Model # 6T60184872C

Internet #100655787

Store SKU #525441

HDX 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
0034886002674

HDX

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

  • Easy, no tools assembly
  • Durable chrome finish with adjustable shelves and legs
  • Highly rated for functionality and design (see reviews)
$89.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-assemble Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit from HDX provides storage space for any room and purpose including commercial, industrial and residential use. The 6-tier shelving unit is made of tubular steel and wires coated with a durable chrome finish. All shelf heights are easily adjustable, and the unit can be assembled without any tools. Each shelf holds up to 600 lbs. when evenly distributed and features a total unit weight capacity of 3600 lbs. for optimal use in kitchens, pantries, utility rooms, warehouses and garages.

  • Each shelf supports 600 lbs. when evenly distributed; total unit weight capacity is 3600 lbs.
  • No tools required for easy assembly
  • Tubular steel construction with durable chrome finish offers solid support for a variety of heavy-duty items
  • Perfect storage solution for commercial or residential use in any room, office or jobsite
  • 6 fully adjustable shelves and legs help stabilize unit on uneven flooring
  • NSF-certified for food storage
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

172 Questions723 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

how much does the box and unit weigh? can I lift it to put it in my suv?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
li,ny
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Odenton, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. Read More
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. However, if you add the wheels the whole unit can only carry 600 lbs. Hope this helps. We love our units and did put it on wheels. Read Less
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2015
Answer: 
65 pounds in the box; 60 pounds assembled. Box is 4' long and fits into most every SUV.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Port St Lucie, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Wgt on the box says 67 lbs. It was pretty easy to move.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Good question Jace...I was a 5'5" 65 year old female when I bought the unit and I wheeled it to my car in a shopping cart and managed to tip it onto the backseat of my Chevy Cobalt to get it home. Hope this helps give you some idea of whether or not you can get into your SUV.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
Chewelah, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't know how much it weighs, but it took 2 of us ladies to lift it. We're in our 60's and medium weight. It definitely is too heavy for one woman......and when I had 2 young men carrying 2 boxes, they both opted to carry one and do it together.....one box, 2 guys.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE OR ONE STRONG MAN CAN DOES THAT.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2014
Answer: 
When I picked up my unit, a home depot associate helped me put it in my vehicle, then my husband helped me get it in the house when I got home.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1

Asked by
Arlington, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
pretty heavy...I'd advise you to have help. Store should load it for you. I have a surburban and it fit in mine with room left over. It should fit yours too if you can lay the seats down. I even brought one home with it a 72" one assembled.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
I was able to put the box, (UNASSEMBLED) into the back of my Chevy Impala with the back seat down. It IS a little heavy ( I dont remember the weight should be listed in the description) I cant speak for your Local Home Depot. But an associate assisted me loading it at mine, they seem to be quite helpful that way!
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
ny
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jace
The unit weights about 80 lbs
It will easily fit in your SUV-Home Depot will help you get it loaded
Rickvett
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, WY, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Depends on how strong you are and long your arms are. It wouldn't be hard to hurt yourself. The box is really long and awkward to lift, plus the whole package weighs 65 pounds (if I remember correctly). I'd get a buddy to help (which isn't a problem at the store; then you could just break it down into pieces once you're home, if need be).
+28points
30out of 32found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful30unhelpful2
 
10 answers

Anchored or Stand-Alone

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Live Oak, FL
Read all my Q&A
August 4, 2016
Does this unit stand alone without any other support, or does it require anchors? I'm looking for shelving capable of standing alone. I've purchased other industrial shelving, 72 X 24, steel and wood interlocking, yet they required cobbling together and cross-braces. Really don't want to waste a wall on these if at all possible. Free standing would be great.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Farmington, NM
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
PasturePauline,
Yes, these will definitely stand alone. Ours are not anchored. We have even put casters on them. Just don't climb on them, :o)
Patricia Hynson
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Newnan, Ga
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It's wide enough to be stable. I have canned goods on mine that are pretty heavy and have no trouble, it's very sturdy. If you have a narrower one or small children that might climb you may want to anchor with a strap attached to a wall stud.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
DFW area TX
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It stands by itself, not requiring wall anchors. That said, if enough force is applied horizontally like any structure, it can be toppled. I have 6; none are anchored to a wall.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
They are free standing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Hi - This shelf is free sanding and requires no cross bracing or other anchors. Assembled, it is just as is pictured. I have mine loaded with varieties of sheets of glass and metal tiles. It's quite sturdy.
Best wishes,
Deb
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
This is free standing but I anchored mine to a wall. Also it depends on what your putting on it. If you have two shelves of heavy stuff on the bottom its not an issue but if the entire thing was filled to the max rated load I would want it anchored.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Stand alone
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Yes they are free standing whether on casters or not (separate purchase & highly recommended for mobility).
You will not need to place against a wall nor anchor as long as you are placing them on a firm level surface.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2016
Answer: 
Mine stand alone without any problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 5, 2016
Answer: 
This item is standalone.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
10 answers

I don't need 6 shelves, can I just assemble 3 shelves? Thanks.

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

September 19, 2016
Answer: 
yes you can assemble less shelves. I actually did that when I bought the unit, only used a couple of the shelves. You can only put three shelves if you want to . One in the middle, and one at each end.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, you determine shelf spacing so if you only need 3 shelves for the 72" height just measure and place your shelves right where you want them.
Maybe you can take a look at the other buyers who need more shelving and sell your shelves to them along with the black inserts...just a thought
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2015
Answer: 
of course - you can size it any way you choose and use one of the shelves or all of the shelves.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yep.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown , PA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can add as many needed.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
Answer: 
yes, you can
You can put as many, or as few of the shelves on the rack as you want :0)
Keep in mind, the shelves are what actually hold the rack in place, and affect how sturdy it is.
That being said, I don't think 3 shelves spaced evenly would have any negative affect on the overall balance of the shelving unit.
+21points
21out of 21found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful21unhelpful0

Asked by
Cheyenne, WY
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
two-shelf minimum, to keep it standing
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, then post to the public that you have the extra shelves and "shelf locks" and make a little extra money.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

July 19, 2015
Answer: 
You must assemble the top and bottom shelves as pictured. Otherwise you can place the other shelves as desired. So you can assemble it with only three shelves, not recommended.
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using Read More
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using three. Read Less
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
 
9 answers

does this unit comes with wheels?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Painesville, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2015
Answer: 
I have put my shelves on furniture movers. With a shelf this size, I would use two.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2015
Answer: 
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute Read More
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute more robust casters to increase the capacity with casters. Read Less
+19points
19out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful19unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No wheels
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

October 26, 2014
Answer: 
No the unit doesn't come with wheels.
However HD sells a 4" diameter 4 wheel package for approximately $20.00 which is a very good size for this large shelving unit. The wheels are 2 with/2 without brakes. Tho you can order smaller wheels, I'd recommend this larger diameter wheel to facilitate stocked unit movement.
+29points
29out of 29found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful29unhelpful0

Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 24, 2014
Answer: 
No, but I don't think you would want them for this unit. It is large. If it was to be full of heavy items it would be awkward to move. Leaving it stationary makes it safe from falling objects and moving children. I love mine right were it is!
+1point
4out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3

Asked by
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
There are locking wheels available for separate purchase but none that are includes in the shelving kit itself. I believe I paid about $16 for my set of 4 wheels
. They add about 8 to 9 inches in height to the unit and are very sturdy and easy to attach. The lock mechanism holds well and makes the shelves feel very secure. Hope you like it as much as I do mine!
+15points
15out of 15found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
YES! Home Depot sells a set of 4 heavy duty ones separately for $19.95
+8points
10out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful2

Asked by
Eastham, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
Purchase price includes shelving unit only, however there are very nice high quality wheels that may be purchased separately. I found them near the shelving unit in store. I have 4 sets of these wheels. Two in each pack of four are lockable. Be careful of overall height after adding wheels, may hit ceiling lights.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 10 »
  • 2016-10-30 T22:31:12.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 10 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! This product was easy to assemble and is sturdy for storing different items. I have two and plan to purchase a third. I love the way my garage looks now. September 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted for my garage storage Large shelves and easy to assemble. The only thing I would like to see is to have anchors included so that these large shelves could be anchored to the walls. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what the church needed. We added wheels to make it portable for cleaning. Great that we could adjust the shelves as needed to accomodate different heights. I did google how to put together a similar shelf which was great for me to see something visual alongside the instructions. September 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted I bought this unit to put into my laundry room to store appliances that don't fit in my kitchen. It is sturdy and clean looking. It is easy to move if necessary. I really like the way it looks. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed. I'm going from long boxes for my comic book collection to short boxes. These shelves allowed me to create twice as much space in half the room. Outstanding value. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great storage Easy to put together. Looks great. Heavy duty enough to handle some weight. September 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Easy to assemble. Great for inside the house or garage. Space saver. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for garage or barn I used 3 of these in my barn. They worked out great. Good and sturdy. September 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Commercial Shelving Unit We purchased 8 of these racks for our new warehouse. Easy assembly. The gage of steel was less than we expected, but they should be fine! September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wire Rack Product functions as described and is fairly sturdy. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy and easy to assemble Excellent product and excellent service. Home Depot delivery is quick and easy, right to my front door. The shelving is exactly what I wanted -- in fact, I've bought two. Needed sturdy, open storage for extra pottery and china, something easy to assemble (no tools needed), but light enough for one person to maneuver and yet heavy enough that I'm not worried it's going to fall over. I got exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied customer. March 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have 10 of these and will buy more I use these shelves both at work to hold my dietary supplement stock and also in my garage for misc storage. They go together easily, are strong enough for light storage and are not bad looking. If you are storing things like paint or other heavy items these aren't what you are looking for. I highly recommend the castors from the same company. It is great to have mobile shelves. August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Shelving Unit This shelving unit was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. Shelves can be adjusted for height when it is assembled. It is working quite well to provide storage in our basement. September 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Handy Shelves When you pay attention to what you are doing, it isn't hard to put up, I'm a nearly 70 year-old lady and I put two of them up by myself. The first one was tricky. But the second one was a breeze. They are attractive, you could even make smaller ones work in a modern tech style living room. I have one in my office room and another in the back bedroom to use for storage. They hold a lot. They are sturdy, I'm really glad I bought them. Actually I bought one and when I got it up, I decided I wanted another. August 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Commercial shelving unit Shelving unit was just what I needed for the space I had. Easy to assemble, level and move into place. Good quality for the buck. I am happy with the purchase of this product. September 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by http://m.homedepot.com/p/HDX-48-in-W-x-72-in-H-x-18-in-D-Decorative-Wire-Chrome- Very easy to put together. We are using it in our pantry. Lots of room for small kitchen apliancences. Easy to see what you have and it holds a ton. September 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Easy To Assemble Very sturdy shelf. I purchased two of them for my laundry room. Very reasonable priced too! September 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no regrets Needed more storage for the kitchen after the remodel. $89 is pricey. I purchased a gift card from Craigslist which saved me $15. The package is heavy, even for me... a construction worker. It fit in our car with the seats folded down. My daughter and I, assembled it in 15 minutes. Some times the collars slip while assembling when you are trying to install the shelf. When completed, it's not an issue. The finish is great. I loved it so much that I bought 2 more 36" wide black shelves for the laundry room. But I prefer this model. HDX casters are great. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for organization Assembly was very easy and no tools (except maybe a rubber mallet) are required. I was able to assemble by myself in 20 minutes. Unit is very stable and the legs can be adjusted to level. The unit does come with 6 shelves, but if you use all 6, make sure to measure the space between shelves. This is my second purchase of this style of shelves and is an excellent buy. August 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best storage buy! The shelving unit is very easy to assemble and looks nice. Very heavy duty. Holds a tremendous amount for storage. Using them in the garage and in a deep walk in closet. They look great! The add-on wheels make them very easy to move when full. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed the wife wanted this for more kitchen storage- small appliances,large pots and pans. we do a lot of canning and have a large garden. my wife is quite pleased with the shelves and they provide a great deal of added space. easy to assemble and very sturdy. highly recommend this product and the price is reasonable. August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a pantry Easy to put together, beautiful and stores lots of items. This was an excellent purchase to use in my wife's pantry closet. Much easier to deal with than trying to hang pantry shelves. August 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great product. Bought for a good price at overstock; Only drawback is lack no wheels. September 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice shelving Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Purchased for my shed August 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Sturdy This was very easy to assemble and surprisingly sturdy. I had added 4 additional shelves that had to be ordered from the manufacturer and it still doesn't even move when touched. I'm using it for threads in an embroidery operation so it doesn't hold a 'lot' of weight but it sure holds a lot of product. I would highly recommend this shelf! February 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Buy This product is difficult and frustrating to assemble. They give you these plastic pieces that are supposed to snap together on the posts and then you drop the shelf over the posts. However, the plastic pieces dont snap together. Consequently, they dont stay in place and its a struggle to install shelves level. Other than that its sturdy enough - just not worth all the trouble August 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for almost any needs you got. Works great for storage, for racks for my plants, also when we need to have mobile stations you just add a set of wheels which screw on in 1 minute. February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit Easy to put together, and it was exactly what I needed August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Bought this unit to use in my kitchen/ dining area. Very easy to assemble, set shelves in location and level by myself. No tools required other than a rubber mallet to ensure shelves were locked in place. Looks great and able to store lots on shelves. August 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice shelves at a good price Shelves were easy to assemble and very sturdy. Good quality for the price. Ordered two sets of these shelves. One was damaged in shipping. Home Depot was quick to replace the shelves at no cost to me and even gave me a $10 coupon to re-order the replacement. August 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T12:53:40.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 30 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT