Model # GLD-WNBA132C 16

Internet #203756268

Glidden Team Colors 8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample
0022367025076

Glidden Team Colors

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample

$2.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Now you can try it before you buy it. The official paint colors of your favorite sports teams available in Glidden Duo Paint plus Primer 8-oz. samples. They are perfect for seeing up to 16 sq. ft. of your color choices on your walls as light changes from day to night. Only team colors, available exclusively at The Home Depot, give you perfectly matched professional and college team colors. With glidden Duo, a low odor, low VOC, interior paint and primer in one, you can reoccupy your living space sooner. Glidden gets you going.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

8-oz. No.WNBA-132C WNBA Atlanta Dream Light Blue Interior Paint Sample is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, solid coverage! I love the Glidden's duo paint and primer in one paint! What a time savings, and the color and coverage were excellent. I'm an amateur painter and this paint really helped me achieve a professional looking job. Thanks Glidden!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage We used this product over a heavy cream colored living room, it covered with out bleeding.. thank you for your product
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers with eas and last so much longer Covers in less time for a couple reasons. 1, most important you don't prime then paint its all done at the sametime. Takes less paint to cover your surface. Its great i wont buy any other kind of paint.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great covering brilliant colors This paint covers like no other paint I ever used. Easy to apply. Highly recommended
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint. Great paint, great product , great value.Every product has a value that can only be seen by the painter, and the final product is it!s reward. Seeing is beliving. This prodice speakes for it!s self.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Worked Great only needed 1 coat using this paint and primer in one. Looks great!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color Consistency We just used this product this past weekend to paint a bathroom. One thing we appreciated was that the color was consistent between the first roll and the last roll. Also One coat did the trick.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes On Smooth! We used this eggshell on a tray to be used in a nursery. I was concerned about putting it on with a paint brush because of the streaks they often leave, but no worries! It ended up being great!
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers Great Love this product. Covers great and smooth. easy to apply
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coverage and easy to clean up. Easy to apply and good coverage.what I expect from paint.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I used Glidden's Duo in a deep red color. I was painting over a very light tan. The paint was like silk and had wonderful coverage! I loved the finished product. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage This paint covered incredilby well. Color is perfect.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUO Paint Eggshell This Eggshell finish leaves a soft sheen that looks great in every room. It flows smoothly and covers nice.Why pay more for other high end paint brands?
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, Great Coverage, Good Price As a loyal Sherwin Williams customer, I was coerced into trying Glidden Duo by a customer who had already purchased the paint for the job. Love it.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and cleans well I used this paint in a guest room and I am very satisfied with how well it stands up to cleaning off marks and dirt.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. I used this product this year in my bathroom. Thought it went on nice and will consider using it again.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and fast Great paint with primer and paint color it took less time and finish is beautiful...Will use again.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint and primer duo eggshell Loved not having to do extra coats. And loved the eggshell sheen. The color was evenly applied.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was very impressed with this Glidden paint. Easy coverage and east to work with.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint Very good quality paint! Nice coverage and beautiful selection of colors.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does a nice job goes on easy, covers real good. Cleanup easy. Did the job once and done.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great It covered well and seems easy to clean. I'm happy with the product.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT HAS A GREAT SHEEN AND DURABILITY. EASEY TO APPLY, EASY CLEAN UP, EASY MAINTANENCE. dOES A GOOD JOB.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product goes on well This product is easy to work with and cleans up well.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome product Very nice paint well coverage and awesome texture.
Date published: 2013-09-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_203756268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT