0034886002674

HDX

Model 6T60184872C

Internet #100655787

Store SKU #525441

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

$89.97 /each
  • Easy, no tools assembly
  • Durable chrome finish with adjustable shelves and legs
  • Highly rated for functionality and design (see reviews)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-assemble Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit from HDX provides storage space for any room and purpose including commercial, industrial and residential use. The 6-tier shelving unit is made of tubular steel and wires coated with a durable chrome finish. All shelf heights are easily adjustable, and the unit can be assembled without any tools. Each shelf holds up to 600 lbs. when evenly distributed and features a total unit weight capacity of 3600 lbs. for optimal use in kitchens, pantries, utility rooms, warehouses and garages.

  • Each shelf supports 600 lbs. when evenly distributed; total unit weight capacity is 3600 lbs.
  • No tools required for easy assembly
  • Tubular steel construction with durable chrome finish offers solid support for a variety of heavy-duty items
  • Perfect storage solution for commercial or residential use in any room, office or jobsite
  • 6 fully adjustable shelves and legs help stabilize unit on uneven flooring
  • NSF-certified for food storage
  • Note: Product may vary by store.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

152 Questions641 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

how much does the box and unit weigh? can I lift it to put it in my suv?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
li,ny
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Odenton, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2016
Answer: 
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. Read More
My sister and I bought 4 units. We are both in our 60's. We could carry one unit a short distance if we each took an end. The unit and the box are about 65 lbs but the box is ~ 4 foot by 18 inches and rather awkward to carry by yourself. Once we had it at home, wae tore open the box and carried it unassembled to out area of set up. Without wheels the unit can hold ~ 600 lbs per shelf we are told. However, if you add the wheels the whole unit can only carry 600 lbs. Hope this helps. We love our units and did put it on wheels. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2015
Answer: 
65 pounds in the box; 60 pounds assembled. Box is 4' long and fits into most every SUV.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Port St Lucie, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Wgt on the box says 67 lbs. It was pretty easy to move.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Good question Jace...I was a 5'5" 65 year old female when I bought the unit and I wheeled it to my car in a shopping cart and managed to tip it onto the backseat of my Chevy Cobalt to get it home. Hope this helps give you some idea of whether or not you can get into your SUV.
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Chewelah, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't know how much it weighs, but it took 2 of us ladies to lift it. We're in our 60's and medium weight. It definitely is too heavy for one woman......and when I had 2 young men carrying 2 boxes, they both opted to carry one and do it together.....one box, 2 guys.
+15points
15out of 15found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE OR ONE STRONG MAN CAN DOES THAT.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2014
Answer: 
When I picked up my unit, a home depot associate helped me put it in my vehicle, then my husband helped me get it in the house when I got home.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1

Asked by
Arlington, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
pretty heavy...I'd advise you to have help. Store should load it for you. I have a surburban and it fit in mine with room left over. It should fit yours too if you can lay the seats down. I even brought one home with it a 72" one assembled.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
I was able to put the box, (UNASSEMBLED) into the back of my Chevy Impala with the back seat down. It IS a little heavy ( I dont remember the weight should be listed in the description) I cant speak for your Local Home Depot. But an associate assisted me loading it at mine, they seem to be quite helpful that way!
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
ny
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Jace
The unit weights about 80 lbs
It will easily fit in your SUV-Home Depot will help you get it loaded
Rickvett
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, WY, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2014
Answer: 
Depends on how strong you are and long your arms are. It wouldn't be hard to hurt yourself. The box is really long and awkward to lift, plus the whole package weighs 65 pounds (if I remember correctly). I'd get a buddy to help (which isn't a problem at the store; then you could just break it down into pieces once you're home, if need be).
+26points
28out of 30found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful28unhelpful2
 
10 answers

Anchored or Stand-Alone

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Live Oak, FL
Read all my Q&A
August 4, 2016
Does this unit stand alone without any other support, or does it require anchors? I'm looking for shelving capable of standing alone. I've purchased other industrial shelving, 72 X 24, steel and wood interlocking, yet they required cobbling together and cross-braces. Really don't want to waste a wall on these if at all possible. Free standing would be great.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Farmington, NM
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
PasturePauline,
Yes, these will definitely stand alone. Ours are not anchored. We have even put casters on them. Just don't climb on them, :o)
Patricia Hynson
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Newnan, Ga
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It's wide enough to be stable. I have canned goods on mine that are pretty heavy and have no trouble, it's very sturdy. If you have a narrower one or small children that might climb you may want to anchor with a strap attached to a wall stud.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
DFW area TX
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
It stands by itself, not requiring wall anchors. That said, if enough force is applied horizontally like any structure, it can be toppled. I have 6; none are anchored to a wall.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2016
Answer: 
They are free standing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Hi - This shelf is free sanding and requires no cross bracing or other anchors. Assembled, it is just as is pictured. I have mine loaded with varieties of sheets of glass and metal tiles. It's quite sturdy.
Best wishes,
Deb
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
This is free standing but I anchored mine to a wall. Also it depends on what your putting on it. If you have two shelves of heavy stuff on the bottom its not an issue but if the entire thing was filled to the max rated load I would want it anchored.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Stand alone
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 6, 2016
Answer: 
Yes they are free standing whether on casters or not (separate purchase & highly recommended for mobility).
You will not need to place against a wall nor anchor as long as you are placing them on a firm level surface.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2016
Answer: 
Mine stand alone without any problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 5, 2016
Answer: 
This item is standalone.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
9 answers

I don't need 6 shelves, can I just assemble 3 shelves? Thanks.

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

November 7, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, you determine shelf spacing so if you only need 3 shelves for the 72" height just measure and place your shelves right where you want them.
Maybe you can take a look at the other buyers who need more shelving and sell your shelves to them along with the black inserts...just a thought
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Sacramento, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2015
Answer: 
of course - you can size it any way you choose and use one of the shelves or all of the shelves.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yep.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown , PA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, you can add as many needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
Answer: 
yes, you can
You can put as many, or as few of the shelves on the rack as you want :0)
Keep in mind, the shelves are what actually hold the rack in place, and affect how sturdy it is.
That being said, I don't think 3 shelves spaced evenly would have any negative affect on the overall balance of the shelving unit.
+17points
17out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0

Asked by
Cheyenne, WY
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
two-shelf minimum, to keep it standing
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, then post to the public that you have the extra shelves and "shelf locks" and make a little extra money.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

July 19, 2015
Answer: 
You must assemble the top and bottom shelves as pictured. Otherwise you can place the other shelves as desired. So you can assemble it with only three shelves, not recommended.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using Read More
Sure! This is a really versatile shelf. The shelves fit down on sleeves that you position at whatever height you want on the vertical poles. The poles have an indentation about every inch and a half that these sleeves can fit onto. Then, you simply slide the shelf down on top of where you've positioned the sleeve. It's a very sturdy shelf system, I don't think you'll have a problem with just using three. Read Less
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
 
9 answers

does this unit comes with wheels?

This question is from 48 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in. D Decorative Wire Chrome Finish Commercial Shelving Unit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Painesville, OH
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2015
Answer: 
I have put my shelves on furniture movers. With a shelf this size, I would use two.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Rochester, NY
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2015
Answer: 
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute Read More
It comes with casters if you buy it from a well-known online site that offer free shipping on orders of $35 or more. However, information on that site indicates that with casters rather than feet, the total load limit is reduced from 3600# (600#/shelf - equally distributed) to 500# total; I suppose that this is related to the capacity of the included casters. Perhaps (it's a guess) you could substitute more robust casters to increase the capacity with casters. Read Less
+18points
18out of 18found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 4, 2014
Answer: 
No wheels
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

October 26, 2014
Answer: 
No the unit doesn't come with wheels.
However HD sells a 4" diameter 4 wheel package for approximately $20.00 which is a very good size for this large shelving unit. The wheels are 2 with/2 without brakes. Tho you can order smaller wheels, I'd recommend this larger diameter wheel to facilitate stocked unit movement.
+28points
28out of 28found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful28unhelpful0

Asked by
Jacksonville, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 24, 2014
Answer: 
No, but I don't think you would want them for this unit. It is large. If it was to be full of heavy items it would be awkward to move. Leaving it stationary makes it safe from falling objects and moving children. I love mine right were it is!
0points
3out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3

Asked by
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
There are locking wheels available for separate purchase but none that are includes in the shelving kit itself. I believe I paid about $16 for my set of 4 wheels
. They add about 8 to 9 inches in height to the unit and are very sturdy and easy to attach. The lock mechanism holds well and makes the shelves feel very secure. Hope you like it as much as I do mine!
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
YES! Home Depot sells a set of 4 heavy duty ones separately for $19.95
+8points
10out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful2

Asked by
Eastham, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
Purchase price includes shelving unit only, however there are very nice high quality wheels that may be purchased separately. I found them near the shelving unit in store. I have 4 sets of these wheels. Two in each pack of four are lockable. Be careful of overall height after adding wheels, may hit ceiling lights.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 9 »
  • 2016-08-28 T15:29:07.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 9 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy I like this shelf unit, looks great, is very strong, and essy to sssembly and the price it was a big factor. I recommend it for anyone who needs shelfs, and is deep so don't tilt. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made sturdy shelving Shelving is well made and sturdy. Assembly was reasonably easy. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with wheels on It is heavy so you may need someone to help carry. It was very easy to put together and took about 30 minutes to complete. Get the wheels for it and it makes it very easy to move around, you may not think you need them but it is a great convenience. I wish the clips that held the shelves in place were made of something other than plastic but they do give you extras if you need them. I use the shelves for growing my annuals in the spring and they work great and each shelf holds four trays. I also hang lights from the shelves and this worked out great. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome - Why mess with less quality. I was looking all around and not even considering these as a possibility because of their perceived expense. Home Depot had them at GREAT prices and also had the wheels which makes this even better. I move heavy rolls of paper with one finger. Love it! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Versitile I purchased two of these racks to use in my indoor flea market booth. They hold a LOT of product. The size is perfect and they are attractive. The best feature of these racks is versatility. The six shelves are almost infinitely adjustable, and you can add or subtract shelves if needed. You can also make two smaller racks from each rack. There are a lot of add on accessories as well such as casters, clips, shelf liners, wire shelf backs and so forth. Unfortunately, my Home Depot did not carry any of these accessories but I purchased them online from another source. The box says easy assembly with no tools. The assembly was easy and took a little over 30 minutes to assemble two of them in the tight space in my booth. However, Some tools will definately help. I needed a hammer and small block of wood to "set" the shelves on the clips. I also used a level, tape measure, and side cutters to cut the zip ties that hold the parts together in the package. These are high quality shelves with a lot of capacity and versatility. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, sturdy shelf unit We wanted something that was a little larger and sturdier than the plastic units to hold excess product in storage for our store. This was a good value for what we wanted and looks nice (even though it is just in a storeroom). Do be careful during assembly and use; a few welds have sharp burrs... I filed down the ones I came across. October 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My shelving unit Very easy to assemble, it's quite durable. My one word to describe this shelving unit "Awesome". November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelves Replace Jammed dressers. Very Handy! Very easy to assemble. I really like these. No more jammed dressers. I have pretty much everything on these shelves, clothes, toys etc. I use bins to place the clothes in and my daughter organizers bins which makes it a lot easier. I bought magenic chore clips (not shown). I do wish they offered more shelves for even more flexibility/organizing. The product is very sturdy! Looks kind of industrial but with some color it looks kind of cool. I do get a lot of compliments. I just noticed that Home Depot has a 5 tier, 72 X 14 X 36...however I read that that one isn't as sturdy. I would have preferred that size because of the depth. I would love the same shelf at 30 inches!!! To fit in most closets. I do appreciate the sales they have once in awhile. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Strong and versatile. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and ease of construction! June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good Bought several sets of shelves for basement storage. Assembly, after the usual bumbling first stab, went swiftly and easily. They are now loaded up with boxes of books -- a lot of weight -- and time will tell how the shelves hold up. So far, so good. One problem -- some of the shelves were damaged in shipment, always at the very end and it is not clear how. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great I am only 4'11" so I had to use a ladder to assemble this. I was very sore the next day - but what a sense of accomplishment!!! I purchased the wheels and I am glad I did. This is perfect in my pantry May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We have several of these shelving units and really like them. easy to assemble and they hold a lot of things. We nowhere 6 of these in our garage. One complaint - I bought these same shelves when I lived in Tucson, AZ and they came with heavy plastic liners to put on each shelf. The ones we purchased in Oak Harbor did not have those shelf liners and we have had to improvise with cardboard so that somethings don't fall through the open part of the shelves. Put the plastic liners back please!!! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very easy to assemble, literally took minutes to assemble without any tools. Very sturdy construction. Will definitely recommend this to everyone. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid good looks and very well made These are great shelves. The only CON to these is moving the shelves (up and down) can be tough once you commit to a position. Try to test out where you want the shelves before setting them down into position. Other than that they are excellent. Was going to buy online and pick up in store, but Free shipping was a no-brainer. I didn't have to drive to Home depot, I didn't have to lift them or load them in the car. Just pused a button and 5 days later they were in my driveway. I recommend that route if you can wait for delivery. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome deal, great shelf. Awesome shelf, sturdy, can do everything the manufacture claims. Will definitely be getting more in the future. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality; Easy Assembly My grandchildren assembled two of these shelving units in way less than two hours. Each box included extra shelf-stablilizers - a nice touch. Adjustable feet make leveling possible. Shelving units are exactly what I wanted. Price is good given the superior quality of the unit. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Important to know this unit does not come with wheels, I thought I was buying one with wheels I had bought other units from Amazon. I thought I was saving money by buying 2 units from Home Depot, but did not realize these units have no wheels. My mistake, but it is not as convenient moving the shelving from one location to another. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like it a lot I have a lot of space in my garage now. Great buy! October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great, flexible, and sturdy enough,with the wheels can be very practicle May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Medal Shelves I wanted to add the wheels but the heavy load caused the wheels to lose height of the shelf. Got worried and removed the wheels. shelf is fine without the wheels May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelving Perfect for my business, price is right, easy to assemble and I would definitely recommend. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy shelving I needed these to replace some cabinets in my garage. Now I can see and find what I need on the open shelves. I put them together by myself. Not difficult. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Use these a lot, they are strong and durable. With the wheel kits they can be used as mobile too. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soooo Strong! FANTASTIC - came beautifully packed - easy to assemble (I am a 62 year old not handy or gifted with a hammer woman) & super strong. Contrast to other bought from a well known online giant - OMG - 1/4 brackets were broken, npt as well constructed or strong. I am delighted with these as well as the wheels. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very versatile and strong I bought two of these storage units for my new shop and like them very much. Very easy to assemble, and very easy to later adjust shelf spacing. Two shelves came slightly damaged (bent at one corner) but this did not affect assembly and use. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble I bought this shelf,looked on you tube for directions, & bam! Assembly was done. It's very sturdy. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rack! I needed an in-the-house rack system for prepping and storage. This rack was easy to assemble (following the instructions) and looks real pretty! I got 2. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shelving Great sturdy shelving for a reasonable price. Easy to assemble and allows you to choose the height of the shelves. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Purpose Shelf Easy to assemble and adjust shelf height as needed. I have several different sizes of this type shelving unit around the garage and attic. Perfect storage shelf. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this product!! Perfect for our needs. Easy to assemble and they look great!! May 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T19:26:36.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_100655787, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 28 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT