the near future (before the baby is born) and will surely be using Glidden Duo or other Glidden products!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covered Well, Did the Job !! Covered white over off white very well, did the job wasn't overly expensive. I'll use this paint again.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Ever!! Wow, what can I say. Its plain and simple to customers. Its the best product ever!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage! I use to always use Behr paints and love them but the price keeps going up and up. Recently when looking to purchase paint the employee recommended trying the Glidden paint. Love, love, loved it! I was covering a dark color with a much lighter tone and it covered and looked great after one coat, however I always do a second coat, out of habit and to make sure no spots were missed. I may eventually break the habit with this paint. I am now a Glidden girl and will recommend it to everyone. Very impressed!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUO coverage at its best Glidden Duo Primer and Paint saved me time in painting ang priming seperatley,the Glidden Duo covers excellent over dark color it took only 1 coat to redo my livingroom which was a maroon color The Duo Primer Paint covered greatly .saved me time and money in the long run,it has does not smell as bad as some paints theres hardly any smell.I would reccomend this Glidden Duo Primer and Paint to anyone who is trying to cover a dark color wall or surface and even if your not it works greatvery low smell
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upcycler's Dream! I used Glidden Duo for the first time on a fun upcycling project. I built a potting bench from an old wooden door, some scrap lumber, and a cabinet. After completing the build, I painted it with 2-3 coats of Glidden Duo in a custom mixed eucalyptus green color. I did not seal the project. It has been outside now for over 4 years in some pretty harsh South Washington State weather...extreme heat and colds...and still looks great! There has been minimal wear to the paint! I am very impressed with it!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that paint I have used may different brands of paint in the past, Behr, American, Martha Stewart, Ralph Lauren and on and on. None of them were as good as Glidden's. One coat and I was done. With 5 special needs children in the home cleaning the walls easily is also very important. I clean it every weekend and still it looks brand new. I will never go back to the others. They were more expensive per gallon. I would have to do two coats and cleaning them it started to show very quickly.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint When in doubt go with the classic shade; eggshell white (not that shocking white). That was the shade I used (interior paint). I was very happy with the finish look and the paint quality. It wasn’t difficult to spread; provided excellent coverage without dripping. I love the consistency and it wasn’t too thick or to thin. One coat application; it was easy to apply with a brush and with a roller. I would recommed Glidden to anyone getting ready to revamp a room.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I was very pleased with this paint and primer, the coverage was excellent. Never any light spots with this paint. The only thing I would say I am a little worried about, is that it seems to be a little tacky/sticky -- it has dried for more than 48 hrs at this point -- will wait longer, but when used on our pantry shelves, I am wondering if this was the wrong option. But all the walls look great.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Others Although, I'm not a big fan of paint with primer in any brand, Glidden is better than others I've used. Even though these paints claim to have primer in them, you still need at least 2 coats (some brands, I've found you need 3) if you are changing colors. I would have thought that the combination of paint with primer would eliminate the need for multiple coats, but that is not the case.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The paint is quality - the colors not so much... I repainted my whole house this past year and tried a couple of the bold colors from the chips available from Home Depot and had really bad luck. The chips scream 'pow - that's what I want!', but they have no other shades to judge tint. So, I wound up repainting one room 4 times. I am also not a fan of the online color palette for the same reason. It seems very 'jumbled'. I still used the ceiling paint, which rolls nicely, but I have to admit, Behr is the end product on most of my walls. I gave up on trying anymore Glidden colors because I was spending too much time and money repainting. I did sample areas first and am not unconfident in picking colors. It was just easier to pick from an array of tones on Behr chips than to lighten the paint myself, since Glidden does not make alternate tones available. I still think the DUO paint itself is good paint but hope Glidden re-thinks it's color scheme marketing.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use. Bought it for the rebate. LOVE it! I have used this paint in a very light gray to cover navy blue and a dark mustard. To my surprise this champion covered in one coat on my textured walls. We usually purchase paint at a branded store but due to the Labor Day rebate offer we thought we'd give this a shot. I will never go back to the paint store even with our 60% company discount! Glidden has a good one here.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I have used Glidden products for many years. I used the Glidden Duo for the first time this spring. It has great coverage properties and low spattering. Some other brands spatter all over when you roll but not this. That is a main reason I prefer Glidden paints. Of course, I did not have to prime the walls, even where there were larger wall repairs. It is a great product.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a great value This product is great value for the money. Glides on nicely, and depending on the color on walls prior, usually covers in one coat. Color choices are wonderful and walls look great when dry. Very low odor when used. Drying time was better than I anticipated, and with primer and paint in one, significantly cut time in applying, especially when in a short time constraint.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality and durability Excellent coverage; no more 2 coats to cover the old paint. Over the years, I have used several different Brands of paint; from Behr, Sherwin Williams, Sears Best and others; none compare to this paint for ease of application, durability and wear. We have our entire interior of our home painted with Glidden paint.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer + Paint = Awesomeness! LOVE how this paint works so hard for you! :) I painted a light blue over a dark wall and only needed one coat! Went on so nicely too.. perfect thickness. Saved me time AND money... LOVE that, and can't wait to paint something else! And did I mention very little odor?? Yes, loved that also.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plan on 2 coats I realy like this paint. Goes on easily very little splater. I painted walls of a newly constituted home that was painted with a light color flat paint but I still needed to give it a second coat. I have used Glidden on another room and will use it on the others.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I was unsure if paint & primer would really cover in one coat, I had never used it before. I was very pleased. The coverage was great, and it turned out nice and smooth. I love Glidden colors and that's why I choose to try their paint & primer.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint I used this paint while redoing a doll house for my daughter. The dollhouse was old and looked pretty rough. One coat was all I needed. I'll buy this in the future for larger projects too! Dried super fast and didn't smell a thing!
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, solid coverage! I love the Glidden's duo paint and primer in one paint! What a time savings, and the color and coverage were excellent. I'm an amateur painter and this paint really helped me achieve a professional looking job. Thanks Glidden!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one feature is great. Recommend the 2 in 1 paint. It's less time consuming than having to go back over something. You'll be pleased with your results. Has been efficient for all the small jobs I've tried it on! Glidden Rocks!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers with eas and last so much longer Covers in less time for a couple reasons. 1, most important you don't prime then paint its all done at the sametime. Takes less paint to cover your surface. Its great i wont buy any other kind of paint.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint. Great paint, great product , great value.Every product has a value that can only be seen by the painter, and the final product is it!s reward. Seeing is beliving. This prodice speakes for it!s self.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers with one coat We were very pleased using Glidden Duo Paint and Primer throughout our house. The paint applied easily, covered in one coat and dried to the exact color on the paint chip. I would get this again.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color Consistency We just used this product this past weekend to paint a bathroom. One thing we appreciated was that the color was consistent between the first roll and the last roll. Also One coat did the trick.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PRODUCT AND LOVE THE FACT IT IS PRIMER AND PAINT IN ONE Had a good experience with the paint and the thing I LOVE about the product is it has primer built in and saves time ...I like to paint but no more coats than is required for a beautiful result.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes On Smooth! We used this eggshell on a tray to be used in a nursery. I was concerned about putting it on with a paint brush because of the streaks they often leave, but no worries! It ended up being great!
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint My husband is a professional painter, and we both found this product to be extremely nice! It rolled on the walls and left a nice smooth finish. I will certainly buy this product again!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome coverage I just painted my grandsons room. the ceiling waz black. walls were camouflage with dark and light colors. i had little faith but 1 coat coverd. awsom paint i will use this paint again
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_203756268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT