Model # T52-02

Internet #205861640

Great Lakes Tin Hamilton 2 ft. x 2 ft. Nail-up Tin Ceiling Tile in Antique White
0764890103226

Great Lakes Tin

Hamilton 2 ft. x 2 ft. Nail-up Tin Ceiling Tile in Antique White

$1895 /each

Choose Your Options

Antique White
  • Antique White
  • Argento
  • Bronze Burst
  • Clear
  • Copper
  • Gloss White
  • Matte White
  • Penny Vein
  • Unfinished
  • Vintage Bronze
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Great Lakes Tin Ceilings products provide the classic look of yesteryear with authentic recreations that make a lasting impression in any space. Available in nail-up and lay-in styles, the ceiling panels are easily applied with nails, screws or glue. Available in 10 styles and 10 finish options, the collection offers 100 ways to achieve the unique look you want for nearly any room in your home. Finish options range from antique or gloss white to bronze burst and copper offerings. Two crown molding styles are also available and provide a finished look to your project. Panels can be cut with tin snips and allow homeowners to achieve a professional look at an affordable price.

  • Made of 29-Gauge tin-plated steel, these panels and accessories are Class A - 1 hour fire rated
  • Ideal for kitchens, dining rooms, bedrooms, halls or any space you want to make an impression
  • Available in 2 ft. x 2 ft. tiles for easy installation
  • A great choice for ceilings, backsplashes, walls and more
  • Minimum purchase of 5 ceiling tiles

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can u use glue

Asked by: Linda
Thank you for your interest in our product. We recommend nailing the panels up instead of using adhesive for installation. Various factors can at times make the adhesive fail resulting in a failed installation. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or needed assistance. Thanks again!
Answered by: Your Great Lakes Tin Team
Date published: 2017-05-01

What is thickness (not height) of tiles? Spec page says 0.5" which seems unlikely.

Asked by: Brian
Hello and thank you for your interest in our product. Our tin tiles are 0.13"n in thickness. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or troubleshooting! Thank you!
Answered by: Your Great Lakes Tin Team
Date published: 2016-05-25

Do you have moulding to finish the edges or corner pieces?

Asked by: 4434
Hello and thank you for your interest in our products. We do have two different styles of Crown molding available for the tin panels, as far as trim pieces go we do not carry those at this time. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or needed assistance. Thank you!
Answered by: Your Great Lakes Tin Team
Date published: 2016-05-12

backsplash

How would this look as backsplash in the kitchen?
Asked by: cloe
Hello and thank you for your interest in our product. These panels can be used as a backsplash in a kitchen setting as long as the tiles are able to be nailed to the substrate. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or needed assistance. Thank you!
Answered by: Your Great Lakes Tin Team
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_205861640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;