0034886002674

HDX

Model # 6T60184872C

Internet # 100655787

Store SKU # 525441

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Was  $89.97
$79.97 /each

Save $10.00 (11%)

  • Easy, no tools assembly
  • Durable chrome finish with adjustable shelves and legs
  • Highly rated for functionality and design (see reviews)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-assemble Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit from HDX provides storage space for any room and purpose including commercial, industrial and residential use. The 6-tier shelving unit is made of tubular steel and wires coated with a durable chrome finish. All shelf heights are easily adjustable, and the unit can be assembled without any tools. Each shelf holds up to 600 lbs. when evenly distributed and features a total unit weight capacity of 3600 lbs. for optimal use in kitchens, pantries, utility rooms, warehouses and garages.

  • Each shelf supports 600 lbs. when evenly distributed; total unit weight capacity is 3600 lbs.
  • No tools required for easy assembly
  • Tubular steel construction with durable chrome finish offers solid support for a variety of heavy-duty items
  • Perfect storage solution for commercial or residential use in any room, office or jobsite
  • 6 fully adjustable shelves and legs help stabilize unit on uneven flooring
  • NSF-certified for food storage
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
18 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
72 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
48 in 

Details

Durability 
General purpose 
Material 
Wire 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Free Standing Racks and Shelves 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

142 Questions584 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

how much does the box and unit weigh? can I lift it to put it in my suv?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
li,ny
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Odenton, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. Read More
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. However, if you add the wheels the whole unit can only carry 600 lbs. Hope this helps. We love our units and did put it on wheels. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2015
Answer: 
65 pounds in the box; 60 pounds assembled. Box is 4' long and fits into most every SUV.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Port St Lucie, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Wgt on the box says 67 lbs. It was pretty easy to move.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Good question Jace...I was a 5'5" 65 year old female when I bought the unit and I wheeled it to my car in a shopping cart and managed to tip it onto the backseat of my Chevy Cobalt to get it home. Hope this helps give you some idea of whether or not you can get into your SUV.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0

Asked by
Chewelah, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't know how much it weighs, but it took 2 of us ladies to lift it. We're in our 60's and medium weight. It definitely is too heavy for one woman......and when I had 2 young men carrying 2 boxes, they both opted to carry one and do it together.....one box, 2 guys.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE OR ONE STRONG MAN CAN DOES THAT.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2014
Answer: 
When I picked up my unit, a home depot associate helped me put it in my vehicle, then my husband helped me get it in the house when I got home.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

Asked by
Arlington, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
pretty heavy...I'd advise you to have help. Store should load it for you. I have a surburban and it fit in mine with room left over. It should fit yours too if you can lay the seats down. I even brought one home with it a 72" one assembled.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
I was able to put the box, (UNASSEMBLED) into the back of my Chevy Impala with the back seat down. It IS a little heavy ( I dont remember the weight should be listed in the description) I cant speak for your Local Home Depot. But an associate assisted me loading it at mine, they seem to be quite helpful that way!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
ny
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jace
The unit weights about 80 lbs
It will easily fit in your SUV-Home Depot will help you get it loaded
Rickvett
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, WY, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Depends on how strong you are and long your arms are. It wouldn't be hard to hurt yourself. The box is really long and awkward to lift, plus the whole package weighs 65 pounds (if I remember correctly). I'd get a buddy to help (which isn't a problem at the store; then you could just break it down into pieces once you're home, if need be).
+24points
25out of 26found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful25unhelpful1
 
9 answers

I don't need 6 shelves, can I just assemble 3 shelves? Thanks.

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, you determine shelf spacing so if you only need 3 shelves for the 72" height just measure and place your shelves right where you want them.
Maybe you can take a look at the other buyers who need more shelving and sell your shelves to them along with the black inserts...just a thought
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2015
Answer: 
of course - you can size it any way you choose and use one of the shelves or all of the shelves.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yep.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown , PA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can add as many needed.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
Answer: 
yes, you can
You can put as many, or as few of the shelves on the rack as you want :0)
Keep in mind, the shelves are what actually hold the rack in place, and affect how sturdy it is.
That being said, I don't think 3 shelves spaced evenly would have any negative affect on the overall balance of the shelving unit.
+17points
17out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0

Asked by
Cheyenne, WY
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
two-shelf minimum, to keep it standing
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, then post to the public that you have the extra shelves and "shelf locks" and make a little extra money.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

July 19, 2015
Answer: 
You must assemble the top and bottom shelves as pictured. Otherwise you can place the other shelves as desired. So you can assemble it with only three shelves, not recommended.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using Read More
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using three. Read Less
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
 
9 answers

does this unit comes with wheels?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Painesville, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2015
Answer: 
I have put my shelves on furniture movers. With a shelf this size, I would use two.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2015
Answer: 
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute Read More
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute more robust casters to increase the capacity with casters. Read Less
+18points
18out of 18found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No wheels
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

October 26, 2014
Answer: 
No the unit doesn't come with wheels.
However HD sells a 4" diameter 4 wheel package for approximately $20.00 which is a very good size for this large shelving unit. The wheels are 2 with/2 without brakes. Tho you can order smaller wheels, I'd recommend this larger diameter wheel to facilitate stocked unit movement.
+26points
26out of 26found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful26unhelpful0

Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 24, 2014
Answer: 
No, but I don't think you would want them for this unit. It is large. If it was to be full of heavy items it would be awkward to move. Leaving it stationary makes it safe from falling objects and moving children. I love mine right were it is!
0points
3out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3

Asked by
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
There are locking wheels available for separate purchase but none that are includes in the shelving kit itself. I believe I paid about $16 for my set of 4 wheels
. They add about 8 to 9 inches in height to the unit and are very sturdy and easy to attach. The lock mechanism holds well and makes the shelves feel very secure. Hope you like it as much as I do mine!
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
YES! Home Depot sells a set of 4 heavy duty ones separately for $19.95
+7points
9out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful2

Asked by
Eastham, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
Purchase price includes shelving unit only, however there are very nice high quality wheels that may be purchased separately. I found them near the shelving unit in store. I have 4 sets of these wheels. Two in each pack of four are lockable. Be careful of overall height after adding wheels, may hit ceiling lights.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
 
7 answers

kitchen cabinet shelf pegs

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
princeton me.
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2015
i purchased kitchen cabinet and there were not enough metal pegs to hold the shelves up where can i buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
Answer: 
The product of SKU 525441 doesn't come with metal pegs. It is better to contact with The Home Depot to find out what kind of the metal pegs that you really wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
November 15, 2015
Answer: 
Check with the manufacturer if it was missing parts. Home Depot only sells the whole units.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 14, 2015
Answer: 
Type "shelf pins" into the search box on the Home Depot website. All shelf pins will populate. You can even order them online and pick them up in the store..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hinckley, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2015
Answer: 
Home Depot sells them. Look in the cabinet hardware section or ask someone where they are. They sell a number of styles, some metal, some plastic. If possible bring one of the pegs with you so you can match it up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
DFW area TX
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2015
Answer: 
I recently got some at ACE hardware. I am fairly sure I found some at Home Depot in the past. And I think I saw some at Target.
First, be aware there are several sizes - take one with you to compare. And there are at least two types. There is a simple type, simply looks flattened on one end. And there is a more elaborate type, the post attached to an angled flat. I sort of like the second type now. Read More
I recently got some at ACE hardware. I am fairly sure I found some at Home Depot in the past. And I think I saw some at Target.
First, be aware there are several sizes - take one with you to compare. And there are at least two types. There is a simple type, simply looks flattened on one end. And there is a more elaborate type, the post attached to an angled flat. I sort of like the second type now. These I found at ACE - Ask they were hiding in a drawer, not on the rack. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 12, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Patricia:
I think it's possible you asked your question on the wrong product page. This is the webpage for the metal rack type shelf, 18" x 48" x 72" high. It's like a commercial kitchen shelf unit, chrome, and very large. There are no pegs that I found with mine when I assembled it. If I misunderstood, I apologize. If that is the case, please resubmit your question with more description on what part
Read More
Hi Patricia:
I think it's possible you asked your question on the wrong product page. This is the webpage for the metal rack type shelf, 18" x 48" x 72" high. It's like a commercial kitchen shelf unit, chrome, and very large. There are no pegs that I found with mine when I assembled it. If I misunderstood, I apologize. If that is the case, please resubmit your question with more description on what part you need. If it is not this product, I think it may be best to locate the Home Depot page for your exact product, then submit your question on that page.
Best wishes
Read Less
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2015
Answer: 
You can check with HD and see if they will order or go in to your HD store and take the name et'al off of a carton of the shelves and contact the supplier directly I did do some research for you and Amazon does have the plastic sleeves/stops in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-07-25 T19:30:28.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 1136ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Versitile I purchased two of these racks to use in my indoor flea market booth. They hold a LOT of product. The size is perfect and they are attractive. The best feature of these racks is versatility. The six shelves are almost infinitely adjustable, and you can add or subtract shelves if needed. You can also make two smaller racks from each rack. There are a lot of add on accessories as well such as casters, clips, shelf liners, wire shelf backs and so forth. Unfortunately, my Home Depot did not carry any of these accessories but I purchased them online from another source. The box says easy assembly with no tools. The assembly was easy and took a little over 30 minutes to assemble two of them in the tight space in my booth. However, Some tools will definately help. I needed a hammer and small block of wood to "set" the shelves on the clips. I also used a level, tape measure, and side cutters to cut the zip ties that hold the parts together in the package. These are high quality shelves with a lot of capacity and versatility. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Important to know this unit does not come with wheels, I thought I was buying one with wheels I had bought other units from Amazon. I thought I was saving money by buying 2 units from Home Depot, but did not realize these units have no wheels. My mistake, but it is not as convenient moving the shelving from one location to another. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome deal, great shelf. Awesome shelf, sturdy, can do everything the manufacture claims. Will definitely be getting more in the future. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality; Easy Assembly My grandchildren assembled two of these shelving units in way less than two hours. Each box included extra shelf-stablilizers - a nice touch. Adjustable feet make leveling possible. Shelving units are exactly what I wanted. Price is good given the superior quality of the unit. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great, flexible, and sturdy enough,with the wheels can be very practicle May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, sturdy shelf unit We wanted something that was a little larger and sturdier than the plastic units to hold excess product in storage for our store. This was a good value for what we wanted and looks nice (even though it is just in a storeroom). Do be careful during assembly and use; a few welds have sharp burrs... I filed down the ones I came across. October 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Medal Shelves I wanted to add the wheels but the heavy load caused the wheels to lose height of the shelf. Got worried and removed the wheels. shelf is fine without the wheels May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelves Replace Jammed dressers. Very Handy! Very easy to assemble. I really like these. No more jammed dressers. I have pretty much everything on these shelves, clothes, toys etc. I use bins to place the clothes in and my daughter organizers bins which makes it a lot easier. I bought magenic chore clips (not shown). I do wish they offered more shelves for even more flexibility/organizing. The product is very sturdy! Looks kind of industrial but with some color it looks kind of cool. I do get a lot of compliments. I just noticed that Home Depot has a 5 tier, 72 X 14 X 36...however I read that that one isn't as sturdy. I would have preferred that size because of the depth. I would love the same shelf at 30 inches!!! To fit in most closets. I do appreciate the sales they have once in awhile. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My shelving unit Very easy to assemble, it's quite durable. My one word to describe this shelving unit "Awesome". November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid good looks and very well made These are great shelves. The only CON to these is moving the shelves (up and down) can be tough once you commit to a position. Try to test out where you want the shelves before setting them down into position. Other than that they are excellent. Was going to buy online and pick up in store, but Free shipping was a no-brainer. I didn't have to drive to Home depot, I didn't have to lift them or load them in the car. Just pused a button and 5 days later they were in my driveway. I recommend that route if you can wait for delivery. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelving Perfect for my business, price is right, easy to assemble and I would definitely recommend. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Use these a lot, they are strong and durable. With the wheel kits they can be used as mobile too. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soooo Strong! FANTASTIC - came beautifully packed - easy to assemble (I am a 62 year old not handy or gifted with a hammer woman) & super strong. Contrast to other bought from a well known online giant - OMG - 1/4 brackets were broken, npt as well constructed or strong. I am delighted with these as well as the wheels. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble I bought this shelf,looked on you tube for directions, & bam! Assembly was done. It's very sturdy. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like it a lot I have a lot of space in my garage now. Great buy! October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rack! I needed an in-the-house rack system for prepping and storage. This rack was easy to assemble (following the instructions) and looks real pretty! I got 2. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelving Great sturdy shelving for a reasonable price. Easy to assemble and allows you to choose the height of the shelves. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Purpose Shelf Easy to assemble and adjust shelf height as needed. I have several different sizes of this type shelving unit around the garage and attic. Perfect storage shelf. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy shelving I needed these to replace some cabinets in my garage. Now I can see and find what I need on the open shelves. I put them together by myself. Not difficult. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this product!! Perfect for our needs. Easy to assemble and they look great!! May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stuff Just set up this unit, and it goes together great, the shelves lock in place with nifty plastic wedge supports, and the unit is very sturdy and good looking. The only problem I had was wedging it into a space 1/16" less than 48". The sheetrock said, "if you insist". April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and sturdy I bought two of these shelves for my storage shed. They work great and hold a ton of stuff. The fact that they are four feet wide instead of three makes a big difference when you are storing plastic storage bins on them. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very versatile and strong I bought two of these storage units for my new shop and like them very much. Very easy to assemble, and very easy to later adjust shelf spacing. Two shelves came slightly damaged (bent at one corner) but this did not affect assembly and use. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I wanted it to be Super sturdy and strong. Took out wood shelving in my pantry that was not deep enough or wide enough to be useful and put these shelves in. Shelving has adjustable feet to level unit. I couldn't be happier! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shelving units As advertised, these racks are easy to assemble and sturdy, and have plenty of room for storage/ April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelves Easy to assemble, great storage for anywhere in the home. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile ... I just installed my fifth unit and, just like my other four, it went smoothly and only took me twenty minutes doing it by myself. Due to height constraints, I split it in half, two units side by side, two shelves on one and three on the other. It was still 3” to tall so I took my hacksaw to and it fits perfectly. It doesn’t say anywhere you can cut it or split it in half but works fine, I have each unit holding paint and it is very steady. It’s amazing to me how the ‘little plastic sleeves’ can hold so much... March 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shelving I bought this for extra storage. Easy to assemble and great storage. I would definitely purchase another. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as expected Used these shelves as server racks for 6 full size desktop servers and a monitor/keyboard/mouse. Works perfectly. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Basement Shelving Since you build the unit, one can vary the distance between shelves to customize the space. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T19:40:24.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 27 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT